Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    "You’ve been jacked around since your daddy died and I don’t think either man meant to do you wrong but in the end they did. And I’m the man who’s gonna do you right, Rosalie. With me, that rough ride is gonna end, baby."I can still vividly remember the visceral reaction I had to Rosalie the first time she was introduced in the Chaos series. (Maybe that's because the stage stands out as a starkly emotional one in my mind, or maybe it's just because I've read Own the Wind no less than five times.)  Either way, when Tabby hid herself and her heartache behind a wall at the compound and watched Shy kiss his Rosalie, I instantly wanted her GONE. She'd done nothing other than catch the eye of a Chaos brother, but in that moment it was the wrong one and I had to dislike her for Tabby. But Rough Ride brings Rosalie through a whole lot of rough before finally seeing her through to simple when she finds the right brother in this novella and I couldn't be happier that I finally connected with this character. Kristen Ashley has a method of reintroducing characters in her books and giving you a new perspective on them, their life and their put in the globe she's built. In this novella, she takes Rosalie and Snapper, two relatively obscure characters, and gives them an unforgettable story packed with fierce attraction, horrific circumstances, and a well deserved satisfied ending. But its not really an ending at all, this novella, and that might be my most favorite thing about it. This delicious small novella certainly doesn't keep the same weight in the grand scheme of things that Kristen Ashley's full length novels do. There's just no method to package all the detail and emotion that Ashley is infamous for into so few words. But she does paint a solid, satisfying picture with Rough Ride, a slow burning dynamic that's finally able to flourish despite the harrowing circumstances that let it to happen. And I enjoyed every single moment of is novella gives you the back story of how Snapper and Rosalie came to connect. It gives you a brutal acc of what they've been through to obtain to where they are now. It gives you all the delicious admissions we long to hear from our Chaos alpha bikers and it guarantees you the absolute joy of reconnecting with so a lot of beloved characters from this series. It also gives you a taste of what's to come. This novella isn't all sweet. It's deliciously romantic and heartwarming the method every Kristen Ashley novel is, but it's edged in a dark sense of foreboding that dark days are ahead for Chaos. And I can't freaking wait. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    ... Sigh... okay, allow me begin by saying, Kristen Ashley is one of my all time favorite authors. I one click and preorder EVERY single book and I own EVERY single book she has written. With that said... I feel like she is more focused on churning her books out now (besides with the Hook Up because YAY that was back to her old writing) and not focused on the stories ugh Ride is Rosalie and Snapper's story. Rosalie was introduced in Tabby and Shy's book. Honestly? I didn't care enough about her to actually have her have her own story, but I thought you know what? Kristen Ashley has been able to give me characters I really didn't care to have their own satisfied ending and I have enjoyed them, (Sebring ring a bell?). However, this was just ok. I didn't really feel the connection for some reason with these 2 characters. I think my issue is that I don't like Rosalie. I can't tell you why, I just didn't.I had high hopes for this one, I really did... but... it just didn't chop it for me. I haven't really been into the chaos series to be honest. I loved Shy and Tab and Hap and Lanie but after those, I haven't been a die hard Chaos fan, and sadly, Rough Ride didn't change my opinion much at all.Overall, this was ok. Kristen Ashley is a talented writer, she is able to develop characters and stories like no other, however, Rough Ride just fell kind of flat for me. This was very short for her, as she can be a bit long winded (not in a poor way) and I was able to obtain through it, however, unlike her other books I have and reread ALL the time (I have lost count the number of times I have read her stuff), this is probably one of those that I will not read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Anyone who knows me knows that KA is pure comfort for me. There is something about her books that just do it for me. They are glorious and just have that magic touch. She is my kryptonite. Her Chaos series is an old favorite of mine. Tack and Tyra, Shy and Tab, Joker and Carissa, Hop and Lanie and High and Millie all keep a unique put in my heart and are re-read favorites. Now Snapper and Rosalie keep that honor. This novel was glorious! Their chemistry was fiery and the storyline was just so consuming. I could not obtain enough!Informing to Chaos on their rival club—her man’s club, Bounty—Rosalie Holloway knew the stakes. But when she was left for dead after a brutal beat down by her ex, she had enough. Enough of the MC life. Enough of relying on a man for protection and enough of love. It didn't matter that she was falling in love with Everett “Snapper” Kavanagh, a Chaos brother. It didn't matter that she was becoming more and more in the Chaos fold. She wanted a change and a fresh life. But what she didn't expect was Snapper giving chase to the woman he's loved from the first time he met her. And in pure layman's terms to the KA novice that means endearing moments and swoony heartfelt actions of a Chaos man out to claim his woman.Lord. This novel was awesome and just everything. I seriously never wanted it to end. I loved Snappers devotion and determination to create Rosalie his and the honest depiction of a man who saw his endgame and moved heaven and earth to create her his. I seriously loved seeing the Chaos family again and that ending?! OMG I need to know what's happening!! I am so excited!! Bravo! 4.5 stars! ~Ratula

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella video reviews and related movies:

    See Ride of the Valkyries - Apocalypse Now (3/8) Movie CLIP (1979) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Do Lung Bridge - Apocalypse Now (5/8) Movie CLIP (1979) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Lore summary - From Drakengard to Nier: Automata on youtube.

     related image

    See Hearts in Darkness Audiobook on youtube.

     related image

    See Apocalypse Now (6/8) Movie CLIP - Colonel Kurtz (1979) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Withstanding Me Crystal Spears Audiobook on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dream Quest of Unknown Kadath Unabridged, Read by Maria Lectrix, 16th Story in The Dream Cycle on youtube.

     related image

    See Multi-Ethnic Programs Department: Spoken Word - Biola University Chapel on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Chaos is back (*Heart eyes) and I for one am THRILLED!!!I have been so missing the Chaos boys and their lady loves. I absolutely DEVOURED this novella in one sitting. What I love about these stories is the method these boys love. They do it unlike no others. Constant, diligent and fierce. Snapper is no exception to this unspoken rule of Chaos men and how they treat their old ladies. We saw this relationship forming in Walk Through Fire, ill advised by his brothers but event all the same for is book gives us the down and dirty side to betrayal of (dirty)bike clubs and the harsh consequences. This book also gives us the protective, claiming side of a (good) bike salie has been damage one too a lot of times by a man of a club. Some emotional, others much worse. So the thoughts of anything more than a friendship with Snapper is all but out of the question.I love that she was as tough as any biker woman needs to be to handle being with this type of man. She really shined in this novella and became a fresh favorite to the apper... oh my he was a deep soul. I did NOT see him coming. He was a beautifully complex yet easy man who was Rosalie's excellent counterpart. She just needs to see it for herself. Patience flew out the window for Snapper and he was ALL IN!This was a sweet ride into Snapper and Rosalie's life as a ere is some serious foreshadowing coming at you AND allow me tell you, you are NOT prepared for what happens by the end! This has been building since book one and we have been given the hint! Satisfied Reading~ Sherry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    As K.A. series’ go, Chaos is my favorite. (If I’ve said that before about other KA series, I mean it this time!)‘Rough Ride’ is the novella of Rosalie and Snapper and their story paralleled the happenings in the Chaos series. I’m afraid to say too much about the plot for fear of spoiling this and previous books. These characters were clearly in love and were filled with passion. Their ride was rough, how they came to be a couple wasn’t easy. But once they were freed from the anguish, and the past, their union was beautiful!I love Ashley’s bikers. They are poor a$$. They are loyal. They are protective. They are sexy. Their women are poor a$$. They are independent. They are loving. They are sexy. And when you place those qualities together you obtain a sizzling romance!If you haven’t read the books in this series, I think it would be best to read them first. Because even though I have, it was a while ago and I was lost sometimes with happenings mentioned in this novella. Which means a re-read of this series is in order!The ending of this book allow me with my jaw open. It wasn’t necessarily a cliff-hanger as much as tonic without the gin. And a girl needs her gin! I need the rest of my drink, now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Wow. So Kristen Ashley is my favorite author. I love her and her books huge. You will love Rough Ride. I will not give any specifics away because you wish to read this for yourself. I will tell you that you will love Rosalie and Snapper. You will love all things Chaos. You will still worship Tack and Tyra, love High and Millie, love Hop and Lanie, love Joker and Carissa, love Shy and Tabby. You will love Rosalie's mom Renae. You will also love the unique surprises KA throws into Rough Ride. If you have read KA's newsletter with her short story of her visit to the Chaos compound then you know to brace. Rough Ride is a novella so it is a fast read, but there is so much that is packed into it that you will run the gamut of emotions. At least I did. If you love Chaos then you must read Rough Ride. Then we all must wait until July for Hound and Keely's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Can't wait to read the next chapters. Lots of foreshadowing at the end of Rough Ride of the turbulence ahead for Chaos. Enough to create me afraid for the future of Chaos, but just have to trust KA to bring us all through it to that satisfied rilled to see that there was a gift teaser to the next story of Hound and Keely at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I devoured this as soon as I could! I laughed and I cried as KA always makes me feel every single word with her awesome writing. I know some had reservations about a Rosalie story, but I thoroughly enjoyed it. She was lost, searching for a home and sense of rightness, just in the wrong men. Then along comes Snapper, who quietly, but steadily steers her there in the signature KA alpha hot bunch man way. The epilogue just has me salivating, impatiently waiting for what's next in the land of Denver and Chaos. Rock on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Loved this book. Classic Kristen Ashley, classic Chaos. Obtain ready to read about love, atonement and all that other amazing story items you obtain from a Chaos book.::SPOILER NOTE:: That ending. OMG. Black...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rough Ride: A Chaos Novella review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Snapper and Rosalie, what a excellent match!! This book is just perfection! I love this couple, they are truly meant for each other. The ending left me speechless!! I need the next book soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with the Devil review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I'd be poor meat – beautiful well rotted to a glob. Ride with the Devil is directed by Ang Lee and adapted to screenplay by James Schamus (also producer) from the novel "Woe to Live On" written by Daniel Woodrell. It stars Tobey Maguire, Skeet Ulrich, Jeffrey Wright, Jonathan Rhys-Meyers, Simon Baker, James Caviezel and Jewel. Melody is by Mychael Danna and cinematography by Frederick Elmes. "On the Western Frontier of Missouri, the American Civil Battle was fought not by armies, but by neighbours. Informal gangs of local Southern Bushwhackers fought a bloody and desperate Guerrilla battle versus the occupying Union Troops and pro-Union Jayhawkers. Allegiance to either side was dangerous. But it was more risky still to search oneself caught in the middle" Made for $38 million and intended to be a sweeping epic for the summer blockbuster crowd, Ride with the Devil was a considerable financial flop. With a limited release both in America and abroad, the financial figures are hardly surprising. More so considering it was given next to no promotion by the distributors. Factor in a small controversy about the happenings featured in the story, some cuts created by the studio (Lee didn't have final cut) and a delay in home release formats because the distributor incredibly wanted Jeffrey Wright's presence removed from the cover art! Well you would be forgiven for thinking that the movie has to be something of a stinker. Not so say I. Part rites of passage drama, part reflective battle movie, Ang Lee's movie is a grand movie viewing experience. Dealing as it does with the often forgotten part of the battle down on the Missouri/Kansas border, where Lee also shoots on location, movie manages to be both savage and lyrical in equal measure. The savagery comes with the fights, bloody, frenetic and high on potency, while the lyricism comes with the human relationships, internal conflicts and the political awareness of the men (boys) fighting for their cause. All given deft treatment by Schamus, whose screenplay includes crisp period dialogue and a narrative correctly showing that this part of the battle was not just driven by racist Dixie's hell bent on revenge, violent lust and political allegiance, but often for family, land and rights. Picture is at pains to allow us know the youth of the main characters, ramming home the point of boys forced to become men, killing machines, very quickly. Case in point, the culmination of the violence in the movie that comes by method of the Lawrence Massacre, a tragic and upsetting slaughter that saw 180 people murdered under the leadership of a vengeful William Quantrill (John Ales). Lee and Schamus aren't interested in showing heroism in this particular war, they present it as futile, nasty and it leaves the taste of bile in the throat. From here the movie slows considerably, as the lead characters withdraw from the action of war, to awakenings and friendships forming. It's here where Lee is at his best. No amazing director of action, as evidenced by the previously mentioned Lawrence Massacre; which lacks the cutting edge to really grab us by the throat and never allow go, but for human interest aspects and bucolic scenes with characters framed within, Lee owes movie fans absolutely nothing. The latter of which he is aided considerably by Elmes' widescreen photography. Ulrich and pop star Jewel nicely handle their parts, he puts a confident swagger into Jack Bull Chiles, she is tender and unassuming in the pivotal female role of Sue Lee Shelley. Caviezel gives Black John Ambrose a brooding menace, while Jonathan Rhys-Meyers is on overdrive as sadistic loony Pitt Mackeson. But it's with Maguire and Wright that the acting plaudits go. Maguire has arguably never been better, he gives Jake Roedel an effective sensitivity as a virginal boy receives a violent initiation into manhood. Wright is sublime, said to be one of his favourite performances, Wright as freed slave Daniel Holt is the heart beat of the film. Conveying most of the amazing traits available to man, Holt wars not just out of loyalty to his mate George Clyde (Baker), but to gain ultimate catharsis in is life. It's a attractive measured turn from Wright, and it deserves more appreciative attention. The latest third of it may be too talky for some, and a couple of dangling narrative threads left unanswered stop it from being a masterpiece. But it's close to being just that, a savage, attractive and lyrical movie. The stupid studio execs had no idea: Putz's. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Lonesome review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    In the past year or so, I've created a determined decision to obtain more accustomed to pre-1970's movies from around the world, particularly genres I've previously given short change to, such as musicals, battle movies and westerns. I have to admit it's greatly enhanced my appreciation of cinema in general. It's awesome how amazing some of these movies actually are. Since cinema is the greatest love of my life, I also collect books on film, trying to search out anything and everything I can. As the old Calvin Klein commercial goes, 'A man has a lot of loves, but only one Obsession'. An unexpectedly amazing and relatively inexpensive search was 'The Editors of American Cowboy's The Top 100 Westerns of All Time,' from 2011. Looming at #52 was this, and its write-up sounded intriguing, so I've always kept my eyes begin for it. Sure enough, latest month I saw a Randolph Scott Westerns 6-pack for a very low price, and I pulled the trigger (pardon the pun). This was exceptional and clearly deserves its lofty status. There is so much action, intrigue and beauty jam-packed in Burt Kennedy's script for this 72 minutes. Every shot is finely composed and exquisitely filmed. I dare you to search a better supporting cast. Sure, the four-hour epics by the Sir David Leans and Victor Flemings out there are great, but I'd rather see a easy story, brilliantly told than the gluttonous two-to-three-hour pieces of self-important crap you search these days. Allow that be my epitaph. I was so close to even giving this a excellent grade. It's honestly THAT good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ride Back review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Whose shoes would you rather be in? The Ride Back is directed by Allen H. Miner and written by Antony Ellis. It stars Anthony Quinn, William Conrad and Lita Milan. Melody is by Frank De Vol and cinematography by Joseph Biroc. Sheriff Chris Hamish (Conrad) tries to extradite famous gunfighter Bob Kallen (Quinn) from Mexico to stand trial for murder in Scottsville, Texas. A amazing and meaty psychological Western that is more interested in exploring the two main characters than merely portraying a amazing vs poor parable. The sheriff and the gunfighter must travel through risky Apache location and quickly search themselves up versus the odds. As the two men continue onwards they naturally bicker and Kallen obviously wants to escape, but surely they must work together to survive? As they learn about each other and come across a dreadful stage that finds them in the company of an orphan girl, the movie plays its hand as the characterisations switch in tone. It's a very understated picture, sombre in mood in spite of the attractive outdoor locales. Dialogue is sparse so there's no pointless filler, while the Apache threat is not forced, we only obtain glimpses of them and they become more threatening by just being ghosts out in the terrain. Conrad and Quinn create for a amazing polar opposites pairing, the black and white photography of Biroc (Run of the Arrow/Forty Guns) is crisp and tight to the mood of the narrative and Miner (being overseen by Robert Aldrich) directs in an unfussy manner. Actor Eddie Albert warbles the title song. As a formula it has been done better elsewhere, as with 3:10 to Yuma released the same year, but this is a better than average entry into the psychological Western pantheon and it deserves to be better known. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riding Shotgun review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Deepwater Dimwits. Riding Shotgun is directed by Andre De Toth and adapted to screenplay by Thomas W. Blackburn fro the story “Riding Solo” written by Kenneth Perkins. It stars Randolph Scott, Wayne Morris, Joan Weldon, Joe Sawyer, James Millican, Charles Bronson and James Bell. Melody is by David Buttolph and Warnercolor cinematography is by Bert Glennon. Before he would create the Western films with Budd Boetticher that would define him as a Western film legend, Randolph Scott worked tirelessly in the genre. He would create 6 movies with Ray Enright and 6 with Andre De Toth, all of these are amazing value for the Western fan. They vary in thematic quality, but production value was always decent and there was always Randy at battle with some gruff or poncey bloke, nice zone photography and of course some gorgeous ladies as well. That’s enough for genre fans who happily take these films on their needed terms. Anyone else got anything to say? Riding Shotgun has Scott as Larry Delong, a man who spends his time “riding shotgun” as a stagecoach guard. He has an ulterior motive, though, he’s constantly on the look out for a known outlaw, Dan Marady (Millican), and he wants him dead. Sure enough Malady is about the put and Larry falls into a trap and finds things spiralling so out of control, that by the time he manages to obtain back into town, practically everyone hates him and thinks he’s part of Marady’s murderous gang. Hate makes a man careless. Cue a scenario where Delong, who has been wonderfully providing us with a movie noir like narration throughout (love the wry David and Goliath observation), literally has to create a one man stand versus the dimwit townsfolk and also Marady and his henchmen who are fronted by twitchy gun Pinto! (Bronson). It clocks in at under 75 minutes, it’s brisk, it has Scott [email protected]#$% huge time and it looks lovely (unsurprising with Glennon photographing). Is it flawless? God no! There’s some distinctly below average acting around Scott (Morris/Millican), while Fritz Feld as the Cantina owner (erm, called Fritz) where Delong holes up, is annoying in the extreme. While as radiant and perky as Joan Weldon is, she’s no actress capable of grabbing a stage and shooting electricity through it. But this type of Scott Oater is comfort meal to genre fans who once in a while like to down pistols and relax away from the more serious genre fare. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destry Rides Again review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Welcome to Bottleneck. Deputy Tom Destry Jr. (James Stewart) rides in to Bottleneck and sets about ridding the city of its riff-raff elements - without guns! Based on the novel by Max Brand, Destry Rides Again simultaneously spoofed the Western genre whilst reinvigorating Marlene Dietrich's flagging career. At first glance it seemed an odd casting choice to choose Dietrich as the bawdy saloon chanteuse, Frenchy, especially since Paulette Goddard was originally cast for the role. But it really comes off, where Dietrich's loud and brusque portrayal perfectly plays off of Jimmy Stewart's laid back and gentle mannered Destry performance. The role of Destry is tailor created for Stewart, his everyman charm sits excellent for a hero who is at first painted as a wimp, he drinks milk - he carries no guns, but who better than Stewart to fully realise a hero that uses brains over brawn to amazing effect? A movie of this type, though, is only as amazing as its villain, and thankfully Brian Donlevy steps up to the plate with a suitable grumpy sneer, it's a fine performance from a very undervalued performer. Directed by the highly experienced George Marshall, Destry Rides Again is chock full of the elements that create a amazing family movie even better than it should be, jokes a plenty, goodies and baddies, songs and quality slices of drama, all combine here to create this a very entertaining and rewarding picture indeed. While for those into girl power really need to check out the ending of this picture for sure. Little Joe, Small Joe... 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destry Rides Again review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    This was very interesting and I enjoyed it significantly. It's weird watching very early James Stewart--he's not what one would consider a conventional romantic male lead--and this is a very bizarre Western/comedy/musical. Anything starring Dietrich of this vintage is priceless, no doubt. Very weird, especially considering America's ever-present right-to-bear-arms controversy, watching a movie like this, too. A purely magical movie that's essential to own and re-watch for any Stewart, Dietrich or Western enthusiasts--and a powerful reason why 1939 was the greatest year ever for American cinema.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Works well and the films load well, faster than the wireless connection on board. The selection is sparse but it's a free service so it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I have fun ride the megbus thank you 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Love this application and the free service from Megabus. I want they install it on all the buses. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Doesn't even work. Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    WiFi doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Application is completely non-functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Advertise that you have WiFi but it won't connect. And my power outlet won't work. Worst bus ride. I was already angry that I couldn't exchange my ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I have wireless connection and power and can see all of the films and shows but it won't play any. So it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Bcz application only works using mrgabus WiFi and only on specific Californian routes. So I cannot give poor rating bcz I didn't read b4 downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I have wireless connection and power, but still the application doesn't play media. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Thank you !! Megabus. How soon will it be until you give us a bus attendant who offers small snacks, and mini drinks,??? Arlines,and limos have been doing this for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    But sometimes it a various bus it's not always a double decker that sometimes inconvenient disabled people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    It is not opening. It keeps telling me "forbidden"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    not working...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Couldn't use. No wireless connection or power on both buses between Las Vegas and Los Angeles despite e-mail specifically saying it was available for my travel on 7/30/2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Not bad. What's amazing is that when im waiting to obtain on the bus is not poor at all. Love it .. Anytime. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    They have a amazing list of latest film titles. Quick streaming speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    It should be mentioned that this will only work on route to and from California. That method people will not download and then obtain upset. I think is a amazing idea and should be place forth into other routes as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Just to slow need to make batter your technology or just don't advertise it. You as a company set the tone and off the begin things dont work as expected we are allow down ad customers. Dont uss something until its 95% not when its running at 9.5%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Installed with default settings, however, application failed to recognize wireless connection & won't launch. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    the application is horrible and wont even download please people megabus lies to you yes it is a cheap ride about a month out but they do not have wireless connection you cant watch film or steam videos so its useless best off seeking other options to travel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Talk about useless. This application can't be used at all. Their Wi-Fi is not capable of running this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Hella slow Internet and the films and shows would not play at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Don't work wont connect and when it does it wont play any films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    It's rubbish don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Application won't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Never worked!! Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Won't connect. Can't obtain it to install out of Google play store. Keeps disconnecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Not working between San Francisco and Los Angeles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    DRIVER WAS AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Application did not down load the bus had no wireless connection was the longest morning ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Mega bus sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This is so fun and free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    It's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megabus RIDE review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Rides review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    To a lot of Ads. Amazing game. [email protected]#$% developers. Greedy Pricks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Love this android game and application but VERY unhappy login isn't working. This has been reported by others for a few days and no response just isn't very good. How can you release without testing that login works, or release knowing it doesn't work!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Can't log in up play. Click login button, list of my phones gmail accounts appear, can't obtain passed there. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Solo is very fun but unfortunately I am unable to select a login for online. I can see my gmail accounts but I cannot select one to log in as. Needs an modernize then I will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    This is like a small piece of a game. Rest of it you need to buy in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Why i choose my acc to play online !!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I love the board android game ver of this android game and have introduced it and this digital ver to my friends. I used to be able to play this android game on my mobile with no issues, but now, I am unable to even log in. A list of my Google accounts is shown, but I am unable to log in to any of them. 💔 Please fix the problem soon! 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Amazing game, but the login screen won't display on a Google Pixel XL phone. Renders the android game completely unplayable as you cannot log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    The recent modernize has created it impossible to log in when your device has multiple Google accounts. It shows your accounts but you cannot select one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Since the fresh modernize it's started having problems. It's showing me that I have to repurchased and it will NOT allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    The fresh map is buggy as hell. It's crashed the android game three times in the latest ten minutes. Tried to play with my brother and after I took my turn the android game wouldn't allow him play. £4.59 is feeling wasted right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Unable to log into any online game. Seems like it's because I've got multiple Google accounts logged in. This is sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Perfect! But £4.59 for the UK map is outrageous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Not impressed by the price of the UK map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I couldn't play this android game online don't know why but the price is 400 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Awesome, very entertaining makes time fly by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I gave this application a poor review a while ago because I thought the interface had changed. It turns out there was a glitch and when it reinstalled installed on my phone I didn't change the settings to handheld. I'm back to loving this android game again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    In one game, I had to log out and in three times, and eventually got kicked out for running out of time. F word is the only method to describe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I love this android game until tonight when it has logged me out and I can't log in and play. Tried going to www service for support and I obtain 404 error.. this is BS I paid for this android game and it's expansion...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Ticket to ride stopped working today on my phone and tablet. I can't log on at all. It will not accept any emails I had used. I uninstalled and reinstaled it with no luck. Really enjoyed the android game until it stopped working. How do I recover my account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I love the application ver of this game. I use it to practice before playing the board android game with friends. Only one glitch: when too a lot of cards are drawn leaving only wild cards (locomotives) there is a loop counter for when you have to display three or more locomotives, but there isn't anything to protect versus having only five locomotives in the draw pile after one non-locomotive card is drawn. When that happens, the android game doesn't know what to do, and video test can't proceed because there are no legal moves remaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Love this android game and have played just over 400 android games in a couple of months. However I have been automatically logged out and it won't allow me back in. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I've only tried solo play and pass and play thus far, and it works great. I'd love the android game even more if there was a method to disable the "it's your turn" messages. They're annoying and distracting; I know it's my turn, I just wish to think for a moment! Also, the AI seems to favor train card hoarding, and it's not fun to have nothing but locomotives in the deck because 4 AIs have taken everything else. I also want the AI enemies learned to build stations on the Europe map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    This android game kicked me out today, and won't allow me log back in. I have tried uninstalling multiple times, but nothing is changed when I reinstall. Please fix! I can't even access any of the www services associated with the android game or parent company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Timer runs down while it's showing me the routes I completed. What a amazing method to lose a game! 1 star review until that's fixed. That's infuriating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    This should obtain 5 stars but it is so glitchy. It continuously times out in the middle of a android game which makes it hard to play an online game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Love the game, but the user interface is terrible. The buttons are hard to tap, its difficult to switch between android games with mates and its very laggy navigating around the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    This application was amazing until a few days ago. Now it has logged me out and I cannot log back in. If I test to create a fresh acc it won't accept that either. Please fix asap!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Application has been crashing for 3 days as soon as I go to online, solo or tutorial. Always had glitches with the application but now I haven't been able to use it for 3 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    It forgot me and won't remember me so I can't play. Looks like it's event all around. Fix it please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Same as other complaints CANT LOG IN WONT ACCEPT MY EMAIL..really?? Free apps I get...but when you've paid for it..come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Amazing game, but riddled with bugs. It's worth playing but be ready for some frustration with the programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    The android game itself is great, but the application is buggy it's almost unplayable. Also the chat basically doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Please fix this I bought the application couple days ago and doesn't wish to begin today and I have a pop up on my phone saying that "download failed as you may not purchased the game" if this doesn't resolve I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Don't bother. Log in issues. Been a pain since downloading a few days ago. No response from Asmodee digital.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Loads of fun. The latest two maps to me are very expensive. Needs more maps also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I like the android game but it becomes unstable now and again, you time out, and you disconnect and it ruins your score huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Love this game, but just randomly got logged out and can't obtain logged back in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    There's a glitch that won't allow me login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I love this android game and play it everyday but today it wasn't letting me log in. When I went to the days of Wonder www service I got a 404 error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ticket to Ride review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Love the table top version, this is a terrific port!!! Play this nearly every day...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Rides review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    Played it for like 3 mins and 1 min was actually playing the game. Amazing android game but I'm very disappointed. Greed ruined this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Rides review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    Would be a amazing android game if you didn't have to watch an ad after every round. Amazing concept. Greedy developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Rides review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    Okay you guys b****ing about the adds. Y'all know if you just flip the small aitplade mode that's on your phone to "on", you dont have to deal with the adds :)))))))))))) just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Rides review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    I understand that a lot of android games have the advertisements but this android game is truly ridiculous. Method method method to many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Rides review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    Ads create it Impossible to play as it will load the banner ad and create it lag so you die then you have a 30 second ad to watch just to play again and create it . 2 before the ad loads and kills you at the begin and guess what? Another 30 second ad...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter