Royal Bounty HD Reviews & Opinions


Submit Royal Bounty HD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Mixed. Stacks grow too quick and can ruin a game. Can't progress into desertia at the moment. Annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Android game was good, but there is mistake in the structure, higher levels create android game boring and there is no sence of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    No achievements and you still haven't fixed them in Steam ver :(((

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Royal Bounty HD or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Royal Bounty HD video reviews and related movies:

    See Royal Bounty HD - Completed! on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Royal Bounty HD - Ep. 1 - Exactly Different! on youtube.

     related image

    See Royal Bounty HD прохождение с Kwei, часть 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Royal Bounty HD - Ep. 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Don't underestimate your Enemy - Royal Bounty HD Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Royal Bounty HD (Request), часть 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Royal Bounty HD ► ВСПОМНИМ МОЛОДОСТЬ ► ДАВАЙ ГЛЯНЕМ on youtube.

     related image

    See Royal Bounty HD! Game Review!! LOOK LOOK!!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    How do you buy more units once you have upgraded them ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Brilliant! I have this on pc too & am completely addicted! Takes me back to the old kings bounty & heroes of might & magic days. Love the homm5 style alternate unit upgrades! Shame ur brilliant palm kingdoms 2 isnt on android device though, cant wait for palm kingdoms 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    I wanted palm kingdoms but this is only available its alright but i wish a amazing ol homm 2 copy cat. This is related but not quite the same. This application is buggy too at times. Hope u guys bring out palm kingdoms please would be method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Was very excited to test this. All I obtain is a black screen with a teal trident looking thing and an underscore. Can't create it past this first screen. Haven't seen any gameplay. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    This android game is ridiculous. There's a page on Steam where people have perfectly described the opponent populating problem that makes this completely unplayable, and if you search that, you'll understand this game's large failings. The amazing reviews on here are kneejerk reactions to a polished and smooth game, but after a day you'll search that trying to war 13000 opponents with 200 units just ain't happening. Waste of £2.09!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Decent android game but I encountered a couple major bugs that created the android game unplayable. When I went to the 4th chapter there was a bug that advanced time two whole months (from 19 to 33) which created the creatures scale so much in difficulty that I could not go any further. Also, on my Galaxy S8+ if the screen ever rotates while the android game is running the UI crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    I really enjoyed this game. It reminds me of the amazing old days playing Might and Magic 3. I almost had to begin over near the end, but was able to create amazing things happen spooktacularly. Now if only I had a castle to call my own...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    I wanted to like this game. Too a lot of bugs / ui problems to deal it. Painful to play. Better luck next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Its not amazing , its not poor , control could be better ... If u ask me , there s too a lot of troops on a war , all android game like one huge poor ballance mission of HoMM , even King's Bounty Cross of Worlds feels more ... Full?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    After application rebooting and saved android game loading the android game balance became insane difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Amazing game! To those chromebook users like me it runs unbelievable with full mouse control!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Amazing game. Brings back memories of older, related android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Best Homm-like android game android game in the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Clunky UI. No minimap. Impossible to understand unless you're a hardcore HOMM or KB fan (no tutorial). Then these 4 MAJOR video test design flaws slay the android game and create it so you have to buy gold in a paid android game or have to reset after investing a lot of time in the game: 1. Can't discover or backtrack because opponent monster stacks grow too quick each week. 2. No move, then attack in war (moving ends your turn) 3. No gold won from battles. 4. No gold generating resources early on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Bad. Xiaomi RN3 - stops on "Please wait. Initializing..." 0/100 Приложение - хлам. Деньги выброшенные в ведро...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Не работает на MIUI. Владельцам сяоми покупать не стоит.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Ребят, великолепная игра, но: 1) Экран путешествия по миру- хар-ки героя и отрядов надо показывать по long tap, а не по double click- ОЧЕНЬ НЕУДОБНО. 2) Этот же экран- нужна мини-карта. Дизайн переделывать не надо, просто в небольшом всплывающем окне в правом верхнем углу. При клике по мини-карте, естественно, скрол на эту точку. 3) Экран боя- по long tap надо показывать хар-ки вражеских отрядов, своих отрядов и героев. Сделаете это- с удовольствием поставлю 5 звезд.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Это круто!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    It is so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Looks amazing in pics so I wish to give it a chance. Stays stuck at 0/100 and force closes on a Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    I paid for 150000 gold, they took my cash immediately but no gold added in game. I submitted e mail and in android game report but no support given. The android game also no longer opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Waited ages for a might and magic style android game to come out on my phone and here it is! Thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Obtain this now if you dig HoMM. And devs, please please please PLEASE could you port over your Palm Kingdoms games!?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    You're doing a amazing work and there's even a bigger work ahead with Palm Kingdoms! Hold doing what's you're doing guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Just a single player map. No random generator, no additional missions. On top of that gets boring because needs grinding in order to acquire gold and raise an troops and.. surprise! surprise! There is an option to acquire gold for true money! Unacceptable for a single player paid app! I bought the android game in order to support development of palm kingdoms 3 but I don't like the devs profiting model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Not working. Redmi note 4g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Amazing android game indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    This is fresh found gem for me. Anyone wounded by the fiasco port by Ubisoft of HOMMIII for Android? Here's some soothing balm for your wounds, can't recommend this android game enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Please fix the crashes, they're ruining an otherwise excellent game... Truth be told I can't even obtain the android game to start, is that normal? Please answer to my post so that I know you care. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    ..no instructions/hints or walkthrough. I have played Heroes and Palm Kingdoms in the past and even I found it frustrating to figure out some things ands mechanics in the game. 5* for a tutorial/guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Incredibly repetitive android game related to Heroes of might and magic 3 (with all the soul ripped out) but with one character and no castle. Beautiful much all wars are versus the same type of unit and if you wish to progress in pace with the android game you have to buy in android game gold with true money. Constant backtracking and what not gets very monotonous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Spewing...was looking forward to playing! But after 10th attempt, still wouldn't load fresh game. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Can only be finished on simple level. On medium and hard you best bet is buyng gold for cash. Appart from that - quite nice. A bit nostalgic with HOMM2 graphics and sounds :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Long load times, wasn't fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Bounty HD review [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    A amazing throwback to a amazing android game series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Royale HD review [App]  2019-2-21 21:24

    super sexy bingo royal hd android game it having lots of fresh features more advanced bingo royal android game loving it😍💝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    This application is very nice but some photos are to huge and there are no ring tones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    It has really amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing if your a fortnite player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    After oppening the application nothink happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I like the skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    This Application is really awesome hold up the amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I love fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I love it so worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I wanted fortnite so poor I got fortnite wallpapers HD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Most of these pictures are loading screens from fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I luvs da fortnut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    This the best wallpaper application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Cooooolllll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale HD Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-31 21:9

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Hey I just realized. Why don't you guys create a fortnite keyboard?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    The best application I've ever installed honestly so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    I love fortnite and love wallpapers too best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Love This Application As Well As All The Other Apps CCL Makes Hope This Application Grows More And More!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Amazng love to mak walpapers and obtain dubbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    I like fortnite so it fits excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    This is an awesome application I love it 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    I think it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Alright beautiful amazing Boiyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    This is the best wallppapers of fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    How much is worth the globe of Warcraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    my back ground is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Amazimg!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Please add the raven picture on the left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    It's a amazing application for all those fortniters out in the globe like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Ci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Iove skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Nicee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    This is AMAZING I love small apps like these I also have your "emotes" application and may I just say thank you for it 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    It is amazing but just needs more drawings and war Royale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Its nice not poor so download this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    8t looks beautiful cool and.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    If you guys dont mind please create a application for emote ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    It's too lagy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Really amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    Awesome Wallpaper, And The Other CCL Application Are Also Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BATTLE ROYALE WALLPAPERS HD review [App]  2018-9-24 13:0

    This Is Awssome!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter