Roller Roulette Reviews & Opinions


Submit Roller Roulette review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Roulette review [App]  2019-7-20 21:41

    Wow, words cannot describe how poor this is. I expected to be able to create my own odyssey, but instead I got this steaming pile of garbage. DO NOT DOWNLOAD! VERY BAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Roulette review [App]  2019-7-20 21:41

    The android game is great! You can play this with anyone, actually anyone and you'd probably never even obtain bored! well that's just from my experience. Love it! (I want I could actually rate the graphics 6/5 trooper)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Roulette review [App]  2019-7-20 21:41

    actually best android game ever

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Roller Roulette or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Roller Roulette video reviews and related movies:

    See 2 High Rollers Playing Roulette at Bellagio Casino on youtube.

     related image

    See Highrolling bellagio on the roulette live bet of $1550,- bet! BIG WIN Las Vegas on youtube.

     related image

    See All or Nothing High Roller Roulette on youtube.

     related image

    See @That's why you NEVER WIN in [email protected] on youtube.

     related image

    See ANDREW PLAYING CASINO ONLINE / SLOTS ONLINE / STREAM CASINO on youtube.

     related image

    See RECORD ROULETTE HIT!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucky roulette player! πŸ˜… on youtube.

     related image

    See Rare Live Roulette and High Limit Slot Play Never Seen | The Big Jackpot on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Roulette review [App]  2019-7-20 21:41

    100 amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Roller - RPG Dice Roller review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Ok, this application is awesome! It saves your previous rolls so there's no guessing what your roll was when you missed it or need to look back later. Then you can save your favorite rolls. The favorites and history stick around even after you close the app! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Roller - RPG Dice Roller review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    This application is awesome. You obtain a history and favorites. It makes it so much easier to reroll without setting up all the die each time you begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Roller - RPG Dice Roller review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Absolute essential for D&D. History of rolls is very useful. Ability to roll multiple dice at the same time with breakdown of results is really great. This really helps to move the android game along. GUI is very clean and user friendly. Thumbs UP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Roller - RPG Dice Roller review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Excellent for tabletop games, I use it for DnD and love having the favorites for common rolls. Keeps the android game flowing nicely. Very versatile and simple to use as well. It has more than a lot of the easy apps out there and is very simple to use straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Roller - RPG Dice Roller review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    the interface is beautiful clean, but strictly limited to D20 systems. No begin rolls, discard lowest or specific dice for other systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Roller - RPG Dice Roller review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    If you're a DM, and you wish to hold the pace up, use this. So much faster than true dice, and with favorites, you can always be ready for combat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Roller - RPG Dice Roller review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Simply the best dice roller app. Clean interface, simple to use, and you can roll multiple dice at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-21 20:4

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-21 20:10

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-27 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-27 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette Trainer review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Definitely very useful for would-be roulette dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Though its amazing earning application but frequently obtain crashed and don't work most of the times in a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Cool ang nice app. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Edit: Updated just now and it went crazy again with "connection timed out" could not connect to server error bug. I don't understand why you modernize something which isn't broken to break it or to remove even primary functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Hold loading sometime lagging... Simple to use... Thanks .17 hours I earned 1011

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Connection timeout error in all their apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing apps. For a headstart, use my referral code H1YTMBGZ for gift satoshis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    connection timeout,,,,, fix this problem,,,, can't use your 2 apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Thanks, best and legit appa can recommend to all, you can earn cash by playing, more power to the developer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing app! Use my referral code for free satoshis Referral Code: S01THTXI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Very amazing application n it pays so f u wish 2 earn cash downlod this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    I'l change it to 5 when i got my first p.o.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing app, yes it does pay use refer code - KT7YHC02 for gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    DF34J7 - My referral code use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing application I'll give nice review after my first payout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Their Server is Always down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    use this referal code C37AAKV2 for starters.. amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    It's amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    for ill give it 4 star, i edit it when i reach the minute po amount and obtain paid ill give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    This application is as a branch of the application before, named Slot satoshi. Why the previous one is not working anymore? Since I run this one. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Its been ok. Hope withdrawal way can be lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Waiting until payout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing app... really appreciated bitcyper.. hoping for more android games to cΓ²me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Come on guys, you can increase the satoshi a bit....atleast 50 on each app. Claim is too little on both apps place together. Do something about it. You don't wish people installing and uninstalling. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Updated ver shows network error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    amazing application but why my apps always say connection error my internet is stable and the apps always crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    just starting to use this app. will give 5 stars if I recieve my payout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Look amazing but still far away from money out. So will modernize after money out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    So Far I liked it, guys use my referral for instant satoshi. 1L5VZAGV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    High paying faucet, use this ref for 5000 free satoshi AS5P8EVT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    amazing app, love it much, would be much amazing if u add 1 more application πŸ€—πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Awesome!!. Simple to boost my satoshis after combine both apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Can't begin applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    3 star for now, 5 star if payout is proof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Still mining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    So amazing application for earn btc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Legit app!love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Its a really amazing game. The only thing is, that I want there was maybe some instructions that appear at the beginning, because I didnt know that you couldnt hit the black lumps etc. Maybe if you add small phrases that say what to do and not to do, then it would be almost perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    AMAZING!!! I absolutely love this game!!! Any day when I look on playstore and search a fresh android game from Ketchapp, it's definitely the best part of my day and a unbelievable feeling! This android game is so fun to play. The graphics are definitely top notch, just like always...the video test is easy-to-use and instantly addicting. (No offense Ketchapp, but your latest android game Finger Driving is difficult to use due to the controls.) This android game is extremely fun, extremely simple and super addictive! If you're a large fan of Ketchapp android games like me...then you will definitely love this! A huge 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Loved everything about it! Only one thing, there are a few times you cant see where your going when the camera changes and you die sometimes because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    this android game is horrible I'm uninstalling... the controls are not good and half the time you can't see were your going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I think that you guys shoud create it go a small slower and change the black ball beautiful rose gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It's fun for me to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It is one of the greatest android games I have sometimes right when I obtain points I see a black block right in front of me /: but it is amazing πŸ…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It is for me and it's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It's fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I LOVE IT IT IS SO FUN my highscore is 326 I love it so much thank you for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    You guys always come out with the best android games thank you for all your work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    This android game is so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    This android game is amazing but can you allow us buy lives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Create a bumper vehicles one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I love I can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Its awsome And its victeryπŸ˜ƒπŸŒπŸš©nice guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It's a amazing android game and it is so addicting obtain it it's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Difficult but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Love it. Such a time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I have fun the game..😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Love it I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    BestπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    ... I'm speechless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    What an awesome game, highly recommend to anyone who is rubbish at most other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Hi this android game looks hard as a but cheak on a stick but it okπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜•

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter