Round Table Royal Rewards Reviews & Opinions


Submit Round Table Royal Rewards review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    So excited for this app. Making rewards fun and exciting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Simple ordering and amazing rewards. Amazing job Round Table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing app. Can't wait to begin earning rewards.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Round Table Royal Rewards or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Round Table Royal Rewards video reviews and related movies:

    See Developer Roundtable - July - Programming on youtube.

     related image

    See Prince Harry and Meghan Markle attend roundtable, Margaret Atwood honoured at Windsor Castle on youtube.

     related image

    See The RoundTable Buffet At Excalibur on youtube.

     related image

    See CCGS: Europe's Spring Finals Recap on youtube.

     related image

    See John le CarrΓ© interview (1993) on youtube.

     related image

    See BusinessWeek CEO roundtable - The Other Side of the Recession: Businessweek 9/24 on youtube.

     related image

    See WWE 2K20 - HIDDEN FEATURES You Might Not Know! (Secret Title Motions, Never Ending Matches, & More) on youtube.

     related image

    See [EN] PMCO Global Finals Day 1 | Vivo | PUBG MOBILE CLUB OPEN on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    So simple to order. Amazing looking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Very nice application user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Awesome app! Very user friendly...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Simple to use, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Awesome! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    This is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Royal Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple to use, rewards add up quick!!! Amazing app! Cascade Park Round table has the best pizza and amazing customer service!! Go visit them today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing pizza, amazing app, amazing and simple method to earn rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    An simple and convenient method to obtain more for your buck. Perfection!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple ordering and amazing rewards. Amazing job Round Table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing app. Can't wait to begin earning rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    So simple to order. Amazing looking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Looks amazing a amazing method to stay connected to the best pizza chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Getting rewarded when buying the best pizza! Nothing wrong with that! Nice to have my favorite zone at my fingertips to order. Nice work Round Table Pizza!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    So excited for this app. Making rewards fun and exciting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Awesome app! Very user friendly...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple to set up, shows me what discounts are available and royalty points i can use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Round Table Pizza has done a brilliant job by launching love it so simple to use 0558

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple to download and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Hands down the best pizza along with the best rewards app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple to use, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Awesome! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Very nice application user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Finally rewards for eating the best pizza, which is a reward in itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Vancouver Mall Round Table has the best pizza hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Does everything I need to obtain a amazing pizza.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    King Arthur Reigns Supreme! Application is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Best pizza ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    This is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    All the reviews prior to this are fake. The system isn't even ready yet so the application has yet to serve a purpose. Looks cool in theory though, can't wait to see implementation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing App! Round Table Pizza for life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Looks Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Quick and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards review [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round and Round review [App]  2019-2-15 13:26

    amazing i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I've had no luck using this application nor the card for anything beneficial. Even tried out their RoFo Pay and I haven't seen not one discount on gas. Followed all directions and nothing..... contacted customer service and have yet to keep any actual assistance. Highly dissapointed with the whole thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    This application sucks. They claimed to have improved it but obviously not. I tried using it a couple years ago, it froze constantly and one day all my points disappeared. Almost 400 points. Now I downloaded it again. Tried to restart my password, it sent me an email saying 'click here to restart password' that directed me to the regular sign in page with no option to make a fresh password. Waste of time I'll spend my cash at Sheetz. Their application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    wont allow me login. I place in all the correct info and still wont allow me login. my info works on there www service but not this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing app! the more you store the more free items you get! who doesnt like free stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    unable to login on application but can login on the rofo rewards webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Amazing app. love the chicken and all the free items you obtain over time. Much better then the old application they use to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    So much easier then the older application and more streamlined! Simple to track clubs and points, it's so simple! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I love the fresh app! it's got some amazing features! simple to read and see what the recent deals are!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    like the application ...but match android game could use more time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    The fresh APP is great. I like it better than the latest APP, they had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    omg they r the besssttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    this application is amazing simple to use amazing when u are a frequent royalfarms flyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Amazing method to save cash in a put that you already shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing chicken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Application is great! Love that i can see my credits!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    a amazing application for a amazing place. rewards are value packed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    The application is very impressive. Sales are current and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Definitely like this application better than the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Amazing App! Lots of clubs & ways to earn free stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I love this application royal farma is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    really amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    love the free items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    LOVE THERE CHICKEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    much faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Updated review. Once again Royal Farms updated their application , and one week later, it's still not working. Cannot access Marlboro Coupons. If not fixed in 24 hours, will download Wawa application and see how that works. Would give 0 stars if I could. Prior rating: This application has only worked 10% of the time. It has not worked for the past 6 days. I have uninstalled and then reinstalled it and it still didn't work. Will have to search another convenience shop to obtain my cigarette discounts !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Easy and useful app, simple to navigate. Lists deals, and rewards balance, and how a lot of points stuff cost. Not sure why the application has such a low rating. Maybe they addressed the problems on the Dec 10th major update. I saw a review/complaint about not being able to login. If you read through the brief introduction when you first begin the app, you need to Restart Password (I'm guessing the application and the RoFo www service are different, but I was able to restart it so both are the same now).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    They should probably fire whatever company wrote this application for them. After about 3 tries on the computer and as a lot of on the phone, I finally got the card registered with a poor email address and birth date. Amazing luck to them sending me ads or reseting my password etc If they ever obtain the ap or the web interface working I guess I'll obtain another card and begin over..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Unable to login with my correct email and password. It has been at least a full year since I have actually been able to use this app. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    sign in didn't work. made an acc used the same card number and have no points when I had almost 1000 before the fresh system. plus entering your birth date is tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I used to really love this application before it updated! I used to be able to use my Marlboro coupons on here but now the coupon won't open! FIX THIS PLZ AND I'LL CHANGE MY STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Update: application now tracks points and functions but the matching android game still freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    This recent modernize gave the application a whole fresh look and it's actually functional now. It's much better than the original application in that it's faster, doesn't crash, and looks fresh. Also love that I can pay with the application now too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Farms Rewards review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    This application used to work fine until the modernize now the cigarette part won't begin the coupons please fix this and I'll change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    royal farms rewards review []  2019-10-29 4:47

    Royal Farms rewards card is a scam unless you wish points towards their questionable food. You will not obtain any discount on fuel. I reported them for false advertising and the attorney general of my state already knew about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    This icon package is so sweet. Didn't know it existed until I was browsing around the Bubble Cloud website. The icon masking is so amazing that in some cases I couldn't tell if an application was skinned or not. Really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Im a fresh fan of your art. I just wrote my first true application and ive drawn about 10 wallpapers and 70 icons. If you know of a amazing iconpack guide i would throw you a amazing donation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    I really like the double border and love round icon packs. Could you tell me...? I have saved web pages from my Chrome browser to the desktop (easy access for items I'm working on). Those links are square. Although they are distinguishable as web links they don't match the other round ones. The ONE that does work is one I have via Duck Duck Go. Is this something that is icon similar or something else?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Looks beautiful good. Only thing I've noticed is the play shop icon is the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    How can I use this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Gorgeous design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    its Owsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Need Improve......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    A amazing pack. I prefer packs that can mask icons that don't have custom icons yet. This one does it beautiful well. I can see a few of my apps where the square is still barely visible. Using with Nova. Will definitely be in my package rotation. Nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    It doesn't work, btw the reviews below didn't actually install the app; they rate on related apps etc so false reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    I only buy and rate icon packs when they are something truly original and worth the money. Yours are definitely both. I just bought and downloaded them all. (Again.... Something I've never done before.) Please don't be the guy who designs something worthwhile but doesn't help it, or just disappears into thin air a week after releasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Round Table Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Best icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Reward - Money Reward review [App]  2019-1-22 13:43

    Application is ok.. so far.. will modernize if I obtain paid for real. It's just a tapping app, no huge deal to it. Ads at the bottom of page hold you from being able to see what's there tho. Will give 5* later if they truly pay! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Reward - Money Reward review [App]  2019-1-22 13:43

    Takes too a lot of "credits" for a payout. Design is not that good, lags alot. Too a lot of ads, too a lot of times asked for reviews and ads cover a huge part of the screen which doesn't allow me see what's written on the bottom or any other parts of the app. Didn't like at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Reward - Money Reward review [App]  2019-1-22 13:43

    This is very close to a scam app. Finally created it to 500k taps to claim a $5 credit. I clicked on the card to claim, and it says withdrawal is successful, asks me to wait 2 days. The weird thing is it never asks for my Paypal acc information, or anyway to send the reward to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Reward - Money Reward review [App]  2019-1-22 13:43

    so tired.. if you very hardworking to begin and finish this android game you are the best. i know you guys are give up. i will present you guys this application is real and after that the effect i will present on my youtube me and i never ever give up!! donate me to help what im doing now!!.. i know you guys have a lot of money!! come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Reward - Money Reward review [App]  2019-1-22 13:43

    This is huge scam..Today I withdraw 500k n tap to claim $5 credit it says withdraw is successful asking me to wait 2 days more over it didn't asked my PayPal acc to send credit. This guys are cheating us and wasting our time. Please do not create fool to us.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter