SBC Somali TV Reviews & Opinions


Submit SBC Somali TV review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Wa barnaamij u muhiima dadka aan mar walba Television hor fadhin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Waxaan barmaamijkan u maal gelinay in shacabka soomaaliyeed ay ka faa'idaystaan iyagoo shaqooyinkooda wata 24×7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Mansha allah guul mudane waa suways honey

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SBC Somali TV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SBC Somali TV video reviews and related movies:

    See SBC SOMALI TV on youtube.

     related image

    See MADAXWEYNE SICIID DENI OO SHIR GUDOOMIYAY SHIRKII GOLAHA WASIIRADA PUNTLAND on youtube.

     related image

    See SHACABKA GALKACYO OO TAAGEERO U MUUJIYEY MADAXWEYNE LA DOORTAY EE PUNTLAND on youtube.

     related image

    See WARKA SBCTV 10 01 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Toos Garowe : Doorashada Madaxweynaha Puntland 08 01 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See TOOS : Doorashada Madaxweyne Ku Xigeenka Puntland 08 01 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See TOOS : Khudbad Jeedinta Musharixinta Madaxweynaha & Madaxweyne ku xigeenka Puntland 06 01 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See ISIMO KASOO JEEDA GOBALKA HAYLAAN EE PUNTLAND AYAA KASOO HORJEEDSADAY XILDHIBADA CUSUB on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Love it Waadku mahadsantiihiin sbc TV sida aad nooga baahi tirteen wararka gudaha si toosna aan uga dawaano mobile ka. Waad lajaan qaadeen caalamka thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Walaahi apps kan wan u bogay waa hd live fasiix lacag badanna kaaga biximayso waxba is weydiin ee la dag apps kan sbc aad ayaad ugu mahadsan tihiin sida aad uga hagab tiraysan bulshada adeeg yada aad bixinaysan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Mr Qaala Qoolif from Qardho Aan ayaan ugu riyaaqay appka laakiin weli farasamo ayaa ka dhiman inkastoo uu xawaarihiisu sareeyo laakiin ka dhiga inuu full screen noqdo bye SBC TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    SBC. ALWAYS IS A LIVE. Wan Xasusta SBC. 2001 Anigo Class ama fasal schoolka imamu Nawawi ku jiraa laigu bishareyey idaacad scb layiraa iney hawada so gashay. Wana idaacadii ugu horeysa ee waagaas aan toos ah uga dhagesto BBC oo dhagesigeeda aan waagas bilaabay. Si kooban Mahadsanidiin, halkaas kasii wada Dadaalkiina. Allah Macakum. Asc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Ahmedi wan ka helay apps kaan asal weyaan wna fasiix guul ayan idin rajayn bahda warbahinta SBC Television Bosaso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Waa yaxye cali siciid oo jooga Swiss Waa ku faraxsahahy inaad iga baahi dirtaan oo horomar iyo tilaabo horay u qaadeen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Maxamud jamac banaf Sbc shaqo wacan ayay qabatay waxaa Kala socona kartaan warar ka sacad walba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Abdikadir Yasin Aad ayaad u mahadsantihin dhamaan shaqaalaha SBC gaar ahaan mulkiilaha SBC ALI ABDI AWAARE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Sbc television Aad baan ugu bogay qaabka iyo haqabtirka ah ee sbc usmaysay horumarka baaxadda leh ee ay samayeen kooxda sbc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Abdirahman Realy waa application aad u fiican hambalyo sbc somali

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Quraan jecel Waa Barnaamij Qiimo leh waana horumar weyn Guul SBC TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Waa fiiican yahay lkin full sreen ka dhiga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Mansha allah Wow Awesome application😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Amazing application Its an absolute top for us as somalis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Warbaahin Caalami Ah MAHADSANIDIN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Abdinasir Well done SBC squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Abdiyare Well done sbc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Tvlive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Waa horumar ee soomaalida gaartay waana ilaah mahadii inaa mobil keyga ka daawan karo Hanbalyo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Wa guul si fcn aya lo maqlaa hampalyo sbc runti wn ka helay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Mahadnaq Sbc. Waa idin bogadinaya hambalyo horumar cjib ah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    sbc waan soo degsanay nooshaqyn maye maxa weeye ciladu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Waa talaabo horay loo qaaday masha allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Well done guys nice job Watching like Super HD. Very clean view simple play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Maasha alaah SBC Hambalyo ayaan idin leenahay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Maansha alaah. .waa hormarka sbc somali...speed up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Sbc Aad bn uku riyaaqay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Hambalyo sbc shaqo fiican

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    guuul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    SBC [ Somali Broadcasting Corporation ] Waa Very Awesome App. HORMAR WEYN AYAAD KA SAMAYSEEN BAHDA SBC. WAANA WAX LAGU FARXO OO GUUL AAD NOO SOO HOYSEEN. WAXAANA AAD UGU FARAXSANAHAY INAAN SI FUDUD UGALA SOCON KARO WARARKA XITAA WARKA LIVE KA AH . GUUL GUUL. SBC Puntand Somalia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Perfect Waa hor u soo hoystey warbaahinta sbc bosaso somalia halkaas ka sii wada baan idin leeyahay hambalyo hambalyo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Love it Waa application kii ugu horeeyay oo soomaali leedahay oo s wanaagsn iigu shaqeeya, SBC horay u soco hambalyo ayaan idiin soo dirayaa dhamaantiin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    SBC aad ban uga helay waa barnamij ad u sarreeya , halka ka. Sii wada horumarka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    SBC waan uma had celinayaa sida ay bulshadoda ugu shaqaynayaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Ahmed dhiico Waa tilaabo horay loo qaaday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Somali TV review [App]  2019-1-9 13:8

    Mohamed abdi jama Mansha allah waa apps loo riyaaqay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Wont even load... just hold getting ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    I think it's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    Awesome apps watching my favourite Live Sport TV television present and films without lagging and ads.. tnx Flex TV Box..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    I have been using this application for almost a week now, and it's works beautiful amazing on most devices, apart from my Chromebook, well worth the cash I just hope it keeps working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    I demand a refund. I purchased this freeky application for $12 and I can't even watch one single movie. First, there is no sound and second it keeps buffering. I demand to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    Nice Apps After download click begin and wait 10 minute to download and click force close and begin apps again.. I love this apps no buffering no lagging fast zapping.. I love this apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    Perfect app... Very simple to use. All the shows and films in HD quality plus no lagging and everything is in amazing quality. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    Amazing app... Full of interesting TV shows and live shows.. worth the money spent...❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albanian TV - Shqip TV review [App]  2018-3-21 13:9

    Ishalla vazhdon ky program shum gjat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albanian TV - Shqip TV review [App]  2018-3-21 13:9

    Shum i mir nuk ka bllokim ishalla kshtu vazhdoni

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albanian TV - Shqip TV review [App]  2018-3-21 13:9

    Bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Super apk por nuk ka me wuffy play do te ishte shume super por duhet me bë modernize edhe ti rregulloni edhe nje here dhe te shtoni kanale flm per mirkuptimin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    shume application i mirë po disa kanale nuk e kan komplet ekranin rregullojeni nese mundeni edhe shume ka ngecje a?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Best App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    The best iptv ever, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Super Aplikacion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Super aplikacionnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    The best iptv 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Super applikacion , nuk bllokon fare eshte dashur me pare te krijohet nje application i tille

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Kanalet punojne super. Shtoni me shume kanale sporti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    I just read online that tubi overall rating is 4.1, that's perfectly fine if it's a 4.0 scale, if it's a 5.0 scale then tubi should be a 5.1, I can't stream tubi through my android device box, but that's ok, I've had a chrome cast since they first came out and there's more than a couple that I use it for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Not good program too a lot of ads 5 mins and present 3 Commercials a 2 hour program latest 3 hours it's ridiculous not worth the programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    It use to be a amazing application but now it won't play for longer than a few seconds before it stops and starts buffering. I never had a issue before the latest modernize of the application and now it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Method to a lot of of the same ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Sucks balls dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Always shows unable to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Very amazing perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    I had tubitv for a year and it has upgraded. Eventhough there more old films than fresh but they do add films into their list whenever they can. But for it to be free with few commercials its awesome. Any application going to have pros and cons but this application is one of the best free apps if you like classics,recent movies(not fresh movies)in categories download and plus you can use the Queue to save for favorite...give it a try!!! I give it ank you for your services can't complain on my side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    I hate it. It needs upgrading to 2017 film and television shows else people like would just click uninstall. If you don't make batter it any time soon it would just be a waste to have it up. I was disappointed and mad when i opened the app, thinking it was going to have at least 2015 films and television shows, such a disappointment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    So a lot of ads. I feel like I spend more times watching ads than the shows I'm trying to watch. And every time you switch to another window or obtain a text, you have to watch 3 more ads. Occasionally, it will reset thee ahow from the beginning after the ads, and when you scroll forward to obtain back to where you stopped, you have to watch 3 more ads...again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Lot's of drek but quite a few gems too. Forget about trying to use chromecast to watch on your TV the connection is abysmal. Only true reason I knocked 2 stars off. I have little smartphone & don't wish to have test to watch a film or binge a TV present on a little screen, that's the reason I have chromecast in first place. Fix chromecast connectivity problem be satisfied to bump it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Ok Black Camera movie subject now that's as racist as Bet TV. When will they ever learn??? MLK IS SHAKING HIS HEAD ALONG WITH JESUS FROM HEAVEN!! People will never stop looking at you differently until you do. Segregating yourselves from society only further puts a wedge in the racist problem that seems to be growing not dismantling thanks too the NAACP, BET, TUBI, and a few shady ministers I won't even name here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Well it has a amazing selection of films and TV shows but it is over shadowed by the commercials and ads. It also hold pausing during playback! Well I have downloaded and tried several related apps and I have decided to give this one a second try. Features like que and continue to watch have changed my mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    I like the app except for all of the commercials. I understand you have to create cash and that's fine, but it seems like every five minutes. I hate watching a musical and right in the middle of a song a commercial interrupts it. I wish to share such a amazing application with my friends, but I'm not going to unless you can search a method to chop down on some of the commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Doesn't log in- I signed in with fb but it stayed on the log in page. I clicked log in and said I was. I tried logging out, closing the app, nothing. I don't wish to test making an acc because I'm horrible at keeping track of accounts for everything and every application or www service you ever visit makes you make an individual acc to use it. I wish to at least test the application before I give up on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Amazing selection of horror movies, and for the people complaining about ads there are only three of them throughout but it's not had it's better than paying for it. Amazing job, I would love it if you had more horror films on it! Overall, enjoyable and best of all it's FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    So a lot of (amazing) options to choose from and streams. Like. A. Champ! Literally have never written a review for anything on Google play but I had to for this because it's currently saving me from the dread/boredom/emptiness of having no cable, WiFi, or cash :) seriously for not paying a cent there is absolutely no method to complain. 20/10 recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Wow fresh design but same overbearing ads I lost interest after 6 ads at the begging then another 5 ads I see a lot of users would lose interest in using. I know ads are important but dam those overbearing apps that have more than 4 This application wins deterring users. 6/18/17 and 9/14/17🔊Too a lot of DAM ADS (10) while watching🚫! AND NUMEROUS RESUME WATCHING PROBLEMS! FED UP REMOVED GOOD RIDDANCE!👎👎👎👎👎🐂💩⚠❕❕❕❕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    After 10 minutes of movie, starts showing ad continually. Couldn't even finish watching half of a movie. Disgusting annoying irritating app. Just uninstalled it. Amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    First off, have to say this is WAY much better than VUDU! Simple sign up, easier to play movies. One downfall is a lot of ads, but I can understand why there has to be ads. Loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    I don't understand why people are complaining about the ads. What do you expect? That's how they keep thier money. Just be grateful it isn't like Hulu where you pay monthly and STILL keep ads. I think the application is quite decent for a free streaming application c: 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    No anime. I looked up Fairy Tail. What do I get? No anime what so ever. Tried Assassination Classroom as pe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    You need to stop showing non-kid-friendly advertisements on your child videos. I shouldn't have to comfort my 2 year old for an hour because she saw a Knott's Halloween Haunt advertisement while she was watching freaking Eloise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    I hardly search a film that you have mentioned in the Application description.. Tried Old Boy, Snitch, Sinister... Its just having old set of movies. Pls allow me know why it is showing up in my App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Dont obtain fooled!!! I wanted to watch Fred The Film (as u can see in the pic) and it wasn't there along within the other films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    They have some very decent b rate and some very poor d rate movies. Example . watching dances with wolves is good. Watching the un riffed ver of Manos the hands of Fate. Very very bad, still a amazing application very small add time to film ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    I love this app, I've got several mates hooked on it and I appreciate that its free and all the work place into it. But is the dragon ball saga gonna obtain place on here before I die?? I've been requesting it and slowly waiting for at least a year now. Please place the dragon ball saga on here as well as ghost adventures, I'd love that. I chop the cord with companies for TV so I rely on apps likes this for entertainment as I don't play android games on my device. Thanks and Much love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Loved the application until it suddenly wouldn't load anymore. Not even the home screen. I've tried uninstalling, clearing the cache, restarting my phone, and even checked my WiFi, however it refuses to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    To papa plays...look again. My daughter and I watch Bakuman (creator of Death Note) perfect anime with 4 seasons 25 episodes each. My daughter looked 4 it on Crunchyroll and could search it...so we like having even more options not available elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    has a amazing selection for sure but not liking the audio-lag when casting (video-audio out of sync)...unless it's purposeful in making you think out really are back in the eighties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    It is refreshing to have an application that is what it says it is & not overwhelm you with ads...there are ads, understandably, they pay for the app. Of all the apps we have tried lately this would be in the top 8...and it takes 1st put for being free & working most of the time (it always works on my smartphone & most of the time on chromecast). It says free & it is. You aren't getting a free application & then paying for things you wish to watch. I would like more films but their selection is a amazing mix of genres...just wish more of them. Amazing job & thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    I got an email from them saying that this weekend will be commercial free to just log to my acc to watch interruption free movies. I logged in and the commercials are still there, like every ten minutes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Yes it's free but it shows adds during the film and the find bar is beautiful much useless because you can't search anything here and the films in my opinion need to be more up to date and not an off brand ver of the true movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    Its amazing application i like when it goes 2 commercial when the commercial [email protected]#$%! begin the film where it left off thats amazing it doesnt chop the film ..awsome application its free:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tubi TV - Free Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:1

    At first it was working great. Then once I logged out couldn't log back in nor restart the password, tried numerous times still not responding.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter