SB Player Reviews & Opinions


Submit SB Player review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing application and very useful addition to any squeezebox multi-room environment. In my case, I can run LMS on my computer at one end of the house and, with just my phone running Squeeze Control and Squeexebox Player, play my melody library through a Bluetooth speaker at the other end. No physical Squeezebox necessary, nor any power cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    It just plays the melody you can list any melody from your server and it don't present any thing about the song on your screen like the time the album art and things like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Fantastic! Now I can stream my melody collection via Bluetooth and synchronise with my HiFi and floor standing speakers.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SB Player or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SB Player video reviews and related movies:

    See SB Player on youtube.

     related image

    See SB Nation on youtube.

     related image

    See SB Player on youtube.

     related image

    See The youngest to 1,000: How LeBron and Kobe reached a scoring milestone in their teens on youtube.

     related image

    See CAN THE BEST PLAYERS FROM TEAMS WITHOUT A SUPERBOWL WIN THE SB? Madden 19 Experiment on youtube.

     related image

    See SB: Player Spotlight on Celene Funke on youtube.

     related image

    See SB Player tryout| Auto Rushh on youtube.

     related image

    See SB: Player Spotlight on Darrianne Hale on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing replacement for the dead-display sb3 with a cheap android device streamer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Not working on Redmi 4 Note

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Just brilliant. Works fine on my v30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    I would like to thank the developer for keeping this perfect application up to date. This application has turned all my android device devices into squeezeboxes at a fraction of the cost of a second hand squeezebox off eBay. Unbelievable application and it seems to be well supported by the developer. If you need a controller application you should test the perfect free Squeezer application from the playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Works well enough and I have fun the debug info, but unfortunately gapless doesn't work for me with this player and FLAC files. Another player that is available handles gapless fine on the same device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    this is in my top 10 favorite apps!!!. I was looking for something that functioned like a Squeezebox Radio on android. This is not that. I use Squeezer to do that now. SB Player does let me to connect my phone and smartphone to my Logitech Media Server and plays melody on my smartphone and other android device devices,which turns them into Squeezebox devices (so cool). The playback is synced between my Squeezebox Radio and the other devices i have place this application on. Unbelievable app!!! Thanks to AngryGoat!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Does not work with Spotify squeezebox app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Having purchased a less than reliable Squeezebox on Ebay, this application saved the day and allowed me to use an otherwise redundant N7 in its place. The developer was also helpful resolving an problem I had. Brilliant app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    This brings whole house synchronized audio to my intelligent home. Beautiful sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Superb! Can confirm that it works fine with the Triode Spotify plugin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Is it a limitation of squeezebox? Don't know, but don't advertise that you can sync without clarifying. Also, no pause or mute button. Have to stop melody throughout the house just to stop it in one place... so small point in synchronizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    This turns your Android device device into a squeezebox player. I'm running it on a Galaxy S6. On the S6 all squeezebox features work. Synchs to my squeezebox radios and squeezebox duet with no issues. Not sure what other reviews are going on about. The purpose of synchronizing the players is to pause, begin stop all synched devices as one. Playback controls work fine on my Galaxy S6 running Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Flawless synced playback so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    I've had Logitech Squeezeboxes for years and love them. Run the Server on a Netgear NAS. With a Whole House Sound System. Now, having found this application takes it to a whole various level. It is so worth the little price to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing app, and amazing developer. Fixed my problem with the recent version! Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Works flawlessly, simply, with a unassuming presence. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Does what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Does what it should and that good.. Have several squeezeboxes (phydical and virtual) and when I begin sb player on my galaxy s5 i have another one :-) Thanks, hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Allows me to use Samsung S4 as a squeezebox touch with full functionality and connect to remote bluetooth speaker... 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    This is amazing for using a smartphone or phone as an extra squeeze box. I've never had any problems either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing to see ANGRYGOAT move over to Android device from making Palm apps. This one does what it claims to do and does it well. Nice to have access to my melody on the SlimServer on my phone for when I wish to plug in my headphones and listen. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    This is such a amazing app! Currently using on an MK808 and ODROID and they have both worked flawlessly. It locates and connects quickly to the Server and then you obtain to forget about it as you listen to melody with no issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Rapidly fixed a issue with FLAC files. Search it better than Squeeze Player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Does what it sets out to do really well. The author is very fast to implement amazing suggestions for improvements. It now even has the option to switch between low and high bandwidth mode depending on whether on 3g/4g or WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Excellent, amazing value for money. Best compliment I can give, "it's just like having another squeezebox."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    It turns off in less than 3 mins useless. Now it's to late for a refund. Cash down the drain. What a joke..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Unbelievable player, supports most formats and works really well. Unobtrusive and quick. Top marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    I use this to stream melody from my home server over AT&T LTE when I'm out jogging or in my car. It works beautifully and doesn't seem to use too much battery. Thanks for continuing to modernize and add features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    With very small fanfare it simply does what it sets out to do: turns your phone into a Squeezebox player/client. For me, this closed a gap from my central melody library to bluetooth speakers, and it works perfectly. A bargain at 3 bucks. It's worth buying Squeeze Control too if you've got a logitech media server and an android device phone, and stop looking for that remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    I want this had been available sooner. No mind, we finally have an application that works. Actually, two apps: I bought SB Player on the strength of its companion, Squeeze Control. Glad I did, despite the cost. My smartphone is set up where a click on Squeeze Control starts both the controller and this player. Both apps automatically connect to mysqueezebox dot com. No local server needs to run. No tasker application is required. In the example above, I can remotely control smartphone playback via phone or laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    If you are a Squeezebox junkie like me, this is a unbelievable small program that simply does what it says "on the tin". I was surprised to see Crossfade is supported. This is a special feature that isn't found on any other software player here in the Android device market. The developer is fast to answer to problems and questions. So give it a whirl!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Works well and gets out of the way. It syncs perfectly with my Squeezebox Radio too. My hi-spec PC running squeezelite can't even do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Using it on old android device phones around the house for all rooms melody solution with Squeezeplug RasPi and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SB Player review [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Wma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    gud😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    At latest a sane Android device melody player! Has every feature you might need, plus it's very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    awesome,plays all my melody and better than the application i was using, which went to commercial in the middle of a song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    where is delete melody ? i give this -10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    guys you going locations with this application its amazing 👊👊 welcome to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This is amazing application for me. Because I will use this application for say happy...... I am so sad but today I am glad with this app, ☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing sound result untill I didn't see such sound in other app... Thank you so much so made this application I'll give 5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Ear blasting bass super impressed very amazing bass I am giving it 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Its just awesome. Never expected that it will enhance the sound on my Sony SRS XB10 😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing this application is too amazing very excellent for my samsung a6 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing I don't expect to much of sound effects from application I really love this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Superrr application it's like true DJ boxes sounds coming on my ears plss download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Kirak application 1st time I am impressed this application so exciting.... Lovely bass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Beautiful amazing just have problems with too a lot of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Very amazing sound effects but Frist froward problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    How do I use this scrap app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Very strong melody player. I Love it.👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    na stupid application oo nor download am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Best melody player with best sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    There's no lyrics showing up you should add the lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing my expectations level I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    stops working after a song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    It sucks but and does not allow me look up melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I think it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    very very gud application aaa base bhuttt vadiaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Nice super sound and nice application so amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Hattoo bachoo katai jahar application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    It is best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    very amazing appliecation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Why latest 5sec chop the song??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I like this. All is here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Suddenly playing melody stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    It's the best love you baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Best melody app☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Please remove the ads thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I can't believe it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Every somg u want...just name it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This application is gud...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Shi h Bhai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Application hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This gatiya application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    excactly you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    please improve this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Lay bhari.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-4-8 21:15

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    very attractive application melody Player MP3 Audio Player for all song format i really like this superb apps 🔗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    Melody player -MP3 is a superb and Perfect Android device app i really like it and use it thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    melody player amazing application i love this awesome application unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    Melody player is awesome really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    The is better than others I had. Amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    melody player so awesome and splendid I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    this app is very nice and unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I've tried a lot of Player apps and this is the best! Visually attractive and SO simple to use. @Chris Jones (who keeps posting the SAME complaint).... Track listing - In the Album being played just click on the menu (3 dots) and select - Sort by>Album and the track listing changes to the order they appear on the original album if you have included the metatag numbers (e.g. 01, 02 etc.). Easy! Well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I've tried a lot of Player apps and this is the best! Visually attractive and SO simple to use. @Chris Jones (who keeps posting the SAME complaint).... Track listing - In the Album being played just click on the menu (3 dots) and select - Sort by>Album and the track listing changes to the order they appear on the original album if you have included the metatag numbers (e.g. 01, 02 etc.). Easy! Well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I've tried a lot of Player apps and this is the best! Visually attractive and SO simple to use. @Chris Jones (who keeps posting the SAME complaint).... Track listing - In the Album being played just click on the menu (3 dots) and select - Sort by>Album and the track listing changes to the order they appear on the original album if you have included the metatag numbers (e.g. 01, 02 etc.). Easy! Well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Only had it 5 minutes and im in love!! You can organize it completly however u want. theres a 'drive mode' which makes it simple to use while on the road. You can set ur own backgrounds for the songs and playlists. Not to mention, i love the design and appernce of this app. its bright, colorful, and extremely simple to use. you can find for songs and set a custom equalizer, and select multiple songs at once to add to a playlist. im deffentily keeping this app, its the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    If you're looking for amazing sound quality, and have some amazing cans or iems, you should give this application a try. Makes even my poorly recorded files sound great! The features and even settings are beautiful basic, though. The player has a special look but album art is a bit little on the now playing screen. Navigation & settings are not always intuitive. The tracks for my albums were scrambled and I thought the player had a issue reading tags until I found a sort option in the tracks field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Other people says that this application can't find anything...but it really is because it is the melody player where you will manage your songs. Before you use this, you must download songs in chrome and play it in this application by managing on how ways you wish to play your songs. But the most necessary is, i really really like it to the highest level haha hart hart ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    So much better than Play Music. It actually plays my music! Only complaint is with the scroll bar. It's very close to the edge and very thin and can be hard to grab. Would like to see it maybe 3x wider in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    The best application i have ever seen after Samsung melody player. No adds... A very smooth working player. My Redmi doesn't have such amazing features. MI should hire you for such a unbelievable discovery. I must have pay for it if its paid app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter