RusDate. Знакомства в Америке Reviews & Opinions


Submit RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Oh, they even delete the reviews? Nice. Don't download this, everything is behind a paywall, even chatting to your match. So, a chat application where you can't chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very stupid App, you can write and like people, you can't write text, you can't use your image in sunglasses! don't us this App. When you download you need buy service! ter Tinder!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Fake!!! From the beginning, once you sign up you keep messages from girls to sign up for Paid ver In order to keep and answer to messages... As soon as you do Those girls are fake they work for the application Developer. All other girls Either from far away ex Soviet Union countries. Or haven't been to the application in a very long time. Do not waste your cash this is just another scam. Russians are amazing at those. Trust me, I'm Russian 🤣

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on RusDate. Знакомства в Америке or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch RusDate. Знакомства в Америке video reviews and related movies:

    See ЗНАКОМСТВА В США И ЕВРОПЕ. ОБЗОР ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ RUSDATE. on youtube.

     related image

    See Сайты знакомств США. Ваш опыт. С чего начать? on youtube.

     related image

    See Знакомства на русском на iPhone! Знакомься в RusDate on youtube.

     related image

    See о САЙТАХ ЗНАКОМСТВ*расскажу на каком сайте познакомилась я* on youtube.

     related image

    See США❤️АНОНС ЗНАКОМСТВА В АМЕРИКЕ❤️США on youtube.

     related image

    See Обзор сайтов знакомств 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Сайты знакомств. Мой опыт. Обзор лучших on youtube.

     related image

    See CША🌵Fantastic Internet Dating☀️ЗАМУЖ ЗА ИНОСТРАНЦА☀️ИНТЕРВЬЮ С АМЕРИКАНЦЕМ🌼ЧАСТЬ1🌼САЙТЫ ЗНАКОМСТВ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Nothing is true there, waste of time and money. IF YOU WANT 5 STAR MAKE MESSAGES FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I searched in Toronto zone and could only search 70 women between 23-35 yo. Narrowing down my criteria by interests left roughly 20 persons. Cycling through encounters I got no matches and ran out of fresh suggestions true fast. I received a bunch of messages from users and used a 3 day vip code to read them and search out they were fake accounts (located true faces on social networking apps). I would assume those bot pages were made on purpose to promote buying VIP subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Not bad, though it seems too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    So far so good. Very nicely done application with precise features, options, and functions. Simple to navigate and clean interface. Want more ladies could use it! PM me ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Удобное приложение где все построено на интуитивном уровне. Я живу в Англии и мне хотелось бы больше пользователей в моем регионе. Думаю что в скором времени пользователей будет больше. So far I am very happy with the current ver of the application. The interface is very simple to navigate. I live in Warwickshire, United Kingdom and I would like to have more users in my region. I think with a short time more people will join the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    awesome application! simple to install and use. it definitely works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    It is a amazing application but very costly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    The best thing I like here, there's no fake profiles on that side

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I search this website useful with friendly interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing app. Nice and helpful support. A lot attractive Russian women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing application. I was surprised how live it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    simple and comfortable interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    don't download this application it's a scam you can't notice anyone until you buy VIP people aren't true they are not true don't download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    this application doesnt even deserve 1 star, but thats the lowest. this application sucks because literally for everything you need to subscribe. for what? just to see the messages addressed to you 😁 and to send a msg, guess what, same sh.. 🤨 hell no, Im out, dont forget to erase all information you place in while registering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    The application is a scam! To notice someone, you have to pay $10/week. whqt are the other charges for??? The application doesn't provide a method to unsubscribe and you're billed automatically for services you haven't used. How can you charge more than other apps while a lot of your profiles are outdated?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    that is very expensive 25$ in one month ... !!!!! that is crazy !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Not worth to pay cash for it!! :'( This is my second edited review. After first 2 star I've been contacted by administration asking to do better rating. Reasons for this favor was: reasonable prices will support maintain application up and running *it will bring fresh users and stuf* But all I can do is 3-star rating just because they asked me for it. However application is overpriced. On the other hand customer service five Star plus. 🌟 🌟⭐⭐⭐👍 Feel kinda guilty to do poor raiting on app. But it is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    This application is very friendly to use. Fresh members are joined every day. You can easily manage your profile and be noticed by other members. This application doesn't clutter your phone with unnecessary emails and notifications, and what I love the most, it's clear from third party ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    It's a nice and lovely dating application where you can meet your real love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Application is nice, but the pricing model is terrible. Also, you are not allowed to write to anyone, even a match, unless you pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very handy application. The notification allows quick following and reacting to happenings and messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    It's very cool app, simple menu for users and most necessary a lot of interesting people are using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Perfect dating site!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Not poor website louds of women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Straightforward. Simple to use. Very amazing experience so far 🌞🔥👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Awesome app) 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Really nice application with true russian speaking people and amazing world coverage. Much reccomended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Perfect application for meeting someone specific in culture.. simple to use and informative..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing dating website :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    amazing app, simple and user interface friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Really simple to use, quite reasonable prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    easy and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    A waist of time & money. Didn't search it useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    This application saves the time and accelerates the process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    The application is useless unless you pay. Just place a price on the application and be forward about it instead of manipulating the users to pay. very unethical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing app, nice UI, reasonable cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    a very nice app, really works fine and effective i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very kind administration, very handy and nica application overall, and the main thing - very nice people in there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing application with lot of true hot women indide😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing and quality service. Lot of options for future if you're begin minded for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    The best application to meet Russian half!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very good, convenient and usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Nice app, I like it so much)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Hi. This is the best dating website I ever experienced. Thanks for helping me to search my soul mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Only payable content, why i must pay for messages?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing Dating website. Highly recommended for evryone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I dont understand cause no translation in English cause I'm Filipino..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing app. A lot of true persons to meet.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    how can I cancel your subscription, I can not see any option in your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    thank you !!! amazing application!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I don't have experience of using it yet but I like the method things are set up here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    it's a amazing application there are a lot active people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very nice application for meet fresh people...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Nice app. Really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Best true website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing aplucation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Only vertical view 👎 👎 (Samsung Galaxy View)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    absolute scam which requires payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very useful dating website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Nice app, have serious user base.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing date application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    No so much people to meet at the application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    You can't change the language to english.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    meeting interesting people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    greate l true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    hello i order for 1 month subscription and charged for 1 year why?i wish obtain refund .Я ХОТЕЛ ЗАПЛАТИТЬ ЗА МЕСЯЦ А СНЯЛИ ЗА ГОД .ВЕРНУТЬ ДЕНЬГИ ТРЕБУЮ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    hi look i am russian but the think is i never learnt how to write or how to read in russian i only know englise so can you pls add english translation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I love this site. I met 3 women in a week. Amazing choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    perfect rusian chat im sure everyone search what is looking for Russian women's is the most attractive in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Hello. Do you know, that by signing tge Crimean cities as "russian" you're disregarding the UN 26/282 resolutuon about the Crimean status?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    amazing application with true people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    no true users, create you pay before you can send messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Cheating program. Suck cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I love this app and to search my real love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Laods of nice woman out there. Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing put to meet Russian speaking women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    So a lot of fake accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Still not used, going to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Thanks for the opportunity 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Best Russian dating application I've had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Отличное приложение, заточенное под поиск соответствия своему типу. Хорошо продуманная организация анкеты и прикольная фишка с "опросами"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Отличное приложение всем советую

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Просто,удобно и доступно!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Evet güzel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Хорошее приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Хорошее приложение, где есть много реальных людей. Во многих американский сайтах было легче наткнуться на бота, нежели на человека, здесь же наоборот. Все очень просто и легко в использовании

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    То есть вы бесплатно не даёте ничего вообще? Хм...даже после взаимной симпатии нету возможности написать человеку. Бреееед. Вы такими темпами и с такой маленькой аудиторией только себе хуже сделаете.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Интутитвна в употреблении, много юзеров.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Хорошие приложение, все удобно.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке review [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    👍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter