Roulette Reviews & Opinions


Submit Roulette review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette review [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    This is great! Me and my mates can take decision on any game! You cannot do that if you just flip a coin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette review [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    Wow, this is best eenie meenie miney mo app! Such a nice design and simple to use\

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette review [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    Simple, and simple to use

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Roulette or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Roulette video reviews and related movies:

    See BIGGEST LIVE ROULETTE SPINS! - PART TWO on youtube.

     related image

    See BIGGEST LIVE ROULETTE SPINS! - PART ONE on youtube.

     related image

    See Winning Roulette Strategy! (Huge WIN!) on youtube.

     related image

    See $1000 vs. the Roulette Table! August 22 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Rare Live Roulette and High Limit Slot Play Never Seen | The Big Jackpot on youtube.

     related image

    See Live Roulette Game #14 - I LOVE THIS GAME! - Excalibur Casino, Las Vegas, NV - Inside The Casino on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO PLAY ROULETTE | CEG Casino Tutorial Las Vegas 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Play Roulette on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette review [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    Use it all the time. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette review [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    I use this application and found better somany times from others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette review [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    I recommend getting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette review [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette review [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    This application is absolutely awesome and important

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Roulette 2.0 - Tap Roulette / Touch Roulette review [App]  2019-11-2 21:40

    This is great! Me and my mates can take decision on any game! You cannot do that if you just flip a coin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Roulette 2.0 - Tap Roulette / Touch Roulette review [App]  2019-11-2 21:40

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This is great! Me and my mates can take decision on any game! You cannot do that if you just flip a coin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This is very useful apps i like & using it from three years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    haven't spent any one on it yet but I'm sure i will wouldn't be a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP ROULETTE V 2 - Touch Roulette Tap Roulette V review [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    This is great! Me and my mates can take decision on any game! You cannot do that if you just flip a coin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP ROULETTE V 2 - Touch Roulette Tap Roulette V review [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Its much better thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette review [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    reeha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    I use this application to practice. It simulates actual patterns that happen on true roulette wheels, both electronic and actual, physical wheels. I highly recommend this application to the serious player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Repeat bet function. Just create sure you clear after you win! I like drag and drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    More unpredictable table odds & i have played for 5 hours and not once hit 00 when in true life i should have at least hit 8to10 times this is what i mean by more unpredictable odds thanks for making my favorite casino android game props on graphics and create chips selectable so u don't have to drag and drop them u select an put them also create restart button able to add as much cash as you would like to begin with or at least $10,000 instead of a measly $1000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Winning numbers are Not random - each winning number is approx 6 numbers along from the previous one on the roulette wheel - this means you can victory Every Time - its just no fun when when its so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This true cash fungame Is 100% perfect Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    No permissions, no ads, nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Predictable results!! :( Not random!! The ball always lands on a few numbers further along after every spin - Predictable results!! :( not random!! The ball always lands only a few numbers further along the wheel from the previous number, for example I got 00, 36, 15, 5 etc :( no amazing for practising roulette!! Pls fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Outside of table. Placed $10 on 1-18 paying 1:1 odds and $10 on 3rd 12, 25-36 at 2:1 odds. Ball landed in 33. 1-18 bet of $10 was taken by the house correctly. 25-36 bet should have paid $20 leaving me with loosing $10 on 1-18 and winning $20 on25-36. A net victory of $10. Android game gave me $0 in winnings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Can't figure out how to begin a fresh android game once you're out of fake money?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    From time to time it will randomly take my chips off the board as if i spun and lost no huge deal its fake cash but just alil annoying bug by far the best American roulette application ive found only thing I dont like it the repeat button because at the casino u dont have it so if your using the android game to practice I say dont use the repeat button play as if u were in the casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This is one of the better Roulette android games on the Android device market. Like Harwin Apps other products, they produce the best looking and most authentic casino android game available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Recent modernize created a amazing android game even better! Graphics are top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    So fun and addicting!!! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Finally a roulette application that gets it right! The 3D wheel is amazing and I love the sound effects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    It keeps force closing. The chips are a pain to control. It doesn't indicate how much was won or lost. I wish my cash back! HTC Evo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    3D GRAPHICS ARE STILL POOR! YOU GET 1* UNTIL YOU MAKE A2SD! & IMPROVE THE WHEEL! IT'S SO SLOW & MAKE 2D UNTIL 3D IS AT LEAST 50% OF 2D'S QUALITY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Horrible. Runs slow. Not good way to put bets. Can't even see chip values.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This android game is [email protected]#$%! dosent down load wat a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Kept crashing, uninstalled. HTC Eris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Overall nice design. Amazing instruction section. Only suggestion would be to animate the ball. Works well on Evo 4g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Stellar app, best Roulette application I've seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Nice app! I've never played roulette, and I found the instructions very simple to follow. I will probably play this method too much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    3D wheel not realistic, hard to bet, ball does not bounce, board looks fuzzy. Expected more with all the amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Ball does not spin and behave in a realistic way. I have never seen a true roulette ball just stop and drop like this, it does not seem natural.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Amazing graphics and realistic feel. One of the better apps out there without the annoying advertising. Now if I can just do a better job of winning ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    I love the background melody in the beginning. Works amazing on htc Incredible. Best one I've seen yet! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Kept force closing in nexus S. Needs better animations for betting maybe a zoom feature. Will reinstall when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Perfect app, amazing music, bravo. I like that the ball falls quickly, makes spinning wheel a quicker process. Captivate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This application is amazing - so addicting! The graphics are amazing and the 3D is really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Works well on samsung fascinate. 3D wheel looks nice (and surprisingly realistic).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    My life is now complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Force closes, all my cash disappeared after a force close and no method to restart dollar amount. Bought it an hour ago, time for refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    hi just amazing possibility of awesome play android game roulette five star. Thank you for android game roulette amazing possibility of luck. Audrey steele. I am deaf profoundly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-21 20:4

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-21 20:10

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-27 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-27 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette Trainer review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Definitely very useful for would-be roulette dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Though its amazing earning application but frequently obtain crashed and don't work most of the times in a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Cool ang nice app. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Edit: Updated just now and it went crazy again with "connection timed out" could not connect to server error bug. I don't understand why you modernize something which isn't broken to break it or to remove even primary functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Hold loading sometime lagging... Simple to use... Thanks .17 hours I earned 1011

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Connection timeout error in all their apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing apps. For a headstart, use my referral code H1YTMBGZ for gift satoshis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    connection timeout,,,,, fix this problem,,,, can't use your 2 apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Thanks, best and legit appa can recommend to all, you can earn cash by playing, more power to the developer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing app! Use my referral code for free satoshis Referral Code: S01THTXI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Very amazing application n it pays so f u wish 2 earn cash downlod this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    I'l change it to 5 when i got my first p.o.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing app, yes it does pay use refer code - KT7YHC02 for gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    DF34J7 - My referral code use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing application I'll give nice review after my first payout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Their Server is Always down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    use this referal code C37AAKV2 for starters.. amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    It's amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    for ill give it 4 star, i edit it when i reach the minute po amount and obtain paid ill give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    This application is as a branch of the application before, named Slot satoshi. Why the previous one is not working anymore? Since I run this one. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Its been ok. Hope withdrawal way can be lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Waiting until payout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing app... really appreciated bitcyper.. hoping for more android games to còme..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Come on guys, you can increase the satoshi a bit....atleast 50 on each app. Claim is too little on both apps place together. Do something about it. You don't wish people installing and uninstalling. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Updated ver shows network error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    amazing application but why my apps always say connection error my internet is stable and the apps always crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    just starting to use this app. will give 5 stars if I recieve my payout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Look amazing but still far away from money out. So will modernize after money out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    So Far I liked it, guys use my referral for instant satoshi. 1L5VZAGV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    High paying faucet, use this ref for 5000 free satoshi AS5P8EVT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    amazing app, love it much, would be much amazing if u add 1 more application 🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Awesome!!. Simple to boost my satoshis after combine both apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Can't begin applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Roulette review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    3 star for now, 5 star if payout is proof

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter