Rollout! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rollout! review or read customer reviews:

38 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    application gives general info, but the scheduled alerts do not work and it's useless if you can't use it. It also does not let scheduling days before the pickup to remind you the day before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    takes for ever to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I use this application regularly, since I sometimes have problem remembering if it's a "recycle" week! I also wish to mention that I have been impressed with how quickly I obtain responses back, when I have a question!! Amazing customer service! Thank you!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rollout! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rollout! video reviews and related movies:

    See Roll Out - Ludacris on youtube.

     related image

    See Ludacris - Rollout (My Business) on youtube.

     related image

    See Rollout: D&D meets WWE! on youtube.

     related image

    See IXRollOutIX on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortnite Rap Song - Roll Out (Season 8 Battle Royale) | FabvL on youtube.

     related image

    See ROLLOUT - CHAPTER #1: EMBER, AUSTIN, TYLER & BRENNAN'S ULTIMATE QUEST BEGINS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll Out Studios on youtube.

     related image

    See YGG TAY - Roll Out (Official video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Developers - the Town of Houston junk waste collection has not resumed (suspended until further message due to hurricane Harvey). The application shows it, and I know of an instant where someone got a massive trash violation fine warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing free application without advertising. Let's me set reminders for massive trash and recycling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    It repeatedly stated "😡 Something went wrong". It would not detect my location, therefore it would never begin up. It would not let for a manual search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Pick up date on application does not match the pick up date in my neighborhood even when entering address. Remind Me defaults back to 6 in the morning for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Works amazing in Houston

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    When it works it works well, but unfortunately it doesn't always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    It does what it's supposed to do. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I wish to like this application so much more, and it has potential, but two huge problems I see. First, it needs to be able to remember a zone I set (home, etc) and shouldn't seek my GPS zone each time. If I set it at home, it should present that schedule each time I open. Second, the reminders don't work. It says it set them successfully, but I've NEVER had an alarm go off. Once these are fixed, I'll gladly give it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    You need to modernize the application to take holidays into account. In my area, normal trash pickup is on Tuesday. When there is a Monday holiday, all pickups are shifted by 1 day, so this week it is on Wednesday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Today, I would not recommend this App. It has given me incorrect info this year. I put my recycle out on the day stated and nothing. I have not had recycling service this year because of wrong information. Even today, January 20, states that this is my recycle day, called Town and was informed that January 27, is my recycle day. So I have a month's worth of recycling piled up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Updated review: The application gave me completely incorrect info about the dates of recycling and trash pickup in January. Not only did it not acc for the January 2nd holiday, but it told me that the next recycling pickup in my zone would be on the 9th, when it was actually the 3rd. Thank goodness I place my full-to-the-brim recycling bin outside anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    It would be nice if it synced with Outlook Calendar or allow me set a reminder the day before pickup. Also, it would be nice if I could browse recycling centers nearby and what all they recycled. This would be helpful particularly to know where I can go to recycled things like plastic film, plastic bags, and glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Extra idea, please add a hot link to the town of Houston Solid Waste management www service if we need extra information. Also the holiday schedule does not seem to feed into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    So far its great. Love the reminders to place out the trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing for people on the go and too busy to remember what, when and how on trash day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Not sure what's up with this app, was working perfectly before, now it gets stuck "Looking up your schedule", or says I "need to be connected to the Internet or in Houston".. Please fix.. *edit* Moments after submitting this review, I gave it one latest possibility before uninstalling, and it worked instantly.. Maybe we should have more patience or there could be a bug in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I obtain 25-30 notifications (all at once) every day, except on my actual trash or junk day. Then on the actual days, I obtain the correct notification. I'm guessing it's not supposed to function that way. Very buggy. Doesn't surprise me given it's a technical tool released by a municipal organization. Nice try, Houston, but still doesn't work. Needs some fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Regardless of how I enter my location, it tells me there is no schedule and maybe I should live in Houston. My address has been in Houston over 100 years. Used to work. Now, nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing idea but needs some tweaks - it should not require my zone feature to be turned on, if it can't figure out your location, allow me enter it. Also a pop up explaining what Junk and Tree Waste is would be amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I like the idea and applaud the effort but all it did when first accessing it was display looking up the schedule. It just hung there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing idea but did not work for me. Locked up and would not let me to obtain information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I live in Houston, I've entered my address as well as turned on the zone on my phone. It still says there's no schedule and to test again when I'm in the Houston area. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I tried using the application on my Android device and my iPhone and the same error notice about me not having an Internet connection appears even though I was using my mobile hotspot. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Want the "reminder" option could be set for the night before. I place mine out after 6pm the day before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The application doesn't remember my address. Why have a reminder feature if I have to enter my address each time I begin the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Showed up at least 4 or 5 times at once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The application keeps looking for schedule and don't ever finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Was working now it is not please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    If it would possibly sync with your calendar then it would be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing work on this app. Works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I like the idea, I have always struggled to remember which date is recycling, massive trash, and tree waste collection day. I had a minor problem initially loading the application after install. I had to slay it and restart. After installation it showed recycling days but nothing else. I have now uninstalled and just manually added dates to my google calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Does not work. Keeps asking to connect to internet when i already am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    What this needs is a settings link. You cannot change your zone once set. There is nowhere to set the number or numbers to have the text sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rollout! review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Just another reminder that, even though I have a Houston address, pay town taxes, and serve on jury duty I'm not a "Houston Resident" and this app doesn't help me.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter