Rocket Vol. 1: The Blue River Score (Rocket (2017)) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rocket Vol. 1: The Blue River Score (Rocket (2017)) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Vol. 1: The Blue River Score (Rocket (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I've been reading comics for about 6 years now, and I've seen a lot of series I truly loved come and go. Rocket Raccoon is one of those characters I never paid much attention to before he starred in the Guardians of the Galaxy film. He was always just kinda there. But one day I decided that would test out his first solo series by Skottie Young. So I picked it up from my local comic store. I don't know how, but he became one of my all time favorite superheroes. I have read every problem of every solo series he's had since then.Enter this series. It was announced not long after the serious previous to this one was apbruptly cancelled. I had quite enjoyed that series but this was Rocket, so of course I was going to obtain it. When I picked up and read the first problem of this fresh series, I was blown away. I've always liked the movie noir style of things, even if I have small experience with the genre, but when I saw the first splash peace and the narration accompanying it, I was shocked and intrigued. I read the first problem probably 3 more times before the next issue. That one was unbelievable too. By this point, I was all e wait for fresh problems each month became agonizing. Sure, I had other books, but I just couldn't wait to go back to this one and follow Rockets adventures ever more. By the time problem 5 had rolled by, I was truly in love with this book. Then I found out that this series, too, was ending with this story arc.I was devastated by the news but it wasn't surprising. Marvel seems to have problem selling Rocket books after his surge of popularity from the films. I couldnt really search any coverage for this book, still cant. The few websites that reviewed it gave it very high marks, but apparently that just wasn't enough. So here we are. I am reviewing this, having read this entire masterpiece by Al Ewing and Adam Gorham. I must say, I will definitely be following Mr. Ewing from here on out. And as an aspiring artist myself, I think Adam Gorham was the perect fit for this book through and through. His style is gritty and rough around the edges but very emotive and lively, much like the title character. The colors are all done very well, they are vibrant and really sell the tone of the is story is very much a solo outing, no other Guardians and only one guest hero shows up for the most part. It makes perfect an unexpected use of some very obscure characters and does fresh things with them. It features Rocket at his best, with the odds versus him and a gun in his hand. It is structured like no other comic before it, I honestly don't wish to reveal to much but it is unbelievable the method it's done. And it ultimately tells a tightly knit, twisting and turning story that is hard boiled and private for Rocket at the same conclusion, I know a lot of people will write this review off as me just fanboying over a hero I like. There are a lot of who believe Marvel is at its absolute worst right now and that all of their books are garbage, but I can guarantee you, you will NOT regret regret buying this book. This is unlike anything else theyve place out this year, trust me. If you like classic tales of intrigue, heist films or just hard boiled characters with their backs versus the wall in action, BUY THIS BOOK.I can't do anything about its cancellation but if Marvel, Al Ewing or Adam Gorham is reading this I wish em to know, I will never forget reading this series and I hope you obtain your hands on this hero again in the future. Until we meet again, Rocket Raccoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Vol. 1: The Blue River Score (Rocket (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This book collects the six-issue mini-series of the same is is an entertaining story that appears to be unrelated to anything else, and so can be read and enjoyed as a stand-alone llowing the latest problem on Earth, Rocket has gone on a planet-crawl and has ended up on Digriz (which gives my review its title – for Slippery Jim diGriz was known as the Stainless Steel Rat back in the day). Here Rocket bumps into an old flame from his past, who is in need of support breaking into an unbreakable vault…Naturally, this leads to an escape-proof prison, another unbreakable vault, and a broken heart or two along the e story is told as a sort of noirish story, with voice-over text running down the outer edges of the pages in between bursts of comics-pages. Normally this would be annoying, but Al Ewing is a superb writer, and the artist manages to fit it all together to create a superb sub-space-opera ere are guest-stars and references, and even a flashback to the Keystone Quadrant, and, as with all real noir stories, heartbreak and sadness (for Rocket as well as the reader).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    "Tricks of the Trade" follows the (mis)adventures of Rocket Raccoon, bounty hunter extroidonaire and his muscle-for-hire tree, Groot. From the first page to the last, we've got humor, action and a healthy dose of satire. Zone vikings, uber-dopplegangers, an RPG session and a lot of other instances that capture the zany that is this e contributing artwork is from several artists and bring a new look to each layout. The plot and stories move at a beautiful amazing pace, same with the writing. You don't need to be a fan or necessarily familiar with Rocket and Groot (or the Guardians of the Galaxy).Want a rollicking read that just happens to involve a raccoon and a tree? Go for it. "Tricks of the Trade" is commend reading to the Guardians of the Galaxy fan, casual fan (such as myself, I prefer Rocket), or someone looking for something various to try.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rocket Vol. 1: The Blue River Score (Rocket (2017)) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rocket Vol. 1: The Blue River Score (Rocket (2017)) video reviews and related movies:

    See Vlogmas Day 4: December Comic Releases on youtube.

     related image

    See Milo Manheim, Meg Donnelly, Kylee Russell - BAMM (From "ZOMBIES") on youtube.

     related image

    See Programa completo 21 de marzo 2018 | De Primera Mano on youtube.

     related image

    See Transformers: The Last Knight (Digital) on youtube.

     related image

    See Guardians of the Galaxy on youtube.

     related image

    See FLOOR IS ACTUALLY LAVA CUZ WE AIN'T LAZY YOUTUBERS! Oh, BURN! FGTEEV Family Game Challenge Pool Day on youtube.

     related image

    See MINECON Earth 2017 Livestream on youtube.

     related image

    See 2001: A Space Odyssey Soundtrack (Vinyl Rip) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Stories #1-3:****Groot must confront the crazy tyrant Lord Rakzoon to be reunited with his mate Rocket after a traumatic ere's a tricksy element to this that I liked. Continues from the latest Rocket & Groot collection I read, so I liked that ory #4: "The 'Hills of Thoron'"*****Rocket and Tony Stark have a difference of opinion when playing a role-playing game. Tony challenges Rocket to a android game of Fantasy Football on another planet, where the rules are a bit more extreme than usual. But if Rocket and Groot win, Tony agrees to play the role-playing android game by all Rocket's rules next time.Oh, so funny. Rocket and Tony are excellent to butt heads over silly stuff. And that's one epic android game of fantasy ory #4:****Rocket and Groot obtain into a teensy bit of problem for something they took for someone else. Groot is mistaken for the local god, but being a god can be ese two always have such interesting ory #5:*****Rocket and Groot are having a one-uping contest that starts with pool and eventually goes on to a battlefield where their tournament singlehandedly solves a thousand years plus is was my favorite story in the bunch. It created me laugh out loud multiple times. One epic tournament that's tes on content: No language problems (always replaced with symbols). No sexual content. Killing is mentioned but most injuries on page don't look very severe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Young has lost some of the spark that created his previous Rocket Raccoon series so grand. The first 3 problems obtain really dark but it pays off in the third issue. The latest 3 problems are all one note jokes with inferior, super busy artwork. The fantasy football problem created my eyes bleed and the viking problem wasn't much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Greatbuddie book for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    My son loves the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rocketeer review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Rocketeer is directed by Joe Johnston and co-written by Danny Bilson, Paul De Meo and William Dear. It is based on Dave Stevens' comic book The Rocketeer. It stars Billy Campbell, Jennifer Connelly, Alan Arkin, Timothy Dalton and Paul Sorvino. Melody is scored by James Horner and cinematography by Hiro Narita. It took eight years to obtain to the screen, with a lot of rewrites, changes in personal, changes in setting and etc, the only thing consistent was Disney's inconsistency. Once out the movie received generally positive reviews but posted only a little profit, in the wake of a Tim Burton inspired reinvention of the Super Character genre, Rocketeer fell away into cultdom, sequels planned were shelved and its reputation remains to this day one of being a misfire. Unfair say I! Rocketeer is a lovingly crafted adventure film, nodding towards the serials of the 1930s, it's awash with period Hollywood delights, Art Deco imagery, has a damsel in distress, square jawed heroics, Nazi villains, unbelievable effects and a blunderbuss Zeppelin finale. Backed by attractive smooth tone photography and an evocative heart stirring melody score, it's a family friendly blockbuster that ticks all the requisite boxes. The quality of the action sequences still keep up today, and Johnston, who wanted the job huge time, directs with a knowing grasp of the setting, and crucially he never once loses a grip on tone and pacing. There's no self parody here, no deep Fruedian dissection of the main character, just a honest to goodness amazing versus poor axis, with a romantic cause deftly wafted over proceedings. The role of Cliff Secord (Rocketeer) proved hard to cast, where Vincent D'Onofrio turned it down and "name" actors such as Dennis Quaid, Emilio Estevez, Kurt Russell and Bill Paxton auditioned for the part. Paxton, it's believed, was very close to getting it as well. Disney wanted an A list man, Johnny Depp and Kevin Costner were mooted, but Johnston had a feel for unknown Billy Campbell and managed to convince nervous Disney heads that he was perfect. Much of the scorn that has flown towards Rocketeer has landed at Campbell's door, again, this is unfair. It's hard to tell if one of those A list actors could have created the hero work better, for it helps in this instance to not have a familiar face propelling the adventure. There's an innocence, an awkwardness to Campbell's portrayal that just sits right for a guy stumbling upon a rocket package and finding himself submerged in a chase and harry war versus bad. He also has the looks, a handsome dude who creates a homespun based chemistry with the sensuous Connelly. It's Dalton's movie, though, he's having a devil of a time as the chief villain. Modeled on Errol Flynn and the spurious notion that he was once a Nazi spy, Dalton has the looks, the gusto, the moustache twirling shiftiness and a voice excellent for such material. A roll call of amazing hero actors fill out the help slots, with Terry O'Quinn, Paul Sorvino and Ed Lauter particularly striking the right chords. A smashing piece of escapism, no pretensions or ideas above its station. The willingness to tap into the primary premise of a comic book actioner and entertain in grand Hollywood terms, to be applauded. And I do, and I do love it so. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Blue Vol. 3: Cross Time Capers (X-Men Blue (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:1

    A bunch of time travel to alternative pasts and futures (don't ask - Beast keeps assuring us that we won't understand, which means the writer doesn't either) for absolutely no reason. Do I care about these realms? No. Was there ANY hero development? Nope. Did this provide any suspense that led anywhere? Nope. Nothing in the other pasts or futures were gripping enough to hold me excited. The X-Men just hold leaving, and now there's even more future X-Men made to probably drag into the book later. Except none intrigued me because I felt nothing towards them. It was not like Peter David's second X-Factor when Maddox and Layla are hanging out with Cyclops and his daughter Ruby. There we learn how Fitzroy became soulless. Things agine flipping through channels watching these X-Men stumble into various times, have a fight, learn time travel screws items up, and stumble out. Then those times no longer exist. Maybe. Oh, and alternative timeline Bloodstorm (sigh) shows how strong she is and alternative timeline Wolverine's son (sigh) shows how like Wolverine he is - he even has amnesia! e original X-Men have to go home. That's what 1964 Professor X and Magneto say. But me as well. I loved when this first began. Cyclops dealing with being Cyclops when that was not popular. Iceman in Miami. Iceman telling Iceman he is gay. Beast realizing he is technologically obsolete. Jean dealing with future her having married future Cyclops, and multiple deaths. Angel and the ummm second Wolverine dating. They developed as people.But there's no put for them now. Jean's solo series was cool. But I would actually be a lot more interested in reading about these characters back in 1965. How do they cope with what they know? Jean should be able to protect some memories, with some Beast magic and future-future tech. Bobby gay then. Jean no longer leader because she's a girl. Having to hide what they remember from Prof X, who will fake his death soon anyway in that time. Maybe we'll understand why things happened differently. Small things the X-Men do that tweek things into event like the original series, but we'll have a fresh layer of understanding of the cause this time travel and alternative timeline X-Men items is boring. I still don't like Cable or Bishop, and Rachel has grown beyond her past a small finally. There's enough mutants here and now. The future ALWAYS is poor for mutants. We obtain it. No one can change it. Can they live now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    All kinds of recipes to create in jars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This tutorial is absolutely amazing. I know the power of the pressure cooker in making meal fast and easy. However, I have always assumed that the flavor is just mushy and tasteless. Well, that is what I felt until I tried the awesome recipes in this book. I love the fact that this book has pictures of the various recipes. Even the children love the recipes from this book. They wish to support prepare the meals because they are so easy. It has become a fresh family favorite activity around the pressure cooking making meal together. This was an awesome book on multiple levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    There aren't a lot of healthy recipes. The Lean Turkey Lasagna has 20 grams of fat per serving!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This tutorial is absolutely amazing. I know the power of the pressure cooker in making meal fast and easy. However, I have always assumed that the flavor is just mushy and tasteless. Well, that is what I felt until I tried the awesome recipes in this book. I love the fact that this book has pictures of the various recipes. Even the children love the recipes from this book. They wish to support prepare the meals because they are so easy. It has become a fresh family favorite activity around the pressure cooking making meal together. This was an awesome book on multiple levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Man, is it amazing to have the “Injustice” comic back.Let me clarify that: man, is it amazing to have the “Injustice” comic back, written by Tom disrespect to Brian Buccellato, who did a serviceable enough job picking up where Taylor left off when the latter left halfway through “Injustice: Year Three,” but really–“Injustice” is totally Taylor’s baby, and it simply doesn’t feel the same when he isn’t writing these characters. If these first six problems are any indication, Mr. Taylor hasn’t missed a beat when it comes to delivering huge spectacle, shocking deaths, legitimately surprising plot developments, and hero arcs that feel fully thought through and completely rewarding to watch is sequel series takes put between the happenings of the first and second game, neither of which have I actually ever played. That’s the crazy thing about this series: the underlying characters and story are so compelling, that you don’t even have to have experience with the original source material to have fun it. It’s a testament both to the people over at NetherRealm Studios and Tom Taylor–oh, and of course, Bruno Redondo and Mike S. Miller’s GORGEOUS art–that a series centered around a tyrannical Superman not only works as well as it does, but is also this much riously, DC: if you wish to create a compelling cinematic universe in the mold of Marvel, just take a look at what these guys are doing over in “Injustice” for inspiration. Or even better, just adapt this series to movie and allow this be the bedrock for the DCEU. Trust me: this is the story you’re looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    I bought the first five volumes of Injustice and really enjoyed them, mostly on the strength of Tom Taylor’s writing. It reminded me so much of Tag Waid’s series, Irredeemable. Irredeemable was unbelievable but it should have been a twelve-issue mini-series instead of a continuing series and as such ran out of steam WAY before its conclusion. Likewise, I would say that Injustice was nearly out of gas even BEFORE Taylor left and once he left I bailed out so I missed out on whatever happenings happened between the end of Taylor’s run and now. The follow up video android game to Injustice has been released so now we are getting Injustice 2 and Tom Taylor is back as the writer. So, is the series back to being awesome? Let’s e huge issue for me is it doesn’t feel new at all. It just feels like I’ve stepped back into a globe that should have had a conclusion. Superman: Red Sun is one of my favorite DC stories but I don’t think it would have worked as a continuing series. Injustice 2 exists because Injustice 2 the video android game exists. In Injustice 2, Superman is now kept as a prisoner at Stryker’s Island, held in check by red sun rays, while Batman tries to place the globe straight again. We have a fresh force causing problems, being gathered by a man in a Batman costume who’s fighting skills exceed even Bruce Wayne’s. Harley Quinn is, among others, recruited by the faux Batman and oh God, what is the obsession with Harley Quinn. I understand Quinn is a fan favorite but why do people wish her on their squad so desperately? She’s an unpredictable loose cannon with a huge mouth and no super powers. She meets the leader of the fresh faction and headbutts him, knocking out several teeth. BUT, he’s gotta have her on the squad because…. uh… anyone? And this was after she ALREADY spoiled one mission when she nailed teammate Deadshot in the head with her baseball bat. I don’t know if it was mandated to Taylor that he place emphasis on Quinn but he’s a better writer than this. Harley Quinn fans can send me their hate but I can’t stand m Taylor’s largest talent is his incredibly clever dialogue and in that respect he is the best I’ve read besides Alan Moore. He’s also capable of creating those moments where you sit back and say, ‘daaaaaaamn’. Taylor’s even takes some hilarious pokes at some of the overused tropes of DC comics. I don’t think that the issue here is Taylor’s writing per se. The issue for me is that the concept of Injustice is just played out. To me it just feels like, ‘here we go again’. This may very well be my first and latest volume of Injustice 2 as there is a lot of other items out there from DC that I would prefer to spend my time and cash on. I will say this. This is probably the most well written series I ever gave up on. I want they would give Taylor a fresh assignment because he is a top talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Injustice 2 Vol. 1 collects the first six problems of this sequel to the video android game and superb comics’ series “Injustice: Gods Among Us”.Once more Tom Taylor is given the job of launching the series, and he has managed to produce another top-flight volume. When I read the original series, I was unfamiliar with Mr King’s work, but he managed to give us an Elseworlds’ Justice League that was far superior to the Fresh 52 one. The Rebirthed Justice League however is a superior one to the Fresh 52 one, but STILL he manages to create this one more interesting – by concentrating on the characters rather than on widescreen relentless action. This is more like a convoluted murder mystery with numerous sub-plots and red herrings scattered around, though I’m sure the huge Hollywood action scenes will be along when they are called for – Mr King’s fresh Batman series has shown that he can do those if he really has to.Anyway, this time out, Superman is in jail, and Batman has to rebuild the slightly knocked-about planet. Unfortunately, the fresh villain of the piece has other ideas, and is recruiting people for a far darker mission…I haven’t read the bridging “Injustice – Ground Zero” series to know whether that has a bearing on what is going on here, and I haven’t played the different video android games that these comics are inspired by to know just what influence or bearing they have on the story either, so I may be missing some nuances, but this is a superb story, with a amazing number of sub-plots to take us forward, while also spending time on excellent, but apparently unrelated for now, “back up” stories and flashbacks, which I am sure will come back to bite the villain at the appropriate time.Quality will out, as they say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    I had so much fun reading this with my children and they loved getting to read about the kids of Batman and Superman. The chemistry between the boys felt related to what we’ve come to know between their fathers which created their relationship feel easier to buy into. My son loved all the “boys will be boys” kind of concepts particularly since he’s surrounded by girls so often between me and his sisters. There was so much humor entwined in the story we were laughing a lot while reading through the e dialogue was so wonderfully done between the guys it felt like you were listening to a true conversation taking place. He really managed to capture the linguistics and speech patterns of adolescent e action shots were amazing and believable for the age range and capabilities of the characters. Their motivations, emotions and choices they created felt realistic to the characters and settings. I felt like Tomasi did a amazing job of making the children feel like children instead of grown adults – kind of like when TV series obtain 20/30 somethings to play e artwork is rendered perfectly for the age range and story that is being told. I felt like Jorge Jimenez took care to capture the youthfulness of what Tomasi was writing which really helped hold us in the story. The children definitely looked like children and the method he illustrated them, even in action scenes, created my own children love these stories even more.I just hope adults who read this remember what it was like to be a child enjoying the fun comics is supposed to bring and can view it through that lens. Comics have become increasingly dark for such a long time now, getting to read something with light banter and youthful playfulness was like getting to have that excellent slice of cake after finishing your vegetables; cleansing and refreshing :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Such a fun story that you can easily obtain lost in and just enjoy. Super Sons follows Superman’s and Batman’s sons (no, not together sorry Superbat fans), Jonathan Kent and Damien Wayne. Together both obtain into all sorts of problem as only super-powered kids e storyline is very simple to follow, with it purely being what Damien convinces Jonathan to do whilst trying to avoid their fathers. Whilst this is predominantly what will occupy you thoughts, it does tip to underlying problems that I suspect that Jonathan and Damien will support each other overcome (either that or they will end up constantly fighting because they think that they are better than the other). We also obtain to see how they both are like their fathers, whether they like it, or even admit to it or not. I cannot wait to see how they both grow in the coming e art style is what you would expect from a comic entered on two super-powered children. Lots of bright colours that did not oversaturate the page with just a general fun tone. This art style really suited how Super Sons is supposed to come across, as more of an enjoyable light-hearted compared to the likes of Batman.If you wish to obtain lost for a few hours then Super Sons Volume 1 is a amazing method to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    This book featured fluid and beautiful art that flows from panel to panel, and branches out into an engaging zone of the DC Comics world. I also appreciate the inclusion of younger protagonists to attract young readers. As with all DC titles, this book comes with my powerful recommendation.I've been reading DC since I was a kid and reading these books helped build my literacy life. I would use this book and others like it as a choice read in the classroom, and also have fun them on my own time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Story: I'm really satisfied that a book with a amazing base premise could be well written. Peter Tomasi is an industry veteran and he's probably overall the best writer that DC has right now. Being able to write two five star titles at the same time is really something you only see from Geoff Johns and Scott Snyder. This book goes to present that Tomasi really is a higher caliber writer than maybe the fans gave him credit for. I haven't read the Fresh 52 Batman and Robin run he did with Patrick Gleason, but I'd like to after having read his Superman run as part of Rebirth. There's so much to love here!! One thing I know readers will like is that Damien and Jon actually act like the children they are, not like adults who think they know everything. Getting the super sons together on their own small mission was a unbelievable idea by DC, and this first volume goes to present that Damien and Jon have just as much chemistry together as Batman and Superman. Are they friends? Are they just allies? Is Superboy simply Damien's tool? Maybe they're all those things. But, I think readers will be pleasantly surprised in the end. These two go to LexCorp to investigate a break in, where Damien discovers that some child did something to Amazo, and he stole some armor. This story makes a flashback to the Fresh 52 Justice League: Injustice League volume involving the breakout of the Amazo virus. Turns out that a lot of people got powers, but even after the cure was administered, some people kept their powers, and this family became superheroes saving Providence, RI from Titano, the Super Ape! But, apparently, one of the boys, Reggie, didn't care too much for his family and held them hostage for a small under a year while he killed robot duplicates of them over and over again. Talk about a kid sociopath! Jon and Damien obtain embroiled in civilian rescues, woodland chases, and a huge showdown between them, Child Amazo (Reggie), and SuperLex, who wants his armor back! There's a bunch of cool action scenes, some unbelievable dialogue, and I even laughed out loud several times. I don't search most comics funny, but this one was. The book is light hearted enough to give to children to read, but it's also serious enough to buy the threat. By the end of it, I felt that it was a blast to read. Very much enjoyed it! I can't wait for volume 2!Art: Jorge Jimenez does a unbelievable job. His style is very related to Patrick Gleason, which is fine because Gleason also does a amazing job on the main Superman title. Jimenez has some interesting page layouts and composition, and he really knows how to craft an action scene! Some of the faces he draws, especially for Damien, are just so excellent for the moment. This is a guy that I wish to see so much more of in the future. He's drawing pure gold on this title. The colors are really amazing too! This book really pops out, as it should for such a lighter toned book. Dustin Nguyen's variants at the back are super sweet and cool! It's so amazing he got to do that cover with Child Amazo on it. Fans of his will instantly be reminded of his work on Descender.Overall: What a fun book! I honestly can't think of any complaints about it. It absolutely deserves its five star rating. I'm steadily becoming a bigger and bigger fan of Peter Tomasi due to his amazing storytelling. I gotta obtain volume 2 of this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Before I start my review, I wish to say that I haven't read any problem of "Action Comics" or "Superman" from Rebirth. I mention this because I think Jonathan Kent a.k.a Superboy is introduced in the first volume of "Superman" or "Action Comics", maybe even during the "New 52" run? I don't know honestly. I mention this for the readers who might read the synopsis of this series and think "Wow, this looks amazing but I don't know who Superboy is. Will I understand what's going on?" All you need to know is that he is Superman's son and Robin is Damian Wayne, Batman's son.With that out of the way, let's go on to the ory: I think the story was excellent to place Robin and Superboy in the spotlight while still making sense and not using Superman or Batman to steal the show. Robin is 13 (I think) and Jon is 10, the story fits perfectly for 2 kids. It has mischief, comedy, action, and so much material for hero development. Basically, it's Robin wanting to investigate a lead on something and getting Superboy to join him along for the llain: The villain was amazing in my opinion. I think his origin was mentioned in another story from "Superman" or the "Justice League", not really sure but if I search it, I'll read it. I believe that this villain could return in a later problem and I think he was a amazing try to test out this fresh duo. If you ask me if he will be memorable, I think it's too early to aracters: This is the first time I'm reading about Superboy but I can already say that I like him as a character. A little thing I can mention is that Jon is developing his powers and he can't fly yet but he can "leap very high". He worries about others but also respects the rules and will not use his powers if it means exposing himself to be something other than a normal schoolboy. Damian Wayne. His origin is not mentioned at all and if you're interested in learning where you can search about that, leave a comment and I'll support you if I can. Damian is smart, agile, powerful and believes he is"the world's greatest superhero". His words, not mine. This fearless attitude coupled with Jon's respectful and lawful one, makes for unbelievable interactions. This shines when they talk about superhero business or just regular stuff. At the end of the volume, we see how their partnership could move : I don't know about art. Period. All I can say is that Jorge Jimenez did a unbelievable job for this volume and I'm excited to see more of his thoughts: I will definetely pick up "Superman" and "Action Comics" to learn more about Jon. I am excited to read more about "Supersons" and I will most definitely purchase the second volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    My first thoughts going into this is that it would be rather juvenile what with two kids (even superhero children) being the main characters and their relationship the main focus. I was surprised though that this turned out to be a very readable, even dark, plot which had the super sons up versus another child villain: Child Amazo. They end up on Lexcorps property and Super-Lex shows up to save the day and blast the children for being on his property. Alls well that ends well until they sneak back into Superboy's room to search Lois and Alfred waiting there to dish out the punishment. I'm not into any more kiddie adventures but I'll hold watch on this as long as the adults hold showing up; while Alfred had a bigger role, both Supes and Bats did have several pages throughout. This is one you can give to your children though if you're not worried about a few mundane 'curse' words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Comicbooks have increasingly been things that are written for adults rather than children, thanks to increasingly violent plotlines. Marvels been trying to fix this by filling it's ranks with quirky girl genius characters, to mixed results. From DC, have the super sons. Starring Damian Wayne, the current Robin, and Jonathan Kent, Superman's son, the two form an unlikely e story focuses mainly on Jon, a child who tries to do the right thing but is generally to busy with school, chores, and being 10 to focus on being a hero. Damian, though, convinces to go follow up on a case concerning Lexcorp, and the two go on an adventure. The two definitely have a vitriolic friendship, and their banter is fun to read. But I feel that Damian's arrogance is annoying enough to prevent the book from having a full recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Super Sons, Volume 1: When I Grow Up by Peter J. TomasiMy rating: 4 of 5 starsThis book collects the first five problems of Super Sons featuring Robin (Damian Wayne) and Superboy (Jon Kent.) The book remains essentially a very fun adventure, nothing too unique in terms of the plot. What ultimately makes this book a champion is the relationship between Damian and Jon. The two create a superb odd couple and their constant clashes are delight. Tomasi has captured the fun of children with super powers and realized the concept brilliantly.Overall, just a very nice squad up book for the young and young at heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    This is just FUN. All of the charm and adventure of Superman (It's the same writer.) with the added gift of two exceptional kids learning to accept one another (while bickering nonstop). This one's a winner. Jorge Jimenez's art was created for this title. His frenetic style works wonderfully with kids looking for adventure. Bring on volume 2!Received an advance copy from DC and NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sons (2017-) Vol. 1: When I Grow Up review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    I had to preorder this. Such an awesome storyline, and all the cutest/super moments with the World's Smallest action package heroes puts a smile on my face. Not to mention all the additional goodies this TB comes with (the latest few pages)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Bobby Drake has always been a mutant within the fringes of the superhero game. He’s been a core X-Man since the beginning and has been through everything from Apocalypse to M-Day. He’s always been the jokester with heart who has shown signs of internal struggles and he’s never really been able to reach his potential as a mutant. Despite all of that, he’s never really gotten much of the spotlight, he’s never really been given the narrative zone to grow as a is arc takes all of that into a blender and allows Bobby to develop by facing the demons he’s been running away from. At it’s core, it is a “coming of age” story for adults whom are still discovering fresh aspects of themselves, whilst also juggling the soap operatic and quick paced action that come with the X-Men. Sina Grace does a unbelievable job cohesively tying all of that together. This story has a lot of emphasis on relationships and growth, specifically while coming out as gay later in life after years of confusion and denial. This is a very valuable story and Sina serves it with a lot of authenticity and heart; from the super awkward and pressing family dinners to the eventual confrontation between Bobby and his very homophobic family. The story isn’t all about coming out though; the Purifiers (an anti mutant hate group) are contrasted quite nicely with Bobby’s bigoted parents, they test to hunt down Bobby and end up holding his parents down as hostages! The book also showcases Bobby’s powers in full force and highlight how mental health can be correlated with superhero ability. Iceman ends up being a fun superhero book with quirky humour, slice of life drama and colorful action scenes, everything that ought to be in an Iceman solo. The dialogue is quirky and lighthearted for the most part but Sina does a amazing job making the more serious scenes have weight to them as well (especially problem 5, that one definitely created me emotional!). Anybody who has spent a long time being what everyone else wanted them to be and place themselves in the background will relate to the themes in this book, it’s also just good, classic X-Men fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This trade paperback follows Bobby (Iceman) as he juggles his life in the X-Men while trying to figure out his own. Some of the greatest moments in the series are when the two worlds collide, giving Bobby the excellent moment to quip while kicking #@$.Issue #5 in this trade paperback is without a doubt in my Top 10 comics of all-time. It is nothing short of profound the honesty that Sina Grace is able to employ and share with readers. I look forward to seeing what he does next with both Bobby and his own career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Fresh to comic books, found this both entertaining and inspirational. Bold and appreciate the inclusivity -- an necessary lesson all around for ared with mates who are comic book aficionados, and they thought it was fantastic. If this first-timer loves it, you will do. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Iceman is a amazing read. Sina Grace has a very clear voice that feels young, fresh, and relevant. Really appreciate that Marvel hired a gay creator to write a gay character. It's really unbelievable to see in an Xmen story, which is supposed to be about diversity, that the creators are actually diverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book follows the standard guidelines for current Marvel Books: eschew the fanbase, insert private politics, and worst of all do it all with a sub par storyline and poor writing.I know most people look at Bobby's orientation switch as the huge issue with Iceman, but that's not the case for me. Bobby ends up fighting sub par and forgettable villains in his run from a guy who looks like an umpire, to a Christian fundamentalist parodies, to a hackneyed sentinel robot. Iceman is a zero level mutant and could have been a true icon for the gay community. But it seems the writer does not know how to mesh a decent and compelling plot to bring Bobby to stead readers obtain Bobby meeting a fresh relationship at the funeral for Black Widow. There is no true introspective look at the loss of his mate or the fact that he now has a time displaced counterpart to mentor. All readers obtain are the clichéd tropes that come, with coming out. Bobby's parents are like the ignorant characters off of an ABC sitcom from 1996 and Bobby overreacts to their refusal to accept him. He uses his powers in grand display versus them but versus the actual "villains" in this story. Bobby's mutant powers. and the rest of his attributes are ancillary in this run. I understand he needs to "find himself" but this is done in a rushed and muddled fashion. I feel a lot of people in this globe embark on related journeys and this storyline plays them off inadequately. Iceman loses his carefree and cocky attitude ala Spider-Man and his Awesome Friends, to this man who essentially is having a middle aged crisis but not in the same degree.I would have like to have seen the writer do one or the other and not in this strange manner he chose. Making Bobby more of a father coming to terms with taking care of his younger, brasher, self and trying to come to terms with his sexuality WHILE dealing with super character issues would have been better, than what seems to be the writer coming to terms with his private issues. Bobby can stay the method he is here, and that's cool, maybe instead of a random fling that takes all of his emotional effort I would have liked to have seen him with someone like Hercules or terms of the actual medium, the art is lackluster and seems to forgoe the basics of dynamic and action oriented comic books. The dialogue is overloaded, inconsitent in tone, and takes up too a lot of panels. Comics are a key medium for "show don't tell" and i think this writer needs to utilize his resources of iillustration and panels more.I hope this is just a speed bump and want both Iceman and the writer of this run the best. Its not them I have problem with, but the lack of quality. I have not given up on you and look forward to both's next adventure. Just not this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I really enjoyed this interpretation of the Bobby Drake and Iceman hero we've known for so a lot of decades. The writing by Sina Grace is fresh, witty and captures what we've always loved about the character. I bought each problem individually and then purchased the collection for a friend. Definitely worth a read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I'll be honest, I was not at all satisfied with the method they outed Bobby in the X-Men books. Jean read his mind and then revealed it to everybody. It was really sad that Bobby wasn't able to come out in his own time. But this book fixes that. They place the narrative back into Bobby's hands. As someone who has been struggling about coming out about something to my mates and family, it's amazing to see a hero I grew up with take charge and reveal the true him to e script by Sina Grace is great. Equal parts funny, heartfelt and action packed -- you're never left wanting something that isn't there. Bobby is endearingly annoying with all his dad jokes and the relationships between characters are spot e artwork by Allesandro Vitti & Edgar Salazar shine bringing the story to life. The method these artists search so a lot of various ways to display Bobby's ice powers is e colors by Rachelle Rosenberg are amazing. It's hard to have a lot of definition on a page filled with a white hero on a white snow and ice background, but she l around, this is a amazing book. I'm so glad to have it in my collection, so I can pull it down off the shelf and read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I usually read Vertigo-type books, but when I saw the press Iceman was getting, my curiosity was e book is cool in that it starts as seemingly one-off superhero adventures (or, like poor guy of the week episodic formula), but the story coalesces in the end to build to some larger thematic items around Iceman recently coming out and having to talk to close mates and family about his identity. Sometimes it's a small heavy-handed, but as a whole, Iceman works.I like the odd number problems more than the even ones because of the cool artwork. For a book that is more focused on the emotional journey of its protagonist, there is no lack of double page spreads and action set pieces. At first, I thought Sina Grace was writing Bobby Drake kind of as a weak superhero, but the war with juggernaut kind of reinforces a deeper meaning between this superhero's mental health and his grasp on using his l in all, it's a quirky small action comic that drops a lot of feels. I'll grab the second volume to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    It blows my mind that it took fifty-four years for Marvel to obtain around to a solo book for one of the founding members of the X-Men, Bobby Drake (aka Iceman). Keeping that in mind, throw in the latest revelation of Bobby's sexuality, and the pressure to deliver for this book had to be massive! Thankfully Marvel picked the excellent writer for the job, Sina Grace. An indie writer known for Image's Lil' Depressed Boy and his own wild & unbelievable semi-autobiographic novels Not My Bag, Self-Obsessed and Nothing Lasts Forever, Grace brings a new energy and perspective to Iceman and Bobby as he deals with coming out -- to his friends, former girlfriends, his parents -- and oh by the way, saving the globe versus the baddest of the bad, too! It's simple to label this book as an important/essential read in the history of the huge two (Marvel/DC) because of the honest and authentic method it deals with sexuality and the difficulties a superhero struggles with not only within himself but with his loved ones (SPOILER ALERT - Bobby coming out to his parents in problem #5 is devastating), but at its core the book is what it should be... what is MUST be: a amazing superhero ride! Exciting action with true human (and mutant) consequences, amazing art, Bobby's trademark smart-alec quips (Grace brings his own icy-sharp wit to the table beautifully)... it's all here! Can't recommend Iceman: Thawing Out enough, and can't wait for the next volume to see what comes next!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iceman Vol. 1: Thawing Out (Iceman (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I actually kind of loved this book I was not expexting to pick it up. Yes it focuses a lot on being gay foremost, but the amazing outweighs the e author really packed a lot of story and some actually enjoyable moments into each issue. Almost self contained. It also is very much sentiment driven. I think this is all what I miss in Modern Marvel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Defenders Vol. 1: Diamonds Are Forever (Defenders (2017-)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    The only reason I gave this book 4 instead of 5 stars is it stops on a major cliffhanger! Loving the characters. Loving the relationships between all the characters. Now, I've got to hope I can obtain a keep the next issue(s) so I can search out what happens next. Do your self a favor and obtain this series! Amazing stuff, Maynard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Defenders Vol. 1: Diamonds Are Forever (Defenders (2017-)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    No silly season here, with cameos from a larger stable of characters within the Marvel 'verse, unbelievable read with well designed art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    It's a amazing first effort for Jeff Lemire but he has some tremendous shoes to fill with his writing. Initially, I disliked the story, but as time passed and I poured over some of the older material, I began to realize just how creative the plot actually is and how well it suits the identity of the character. It's a mystery with a twist. This is not an action filled story and newcomers may need a small bit of back story to fully understand and appreciate all that is offered here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    what a awesome begin of this fresh MK volume which hopefully sales can stay powerful so it can't obtain canceled again... MK is a fascinating hero and it's time he deserves the spotlight. the art of this series by Greg Smallwood is breathtaking. this and Warren Ellis run are the best yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This is amazing if you're a moon knight fan. Turns the series on its head. By the end it leaves you with even more questions than answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    AMAZING! a must buy for anyone who likes moon knight and a unbelievable begin to the series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    i love everything moon knight and the ending was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    A amazing fresh story which adds depth to the characters and builds upon the Moon Knight mythos. Stellar art and deft psychological insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    It was cool for a short story but I was definitely waiting for more. The end was beautiful much expected since the start. Not upset with it but definitely wouldn't recommend it to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    It's zigs when it should have zagged and that works! A very interesting adventure into the inner zone of a hero that honors the past but also promises a very interesting future for Moon Knight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 1: Lunatic (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Jeff lemire. Nuff said. Moon knight kinda bothers me cause your never sure if it's true or if he's crazy. Other than that, it's Jeff lemire so by default it's wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I loved how self-aware the writing is. Ahmed doesn't shy away from superhero tropes, but he pokes fun at them as he does it. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Even if you don’t care about any of the characters yet, by the end you will. Definitely one of the year’s best. Definitely going to be something you wish to hold up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Amazing story on Black bolt and Crusher Creel. I'm sure this is not the latest time will see him. I would have liked a small more on the number of villains house there and exactly how this any films able to pull those opponents into that prison but unbelievable read again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    One of my Favorite comics of the year, Ahmed and Ward both crafted a unbelievable story with awesome art that finally led me to care about Black Bolt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Black Bolt, King of the Inhumans, wakes up in jail. Obviously an en-medias-res opening like this leads to a lot of tantalizing questions, such as who the hell is Black Bolt, what are the Inhumans, and why should I care? But Saladin Ahmed and Christian Ward have plucked the hero our of obscurity and polished it to a mirror Bolt is a difficult hero for a number of reasons, most prominent of which is that he is such a strange hero himself. Originally a Unbelievable Four villain, He was the King of a hidden civilization in which a superhero royal family which ruled over a powerless underclass. His strong voice could slay anyone who heard it, which created him effectively mute. In his appearances since, he is always paired with another hero who talks for him on the page. As you can imagine, this would create a solo book difficult, but the creators have done a unbelievable job with the e first thing we see is Black Bolt returning to himself as he is imprisoned and tortured. Over the first five pages, we see him struggle and finally rise up. Ahmed’s writing is lyrical and affecting. The script reminds me of “Lone Wolf and Cub,” The narration boxes that accompany Black Bolt as he wanders through his cyclopean prison aren’t spare, but they are perfectly worded and paced to evoke that feeling. But Ward’s art is the true star e labyrinth Black Bolt wanders through is huge, and it dwarfs the character. It is filled with odd angles and strange bits. The security cameras are disembodied red eyeballs. Blackagar wanders through arched cathedrals and Escher-esque staircase towers, with photos of his past and family painted on the walls. The color palate is likewise perfect, with moody blues and blacks offset by searing pinks, the only light on the page the white highlights on the prisoner’s black Bolt is a brilliant piece of graphic storytelling. In a shop of serialized slug-fests and paper-thin fables, this feels like something important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Equal parts prison break and hero study, Ahmed and Ward's take on Black Bolt is one of the best comics to come out in 2017. Trapped in an inescapable prison, Black Bolt finds himself teaming up with an unlikely group to war for their freedom. In the process, he not only builds a camaraderie with his fellow prisoners, but he is stripped down from monolithic, silent ruler to something more human, relatable. It's about the ways that oppressive systems break people down, yes; but it's also about recognizing recognizing the value in yourself and others even when worn down. It's a fantastic, moving comic with breathtaking, psychedelic, expressive art. It's very much worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Amazing Read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    very well done. Looking forward to teh next one very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Bolt Vol. 1: Hard Time (Black Bolt (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Spectacular! Saladin Ahmed's Black Bolt is the best incarnation I've ever read. Absolutely phenomenal: politically and socially relevant, deeply philosophical, attractive writing and art. BE WARNED: the Kindle ver of Volume One is actually only number one (the first comic, not the entire collected first volume).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jean Grey Vol. 1: Nightmare Fuel (Jean Grey (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I have no true interest or investment in Jean Grey as a hero so normally wouldn't have bothered with this, but I picked it up on the recommendation of a friend, and was pleasantly surprised to search it was one of the better series Marvel has out right now. The story explores the hero of Jean Grey (the young one) to a fresh level of depth by following her as she attempts to deal with her seemingly inevitable fate as the future host of the Phoenix Force. The series' writing is strong, and does an especially amazing job at humanizing Jean Grey by portraying the frustration and emotional stress that she has had to deal with since being brought to our show timeline. The art in problem 1-4 & 6 by Ibanez, Tolibao, and Davidson is all well done, and even more importantly related in style to each other so it doesn't disrupt the tone of the story. The only problem in the collection which breaks from this is problem #5 which is subpar compared to the rest of the problems in regard to both its art, which is overly simplistic and breaks from the general style of the 4 previous issues, and its story which fails to give Jean sufficient conflict. Otherwise, I was fairly impressed by this series and think I'll probably be preordering the next volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jean Grey Vol. 1: Nightmare Fuel (Jean Grey (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Marvel has an interesting concept on their hands with the first problems of “Jean Grey” collected in “Nightmare Fuel.” Writer Dennis Hopeless does an perfect job of creating unease as Jean has to worry about the Phoenix force returning and shows how it impacts the rest of the Marvel universe. However, Jean is often overshadowed in her own book as the likes of Thor, Namor, Psylocke, Dr. Strange and others guest star. There are some interesting war scenes and nice hero development moments. The art squads led by Victor Ibanez and David Yardin do a solid job. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jean Grey Vol. 1: Nightmare Fuel (Jean Grey (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Hopeless does a amazing job of reviving the teenage Jean Gray, but every problem series of crossovers with the only consistent thread being fear of becoming the Phoenix becomes tiresome. Thor, Psylock, Dr. Strange... The crossovers don't always seem to add much to the title. Enjoyable but still a bit slight. It is clear, however, that Marvel is aiming it's X-men comics and their one-off titles at younger teens and moving anyway from the hyper-convoluted mutant soap opera that X-men were in 90s and early aughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jean Grey Vol. 1: Nightmare Fuel (Jean Grey (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Spinning off from X-men Blue in her first ever series, Jean Grey goes into the solo items with said character. Time Displaced Jean Grey has dealt with what her future will bring and her internal dialogue shows her conflictions with coming to terms. From her future love story with Scott which will bring some tragedy in their lives in the form of dying multiple times, to being the host to one of the universe's prime cosmic force, it's a lot to take in.While taking a breather in Japan, Jean suddenly is involved with trying to stop the Wrecking Squad who have decided that Fresh York is too crowded with heroes and by possibility Jean is there. You'd expect her to take them down quick but she is still young and learning so seeing what she can and can't do is nice to see as she wouldn't be OP (over powered) from the begin and victory all the at is until a vision hits her like a bag of bricks as the Phoenix calls for her. As the comic winds down she is soon with her mates after being knocked out and states the Phoenix is coming for her.If you know your continuity than you all know that the Phoenix and the X-men are linked (with some others either being possessed by it or seeing from the outside what it does to them). The story has a nice pace and amazing dialogue. For her first comic series I'd say give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jean Grey Vol. 1: Nightmare Fuel (Jean Grey (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This volume collects the first six problems of this fresh solo-series, running alongside the fresh X-Men Blue team’s ng Jean (as opposed to Dead Jean) is hearing voices, which, as an Omega-level telepath, is only to be expected; however, this is the voice of the Phoenix, so she takes it seriously, unlike everyone else (2xHank McCoy’s and a Captain Marvel and a Professor K, for example).She therefore heads off to talk to the people who have hosted the Phoenix force in the past – and are still alive to talk about it. If you have red X-Men Blue, then you’ll quickly realise why Pickles was not available over ter a few adventures, Jean decides that she needs training in becoming a warrior/fighter, and seeks assistance from the Odinson and Psylocke, for a few more adventures, before ending up at Dr Strange’s for a psychic/mystic examination, which reveals…This was an entertaining book, with amazing artwork – despite there being 5 artists involved. The huge cast of characters are all in-character and all have something to bring to the story, and this really is going somewhere, as I just discovered when checking Amazon listings for “Jean Grey”. Marvel really are taking that “ResurXion” business seriously…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jean Grey Vol. 1: Nightmare Fuel (Jean Grey (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Jean Grey problem #1 quickly establishes the overarching theme of the limited run 10 problem series, teenage Jean Grey is desperate to avoid becoming Dark Phoenix. So, she seeks the support of a wide range of Marvel characters to support her from doing just that. This is an perfect introduction to Marvel and Jean for fresh fans and a treat for longtime fans. The series tenth episode ties in directly to Phoenix Resurrection, a five problem happening series. An 11th problem of Jean Grey was issued after the release of the fifth and final problem of Phoenix Resurrection was released that ties up loose ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jean Grey Vol. 1: Nightmare Fuel (Jean Grey (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Nothing to write home about. I honestly expected better but hopefully it takes a more interesting turn in volume 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Funny, goofy, violent, thoroughly enjoyable. Deadpool is one out there hero and you know you love every min of it. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    First time I read a Deadpool, was really funny an the artwork is well done too. Will read some more for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Amazing comic. Amazing sturdy materials well. Love dead pool. Looking forward to buying the rest of the collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Enjoyed the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This the first deadpool series I've read and it was beautiful good. I thought it would have more jokes, but still very good. 4 stars. ****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    As always, I am a Deadpool fanboy. A amazing story about him and Sabertooth. Sabertooth takes the blame for spoiling spoilers when Deadpool think sit's spoiled eat read. Do suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    The back page is ripped and chop up almost completely off the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 1: Millionaire With A Mouth (Deadpool (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Large DeadPool fan! Love the story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Of the fresh X-books, this is the one I liked the most and, of course, its canceled. While there is a some overlap with main X-men Blue and X-men Gold as well as call backs to the 90s Generation X team, it was nice to see teen mutants in a school that were not time-displaced classic X-men or kids of Claremont characters. The Hero continuity here is mostly from other the 90s Generation X, The Grant Morrison run on X-men, or Jason Scott's Wolverine and the X-Men. The vampire mommy Jubilee is aged nicely from her early 90s incarnation and Chamber is aged up from classic Generation X. Strain's handling of LGTBQ characters is nice in that it doesn't call attention to itself, and characterizations are great, but the plotting is weak and at times approaches silly. Child Omega/Quinten Quire is suitably strong and obnoxious and the fresh characters begin to flesh out through the arc here. The art, however, is inconsistent and feels too deliberately "teen." It has a related feel to the a lot of the younger reader aimed books Marvel has pushed out recently but it doesn't work with the comic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Following the fresh revamping of the X-men with Kitty Pryde taken on duties as lead of the X-men (Gold) and headmistress along with live up to the legacy of Prof X, it's a beautiful hectic gig and with any school you will need staff and teachers to teach the mutants of a generation. However what if some powers aren't structured for combat and just wish to learn?This is where Generation X comes into play as this story goes into more of the fresh gen of mutants that are in the school while the main X-mean deal with any huge bads on their end. Meet Jubiliee, former mall rat of the 90's turned vampire and a mother to her son neration X reintroduces characters from the past couple of X-men titles for the past few years getting a new begin or what comes to so, yes Generation X was a huge player around the 90's after the whole Phalanx Covenant storyline where Banshee and Emma Frost lead Jubilation and a few others in a title that went on for a few years before getting 's nice to see how far Jubilee has come even though the reception of her is mixed with whom you asked. Personally I like her current deal of being a vampire and mom and balancing that out with the fresh crop of mutants should be interesting to see. Test this one out if you are curious, I found it enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I really liked the writing but I want this title fully embraced the name and included Chamber, Husk & M as well, instead of including them much later. The art.. while not terrible, is not exactly a style I think helped the title. I want they tried a more stylish art style to emulate the vibe of the original series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    What a damn shame this series was just cancelled by Marvel. This is an awesome comic that is progressive and so full of character. This may take my top spot for best current x-book from All Fresh Wolverine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    This book collects the first six problems of this series, which looks at the goings-on in and around the Xavier Institute, concentrating on the affairs of the school and its pupils (and teachers), while the X-Men obtain on with their items over in their own book. Apart from Professor K, there is small visible crossover, which means that the writer can obtain on with stories unconstrained by big-name hero far as continuity goes, however, basically everything and everyone is rounded-up from previous X-titles who are not involved in the ‘main’ ones, with Jubilee as the responsible adult, and a horde of X-kids on the rampage – including Quentin Quire. As well as some fresh mutants, there are all sorts of regulars back in the spotlight, from previous school-based series.I picked this up not expecting to search anything interesting, and was trampled by the fun, continuity and sheer entertainment that poured out of it. I frequently quote Steve Englehart (I hope) as saying that “there are no poor characters, only poor writers”; and this book proves it (which is unfortunate, as I really didn’t think much of the recent (volume 2) of X-Men Gold).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I wish to love this title and I do however I'm noticing that its sorta going the method of Wolverine and the X-men...at least with WXM we had over twenty amazing titles before ty started gettingboverly silly...the art started to kinda go downhill and the introduction of characters(the were shark and the lobster dude and Snot!!!) All kind of hinted to Mr that WXM was fitting to end and it did. I've noticed that already Generation X is doing this and I hope it doesn't mean its not gonna last! Anyway now for the positives as a gay guy I love the Quentin quire love triangle and also can I say that I was 14 when I saw Hindsight lad in Fresh Warriors😂😂....I want I aged the method he does cuz I'm 33 and apparently he's a college sophomore! Lmao! Anyway love the book but am a small bit peeved that I pay 3.99 per problem and could just wait til every sixth problem and obtain it for 6$ on amazon?!? That's wack!!! But love the direction and everythinelse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    This is a spectacular series. The essence of the X-Men has always been outcasts and it's so brilliant that this series focuses on the outcasts of the outcasts. The characters feel true but still thoroughly fun and lighthearted. There's a amazing deal of love and knowledge for previous X-Men books here but it's also telling its own special story all its own. This is the successor to Jason Aaron's Wolverine and the X-Men that I've been waiting for but it pays tribute to a lot of other X-Men books that I've loved in latest years. If you feel like X-Men books have forgotten how to have fun then give this one a go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    As a 40+ year-old fan of beautiful much all of the X-books, I really didn't think I'd be able to obtain into this. I thought it would be difficult to relate to the younger characters in the books; true, I was young and angst-y once, and that's when I discovered and fell in love with the X-Men, but browsing a couple of problems of Generation-X didn't encourage me. On a whim, however, I decided to pick up a couple of issues, and ended up being really satisfied that I did so. Christina Strain has done an perfect job of writing these characters in a method that makes them interesting enough, and more importantly, lovable enough. Quentin Quire, despite being an egotistical crap-weasel, has become one of my favorite of the young mutants, because even though he's a self-involved idiot, he somehow always redeems himself and does the right thing when it matters most. I will say that the art and coloring could have been much better; they're not bad, but are rather flat. These are colourful characters that deserved to be artistically depicted that way. Better art could have created this very amazing book into a amazing one. All Marvel fans should be disappointed, as I am, that Marvel has pulled the plug on this title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I love this book! Not much is going on at Marvel now in the corner of X-men (aside for Jean coming back and X-men Red) X-men Gold is just a Kitty Pryde solo... And X-men Blue is still finding itself. SO... here comes Gen X! Gen X brings back a lot of familiar faces and puts them into fun and random scenarios. This book feels like X-men's ver of the breakfast club. It's great. The writing and the art are nice too. This book works better as a trade rather than problem by issue. It's a shame the series is short-lived though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generation X Vol. 1: Natural Selection (Generation X (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I really wanted to like this book having known about the writer for a while but I hated the art and I'm of the opposite opinion of some people, I didn't wish more old characters. I haven't read the original. I plan to.. eventually. I wanted stories with these younger characters and not rehashing old Generation X stuff. Though frankly I've had enough of Quentin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Despicable Deadpool Vol. 1: Deadpool Kills Cable (Despicable Deadpool (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    I really liked this story arc. It was a nice change of pace to see Deadpool in a fresh role. Amazing art as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Collects the first six problems but the prime problem is NOT included as described. There are two story arcs so the pacing is very quick. The downside is that the effect is mostly action with no true driving story. Search poor guys, beat them up, fresh menace pops up, and beat that up too. The plus side contains Kat Pryde leading the X-Men and the squad contains old favorites along with "new" members such as Armor and Stone. Despite not having the Prime issue, a amazing beginning to the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Collects:---X-Men Gold 1-6Bonus: Variant Cover GalleryThe X-Men squads were rebooted after the Inhumans Vs. X-Men event. The Gold team, led by Kitty Pryde, finds itself located in Central Park and fighting familiar opponents including a racist anti-mutant demagogue, a super powered sentinel, and a revamped Brotherhood of Evil Mutants. While there was nothing especially fresh about the fight, the roster that contains Rachel Grey (Prestige), Nightcrawler, Colossus, Logan, and Storm certainly collects some of the best X-characters in one place. Kitty Pryde's leadership role was especially well-written as was her troubled relationship with fellow X-Man, Colossus. There were even a few moments of humor that had this reader laughing (notably when the squad is presented with property tax bill for their fresh zone in Central Park!).The classic roster (and the absence of annoyingly still time-displaced young original X-Men) create the Gold volume far superior to the ongoing sister X-Men Blue Vol. 1: Strangest . In the absence of the time-honored "Uncanny X-Men", X-Men Gold seems like it will be the fresh flagship title for X-fans.I look forward to follow this squad in X-Men Gold Vol. 2: Evil Empires

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Well there's quite a bit of controversy regarding this problem but I won't obtain into that here. The story seems to be building towards something. And in a method this problem kinda reminds me of the older comics I grew up reading. That's a amazing thing. But just how rich was prof X? Kitty didn't really seem too freaked out about that 18 million dollar bill! Why hasn't Peter moved on and which Nightcrawler is that on this team? I guess later problems will respond these questions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I am very satisfied, this art and political and religious reference makes this Comic book art value priceless.I have fun reading this problem of X-Men and knowing that this comic book is designed around true globe problems is also priceless. Amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    While focusing on a squad built around Excalibur and late 80s/early 90s X-men create a lot of sense in X-men Gold, one feels like maybe the narrative weight of latest two decades of X-men comics is weakening any ver of the House of X properties. I do like Kitty Pryde as a focus and the re-imagining of Rachel Summers, the book seems to struggle to search its identity and narrative thrust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Amazing read. Brings me back to what the group's was in the late 80s. Cant wait for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Good, but not without it's flaws. The squad of X-Men works beautiful decently together, and I love the idea of Kitty Pryde as the leader, that created for an interesting read. My largest complaint would probably be regarding the Brotherhood of Mutants, though. Not going to give away any details, but overall, I did NOT like the direction they took them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Really to be fair, I'd say that my dad liked it. I accidentally damaged his original copy of this book and he practically had a cow. When I told him I'd test to replace it he snorted that it was extremely hard to find. Well challenge accepted! I sent for this book in no time i was passing it back to him. P.S., when i checked the old damaged one out for myself out of curiosity, I found the writing on par with classic X-men series. No needless hero assassination or gratuitous sex or violence here. just amazing writing that supports it's self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    It's like visiting old mates again! The art is crisp and new and the writing is top-notch! Can't wait for the second issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Gold Vol. 1: Back To The Basics (X-Men Gold (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I can't obtain into a straight up X-MEN story. I decided to test this fresh run, but nope, still can't obtain into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Goofball teen bro antics are contrasted by occasional glimpses at the horrifying power lurking beneath. Amadeus Cho winks at you and tells you he has it all under control and you just can't wait to see how he loses it. The artwork is beautiful, the jokes are gloriously lame, and the hulk smash. Also duck burger, kim bap, and noodles are now officially a part of the marvel comic universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Amazing writing and story, amazing art. I can not suggest this book enough. I finished it and immediately ordered the next volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I like the direction they went with this, going with a more humorous tone for this Hulk. Amadeus Cho is a amazing hero and Im excited to read more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This was a very fun and interesting read. You obtain a lot of Amadeus's charm and quips while getting a look at the struggle that comes with being the Hulk and how he is dealing with them. The story was very engaging, only stopping to read because it was late at night. I highly recommend getting this.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter