Roop - How to get rid of acne Reviews & Opinions


Submit Roop - How to get rid of acne review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roop - How to get rid of acne? review [App]  2019-6-12 13:22

    its helpful👍

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Absolutely amazing read for anyone in business, especially appropriate for those among us who have been in business for a long time and have struggled to scale a business! I believe I've read it several times and am working to implement the concepts to grow our brands to a higher level of Customer Service in order to continue to differentiate our offerings - both through SECCO Home Services, Pronto Plumbing & Drain & our Commercial Electrical Construction & Service, and finally for our SECCO HVACR Service is book is a amazing method to obtain the leadership squad on the same page and forging forward with energy!Amazing book, awesome process!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    There are a lot of amazing business books out there but few are as relatable and practical as Obtain a Grip. Whether you are a little business owner struggling with leading your squad or finding the right people or a solopreneur in the early stages of your business, this book is for you. Gino Wickman lays out the Entrepreneurial Operating System--a street map for building an organization around a shared vision and practical steps for getting the right people in the right roles, how to assess and hire people with shared values, and a system for identifying and executing a plan to reach clear , I've never read a business book in the form of a fable. It's easier to remember necessary concepts when you can remember the associated story. I have a lot of hope as a fledgling business owner, there is a method to work ON my business rather than IN my business...and actually have fun the this book!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Roop - How to get rid of acne or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Roop - How to get rid of acne video reviews and related movies:

    See Roop Mantra Cream | Removes Dark Spots, Tanning,Acne Scars | Get Blemish Free Skin | SWATI BHAMBRA on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Remove Pimples Overnight | Acne Treatment ROOP BEAUTY TIP on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Ways To Remove Darkspot | Hindi | Face Ke Nishaan Durr Kare on youtube.

     related image

    See Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel | सिर्फ 3 दिन में चेहरे के दाने ठीक करें || Live Result on youtube.

     related image

    See Magic mask|Get rid of acne|How To Remove Pimples Overnight on youtube.

     related image

    See Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel to cure Acne, Blemishes || Review in Hindi by Omnithebeauty on youtube.

     related image

    See Remove Pimples/Darkspots/Oily Skin/Dry Skin | Roop Mantra Honest Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Roop Mantra Pimple Gel Review | Cure Pimple Before It Comes | Pimple Remedy. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    A simple, clear path to three things entrepreneurs crave: crystal clear vision, consistent traction, and lasting squad health. "Get a Grip" weaves the common story of how struggling entrepreneurial leaders learn to run their business instead of it running them. The EOS tools, as practical and easy as they seem to be, just create everything easier. And this book includes no theory! Rather it lays out only time-tested disciplines and tools that work.We deployed EOS with the author, Mike Paton, as our "implementer" and everything got better. Our issues didn't go away magically, but we were so much better equipped to deal with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    If you haven't read traction, read that first, followed by Obtain a Grip and lastly, Rocket Fuel. In Obtain A Grip, Gino brilliantly demonstrates the power of the Entrepreneurial Operating System (EOS) at work. Demonstrating all 6 business components (Vision, People, Data, Issues, Process & Traction) and the strong tools that create them real, Gino explores several potential dynamics you may encounter on your own journey and provides a practical understanding of how to transform your business and your people from stuck to unstuck. Each tool is introduced to a fairly dysfunctional and chaotic organization that appears healthy to most from the outside in. You can sense the tension followed by the relief and ultimately growth of the company as they apply each tool to the business. Before you attempt to apply the EOS system to your business or department, read this book so you can gain a few nuggets of insight of what you might encounter and how you might plow through the process. It's worth your time to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Learned of this book indirectly from a mate and decided to read it to see what he thought was so special. Gotta say, Mr. Wickman has a solid grip himself on what it takes to facilitate the leadership of a company. His overall framework is excellent, and the tools he has developed are just what a business needs to use in order to run as smoothly as a well-oiled machine. Even though there is some redundancy throughout the book, it works well because it transports the reader into the room with the participants he is writing about. I've already given copies of this to two other people - but I kept my own for future reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    This story of a fictional company employing the concepts of EOS does an awesome job of explaining how a company can turn its processes around. Any business-minded reader will see how the methods described in the book Traction were used in Obtain a Grip, and is a must-read for any squad wanting to adopt the EOS processes. This will sit on my shelf next to other must-reads like 7 Habits and Amazing to Great. Perfect job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I highly suggest this book to any entrepreneur that has a growing business who is having challenges making sense of all the fresh (and bigger) moving pieces and decisions. It is one of three books I require everyone who joins our squad to is book helps you make a system to run your organization. I suggest that every business has a product or service they provide, which requires a system for providing it; and also has a system required for running the organization (which most people fail to realize). This book provides that suggestion . . . I would read the book and decide whether you are willing to go "all in". I wouldn't suggest taking bits and pieces of this book and attempting to work it into your system. This will require you to change everything from the cadence of your organization, to the language your squad uses. I suggest that it will be well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    As you read "Get A Grip" you will stop and say "that's exactly what happens in my company!" The only difference is the names. There is a very amazing reason for that. It's because Obtain a Grip is based upon the experience of implementing Traction / EOS into hundreds of companies. The stories will not only present you how the EOS process works but gives true examples of the obstacles and problems that must be overcome to make those "Real, Simple, Results" we are all seeking from our is is a amazing follow up to the first book Traction. Thank You for sharing your stories from the front lines so I can avoid the same egory ClearyAction Learning Corporation

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I read Traction and it was a amazing book with a lot of factual info. But when I heard about Obtain a Grip, I thought it would be amazing to see/read about EOS in action. And it was all that and more. While I believe in the Traction Model as a amazing business operating system, I loved seeing it utilized by a (fictitious) company. I could see my own trials and tribulations in the examples given and have already set up my free 90 min session with an EOS Implementation Coach.I am excited to obtain my company and my management squad connected with my own vision and to obtain them helping us grow to the organization I have dreamed of. I am also looking to fill the role of Integrator as I, the Visionary, have been the Right Person, Wrong anks Gino Wickman for your wise llyCWM

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I strongly recommend you obtain this book and read it 1st if you are interested in the EOS system, as outlined in the book "Traction". This book is basically a story of a business that implements the steps in the book Traction. Traction is a small confusing and reading how a company has gone through the process, while encountering common problems, is extremely helpful. A lot of of what most business owners struggle with including personality conflicts, being too busy to implement ideas, or not knowing what type of ideas to implement to create your business run smoother and more profitably are discussed in this book. I highly recommend you read this book and also "Traction" if you need ideas on having your business run well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    U could improve the graphics a small bit and plz create more levels i love this android game can u add jump pads and exsplosive barrles that if you touch the with your hammer they exsplode of and small cardbord boxes that you cant hang on but can move them easly there are unlimeted amouts of things you can make mabey add a better guide or a better loading screen even a better title screen but my one requst is plz add more levels a bunch more levels. (Also change that man in the pot hair to brown he looking like a grandpa right now that wants to talk to someone about wet farts but his lonley and his not bothered to move [email protected]#$%)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This is not Getting Over It, but instead a shameless clone trying to money in on someone else's design. That being said, it isn't a not good clone, but it isn't very amazing either. The level design is quite amazing with a steady difficulty curve and graphics are about what you'd expect. The huge flaw comes down to the control, or sometimes lack thereof. Often times I search myself trying to build momentum only for the control to become unresponsive mid rotation, though this could just be a touch screen issue. However, it does create the android game more infuriating than it should be. I don't mind a challenge but the challenge should come with the design of the android game and not the lack of accurate controls. If you have no means of playing the original, then this is probably your best bet in terms of mobile versions. Otherwise, save yourself the time and just play the original instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Controls are really stupid and they just scam cash from the non working save position you'll watch the video then when you click to load back there it says no checkpoints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    The controls are so poor because if i use it i have a amazing possibility of pressing the home screen button then i have to reload, the saving of the gamd doesnt work either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Not good controls and significant delay between user input and actual actions. Not good quality copy of a far better android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Best alternative to getting over it, with decent physics and levels, only complaint is lack of overall levels, please continue to add more please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's alright it took me around 15 minute yo finish. All in all amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Piece of a$$ game, you didn't even take the time yo create your own clone. You copied another clone (Hammerman) and added ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    On level one I was getting to the finish and fell down the gap lol😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I wish more level in this game. I have finished all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Honestly didn't expect the android game to be this good. But it was awesome can't wait for more levels to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I like it because it's kinda like the true android game but more tedious and doesn't have a lot of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Controls suck but the android game itself is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Wow this is the best one so far... MORE LEVELS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    The only reason why this took my interest is because I watched Markiplier play the computer version. The mobile ver is not that bad. Can't wait for level 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    So frustrating, it's so hard to "get over it"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Im giving this 1 star becouse of the controls in level 1 it keeps pushing me back from the wall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I beat the android game right away, hope the fresh levels come soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It was a amazing android game but only three levels that kind of a bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I like this android game ith8nk its better than any other getting over it on mobile this a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's literally a copy of a copy. It copy pasted hammer man which copied getting over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This was a very enjoyable time assassin definitely not uninstalling excited for level 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This android game is amazing but the controls are a bit rusty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Fav android game plz create level 3 and plz create yourself begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This android game [email protected]#$%!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This is veary simple i beat in in 3 minute no lie needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I no like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Stop it... obtain some help- Michael Jordan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It alright 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I wish the level 3 I really like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's amazing i in OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Amazing application just needs some control sensitivity options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I love it it's so much fun thanks for making it so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Its hard yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Kontrol KAYA tai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It is a copy of a copy of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    The android game doesn't even begin in fact it's not even a game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    PLEASE MORE LEVELS...I LOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Amazing book. I loved Mari Kondo's The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up, and was very excited to read one of the books that inspired her. I found that The Art of Discarding was a small less extreme than The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up, but loved it nonetheless. Amazing read, especially if you feel the Spring cleaning bug coming on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Straightforward tip that addresses some of the key problems as to why we search ourselves surrounded by clutter. Do you wish to experience joy? Are you tired of being "mired under" junk that keeps you from moving forward? Then this book is the one to start with. Take a pad/pencil and respond the tough questions and free yourself and your loved ones from living in a chaotic cluttered mess. Give yourself permission to allow go and experience joy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Really enjoyed this book. Gave me the inspiration to obtain going on my decluttering again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Within 48 hours of reading this book I had at least 15 bags of junk/trash set out for the garbage man. I highly recommend this book. Very easy and straight to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I've read both of Marie Kondo's books and Sasaki Fumio's 'Goodbye, Things' and out of the three, I enjoyed Nagisa Tatsumi's the best. Those who read it today might search it a bit outdated because it was originally written in the 2000s. If you've read any of the other "minimalist" books, you probably don't need to read another, but if you're deciding between which of the three Japanese minimalist authors to read, I can suggest why you should pick this once since all of them are intended towards various readers. They all more-or-less give related tips.Tatsumi's book has a sense of humor. One of my favorite lines comes from chapter three where she begin "Little girls dream that some day a prince will come along - but that day is never likely to arrive. And before she knows it, the small girl is a middle-aged woman.." (the chapter is about how "sometime" never comes). I enjoyed her humor though I'm sure some probably don't.But another thing helpful about this book is she lists out various organizing situations and then how to solve the problem. They're all quite fun and humorous, too, but if you're not aware of Japanese culture, some of the situations pointed out might not be that clear and some of the examples are dated because it was written in the 2000s.Overall, it's a fun read about how you can declutter, but while there may be a hint or two that's new, if you've read other minimizing books, you probably won't search this book helpful. If you wish another take on how to minimize or haven't read any, this book is a amazing begin if you hold in mind when it was written and that the intended audience was likely Japanese housewives or Japanese OLs (office ladies).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Perfect book. Doesn't test to be more than it is. Offers a dozens of approaches to discarding. And inspires you to obtain started and hold at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This is the book that influenced Marie Kondo but was only recently (2017) translated. It offers much of the same tip as Kondo but the writing is a small more straight forward, less conversational. Its a quick, enjoyable read. The author is a woman so, as a female reader, I can relate to her practicality and organization. In Part 3 titled "how to feel better about getting rid of things," she considers recycling and environmental problems that Kondo doesn't discuss. This is a amazing companion piece to Kondo's charming and inspiring books. Both authors explain some Japanese concepts (e.g. mottainai, mono no aware) that can give western readers a fresh perspective on consuming and discarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Thus book helped give a lot of discussions that can use with my husband to support create minimizing a less arginous and painful task. This will support me to obtain him onboard. I also like hearing everything doesn't have to be recycled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Brilliant philosophy of discarding & cleaning up your house & mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Discarding: How to Get Rid of Clutter and Find Joy review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Was hoping for something a bit more detailed....a bit disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority: Get Seen. Get Heard. Get Sales review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    Here's the thing about Jane M. Powers--not only is she an expert in her field, she knows how to clearly communicate the principles of building a successful professional presence, whether as an entrepreneur or "intrapreneur." If you follow her guidance and DO the work, you will experience an exponential increase in your influence, impact, and profitability. I've seen Jane in action at live happenings and via webinars. It's amazing to see her sharing her expertise and her heart (you see, she really cares) with a wider audience through Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority: Get Seen. Get Heard. Get Sales review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    I don’t often write book reviews because books, especially those for business owners, have some valuable pointers, yet I hesitate to give the impression that it is worth buying the entire book for just a few pointers. Speak with Confidence; Sell with Authority has gems in every chapter. For example, one of the most common questions asked is “What do you do?”. When I ask others, I usually don’t have a clear idea about what they do, who they help, and what results they support people get. After reading Jane’s chapter on Crafting Your Intromercial, I have an “elevator pitch” I can use in any situation so others will have a clear idea about “what I do”. The book is designed for entrepreneurs, yet based upon my work with those in healthcare organizations, I recommend it highly for those who are intrapreneurs with no plans to leave where they are. Even as intrapreneurs, we are all in sales and can benefit from hints throughout this book to sell our ideas or proposed projects. The book is easy-to-read, and I felt as if Jane was speaking to me, making it an enjoyable book that will not remain “shelf help”.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority: Get Seen. Get Heard. Get Sales review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    Jane M. Powers' fresh book is filled with volumes of information, tools, and tactics that deliver heavy value! Jane is an experienced master communicator who generously shares her genius. Her entertaining writing style weaves together stories, quotes, and step-by-step systems to paint a detailed picture of what you need to make a congruent mindset, craft a spell-binding signature talk, and code your method to successful sales. Jane's section on her C.O.R.E. Code to Close program is golden for better understanding your prospects and yourself in the sales conversation. There are so a lot of strong formulas and concepts that you will have a hard time putting the book down...but you must, so you can start to implement these practical gems! Jane gives you what you need to search your voice, communicate your message, and elevate your business to the next level! Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority: Obtain Seen. Obtain Heard. Obtain Sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority: Get Seen. Get Heard. Get Sales review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    I really enjoyed how the author reveals how to search out what your pre-conditioned ideas are that might be keeping you back from your full potential. She makes you analyze where these came from, then you obtain to look at the truth and transform your beliefs into a fresh truth. She walks you through a step by step method to release your old truth, repattern your own story, and then align your fresh story. This is so powerful! A lot of times we hang on to what someone once said to us, or a past failure and we live that truth instead of our optimal life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority: Get Seen. Get Heard. Get Sales review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    The challenge for a lot of “Inspired Messengers” is monetizing their notice in alignment with their values, vision and mission. Jane M Powers delivers brilliance and heart to bring out the best in transformational speakers so they can create a greater impact in the globe while creating greater abundance in their own lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority: Get Seen. Get Heard. Get Sales review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    Totally loved Jane's book. She has a no nonsense, straight to the point method that I totally connect with. Be yourself, not someone else, search your voice, and you will succeed, ank you for writing this unbelievable guidebook. If we are in business, we are salespeople. So be awesome at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority: Get Seen. Get Heard. Get Sales review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    Jane puts her heart into everything she does in service to others. Her passion for what she does and her dedication to edify others shines through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speak With Confidence Sell With Authority: Get Seen. Get Heard. Get Sales review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    A lot of business books these days are mere marketing gimmicks. They're the equivalent of a couple of blog posts that have been tortuously stretched to fill 200 pages. There's nothing wrong with promoting your other services within the pages of your book, but when the book is just a glorified sales letter I obtain annoyed that my valuable time has just been wasted. As I'm sure do you!Thankfully, Jane M Powers' book is a breath of new air. I was pleasantly surprised at just how much content Jane packed into these 200 plus pages! I finished my first pass in a day but could easily spend several days unpacking the later chapters and squeezing all the juice out of them. It will take some time to thoughtfully complete the different exercises but I'm confident the results will be worth it.Jane has a amazing personality and that comes through in her writing. She also has a ton of experience in sales and speaking as evidenced by the a lot of helpful real-life examples she shares. Also helpful (and often overlooked in sales books) is the amount of time and attention given to mindset. I've had my fair share of B2B sales success and can attest to the importance of getting your head on straight before delivering a presentation or having a sales conversation. A compelling presentation and presence is about much more than brief, the first part of the book is about getting your head on straight with your chin up. Mindset in other words. The second part is about crafting a compelling signature talk and a punchy "INTROmercial". Also in this section is a bunch of very practical tip on how to actually search speaking opportunities. Handy that! The third and final part is a deeper dive into sales psychology to create you a more effective closer.I have a degree in Mathematics. I clearly like formulas. Plug your data into a formula and you obtain the desired result, right? In this book, Jane shares a lot of of the formulas she has developed that capture what 30 years of experience has taught her works in the field. As opposed to verbose business books often lacking in practicality, Jane lays it out for you in clear and simple steps. I appreciate that and you will closing...If you've ever binged on TED Talks you know that plenty of people can obtain up in front of a room and give a amazing presentation. Far rarer is the person, like Jane, who can move that audience to pull out their wallets and buy. Jane can teach you e ability to Speak Confidently and Sell With Authority can catapult your business results and change your life. If that's something that you desire then perhaps it's time for you to pull out your wallet and buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Students loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Lively story, completely believable characters, charminglly illustrated, and a diabolically lovely twist that should leave the listenerer both smiling and thinking. Plus a captivating and rhyming refrain inviting children to join in the story! A five star champion for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This book was perfectly silly enough to obtain the children involved and giggling, and it is fun to watch their faces as their minds process the trickster ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Amazing book really amazing for learning not to throw fits at home and other places. Only 4 stars as the book uses the word stupid, I change the word when we read it. I think the book could be a 5 star if that word was removed/changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    My 3rd graders enjoyed this book and other teachers on my squad are reading it to their classes, too.I often hear one of them saying to friends, "You obtain what you obtain and you don't throw a fit!"Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Every kid and their parents should hear this book! It create it simple to begin up a conversation with the kid that wants to have a tantrum whenever they don't obtain whatever they want, shows them how others feel about their behavior, and shows them how they can better deal with their disappointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This book is easy and engaging. It is excellent for my three year old who actually LIKES reading it (as opposed to a number of other behavioral books which she never requests twice.) She finds Melvin to be funny, relatable and educational--that's combination we don't run into very often. Love. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Well...get this book for a read aloud for children from 1 to whatever and you obtain more than you think! Yes a wonderful, if not too subtle message...so what? Why does a amazing thought need be subtle? Lively story, completely believable characters, charminglly illustrated, and a diabolically lovely twist that should leave the listenerer both smiling and thinking. Plus a captivating and rhyming refrain inviting children to join in the story! A five star champion for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This is a great, fast small story about being ok with things not always going your way. Unbelievable for small ones learning to regulate some emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Get What You Get (Little Boost) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Cleverly written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    I ordered this book to support with the making of my daughter's transcript and to support tutorial us through the whole admission process. This is a very informative book and I found it very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Love Lee Benz products!!! Very helpful and current for today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Amazing tutorial to support take mystery out of planning for college applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Great, helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Currently, my daughter and I are starting the BIG college search. Yet where do we start? How do you pick a college for my child? How do you apply for Financial Aid? Where do we go for scholarships? As a home school student are we able to apply to Ivy League schools? Applying to college today is much more complicated then back "in the day".All our questions have been answered with Lee's book. The book is simple and fast to read, as well as insightful. My daughter and I have started a notebook using the forms in the resource section of the is is a most buy book!Thank you Lee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Lots of really helpful information. Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Initially Lee's books were recommended by a friend. I really appreciate having this book as a resource, as well as her Setting The Record Straight book. Homeschooling through high school created me worry I was going to ruin my children's chances of getting into college. Not because he's not a amazing student, but because I am so disorganized and haven't a clue as to how to create his portfolio look professional. Lee helps you feel it's completely doable. She is super encouraging in her writing and an expert in her field. She is the shot in the arm I needed! Additionally, she has a TON of online support on her website. Lots of freebies, webinars, printouts, blog articles that respond lots of questions. Instead of my usual disorganization, I now have a binder with printouts, outlines, my notes from her webinars and another bind with all my son's necessary papers. I'm not perfect, but I am on a mission! As a result, I have a sharp looking transcript for my high school son and now starting on amazing course descriptions. I appreciate having a mentor who's been there and knows what colleges are looking for. Having my ducks in order has helped decrease the uncertainty and stress of the process. Thank you, Lee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Note: I received free product in exchange for an honest review. Before reading this book I had been reading Lee Binz's short, 40 page ebooks in her Coffee Break series. With the Coffee Break series sometimes the information repeats if you read enough of them but they are easily taken in and not overwhelming at 40 pages, but to really know everything you need to know you wind up having to read all of them. This book is everything in one put with amazing editing so that it is streamlined and non-repetitive. The font is huge and it's simple nz has a writing style that makes you feel capable and comfortable. Although homeschooling the high school years can show a lot of challenges (I homeschooled my older son from birth through graduation so I know), Binz makes it seem doable. Binz comes across as non-judgmental and friendly. Regarding unschooling or "delight driven learning" she is supportive of it and perhaps is a bit too lenient with the writing up of course l homeschooling parents view homeschooling through the lens of their own perception and experience. The experience of one is not always the experience of another so not all the tip or not worrying about something applies to all of us. For example, Binz's children do not struggle with try taking and did short cram sessions before taking CLEP tests then got high grades and were able to pass out of those in the college years saving them tuition. I envy parents whose children are self-motivated like that. Neither of mine wants to do try prep or even cram for high stakes testing. My son with diagnosed learning disabilities does not search try taking simple and his slow visual processing speed hinders his abilities. Even with accommodations granted it is draining and a very unpleasant nz pushes CLEP (probably due to their family's positive experience) and downplays AP classes. Especially in the latest four years or so AP classes seem to have been growing in schools and in the homeschooling community (generally due to the rise in availability of online AP classes). Some of us would see taking an AP class for the learning experience then passing the AP exam as a method to maybe save tuition cash whereas Binz pushes just cramming for the CLEP try (not having taken entire college level courses for a year).Binz makes transcript writing seem simple and doable. If you worry you can't handle it she can be hired for a fee to do it for you.Overall I do appreciate and have fun Binz's writings in all formats and also her free webinars offered online. I think it's a amazing idea to read a few books to compare the opinions. I also recommend The Ultimate Tutorial to Homeschooling Teens because that leans more toward a more rigorous academic traditional course load and seems to encourage a load that may obtain students into a top tier college. There is no one excellent book as with all homeschooling books you need to take in a lot and "use what works for you and leave the rest behind". I rate Binz's book 5 stars = I Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    I recommend this book for any parent who is involved in home school activity. I have three grandchildren who are home schooled. I have found the book to be very informative for realizing how the unique interest and passions of each kid can be recorded as school credit on a transcript. The Author explains what colleges look for in an applicant, besides their just having completed certain courses. This book is a amazing investment for any parent who intends to have their kid go to college. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The HomeScholar Guide to College Admission and Scholarships: Homeschool Secrets to Getting Ready, Getting In and Getting Paid review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Lee Binz as always does an perfect job helping homeschooling parents and their students search their method through the sometimes complex and confusing globe of college admissions. Lee's books support you to understand what the college admission people are looking for, and how to translate your own homeschool experience into a language they will understand and respect. She also does a amazing job explaining what is actually needed of you and what locations let some flexibility. If your homeschooled son or daughter is college bound, this book will be a amazing resource for your whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    It is really awesome, I promise if you download you would not regret. it is a amazing application for ig users. You need to develop you audience? what are you waiting for common don't think, just download the app.. I haven't regretted using this application so why would you feel it is a lie. it is the most reliable and trust worthy Ig like page in the whole wide world.. You fresh to instagram, download, you wanna go to 10k followers? Then download. You need 10k likes download. Reliable and cool.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    it's is really amazing but very confusing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    i think that it is not that poor the need to work on it more but over all in is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    Best application to increase like and follower

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    it's real!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    Perfect application i am getting 50+followers everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    me encanto 😄❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    best application ever. you should totally use it 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    its extremely workfull...I am so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    very simple too use and also very effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashtagify - Get Likes & Get Followers review [App]  2019-2-17 21:32

    the best apps ever

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter