Rocket Star Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rocket Star review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star review [App]  2019-11-9 13:33

    so nice and worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is an absolutely essential and awesome adaptation of George Lucas' rough draft screenplay, showing an necessary evolutionary scene to a classic work. It shows just how much was in Lucas' head from the start, and Rinzler's adept handling gives it a compelling life all its own. Mayhew's art is wonderful. This is a must-have for any fan of Star Wars, Comics, Sci-Fi/Fantasy or Movie as a result. A fan of all of them? Even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Based on a rough draft of Star Battles you see elements from the original and prequel trilogies showing that Lucas had characters and scenes from the very beginning. This ver also shows the very stilted dialogue that Lucas is also know this ver Han Solo is a green ewie isn't connected to Solo, and has to be taught to fly.Darth Vader isn't a e Sith is named Valorum.And in this ver Chewie gets his medal at the end. Yeah!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rocket Star or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rocket Star video reviews and related movies:

    See Rocket Star - 1 - "To Beyond Infinity" on youtube.

     related image

    See Rocket Star Evolution HACK! This Is Fastest Evolution of Rockets! World Record in Rocket Star on youtube.

     related image

    See IS THIS THE FASTEST HIGHEST LEVEL ROCKET FACTORY EVOLUTION? (9999+ MOON LEVEL UPGRADE) l Rocket Star on youtube.

     related image

    See Post Malone - rockstar ft. 21 Savage on youtube.

     related image

    See Rocket Star - 4 - "Martian Landing" on youtube.

     related image

    See Rocket Star - 3 - "That's No Moon, It's a Space Station" on youtube.

     related image

    See Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games - Gameplay Trailer (iOS - Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Rocket Star - 2 - "To The Moon!" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I'm not the largest Star Battles fan, but I search this book interesting, because it shows how huge George Luca's ideas were. He had to chop and edit his ideas so that they could fit within the limits of budget, unique effects technology, and time. I'm still in the process of reading this comic. Very good. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Book is definitely worth the $20 or so dollars. JUST BE WARNED: if you are going to buy it from a third party source, just create sure you are getting all of the issues. I bought this book from a third party source and they only sent me problems #1 and #2 as separate paper back copies, not all e largest draw to this graphic novel is the awesome artwork. It's probably the most stunning out of any comic book I've read. As for the story, it's not as amazing as the original films (better than the prequels for sure), but it's still worth a read. The cool factor of having read an adaptation of George Lucas's original draft is to amazing to pass e characters are beautiful underdeveloped and the dialogue is beautiful cheesy, but honestly it never really bothered me. If the book was a bit longer to create up for the fast pacing and hero development it would be a true solid graphic novel.I would also recommend to hardback edition, since it has really nice binding and comes with a "making of" section. This graphic novel is amazing for even mild Star Battles fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is the 'what could have been' entry in the Star Battles universe. Yes, it's not as fully formed as the movies; Hence, it's an early draft. Though that seems to be one of the major arguments versus this graphic novel, the artwork is attractive and if you are a real fan even if you don't like it you can at least appreciate what it means as a stepping stone to what was to become. My partner has been a Star Battles fan (make that MAJOR Star Battles fan) since he was a small boy and the films first hit the huge screen and he was able to have fun this thoroughly. Take it for what it is, comes recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    A must have for any Star Battles Fan! This really illustrates how a filmmakers vision changes over time. Here familiar characters look completely different. If you like Star Battles then you’ll love The Star Wars!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This graphic novel is something that I never knew existed for a while and it honestly surprised me. The art is beautiful damn amazing and the story, while very simple, is fascinating to me. This is probably what could have been had the current one not been made. While it ends on the promise of another story, I doubt we will obtain it. Still, I enjoyed this graphic novel and I highly recommend it to any long time Star Battles fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    As some other people have said, it's an interesting look into the development process George Lucas went through, but the story is bloated, full of plot holes and some characters, in particular Darth Vader, don't do much of anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Interesting interpretation of the first draft of the script.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Android game is fun but after latest modernize I lost all my progress and having to start over. Trying to connect to Google acc just comes back with error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing time assassin but not sure how to upgrade. How do you obtain pieces needed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    This android game has a trigger of epilepsy, solve it urgently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Where to obtain treasure box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Hold loosing all my progress. Amazing other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing time killer....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    I have fun it. My children have fun it. My parents enjoyed it. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Very poor android game and time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    So far i been having fun! Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    This is very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Rocket - Star World review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Vol. 6: Out Among The Stars (Star Wars (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    And with that, Jason Aaron’s storied run on Marvel’s flagship “Star Wars” title comes to an end. Volume 6 – “Out Among the Stars” collects problems #33-37, the majority of which are one-shot problems featuring individual adventures with the usual gang of heroes, as well as Sana Starros and Lando Calrissian. While these problems may not represent the pinnacle of either Aaron or artist Salvador Larroca’s talents, this final volume still stands as a decent enough farewell for Aaron, before Kieron Gillen comes aboard next month to steer the is usually the case with comic one-shots, the stakes for most of these problems feels low. That’s okay, though because Aaron mostly does enough fun items with hero dynamics and dialogue exchanges – pairing Luke and Leia together in problem #33, Lando and Sana together in #34, and Han and Chewie (shocker) in #35– to create up for his stories’ lack of “importance.” He also, finally, gets around in problem #36 to resolving the long-dangling plot thread that is C-3PO’s capture by Scar Squadron, which we witnessed all the method back at the end of Volume 4, “Last Flight of the Harbinger.” Although it’s hard not to want that we’d gotten a bit meatier of a follow-through to this story after waiting so long for it to be resolved – problem #25, which depicted C-3PO’s capture, was published all the method back in November 2016, pre-“Rogue One”s release - it’s still nice to see Aaron dot all of his i’s and cross his t’s before walking out the door.If there’s a major disappointment in this latest Volume, and really, in the latest two volumes of the series as well, it’s Salvador Larroca’s art. Like a lot of people, I really enjoyed his style on “Darth Vader,” but for some reason, his time on the main “Star Wars” title has been marred by an overreliance on photorealism and tracing, which – at least for my cash – is distracting at best and at worst, downright [email protected]#$%!&’s hard not to want that Aaron’s final problems on the series had been accompanied by artwork that was as powerful as that of his first, second, or even third arc, but hey - you can’t have everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    ONe of the few EU books I have been unable to collect over the latest 20 years. Very excited to finally have it to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Perfect add to my collection, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Well, that dashing,daring, and devoius Han Solo has done it again. More excitement, more adventure! Being an avid Star Battles fan, I've spent most of my free time reading and re-reading this book. I love it! I would recomend this to any Star Battles fan, young or old. I tried to obtain multiple opinions in this book by my friends, and it seems that if you don't know a lick about Star Wars, you probably won't understand some of this book. But if you are familiar with SW, Hang On!! You're on for a beautiful wild ride. Now, I will admit it, there are a few parts in there where I felt kind of. . . uh. . . sleepy. ..(Maybe I stayed up longer than I thought reading it. . ) but the abundance of action and suspence quickly [email protected]#$%! away. All in all, I would say this is a very amazing me might say Han is just to brave (or to stupid) to be realistic. But, as Han would say, "Hey, its Me!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    This is a combined review of The paper back book and the comic from Dark horse, Classic star battles - Han Solo at stars end - Volume 5. This comic is based on the stand alone novelette written by the late Brian Daley. For those who had read AC Crispens Han Solo Trilogy (my favorite of the entire EU), Crispen left time in his story to accommodate Daley's stories about Han and Chewy taking a trip to the corporate sector. Virtually nothing is known about the corp sector except what Daley told us in his 3 novels about his favorite character, Han. One of those 3 stories is HS at is comic has amazing inking and binding but the pencil and artwork is of comic strip quality. I give the story a 5, inking a 3 and pencils a 2, then I round up because the stars are Han and chewy for 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    This is a review of Classic star battles - Han Solo at stars end - Volume 5. This comic is based on the stand alone novelette written by the late Brian Daley. For those who had read AC Crispens Han Solo Trilogy (my favorite of the entire EU), Crispen left time in his story to accommodate Daley's stories about Han and Chewy taking a trip to the corporate sector. Virtually nothing is known about the corp sector except what Daley told us in his 3 novels about his favorite character, Han. One of those 3 stories is HS at is comic has amazing inking and binding but the pencil and artwork is of comic strip quality. I give the story a 5, inking a 3 and pencils a 2, then I round up because the stars are Han and chewy for 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    While the plot and the script follow the perfect book upon which this is based fairly well, the end results fall short of the ssa looks kinda like she's described in the book, but the other characters aren't really recognizable, even Han and Chewie. While the ship renditions are fairly good, the only thing they got right was the Falcon -- there weren't any TIEs in the novel, and those small warriors in the comic aren't e art is too childish, and the words are too big, and the coloring and detail is a bit dull. Still, all of this is somewhat overcome by a fairly exciting story and a quick pace.Another plus is the low price. If you're into Star Wars, it's worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    this was the worst i have ever read. i never caught the point of the whole story, yet i created myself read the whole thing to test to obtain the point. I never did. it had a not good plot, moved slowly, and to me was too boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    A amazing book that sheds some light on Han Solo's life before the happenings of Star Wars: A Fresh Hope. A good, cheap read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    It wasn't as amazing as I remebered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Amazing game. Very slow though...would like to be able to use only one battery at a time and also let them to accumulate....thankyou for your response.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Okay idle tap game. Build your rocket and shoot it to the nearest planet/moon, simple. Rewards for watching ads, some forced ads. Only issue seems to be not loading and kicks you out before it loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Fun. Allow me say that I will probably never give any idle clicker 5 stars. That being said I would give this one 5 stars out of all other Idle Clicker style games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Very amazing game. Very rewarding when you obtain a fresh rocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Actually it's five star but there's a lot of items that Idont wish 😂 ithink you should better fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Meh, too much gunk mixed in with the rocket items to create it really enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Easily one of the best idle clicker android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Another idle android game but had some problems with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I love this android game a lot. The method the android game was created is sooo good. I can play this really anywhere. Im glad this android game was made😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I like the android game especially when the leader is gives a trivia I hope the android game would improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I really like this android game even though you need to watch adds for coins but i don't care its still really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Amazing android game fun time assassin would rate higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Love it I love android games like this were u can play without using wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Alright android game but the ads glitch out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I wanna play this Greatest tycoon ever! I wish all tycoons but I see this is the best! Pls rate 5! I will rate 5 too! All must love this android game 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I've been playing for an hour so far and it's beautiful awesome, lots of fun 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Toooooooooooo a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Could be a amazing android game but ads are so show that at some point, if you wish to begin rockets 20x faster, you have to watch an ad every 2 mins. That's complete nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Amazing android game and amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    oh my god!!!!!!!!! its soo!!!!!! cool!!! the cash is high when you begin it will give you 1 or 5 floor I love this game!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Nice animations. idle miner upsidedown. i always miss dropped stuff. the fast time happenings are.... exciting? check my youtube video of it. Simon tracer, out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It was so great, the video test was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I like everything except when the ads I watch dont present up and I have to leave just to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Nice and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Amazing android game I like it. just some graphic problems but other then that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Amazing android game hold it up! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Very cool and simple android game love it 😎😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    wow!! my future job is an astronout!!! but this android game really helped me alot to experience what would you look like if your in space!!! amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    its a amazing concept and android game i have really enjoyed the first 20 minuets of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's a nice android game you can explore any planets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    its appear that this android game is the best idle android game ever so my rating is 5 stars the android game the controls the graphics and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Its amazing a nice and peaceful android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Satisfied not laggy like other's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Amazing android game progress and i have fun the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    lots of ads but still very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    beautiful standard clicker. fun graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This android game is awesome! I just started the android game today and I am in the mood of playing this and I am excited for the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This android game is very fun and you can create the rocket and then begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Cool, android game for those who wish easy pleasure experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Most fun idle android game I have ever played! Recommend downloading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    simple android game because they give ads for cash thankyouu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    A LOT of Ads. 10 seconds of play, thirty seconds of ads. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    this android game is for relaxing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    cute, the graphics are nice, the texts are quirky. the video test gets repetitive really quickly though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This is the best Idle Tycoon Android game Ever!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    this android game is the best tycoon android game i have ever played yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Fun android game love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    i love the android game there's a cute small dog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    this android game was amazing before the recent modernize 1.17.1 which when I begin up my game, it glitches the loading screen starts to flicker and dosent allow me to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    She is the best android game ever i love this android game so much💕💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    gane is kinda fun, a you can just allow it run in the background. It was better before they introduced this stupid gift spin wheel though. Now its 2 hours max gift boost, before you could obtain 24 hours of boost if you were willing to watch/run the video ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I was unable to play the game. It was jittery and very slow. I wish to test it when it gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This is the best business android game for me. because you keep it until you grow. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    The application will randomly freeze for a few sexonds at a time. I was fine with this until the application closed on me and lost the all progress since the end of my latest session, even the idle progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    it,s ok graphics are amazing and it,s fun to play especialy w/friends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Very fun game, Reminds me alot of idle miner but works really nice. Doesnt lag and has amazing loading times, i feel like this android game is gonna blow up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    frustrating experience. amazing android game until the application decides to crash and you lose a ton of progress! wont be playing anymore. happened to me 3 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    beautiful cute and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Android game is really fun but it really requires more depth to keep you more than a week or two and this is coming from someone who loves zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Amazing game, though I [email protected]#$%! was quicker- everything takes forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    addicting, time assassin ! wasn't sure what to expect but fell for the add and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    can you fix bug i found the worker can't auto grab [email protected]#$%!em like that. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    fun and awesome really have fun it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    it's okay. the rockets seem to be bugged though as I come back after they're done fueling and they seem to go back to zero reguardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Funny, simple to play, and an enjoyable idle clicker if you are a rocket building fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    very cute and nice design, has a amazing layout. also give you actual fact about space, which search that very awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Star - Idle Space Factory Tycoon Games review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Android game is fun but buggy af...playing for the latest 30min android game started stalling ... Android game crashed ...restarted Android game to search all my progress gone ...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter