Roll the Ball: Hidden Path Reviews & Opinions


Submit Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    This android game is nice but add boring me lots of advertising so booring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    I love this android game it's simple and it's a time assassin as u go it gets harder but u can spend 25 coins to obtain tips at the end of the bunch u obtain a coin and unblock fresh pin balls to use and the sound of the wood is really relaxing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Roll the Ball: Hidden Path or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Roll the Ball: Hidden Path video reviews and related movies:

    See Roll the ball: hidden path on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll the Ball Hidden Path Intermediate Package 6-1 to 6-20 Solved on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll the Ball: Hidden Path - Package 20 - all on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll the Ball Hidden Path Intermediate Package 8-1 to 8-20 Solved on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll the Ball Hidden Path Intermediate Package 7-1 to 7-20 Solved on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll the Ball Hidden Path Intermediate Package 8-20 (Level 20) Solved on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll the Ball: Hidden Path - Package 14 - all on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll the Ball: Hidden Path - Package 7 - all on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Amazing game! It actually makes you have to think a bit but not so much that you obtain frustrated. Worth checking out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Its solo addictive and creative its the best android game ever that I can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    I want we didn't have to touch every single block🙄but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    It is a brain teaser it is a really amazing game. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Fun games! It the method to slay the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    It makes you use your brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Love the method it challenges my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    I completed 5 level packs In some mins !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    I love this android game I am never playing another android game instead of this android game ever in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    To mach adds between levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Really fun and challenging its a amazing time assassin and really fun I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    In the latest time one of the best android game really am love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Shamma is amazing or poor thing that is amazing or no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Stresses you out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    It's really superb game. It's brain taster android game too. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Best Android game EVERRRRR!!! I love this android game so so so so SO MUCH!! <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Amazing game. But it has a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    I love this android game its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    This android game will hold you at at nite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    This is a amazing and challenging android game even for children can play it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Awrsome game... Like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Relaxing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Nice bt not gud graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Amazing puzzles, fun gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Simply, amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Amezing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    WoW It is a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Having fun nice android game ..loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    I love puzzle android games :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Amazing addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    Amazing android game gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll the Ball: Hidden Path review [App]  2017-12-19 13:0

    This is very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Okay I guess. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Fun just the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    It is OK but I hated it👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Would have been cool but frustrating collision detection and android game mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Love😍💝🎢🎡💟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    No method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Mya apps for me but it's not going out block of what are you doing today and beyond what us know if y u go to my house in this phone my

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Og check too a lot of ads check a small modernize tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    It fun to play ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling Balls review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    First method to a lot of ads if you die you obtain a ad. Second the play shop just ripped off all Androids, I played on my mates IPhone and it was so much better. It's a amazing android game on an IPhone not Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Well this android game is decent I guess. I played the android game on my sister phone and it was SO much more fun. Create the android game like IOS please. IOS has targets to hit and you obtain recentered after skipping when you land. The android game on here is horrible quality if you know what the iPhone quality of this android game is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    After the modernize the android game is a lot nicer, but still challenges and effects are needed, otherwise the skins are cool. It seems like a amazing android game that I recommend playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It'd be better if there was sound, or better graphics. Or just create it the ios ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I thought it was the same as the ios version. Android device ver is trash. Plz create the android device ver as the ios version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    On android device this android game is rotten and on iphone it works beautifly why is that??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I am addicted to this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    No one who plays this android game knows da wae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    To be three before you die but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    IDK IT'S A GOOD GAME THO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Complete offbrand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Would be alot better if you increase the fall time like the iOS. It also doesn't recenter the ball after landing so I end up going backwards. The graphics are lower quality compared to iOS and it's alot easier to ride the street then the iOS version. This ruins the excitement of, "jumping," please fix this is really like to have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Would love if the fall time and turning around was the same as IOS as I have played both. Much more difficult to have fun the android game from Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I agree that the fall time should be like IOS and the graphics could maybe improve a small but overall it is an okay app. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It's amazing enough to obtain you by until the developers craft something more in line with iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I like the android game a lot, but I want the Android device ver was as amazing as the apple one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This android game is really addicting. It is fun to play and a nice challenge. I would have fun it more if there was a level section. The graphics need some improvement but overall I have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It is much various on android device then iOS and not for the better ios has much better graphics android game play and so on want android device could be just as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The android game is far worse than the iOS ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    So slow I HATE IT OM GOSH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    garbage compared to ios. wouldnt recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It starts u off track

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Played this on my friends iPhone and the android game was good. Downloaded on my android device and the android game sucks. Two various games......how can this be? Sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Like others said, it would be better, if you increase falling speed like an iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    If you fall for 3 sec you die can they fix it to 5 sec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Garbage so much better on ios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Why isn't the fresh modernize afftecing my game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The Samsung ver sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    U have to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Create it more like it is on iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This android game stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I thought this would be like iOS. It wasn't, it was worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love this android game but i think it is very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The android games amazing but very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    ios and android device ver is different. ios ver is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Lol android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    ADD MUSIC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Poor controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    I found this to be a warmly written, highly emotional read that really delivers. I've liked a lot of of Catherine McKenzie's books but I think this has to be my favourite so far. I love her writing style and it's not a lot of who can make a high level of suspense within such a few short pages, and fuel that suspense throughout the entire novel without it breaking. My heart was in my mouth so often and it's definitely, for me at least, one of those books that even as you read, you catch your mind racing in every direction trying to piece together the info and respond questions that you can't shake.I couldn't place this book down, both times. It went everywhere with me (yes, I was even that crazy person sitting outside the shop in the minivan, in -10c temperatures, reading away because I couldn't bear to place the book down long enough to join my husband in the store). The author skillfully draws out the story as well as leading the reader on an emotional roller-coaster which brought tears more than a few times. It's a highly charged, smart read that brings so much to mind regarding grief, and unresolved issues, but also with regard to ethics. For me, Hidden is now a favourite that will be re-read often. While it's been days since I latest read it, the characters are very much still on my mind. I love characters that haunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    One of the things that’s compelling about McKenzie’s work is that each book is distinct from her others. They are all unique. What’s special about this story isn’t simply that it alternates points of view between various characters—lots of novels do that—but that one of the narrators, Jeff, is killed in chapter one, yet he continues throughout the book to tell his part of the story. His point of view helps explain why it’s not just his wife, Claire, who is grieving, but a coworker who lives a few hours away, is book goes back and forth in time—the show in which Claire is planning and then attending the funeral, back to work happenings that happened a few days or weeks or a year prior to Jeff’s untimely e relationships between the characters are complex and nuanced. Claire begins to suspect that there may have been something more between Jeff and Tish than simply working for the same company, even if they worked at various branches. Claire has her 12-year-old son, Tish has a doctor husband and a precocious 11-year-old daughter. We, the readers, are also unclear throughout the book if Tish and Jeff simply enjoyed emailing each other and being together at work retreats, or if something more was going on—something that could destroy both their ter the initial shock of Claire’s husband dying in a vehicle accident and dealing with the funeral and the endless stream of people telling her how sorry they are for her loss, Claire becomes obsessed with finding out if the love she shared with Jeff was real, or was he also in love with another woman? She is dealing with her own grief and her complicated past with Jeff’s brother—who has largely been estranged and living in Australia for years but comes back for the is is a complex book about the choices we create with relationships, with love, with family, and with ourselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    What can I say, I am a Catherine McKenzie fan. But not all her works are equal. Like any author you see her writing become better with each book. So Hidden is a mature story of the complexity of relationships and the repercussions of our private e story is narrated by three various voices, and I love this kind of narration because I know how hard it is to write this way. The story has a steady pace, and you are hooked on to know the respond which doesn’t come until the very latest herine has done a amazing job at showing the complexities relationships. Every relationship, past and show makes us the people we are and the people we become. Our past experiences shape our future relationships with each other and others around us.I just loved some of the lines from this book:"But, of course, everyone has regrets. Loose ends. Things they could do if they had more time.""That I'd been letting life act itself out on me when I should have been directing it.""Everyone says that, but we all lie about things. Small things, huge things. We all hold items hidden. And the longer you're with someone, the more items there is like that, I think. That doesn't mean he didn't love me, or wasn't amazing to me in other ways. So it created me think. Maybe honesty isn't always the best policy. Because him telling me about it was selfish. The only person it was going to create feel any better was him. So maybe if you create a mistake, you have to live with it by yourself, and that's how you fix it."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    When it comes to cheating, there are varying opinions on whether you should break your partner's heart by coming clean or hold it to yourself and let guilt to be your isolating punishment. I say it depends. Is cheating a chronic problem for you? That needs to be discussed. Have you place your partner at risk of an STD? That absolutely needs to be discussed. Other than that? Just don't. At least don't if the only reason is to relieve yourself of guilt because that makes you an @#$%!&?. You've brought the person who chose you and only you down in a hole with you and only the very resilient ones obtain out intact. Real forgiveness is not a natural trait found (or earned) easily these days. In Hidden, Catherine McKenzie shows how these choices look both externally and internally, and different forms of infidelity were explored. There's the physical crossing of boundaries obviously, but there's also that tricky emotional infidelity which can be far more destructive than a one-time act. I liked that Ms. McKenzie explored this debate with such grace and thoroughness, but I didn't search the book as a whole to be incredibly engaging. But...I firmly believe this story was written to provoke thought and not necessarily for entertainment value and when you think, you gain perspective and grow. There is ALWAYS value in that. Check it out!My favorite quote:"It’s so easy, even in this day of suspicion and privacy, to search someone if they’re not careful. It’s so simple to lose someone too."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    Another really amazing story!! The storyline isn't special but the method it's written, the insight from all the basic characters, and the end...the questions left for the reader to ponder and respond for themselves... makes this a very special and various reading experience!! The characters are so clearly developed and defined and their voices so individual and real to their creation that you will love them all, faults and all! It's often heartbreaking but in different ways and for different reasons but there's some satisfaction at the end. And the reader is left with a sense of finality even as their thoughts dwell on unanswered questions for their own lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    Despite the topic matter, this was a nice romantic escape. There were some unresolved problems and some challenges regarding plausibility with certain aspects of the story, but it is a fast read that speaks to anyone who may have, at one time or another, wondered if there is a excellent match for them in the world. How would you proceed upon meeting that person after you've married and started a family with someone else? The romance is sweetly handled, and the structure of the story is well crafted.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter