Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets Reviews & Opinions


Submit Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Perfect app! I'm studying the Elder Futhark and just wish to learn the meanings and pronunciation without divination overhead. Nothing versus divination; I just wish to first learn the historical meanings. Once I have that down, I can discover further. Plus there's a lot of made-up misinformation floating around about runes in the divination community, so learning the historical meanings will support me sort out the wheat from the chaff. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    i love, LOVE this app. It is awesome. I found it a very clean, efficient, and simple to use app. It was well written code. Using this application as a refrence tool i was able with the aid of google and some other poorly written apps was able to verify that the runes are correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    A beautiful decent application for free and the make batter adds quite a few additional languages. Lost one star due to the fact that with the make batter there's an audio transliteration option, but it doesn't work.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets video reviews and related movies:

    See Talismans in Norse Witchcraft on youtube.

     related image

    See The Rune Staves on youtube.

     related image

    See Icelandic Magical Staves #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Magique on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Really loving the translation. adaptive, simple to use, and helping to remember well. Would reccomend. Only improvements i could think, would be a take a pic of runic and have it translate. Also, have a pronounced sound translation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    I love the application and I wanted to use this for my book of shadows but my phone does not help this application in terms of copying and pasting (Lg Stlyo Pro 2)... Other then that I love the app. I want they had a amazing one like it for Theban as well at latest maybe someone will one day. Overall I'm beautiful satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    amazing just want more features where unlocked. one day ill have to pay to unblock for i see using this application alot later on when i need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Every time i begin the settings, it tries to create me pay for premium. This application is a scam created by scumbags who dont realize it's technically illegal to do that, especially trying to trigger a fingerprint scan for confirmation outright, rather than just asking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    I like it but it would be nice to have it all up front instead of paying even more cash for it as hard as it was to find. but the ones it shows... amazing job. but I want I could obtain ahold of the Scandinavian runes those are the ones I'm actually looking for. all and all its a beautiful decent application nice to have on you for the heck of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Very well designed and clean app, I would be tempted to opt for the paid ver if this application had a widget feature so that I could use this in tandem with my regular phones keyboard. Do that and I shall pay a handsome some to sweeten the pot 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    it is a beautiful cool application to use when you wish to decipher some ancient norse texts and impress people around you when you can write and read it just as amazing as English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    I've always been fascinated with the Norse Mythology, I had bought some beard beads with norse runes on them now i can actually spell items out correctly. thanks guys its an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    works well, I don't know enough about runes to know if it is right or wrong but I use it for DND and it works amazing for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    this application works very well. one amazing feature to add though, would be the ability to have it as a keyboard that you could use on everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Beautiful good, all things considered. Usable for what I need it for, and easy to use above all. Only want that certain helpful features were locked behind a paywall. Aside from that, it does its job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Beautiful kool. Don't know enough to know how accurate it is but i use it in some stories i write and for Viking styled tattoes in pictures I draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Learning to write in Runic was something that was hard for Me. This application has helped Me so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    At first it looked interesting as a game, but then it seemed like some weirdo youToober had created it. DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    This is not a genuine language/character app. Runes are from long before the 28 letter English Alphabet. Ridiculous app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    use it everyday like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Since I'm trying to be an Archeologist, It would create sense to install an application that gives me a Primary understanding of the ancient Runic Lamguages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Since downloading this application I have not been disappointed, in fact I am impressed with how smooth the application runs. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    it's amazing exactly what I wanted the only thing they could add would be to give the definition and things a dictionary would give you about the translation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Excellent. Intuitive design and useful/accurate (granted, my knowledge of Futhark/Ogham is just above novice, but so far, so accurate).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Seems to do what it says on the tin with minimum disruption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    the younger futhark long branch translations are incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Amazing application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    I have had a lot of fun using this application to play around and search meaning in things i have read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Thisnis a very amazing app. Now i can recommend this to my brother 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    can't seem to obtain the text to transfer from application to messenger. has option to but no results. am I missing a step or another application to to be able to do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    works well and is beautiful handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    esse Application é muito bom, até porque ele expande nossos conhecimentos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Awesome application or writing in runic. 100%should use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Perfect app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    i just downloaded I'm figuring it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    just plain brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Works beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    beautiful amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Amazing app. The runes look good. Want there was a method for them to be directly copy-pasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write in Runic: Rune Writer & Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    This application is very fun application there is a pay feature for more runic letter types and a few adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Perfect and best formula race. I enjoyed formula racing in multiplayer by challenging foreign players. i won the race . Suggest this racing vehicle driver of formula championship with nitro boost vehicle ,steering wheel or tilt motion, awesome android game control in racing players. best and addictive top speed vehicle android game ever i enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    booring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    i really like driving formula 1 with fps camera view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    not sure as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    really a amazing android game and i like multiplayer online mode in this f1 racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    best top speed formula 1 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    it is very intresing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Mukesh Mawri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Not bad!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    The back button doesn't work properly, u have to use the annoying iOS style interface. Why create it look like an iPhone? Also would support if u could just flick to the next formula without having to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    A convenient and essential reference to financial formulas on the web. Navigation is rather straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Please add a find function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Very amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons of Rune review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    I'm hooked. I was never able to play legend of Grimlock but this will probably scratch that itch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons of Rune review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula SAE review [App]  2018-5-10 13:8

    Finally!! An awesome FSAE application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEE FORMULA review [App]  2018-10-20 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Really poor business to change an perfect application to create it as amazing as useless. On my smartphone where i could se all vehicles at the same time in the old app, now i can see 5. No overview without scrolling constantly. You should offer people their cash back when destroying an expensive application this much. 2019: Now application say I'm not connected to the internet, both on wireless connection and 4g. Did not think it could obtain worse, but it did! Subscription cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application used to be great. Recent make batter has set it back a few decades. Looks nice, but fails to function. As a user of the old apps timing data, this fresh application is not worth it. F1 needs to realise not everyone can obtain TV feeds. recently upgraded my device and now videos wont even play. this application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application is excellent for f1 fans, only issue is that there is a glitch sometimes with videos; it plays a small and then stops or it just takes forever to load and then says f1 application isn't corresponding. Other than that, an awesome and incredibly helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Live Timing is now useless! Ultra little font and miniscule race map I won't buy this again! Thankfully Live Timing returned to it's previous format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    League 8 and 7 its OK but when you go to League 6 and test to play duel race we can't connect for a lot of times and lost points it impossible to go League 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    How about you add a squad radio feature, like Formula E has done. I think it would be a nice feature for the fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    thumbnail at the home screen for every news and videos didnt wish to appear, replaced by default f1 thumbnail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    2019 modernize guys!!! no driver or squad info, race information not working. Come on, paying for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The news and race times create for a nice small app, I dont bother with the rest of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Very nice application and well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Fresh design is awesome! 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    this is a amazing application but with a few more changes this application could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This is confusing. This application used to have extensive live timing info. That old functionality seems to have been moved to the F1 Live Timing app, and was hard to find. The live data in this application seems limited and delayed, and does not render well on a tablet. Will now use the F1 Live Timing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    They should allow the paying application users to leave comments on news articles and create it more interactive. Not too much of a huge deal. Whatever news there are you can search them on any other f1 news site. I'm wondering why I'm still paying for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This Application takes some getting use to. Still have not gotten there as yet. The F1 TV application though available in Canada still does not work, unable to view any of the 3 day events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Would be nice if the live commentary had less delay. 1 min 30 seconds seems a bit much. Tyre history has been added, but it lacks the indication for fresh and used tyre sets. Fortunately, lots of complaints led to the release of a separate application for following the timing. That is still better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I upgraded from the previous ver which worked well. This has been unimproved to the extent that it is almost useless. It keeps stopping and the commentary is delayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    What I dislike about the fresh F1 application is that its format is portrait only. There is no landscape mode which makes it less useful on tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application is garbage. Constantly crashed, audio commentary cuts out randomly and is always delayed in relation the race. F1 has a lot of work to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application is woeful. For an organization this huge you would think they would spend a bit of cash updating it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Seems to have problems maintaining it's internet connection. Reports no internet when OS and other apps have no issue. I've even had it post a notification only to have the application report no internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    It keeps quitting often, don't know what issue it has really. Its better if it doesn't ask for acc every often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Constantly says there is no internet connection, even when it's clearly loaded fresh stories. Won't play videos that are imbedded in stories. Shockingly poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Unbelievable for any serious Formula 1 fan, Plenty of useful updates and live info available in extensive detail on the formula 1 season so far, along with info on the upcoming races and current standings. Full driver profiles are also another outstanding feature of the F1 application 🙂 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    All the news notifications are basically broken . They lead me to the application , but then it shows a notice that I don't have a connection .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Such a amazing experience in this app. The fresh look is just amazing. Application is really quick and I love the live section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The revamped ver is much better but hopefully video comes soon...like the NBA or MotoGP video pass. I liked the colour template of the earlier ver more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Huge delay in commentary. Unacceptable after paying so much. Must fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Overall i liked this version, but the old ver gave me a better experience on the live timing and driver's position, and also the free roam map, that's some really amazing feature that you erase from the fresh map mode, please bring it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Every time i begin the application and click something it tells me i have no internet access. Very frustrating. Time to delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I am not able to begin the app,it keeps asking me to connect to the internet when I am already connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The application isn't as user friendly as it used to be. To watch live you have to pay extra, very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    'Live' timing is delayed. Very small information (free version, registered). I preferred previous application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The best application for the lovers of formula 1 🚗😎because it says all about the races🏁 and venue 🔻and timing🕛 as well as live results🚦 also so loved it😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    It's great, it tells me the time each session and race starts and has news on everything to do with F1! But there's pay-per-view content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The current ver is now better with live timing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Keeps alerting me then fails to begin the application when clicked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    All videos are not playing. Content tree response invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The application improved a lot, this fresh ver is much better and easier to use. I would only suggest fewer navigation clicks to the final content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The old one was so much better, this one has nearly no info so I'm seriously considering cancelling my subscription

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter