Sözcü - Son Dakika Haber, Gündem ve Yazarlar Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sözcü - Son Dakika Haber, Gündem ve Yazarlar review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Uygulama cok guzel ancak sanirim suan uygulamada bir sorun var rastgele soru getire bastigimda uygulama donuyor ve kendi kendini kapatiyor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Muhteşem olmuş, bir MF öğrencisi olarak Sayısal derslere yoğunluk verirken burdan da her an Tarih, Coğrafya versus gibi derslerden konu çalışımı ve soru çözümü yapabilmek harika

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Gerçekten güzel olmuş elinize sağlık. Ancak ekran yan dönünce soru gidiyor başka soru geliyor onu düzeltebilirseniz çok güzel olacak

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sözcü - Son Dakika Haber, Gündem ve Yazarlar or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sözcü - Son Dakika Haber, Gündem ve Yazarlar video reviews and related movies:

    See Sözcü Gazetesi Davası on youtube.

     related image

    See Sözcü yazarı Soner Yalçın: Hedef Erdoğan değildir! Hedef emperyalizmdir on youtube.

     related image

    See BİJİ YILMAZ ÖZDİL! (Süleyman Özışık- İnternethaber- Sesli Makele) on youtube.

     related image

    See Para Gündem - 4 Kasım 2019 (Tutuklu DEAŞ'lılar ne olacak?) on youtube.

     related image

    See Para Gündem - 11 Ekim 2019 (Barış Pınarı Harekatı'nın 2. günü) on youtube.

     related image

    See KHK MAĞDURLARI AFFEDİLECEK Mİ? (Hadi Özışık - İnternethaber) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cem Küçük ve Fuat Uğur Sözcü Davasında İfade Verdi on youtube.

     related image

    See Düzenbaz Sözcü on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Güzel geliştirilmeli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banesco VE review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Podría tener separador de milecimas cuando se van a hacer las transferencias, a veces da error y se cierra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banesco VE review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Al fin opción para imprimir recibos de transferencias.. se acabaron los screenshots!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    "su dispositivo no puede mostrar el contenido" ¿un HTC U11, Oreo, no puede mostrar el contenido? Más bien los desarrolladores inútiles no pueden enviar le contenido como se debe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    por qué ya no es compatible con android device 4.4? no me funciona ya em mi smartphone que es 4.4, hasta hace dos meses todo bien, con esta última actualización ya no sirve...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Sale el mensaje "No puedes reproducir porque has cambiado la hora de tu dispositivo" seguido!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Simplemente no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Viajo demasiado y le puse a mi tablet el horario del pacifico porque de allá es donde esta localizada el corporativo de la empresa donde trabajo y Blue to Go quiere que a fuerza le ponga el horario del centro en mi dispositivo y eso no esta bien. Voy a cancelar el servicio de SKY sino arreglan el problema ya que no deben hacer eso que me afecta. En las versiones anteriores funcionaba sin problema.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve para nada cada vez que intent reproducir algo me marca error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Siempre error al intentar reproducir cualquier contenido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    sería genial que añadieran soporte para Chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve para nada..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    El servicio no está ni cerca de ser gratis, es una tontería que sólo puedas usar la aplicación en un dispositivo a la vez tomando en cuenta lo anterior, en qué año se creen que estamos? 2010? Porque de nada sirve tener 3-4 dispositivos si fuera de casa solo una persona va a poder disfrutar el servicio... Pero parece ser que no hacen caso de las reviews que ponen sus usuarios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Una completa basura. Dice que el contenido no está disponible. A los desarrolladores les vale madre la compatibilidad con muchas marcas de celulares. Un fracaso de app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    La instalé en un Hi Sense Hi 1 y me funcionó muy bien . El sistema operativo es Android device 6 Marshmallow. Espero que el dato les sirva. 17/02/19 Después de descargar una actualización obligatoria dejó de funcionar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    "Su dispositivo no puede mostrar el contenido" meses y no lo arreglan. Son una basura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Deberían poner de nuevo la opción para ajustar la calidad del vídeo de forma manual para no consumir tantos datos en red celular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No cuentan con los permisos necesarios para visualizar este comentario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Pesima aplicación, decepcionante

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No funciona, desde la anterior actualización solamente pide seleccionar perfil y no da opción de dar clic en ningún lado. No sirve de nada, haber cuando se soluciona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Desde que versión de Android device puedo correr esta app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Se pierde la conexión en vivo con mensaje "connect timed out" a los poco segundos de inicio de transmisión. Falta incorporación de Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Pésima application muy lenta y no se puede mandar la señal a la TV vía screen mirror

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Es una basura, simplemente ya no se puede version nada, siempre dice que existe un problema y que intentes mas tarde, pésima application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Muy buena la nueva interfaz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Me gusta la nueva interfase ya se habian tardado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Bueno. Esta es la peor aplicacion que he utilizado en toda mi vida. No sirve y nunca ha servido. Seguramente tambien nunca servira. Siempre al intentar version algo sale 'error'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Es muy mala la app, cada vez que quiero version algo aparece un mensaje de error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Aparece mensaje de que la cuenta esta siendo utilizada siempre y las pocas veces que si pude reproducir pasar la transmisión a la television por medio de chromecast o del screen mirroring. Le falta muchísimo a la application para que sea funcional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Sirve para dos cosas: Para Nada No carga nunca ni con WiFi ni datos y eso que tengo 4g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Por qué no me permite mandar la señal a la tv? Arreglen eso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Por más que lo he reportado, no la arreglan. No sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    nunca carga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    It's all good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    It does not work The application keeps freezing when I test to watch something. What's the point of publishing and application that is completely useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve... Fraudulent marketing scheme -0 out if 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve en dispositivos Huawei. Sirve en dispositivos con procesador Snapdragon y Exynos. El mío es un Huawei P9 Plus. Pueden hacer algo al respecto? Llevan 8 meses sin actualizar y tienen varios reportes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Perfect as long as connected to wifi. Unbelievable for watching premier league football on holiday as only bife del padre and vips have sky i think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Basura Te cobran por un servicio y no sirve su aplicación. Abre, pero no reproduce videos. Lo mismo sucede en iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Porquería! No deja version las cosas, se congela antes de iniciar, por favor arreglen eso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Fraude Una verdadera decepción, los vídeos nunca cargan y se termina cerrando la app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No funciona siempre marca un error diciendo que no se puede reproducir, que intente más tarde.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve, se congela cuando cargas videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    I use this application almost daily. I have a very extensive collection and it was amazing keeping track with CBC. The fresh modernize has erased half my collection. And the ones that are listed present up as unowned. This is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Restore to SD doesn't work and I'm getting "too a lot of requests" when I test to add a bunch of issues. It also only works on WiFi and I cannot add anything while on data. I've doubled checked the settings. The find that used to be on top for finding things in My Collection disappears and doesn't work. Awaiting an modernize to address this. I've been using this application for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Garbage. Buggy, slow, updates break more than they fix. Deleted half my collection randomly. Avoid this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Lost everything I did over latest vouple years. Shoulda paid for a better program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Amazing app, isn't perfect, but I really have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Won't download? ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    The best comic book checklist on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Used to be 5 stars Seems to obtain fixed then break again. Can't search comic series, however did manage to successfully scan deadpool. Now every bar code I scan comes up with deadpool. This used to be a really amazing application but now keeps breaking more and more with each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    I am disappointed The only thing I need this for is to catalogue my Variants. Unfortunately, not working out for me there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    How do you search the fresh Superman title, should be easy paid for application but doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Batman? I searched for Batman. Apparently he doesn't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Much required application for collectors! I have used this application for years and it is the best one I've ever used. If you take the time to figure out the settings, such as "own it", makes it completely worth it. So far I have over 1,200 comics logged and can't imagine using any other application for my comics. You can even back up your collection to your SD database or Google Drive. You can even export your collection to your email in spreadsheet format. Email the developer if you have any issues, they have been impressively helpful. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    I cant upload anything to my collection because the application shuts down as soon as i scan the barcode Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Poor sale; application doesn't work; garbage - DO NOT BUY THIS APP!!! IT'S A SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Has gotten better over the years but still had some little bugs.....best cataloguing app. Out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Amazing app, but..... There's no option to add variant covers. It also force closes when you attempt to use the bar code scanner for manual entries. Other than those issues, I'm fairly happy with the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    I'm still having issues with adding variants covers to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Can't modernize list Was working great. But now I can't modernize available issues. It gets up to about 83% through the modernize before it restarts my phone and I have to modernize all over again. Does this every time. I have a galaxy s3. I'll rate 5 stars if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    What a waste... Not even worth the $1.50. Eats memory. crashes all the time. When trying to add comics, half the time the catalog doesn't even present up. Such a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Modernize not so great... After the most latest modernize of the PAID ver all titles added obtain set as READ even if the box in the settings is unchecked. Should be an simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Modernize Still cannot modernize after 4 weeks, application closes up after 30-40% complete. Same error message. Need a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    I like that it allows export to Excel rather than a static PDF, but it would be handy to be able to add multiple copies and variant covers (unless I've missed those features!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Amazing when it works I cannot do just about anything at most times with this app. It force closes every time I test to add a fresh volume. It also force closes close to every time I test to modernize my volumes. Please fix the app. If like to be able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Crashing Application seems to crash when adding more than one comic in succession.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Just what I wanted Best comic collection application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Amazing idea How to delete 1 comic? , More in-depth review after we see what the developer fixes for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Gettin frustrated Used to love the application latest updates just broke the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Unable to use, just crashes Really wanted this to work but can't even use it, it just keeps crashing on Samsung Galaxy s6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    If I can backup database now I will give more stars...Newest modernize is garbage, loved application until recent update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Best of the Bunch After trying about ten various comic collection apps, this one is the clear standout, even surpassing the spendier CLZ Comics. Highly recommend. Much prefer the old icon to the fresh one, though. I guess the idea is to emulate Material Design throughout, but let's not completely jump the shark about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Suck!!! Worked, then it didn't. Updated and required a Comic Vine key. Updated and it worked again. Then, as usual, it stopped working. No answer from the developers. Finally, after months and months with no response and no activity to their fb page, another update. Don't bother. Take the time and create your own database using Google sheets and Google Drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Amazing app! It does its purpose to hold track of what you have in your collection. Things I would like to see to create it a 5 star is to add extra quantity to a book based on how a lot of covers I have and I would like to view a book without adding it to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Used to be amazing This application has been broken for months. It used to be awesome but gets a small more broken with each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Amazing for huge collections Love this app, amazing for when I can't remember what problems I have when I go to the comic shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Want there was more customization in regards to how you personally organize your collections, i.e. the punisher is listed under (T) instead of (P). Can be a major pain when manually adding comics but thats the API source's fault. If you have a huge collection this Application can use up a lot of zone for the covers, would be nice if could move them to SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Worked great, but what happened? This application worked amazing for a while, but it seems like it's not being updated anymore. Fresh comic titles don't obtain added as they're released and when I'm actually actual to add the title it doesn't present how a lot of problems of the series I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Its ok This application crashes all the time on my nexus 4 when trying to enter fresh comic books, especially when the bar code scanner is used. Also, I still haven't been able to enter any of my variants. This is very disappointing. Maybe the developer can modernize application so that it can access the camera so that I can enter my variant covers on my own with a save button so I can enter the variant info as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    It's ok Searching an problem when the numbers are all out of order gets irritating. I spend half the time restarting the application trying to obtain it to work. Also a nice feature would be the ability to find my collection by artist, writer, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Just what I required Originally I gave it 4 stars. The scanner almost never works and it only holds comics on on device. Also email coulsnt be sent because email full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    The API linking really does support in order to add older issues, but fresh titles from the latest couple weeks don't present up when searching (new problems of titles that started previously can be added just fine). When it's working right, it's 5 stars, but I miss when there were never any issues all of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4k HD DVD Camera ve Video review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4k HD DVD Camera ve Video review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 8K HD Camera ve Video review [App]  2018-11-29 21:9

    bed camera application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 8K HD Camera ve Video review [App]  2018-11-29 21:9

    Simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    So far so good.... If its less irritating and obstructionist than the camera application my motorola came with I'm amazing to go....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    Mr Syed Bukhari

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partner bul - Arkadaşlık ve Sohbet Uygulaması review [App]  2019-3-9 13:18

    bahali

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ÇocukTube - Güvenli Videolar ve Çizgi Filmler review [App]  2019-3-17 21:9

    Nice application amazing work by creators. The best Parenting app! Download ÇocukTube - Güvenli Videolar ve Çizgi-Filmler apk with APKCombo using apk downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8K 2019 Zoom Beauty Camera Ve Video review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    com boss olmus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Süper 8K HD Profesyonel Camera Ve Video review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    cok efsane olmus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video, mp3, müzik indir ve dinle 🎧 review [App]  2019-6-15 13:9

    this is the best application to download any video, I hope this application will better for any day in future like today. among other worst video download apps this is the better. hold on ❤👍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video, mp3, müzik indir ve dinle 🎧 review [App]  2019-6-15 13:9

    im only giving it 1star becouse i can download any melody its always come to an error

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter