Rolly RSS Reader Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rolly RSS Reader review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolly RSS Reader review [App]  2019-8-13 13:20

    文章竟然有广告

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Could have been a amazing application if only the dramas would load and would not crash while retrying to load the episode. I was satisfied while picking the dramas I wish to watch but I think I got my hopes up very high. Please resolve this issue, almost all the feedbacks about the application is the same as mine. And please also add a download feature or if not, an offline viewing. Rooting for this app. I hope it will be better and hopefully be the best drama application in the future. Please do not snob our feedbacks. It will support the developers. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I'd like it if there was a short summary/ genre information available, but I can live without that. Instead don't compromise with short size of app. Its very light weight. Love it. p.s. mango, rapid, open, thevideo links don't work for me. Only 360, 480 and 720 ones are working. Maybe it's because of zone problem. I am not really sure. Edit 27-3-18: now the only tying that opens in this application is comics and novel section

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rolly RSS Reader or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rolly RSS Reader video reviews and related movies:

    See MOBILE ROAR PODCAST 149: #Batterygate on youtube.

     related image

    See Violet Nabaztag WiFi RFID Rabbit Features (English) by RobotShop on youtube.

     related image

    See Cappelen Damm on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Free Auto Post Facebook Group HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Japan News - Sony Corporation, Shinzo Abe, Moscow, Masaaki Shirakawa on youtube.

     related image

    See Might & Magic: Clash of Heroes #27 (I Am the Boss DLC) (HD 1080p 60fps) on youtube.

     related image

    See Paid Apps #26 - Text sticker maker, Music Player Pro, HD Camera Pro, Ringtone Maker And MP3 Cutter on youtube.

     related image

    See Touchfire - der Silikon-Tastatur-Überzieher fürs iPad on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Can't complain much, since this application is letting me watch dramas for free. I've been using this on Samsung S3. Watched about a hand full of episodes so far with no problems. Although I hope the developers can add a few more features into this application down the road. Hopefully it includes: 1) "Resume" feature. When I come back to this application after minimizing it, it resets the video I'm currently watching and I have to manually go back to where I latest left off 2) "Bookmark/Watched" feature. So I can hold track of the shows I'm watching, and what episodes I've watched up too 3) Needs smartphone compatibility. Screen is stretched/cut off when using it on a smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    If it would let downloading it would be even better. I do have on complaint, lately I have not been able to go fullscreen, there is not a button at the bottom of the screen. Don't know if it is my phone or the app. Hate that the player doesn't hold the put of where you were watching when a phone call comes through. Overall love this app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    How to watch drama now? My previous link could not be watched on this application anymore. Plse assist. Error msg say server is busy. Been more than a month since error encountered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    The application wont work, it keeps on loading. I tried the P2P but still loading and loading. Please fix it, this is the better Application i know that i can watch drama for free. I'll absolutely give you 5 stars if you mend this error. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    It has been my favourite RSS media viewer for iOS but it just not working for my android device 7.1 . Please work on the compatibility. There's no use adding more features if the application continue to crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    No method to close the pop-up ads for Mango, Open, Rapid, TheVideo links. Super irritating - can you pls fix this ASAP? Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    RSS Media Player application hold restarting once I upgraded my phone to Android device 7.0. Hope RSS can solve the issue asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Waste of free time data and also waste of comment to this application because they won't rectify the problem. Thank u for wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    its a amazing application but keeps crashing when I tried to watch my dramas on it. It does not usually happen but I think it does not work with the fresh modernize of Android device phones. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    please fix rss channels that stream from mango estream mp4upload etc.. video loads but when click on play, ads from the www service launches and no method to go back or cancel the ads. hence no method to watch unless it shows 360/720p type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    After androids recent modernize 7.0 and 7.0. This application crashes...this needs to be patched up for the recent android. Apart from that when it was working, it's a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Sucks. I just wish to watch Nisekoi. Won't load anything. Tells me I can't access it and to "report us" Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Keeps on crashing when i updated ny phone. Used to be a amazing app. Pls fix :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    It doesn't work, media stop or hold going into the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Running on the T98 Tvbox with Android device OS 7.1.2 the menu page it is ok but when running the RSS link then play it .. It got an error not loading or answer it. the rss link >>> P/S if run on the ANdroid OS 4.4 and 5.1 it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    A lot of drama no longer have 320p or 720p. Other options like Openload, Mango, TheVideo all not working. Please fix back 320/720p.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I cant used the application because when i test it will definitily closed suddenly , i'm using 7.0 android device system. Please fix it! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Very poor idea. Who like to watch video on the little screen of a cell phone? Answer: NOBODY!! From now I will rent or buy DVD instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    It works perfected on Android device 6.0 but, but does not work on my fresh device Android device 7.1, It crashed when tried to play, hope it will fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I was enjoying the application until today, it was working okay yesterday but today it's not working at all. Can't see anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Cannot access Added drama channel link. When go to Home and click on drama link, obtain error notice 'cannot access or busy. Pls report us'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    This application is really accessible and simple to use, but do please fix the bugs and error. I would love to rate you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Use this for .. all advertisements but unable to watch the drama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I don't know why i can't begin the video drama because it keeps showing the advertisement.! Verry annoying. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Should have let user to change the resolution as the screen is vary with phone My phone is a s8 and its not compatible with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Doesn't work anymore with the fresh modernize Samsung Nougat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Please fix application since hold up crashing & also fix www service hold popup a lot of ad on your site!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Please fix crash problem on Android device 8.0 on Galaxy Note 8 when test play the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Every time I test watching something it crashes, can you fix this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    After download recent software, cannot begin the application at all. Sent comment but no answer so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    No chromecast.... And cannot even rotate video to landscape. =( beautiful useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I does not work. It always crashes please do something about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    It crashed from the moment I downloaded, didn't function even for once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    None of the selections for the kdrama and Japanese drama are working ie openload,mango,rapid,720 etc. Frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Cancerous ads I can't even watch the present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Cannot work after download ror message-server too busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    The video can not play 340p,480p,720p and others.... So all rubish.... Uninstall mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    If I change the quality of the video and loads it says videoplaynack error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doc reader - All documents reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2018-11-26 21:10

    Very effective application you can easily switch to any type of document like PDF,DOC,TXT etc!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doc reader - All documents reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2018-11-26 21:10

    All documents reader and documents scanner is one of the best application on playstore highly recommend to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docx Reader - Epub Reader & All Document Reader review [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    perfect app... this application is such better that I'll recommend it to others also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    I successfully wasted twenty-five mins waiting for a document to begin and it kept on loading and it doesn't even convert the file to the chosen option. The advertising in the application wirks better than the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    very useful and exceptional it calmed down all my worries on my document,immediately i download Docx i was able to save necessary messages and e-books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    it took over my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    well-done and appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    very amazing app..easy to use..how a lot of of u liked it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    simple to use and supports all format's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    god for homorg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    this is best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    perfect app... this application is such better that I'll recommend it to others also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Perfect so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Total pages aren't shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Very Amazing And Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    all usrfull assistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    not worthy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    this is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Document Reader - All File Reader review [App]  2018-7-23 21:10

    I can view all files but its slow to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Document Reader - All File Reader review [App]  2018-7-23 21:10

    Please add epub reader also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docx Reader - All Document Reader review [App]  2018-11-15 13:10

    Docx on application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    This should be taken off the shop horrible ads hold popping up a d if it wasn't for someone who wrote down how to obtain rid of it I would've had to factory restart it. Don't create the same mistake DO NOT INSTALL THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    It is giving me pop up ads as I write this and I cant figure out how to uninstall it. ABSOLUTELY DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP. If you dont listen to me, listen to all the other 1 star reviews. 3 pop ups so far in the time it took to write this. 4 now. Learn from my mistake, dont download this PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Horrible a bunch of ads! Normally I read first this time I didn't I am so sorry! Please do not download this app! Still trying to figure out how to delete it because it keeps saying it has to be deactivated first. Ads just pop up all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    DO NOT, I repeat do not install these app. All it has been doing is shower me with ads every 10 seconds. It doesn't even function properly, and if that wasn't enough it won't allow me uninstall it. If you don't wish to be place through the hell I was place through, do not waste your time installing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    IF I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS I WOULD. kept having pop ups on everything i did. Look through the comments for the person who tells you how To uninstall. Finally got it off my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Only gives you url, not directly to website. Will pop up ads when I'm using a various app. Pick another QR reader, NEVER download this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Seriously if you do nothing else read the reviews! Created the mistake of downlaoding the first at scanner I could search and now I read the reviews and they are all correct!!! Pop up adds on everything!!!! It place pop ups on your screen even if you aren't running the app!!!!!! TERRRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE APP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    A huge scam it's is a horrible application makes pop-up adds all the time even when the application was closed AND Google doesn't allow you uninstall it DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I gave me popup ads as soon as I installed it then said it couldn't be unibstalled because it was installed by the device administrator, which is me. I do not trust this application at all and suspect it my be malicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Wont allow me deactivate the application at all and comes with so a lot of pop ups. Not good app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Pesky ads hold popping up and you can't stop them. Application won't allow you delete it, as it is its own administrator! DON'T INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Won't allow me delete it and it is poping up ads all the time and slowing my phone down it needs to be taking off the application shop for amazing no one need these problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Pop ups are horrible. Deleting immediately. Also, need to be an administrator to delete

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter