S.W.A.T. Magazine Reviews & Opinions


Submit S.W.A.T. Magazine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Lost my purchased copies and it won't connect to server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Edit: No trial content. You'd have to buy the magazines. Hope there could be free and paid for content. Don't have a credit card so I wouldn't be able to purchase. But I did download it for the free 30 days! :-) SWATer here from the Philippines. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Downloading it is free but then you have to BUY!!!! Totally misleading!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on S.W.A.T. Magazine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch S.W.A.T. Magazine video reviews and related movies:

    See Swat Magazine | Ep # 06 | 29-07-2019 | Muhammad Israr on youtube.

     related image

    See S.W.A.T Magazine TV Lost Episode #3: Breaching on youtube.

     related image

    See S.W.A.T. Magazine TV Lost Episode #7: Use of Cover with Kyle Lamb on youtube.

     related image

    See S.W.A.T. Magazine TV Lost Episode #5: Tourniquets! on youtube.

     related image

    See S.W.A.T. Magazine TV Lost Episode #6: Rifle Transitions & Barricades with Kyle Lamb on youtube.

     related image

    See S.W.A.T. Magazine TV Lost Episode #8: Applying Precision Rifle Skills on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Reload tips from S.W.A.T. Magazine. on youtube.

     related image

    See S.W.A.T. Magazine TV Lost Episode #4: Fighting While in Contact on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    S.W.A.T. magazine hit the bullseye with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Application works really well, no nonsense! Nice work gang!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing information for training to use for private and security operations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing Mag!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Power to the ppl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Is only a front end to purchase problems - Is Not A Reader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    irresponsible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing magazine, and nice guns off course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    It is boring to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Competent actioner. S.W.A.T. is neither here nor there, in that if it was created ten years earlier it would in all probability be better thought of. The issue is that there is such a long line of action films that entertain without pushing the boat out, some, like S.W.A.T., throw a amazing cast list at it and hope that carries the movie through, others just go over the top with the pyrotechnics and think that is job done. Abandon hope of something new and exhilaratingly kinetic and S.W.A.T. passes muster. The plot of S.W.A.T. basically sees Samuel L. Jackson place in charge of a crack squad of five cops with attitude and guts. Their main mission, after all the training and baring out of character's respective traits and psychological make-ups, is to ensure an imprisoned drug kingpin doesn't obtain broken out of jail after said scum-bag offers a large money reward to anyone that can break him out of said police custody. Cue crash, bangs, double-crosses and a face from the past coming back into the picture after being telegraphed by an incident that opens the film. Along with Sam are Colin Farrell, Michelle Rodriguez, LL Cool J, Josh Charles and Brian Van Holt. Oliver Martinez slips into the slimy villain shoes and Jeremy Renner does another one of his unhinged characterisations. Director Clark Johnson never breaks free of his TV roots, because the movie often feels like a glorified TV episode, but his action construction is competent and he has decent actors to hold the movie from sinking down among the dead men. Competent is the key word here, it's a decent time waster for the action film fan, but really it feels like the action film hadn't advanced much from the previous decade. A shame because there was much potential in the story. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Old ver was more user friendly. Fresh versiin fails to load often and is not user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    I am an avid reader of P.S. Magazine (since 2006) and it really bites that the fresh application doesnt load anything!! I hope this gets fixed soon so I can obtain caught up on all the amazing info that gets place out by P.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Old one was great, I used to sell this to all my Soldiers, now it's complete and total garbage. Update!(Nov 21, 2018) The recent modernize got this up and running, thankfully. Only 4 stars because the user interface isn't that friendly to use, you have to manually zoom in and out using the application tool bar. but overall glad this is working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Old application worked fine. Fresh application stopped working after reading one page. Gets stuck on "opening veiwer" then it displays a blank page. I closed the app, restarted my phone, and I forced the application to stop. Nothing helped. Useless now. With the 12/21 modernize the application is completely useless. It will load but it wont present anything. It says error while trying to DL. I tried this on wireless connection and mobil data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Sept 26,2108 The fresh modernize sucks huge time..can't read as a book as before and can't read offline..not zoom in capable as before. If you're going to IMPROVE don't wreck what worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    You need to go back to the old version. The fresh ver doesn't work and the old layout was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Modernize does not work. It will not load the pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Does not work. Please fix this application ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Is too slow doesnt load the articles I choose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    it wont load anything at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Will be waiting for fresh app, this one stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Edit 10Mar19: fresh modernize still buggy. Galaxy s8 gets a error while downloading message. Still waiting for better ver will come out soon. I will read it on LIW instead. ======== Surprisingly, this application is fantastic. While most of the Troops stays in the stone ages, PS Mag is modernizing and it isn't that glitchy! I hope they hold up posting more content to the app. Please hold it alive, PS Mag gives me hope that maybe the rest of the Troops can update too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    With no mil address its almost useless. Then you're somewhere in the field/world with no phone and net conection so you're sh-- out of luck. Extremly dumb move. At least with paper I could begin a draw or book and there they are! Thanks for killing PS Magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Every Soldier, NCO, and Officer must have in your kit bag. Package with information and capable to look back at past/previous magazine. Thanks LOGSA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    A must have, packed with amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Now this is how you write a manual! I'm bringing this into CDE Global as soon as possible. This is how you you train an operator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Been crashing on samsung s7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    It just needs a book marker option to tag pages for reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Awesome, and incredibly well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Must have for all Armorers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Amazing info in this magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Amazing application and required for all soldiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Must have for any Soldier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P.S. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Nothing loads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This application saved my life. Someone dropped a penny off the Eiffel tower, headed straight for my skull. Luckily I managed to throw my phone at the excellent angle to deflect the penny harmlessly. I never would have had the skill to do it if it weren't for the training from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    DONOTTRYTHISATHOME -You need to improve on you accuracy measurement height system for this app, throwing high without rotating from hand to sky is just impossible..i threw almost what seems like at least 9m+ with my bare hands but i scored only 7m..the main android game is height record not accuracy record, count tat in and rethink pls, make batter and have a better technology with the system, that's all, if its treated according to the convinience of the people. the fun can go greater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I was on the brink of death, locked in a room waiting for my assassin to behead me. until I downloaded this game, I threw my phone up in the air near the door and when he opened it he got knocked out by my phone. I would be dead if it wasnt for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This is a haroin level game, crack digitized. you know it's poor for you but it's so much fun. To the developers: y'all should create it say yeeeeeeeeeeeeee when you throw it and oof when it lands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Awesome love throwing my phone it's sorta of like my fidgeting tool... Now I can challenge myself and my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    lmao I'm in the us and I have no idea what meters are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Upvote if u reached heaven and got to speak to god pn the phone x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    had to buy a fresh phone, but this is my favorite application anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    It's soooooo boring don't download.If yoi do not know what this application is,you throw ur phone and catch it and it will tell you how high it went. Not only you will break your phone,it is completly NOT download unless................................................................................................................... ............. .... . . .. ........ .............................. You wish a broken phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Beste App, mein Handy hat einen kleinen Totalschaden, aber es hat sich gelohnt!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    very fun but dangerous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    g r a v i t y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Incredible. I've searched far and wide, near and far and finally a android game that makes sense. It seems to really annoy people when you throw your phone around in public transit. I've also noticed that this android game has everything. GPS capability and is very compatible with all my devices. I think it should come standard. I hope that apple doesn't "catch" on if you know what I mean. Bravo, if I could give it 7/5 stars I'd do it on a heartbeat. This is one application I will never uninstall.. Not even right after this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    A flawless idea, just needs to work out some kinks with the height sensor. Would be cool if in a future update, they created a distance thrown sideways android game mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    THIS GAME IS GOD ITSELF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Download now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    YES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    YES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Perfect game, after a lot of years of playing ball games, rugby, cricket etc I've gained a reputation for "safe hands" which has enabled me to have fun the android game tremendously. However, because of one minor slip up I am now sporting two black eyes and a broken nose. Perhaps there should be a warning that the android game is suitable for phones but not 11" tablets. Oh, and some of the scores on the leader board, someone is definitely cheating huge time or an Olympic squad is missing fine athletes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This application saved my life. I was lost in the woods, and naturally, I started playing on my phone because I was bored; lucky for me, rescue helicopters were able to pick up the glare off the screen of my phone as I threw it as high as I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I just had to rate it all stars becuade he did it to destroy iphones, AND PEOPLE WERE THROWING THEIR PHONES INTO THE AIR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Never had so much fun. However after 5 mins my phone stopped working, what gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Add again those who leave 1 🌟 really have a boring life. Do take life so hard This is a fun game. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This android game is fun and challenging! It has turned a boring Sunday afternoon into a tournament between the whole family. You have to begin playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This android game is so addictive. I'm now pursuing a career as an astronaut, so I can soon decimate the current high score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    10/10 love the experience, I think theres an problem with the results though. I now have a few scratches on my phone and some glass chipped off .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Probably not the best android game to play while drunk or if you have butterfingers. 10/10 would play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This is stupidπŸ˜‚ the creator ammited he created this android game so he can destroy ad a lot of iphones ad possibleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yet people still download it. Lmfao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I just bought a fresh phone today and finally had enough balls to actually use this application on my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    If I wish to share my results, I encounter a runtime error saying "?: attempt to index global 'data' (a nil value)".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Phone + 5+ meters + sand = no broken screens (it even asked me of this application was silly)xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Phone broke randomly first test of this game, probally because of a virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This android game really gives you a adrenaline rush when the phone is falling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    It crashed after I beat the high score.. i wish my cash back and to be compensated for my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Just broke my phone, would play again 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Worst application on the application store, the creator probably did not finish school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    To be honest I'm not sure how I lived without this app. Yeet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Broke my phone can I obtain my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Amazing android game to present off your throwing skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allergy A.R.T.S. review [App]  2019-3-2 13:14

    Useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-W Incentive Trips review [App]  2019-4-19 21:6

    amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Not really helpful I give it a C. It's ok for what it does but it would be nice if it notified you *before* a rare event, not just gave you a list of past and future events. Intelligent phones have calendars with customizable notifications, alerts and alarms. It would be a amazing application if it integrated with Google calendar. This is what the paid iPhone ver does. I wish that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    It looked right the first time I used it. Now there are no longer constellation lines and the stars look dim. If there is supposed to be a settings page it's not showing. It still does what it's supposed to but is harder to search stuff. I uninstalled and reinstalled, same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Best! Amazing app... 5 *'s🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟! Amazing Astronomy App. Should be on your device if your regularly into astronomy and or even infrequent user. This had lots of interesting info, times of upcoming events, etc etc. Best of all.... Free with min. Ad's & lots of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Nice and simple to use. Not a complete astronomy application of course, but amazing for keeping up with current sky events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Crash & stuck The only thing that this application is doing well is crash & stuck. Shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Best astronomy application Everything you need to know about the position of the stars and happenings taking put in the sky each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Thanks for fixing it. It now works with android device 5.1.1 and 5.2, got odd notice after I close it saying its stop working. But can live with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Thanks for update! Thanks for updating the app. for android! I really like this application . Your star chart is the best. And I like how I can see the sky in the past- 1930's, Ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Not working on my Samsung S5 Neo. Hold getting "Unable to download this week's events. Please check your Internet connection." when on WiFi and data connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Used to be great. Used to be great. Now won't work. Just gives link that doesn't work. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Skyweek The fresh modernize fixed the issue on my galaxy note 3....Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    WiFi needed The application tells me that I need wireless connection to download files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Ot doesn't mention rare happenings like the one reventbevent of Saturn and the asteroid Vesta being closer to the earth that it can viewed with binoculars. The Weather channel knew about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    GPS reversed? Is this for the Southern hemisphere? North and South directions are reversed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Its a very useful application but how to modernize the data weekly, it doesn't updates automatically (which has to be obvious)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    My fresh favorite application A lot of features ,I like the graphics, the zoom &esp. the data in the weekly guides. Happy-happy joy-joy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Handy for the recent events in the sky. Been using it for awhile now. Good. Would trust more if it didn't ask for so a lot of permissions.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter