Rokify for Smart TV Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rokify for Smart TV review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Ever since the latest modernize it hasn't worked at all. I live stream our church services on this when i can't go out. But for the past few weeks i have not been able to watch the services at all. My husband can obtain it on his phone but we only obtain audio and no video, or IF we actually do obtain video too, it's EXTREMELY glitchy! Please fix this... i just did another modernize and it is still not working! What is up with this app!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing app, does the job intended. Not the best looking UI in the globe but does the job with minimal ads. Thanks Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I have the so called pro ver i still obtain constant ads and it wont pop up to hit cast to television no matter how a lot of websites or connects

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rokify for Smart TV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rokify for Smart TV video reviews and related movies:

    See TV + Smartphones (Android) usando DLNA on youtube.

     related image

    See Roku Remote App | Control ROKU with PHONE and USE AS A KEYBOARD (IOS or ANDROID) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use private listening on Roku streaming devices on youtube.

     related image

    See How to screen mirror your device on a roku. on youtube.

     related image

    See Jiotv not working on Smart tv, use this Instead ||Thop tv 2019|| jasmine tv on smart tv on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Roku mobile app for iOS and Android on youtube.

     related image

    See How-to video: Use Roku TV App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Add Netflix to Roku on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing app, cast works beautifully, seamless connection, simple to use, remote works beautifully. But... The latest modernize killed the app. I uninstalled it and reinstalled it from the play shop and it works great, until it updated. Reinstalled it and tried installing the application using the button in the play store, and it is still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Not a lot of issues with this app. Connects to my television and works well. All in all its a beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Has a verity of films of all time. Can find if looking for something. Films from all years even 2019! Yay awsome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I want this was better. It consistently disconnects, and I'm using it to cast to a tcl Roku television for crying out loud. You would think it would have amazing integration but think again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Love it! Using it to stream ExamFX videos. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This application is working exactly how I'd hoped. I'm streaming from the web browser in the application to my Roku and it's worked great. I'm having to use the application because my phone doesn't have mirroring to Roku capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Modernize 2019 October 18. I spent $6 to obtain rid of ads on the premium version. The latest modernize to this application downgraded me and now I have ads and it's asking me to pay again for premium. What a rip off. I'm done with this trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It works amazing I like streem webcams ,it works prety amazing but dose go out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Downloaded this application to replace my remote control. The fresh modernize took away the remote!! If you wish the roku remote just download the FREE roku app. They give you the remote for FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing application for watching TV from your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Just like every other application I've used. Doesn't search my Xbox one x or TV. I have the tcl 6 series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Found my devices and files just fine. Wouldn't play any of my videos though. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It works on most all devices!! Thanks for a amazing application that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Castfy not work but this working with Chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Unlike the 4 previous also I tried this one worked to cast from my Motorola E4 to my Panasonic intelligent tv. Thank you makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Fresh user. Everytime I turn it on it wants me to modernize it but no modernize is available. Confusing. I have been able to use it through my browser so that's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    So far everything is exactly as described and working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It worked better for a roku remote before the latest modernize to rokify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does really well on Roku. Simple to use application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I can't cast certain file formats to roku. Avi for one, anyway to overcome this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works well sometimes hard to obtain it to connect with fire stick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This application is amazing but the only is ads cause will stop the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    needs to work all the time not just sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Well.. it showed me adult content while casting.. kinda embarrassing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works with my roku just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    BEST ROKU APP EVERRRRR!!! JUST DOWNLOADED ABOUT 3 days ago and it has been so awesome, no pop ups or anything. I just save my film in my files (pictures or video) then go to this application and play the film right on the tv... thats just how I use it. but its so great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I learned how to use so it's better now, and beings it's free can't rly complain, it's not the application that's slow it's centurylink my WiFi service that sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works amazing except for a lag every once in a while. Not sure if it is the phone or the Application though. All told 4 of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing app. Adverts allow it down. Too often now and they pop up in front of otherstuff ehile the application is in tge background. Popped up an add latest night they kept my phone on all night and killed the battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works perfect...when it works. the web browser is a horrific experiance. no back button no stop...no BASIC things a brower created after 1991 has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Sometimes there is issue detecting my Roku device. Developer responded. I guess problem is with my phone. After clearing cache it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Sound 🔉 is kind of distorted but haven't yet fired where the problem is. otherwise it connected and cast from my smartphone very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing application that works. No issues streaming, kept connection the whole time. Ad block makes it simple to navigate sketchy websites looking for streams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Love this app! Can watch things from phone and cast ir. but I search it works better than castify when I use it everything runs smoothly! Thank you!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works here and there, the browser extension is absolute garbage. Overall the application isnt not good but could use a lot of improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works as advertised! Very happy on how simple it is to navigate in application and obtain it streaming quickly! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Very useful. Plays videos well and it supports my Roku remote. So very useful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Fairly simple to use, but could improve functionality of some features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works perfect with wireless connection casting through a roku device to watch videos!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Excellent! Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Has a amazing smooth interface with even the primary of roku devices. Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing especially cause its free and works flawlessly for thr most part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Hella sweet i can control the television with my phone cuz we lose the remote constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    amazing application works amazing with my roku box so well streaming is so much easyer with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    The best Roku Cast application and remote rolled into one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Besides the ads and buffering not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Only playing some video song... N volume not increased fully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    this application is awesome my fresh #1 Choice for streaming to my roku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I love this application I can watch almost any damn thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Work excellent with my Sharp intelligent TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I would give you a higher feedback if you didn't ask for feedback constantly within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works on roku cant obtain it to work on xbox one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    it work at first now it doesn't it keeps showing fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    First time I used it it was amazing I could cast from my Google Pixel XL 3 to my TCL with built-in Roku. Need to use it a few days later and it was stuck in it boot up. Obtain it fixed and I will test it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Doesn't detect videos online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works Great! Best Casting Application yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It's a amazing app. It will plays most of the VIDEOS with FREE LINKS from Typhoon TV but it won't play all of the VIDEOS with REAL-DEBRID LINKS from Typhoon TV. I WOULD GIVE IT 5 STARS IF THE APP BEGAN PLAYING ALL VIDEO FORMATS FROM BOTH FREE LINKS AND REAL-DEBRID LINKS FROM NOT ONLY FROM TYPHOON TV BUT OTHER STREAMING APPS AS WELL ON ALL STREAMING DEVICES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    really amazing app.. developers should be proud of their obviously hard work into putting this together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    To a lot of ads other then that beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Really amazing app. I dont have this type of streaming device so I had uninstalled the app. I downloaded it for a mate of mine who has a intelligent TV and it worked amazing for his device. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Can't say much about it except that it won't play anything on my roku tv. Says it was connected and everything but nothing ever casted to the tv. Literally just does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    fails at casting anything... [ - edit to improve rating from 1 to 3 stars -] I may have uninstalled already since it didn't work for me but just the fact that the devs reached out to test and see what they could do to support goes a long method to improving my view of this app. I know how hard bug squishing can be from experience. That said, it seems to work for others but it just didn't for me. (In the happening it helps those devs recreate the problem I was using a Samsung galaxy 9 duos and a Roku ultra 4K on local wireless connection and nothing I tried got it to work even intermittently)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing picture Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Original review: 3/3/19 Rated one star because of the constant notification asking to rate the app. It's a remote ffs. Edit: 7/11/19 Over four months later, the developer sends a b.s. answer that shows they didnt even read the review. The application manages to work on my device, for the two seconds out of two hours that it's not absolutely plaguing my device with push notifications, which is an absolutely intentional function of the app, so you have to give 5 stars to use it. What a bunch of a**holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing application 2 a lot of ads though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    If you holding your phone OR smartphone in your hand and deciding on should you down load... your find is absolutely OVER!!!..THIS APP IS SEX THIS IS THE ONE YOU NEED I DON'T EVVVVER RATE JACK?? BUT THIS??? HELL YEAH 5 STARS 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Flawless. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Streaming WiFi and using my TÇL Roku Streaming TV is so simple to use and I found the instructions simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Hard for me to learn how to use it, but DOES work well once figured out!! Modernize 5/9/19: NEW ver does not open. Keeps telling me to update, which I just did!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Once you obtain your platform laid out it runs smoth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Would not work at all with Netfix and Hulu. It would load a video from the Britbox www service but then the buffer arrow/circle icon would appear on my Roku TV but no video. The buffer icon did not spin as I assume it would were it working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does what it says, we'll and easily. Love the Playlist and queue features. I just want there was a method to randomize the playback order or add the entire contents of a folder in a few clicks rather than adding each one individually. The ability to increase the size of the thumbnails would also be most helpful as they are method too little to be of much use in identifying files. Still, it has amazing features most of the others don't have. Hope the developers really do listen to suggestions and test to implement them. We'll Worth the $4.99 to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Very handy and has a wide range of uses. basically turns your non-smart TV into a beautiful intelligent device through your roku or roku stick. I love this app. WAY better than the original official Roku app.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Gave 2 stars because it works amazing when it works. But it crashes almost every time I begin it. Also constantly pops up with errors even when it is obviously and currently working. I don't wish it to have to reconnect to my Roku if it's running in the background. Anyway it sucks but I'm still using it. It's slightly better than the official Roku app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This application won't work. It shows my TV then I click it it says ready like it's mirroring and does ABSOLUTELY nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    some time it's work but not every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    the best roku streaming application hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works amazing with my roku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Do not listen to the negative reviews.. I tried other casting apps for the Roku and one stops when my phone sleeps another doesn't even present my files but this one is amazing THE BEST!!.and on accident I found out you can cast one file to a TV and watch another from your phone.. why would anyone need to do that ..?..but if you search a reason this application will allow you do it.. AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    doesnt work anymore. when I had an earlier ver of this application I could always create sure to stream the shows and video programs that I love directly to my Roku without any problem, but as of the recent modernize or whatever has happened to the application I can no longer do that because it says that video is no longer supported or it is blocked for security reasons. I do believe that this can be resolved if they simply boot the programming back to the previous model but I am a bit upset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Best casting application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Application needs to be able to do more things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This application is actually beautiful amazing. Thank you developers, you were the first stop in my newly began journey of what is "Roku" and how it could positively impact my Life, and I couldn't be happier that the first thing I sincerely upon as far as staying to Roku.. was your app. First impressions are everything and honestly, Roku just wasn't that impressive until your application graded my devices. Thx again dev, Sincerely, kimox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I use this application to cast shows from my television to a Roku. In the past 2 days, when I go to my videos, it says "Host", and only gives me the option to pay on my phone. I have rebooted my phone, router, modem, and Roku, but it is still the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works method better than chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    used to work very easy now it does not work at all how can you be a Roku application and you cannot search a Roku TV connected to the same Wi-Fi...shame this has been going on for about a month or so you all still modernize it and are constantly updating application and it's constantly still not working, it's obvious it won't be fixed so I am now uninstalling amazing riddance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It's not excellent (what is?) 🤷🏾‍♀but because I can't install Showbox on my tv I can download films on Showbox that I can't search on Tubi, Pluto, Showrise or even Netflix on my phone and I can send the downloads to Rokify and cast them to my tv from Rokify. it's so simple and I figured it out all by myself! Thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing application with more features than regular Roku remote. Also the Developers replied in less than 24 hrs in response to a minor problem experienced after installation...this alone, personally is a key deciding factor on whether I keep, purchase, & can trust application I've downloaded. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Only worked for 15 mins then started loading. Tried to everything then decided to delete the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Worth all of 6 bucks for premium features..1 time fee .spend more time than i thought i would.English. The only pain in my a** is the media detector....pops up in my face every few seconds.... even when you tell it to stop for the page yuor on....Worse than the friggin ads i paid to RY ANNOYING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Loads quickly and works well, but after a min or so it always connects to my roku 4 in the living room instead of staying connected to the roku 3 in the bedroom. It would be easier if once I connect to one device it stays on that same device until I change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Buggy. I was able to stream a video from @#$%!ute over my Roku but the video portion of the stream kept switching to a scrambled view of my Roku home screen while the audio continued to play. I could obtain the video back by pressing the back button on my physical Roku remote and obtain the video working again but every few mins the video would revert to the scrambled Roku home screen. Hopefully these bugs can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It's number 1 in my book been having it for years no one shouldn't have pay for viewing television when it is free . Roku brought us back to the were it all started out. We do have a choice to select what we wish to watch not something that we are force to take in a pack we will never look at . Thanks U ! Roku. 😄 🤗 🤗 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It has a lot more features than the official Roku app. The keyboard just for starters, makes searching for things 10 times faster than the on screen keyboard. There are a few other reasons that you'll search out & like when you download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokify for Smart TV review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works well, except for keyboard entry when using search...doesnt work. also a bit slow connecting to my Roku...unless its showing on my phone's screen, it disconnects, even tho it's still running, ie: I obtain a call, backlight times out, begin another app, etc.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter