SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap Reviews & Opinions


Submit SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Very very POOR customer service. Emailed multiple times for my statements related request.. but no reply. IIFL squad does not care their clients once account is opened.. they are just interested in making cash through high brokerages and fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    The application is very helpful and obtain the all mutual fund at one portal of IIFL Mutual Fund this is awesome thing and time saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    This application has an awesome feature called Intelligent Save; using this I have had higher returns than normal savings. Genuinely a amazing application to use.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap video reviews and related movies:

    See How to use SBI MF investap app First time | How to Register SBI Mutaul fund app | Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Invest In SBI Mutual Fund SIP on Mobile | How to invest in Mutual Fund Using SBI App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to check profit loss through sbi Inves Tap on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Redeem / Withdrawal Money From SBI Mutual Fund Online /Offline on youtube.

     related image

    See SBI MF Online- An Easy, Quick & Hassle free way to start investing online - SBI Mutual Fund on youtube.

     related image

    See How to redeem mutual fund units or amount from SBI INVES TAP on youtube.

     related image

    See Sbi Mutual Funds Invest Direct Online | Online Sip Investment | What is Mutual Funds | SBI BlueChip on youtube.

     related image

    See Mutual Fund for Investment Planning SBI Mutual Fund on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Earlier the issue was that we have to go through all the agents and paperwork but with IIFL Mutual Fund its 100% paperless and anyone can begin investing in mutual funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    They provide intelligent investor tools through which we can create better decisions about our investments in Mutual Funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was facing a problem in KYC process and the online chat help of IIFL Mutual Fund helped me immediately with my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Being a newbie, I had no idea about mutual funds but I wanted to invest in mutual funds and I choose this application only for all my mutual funds investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I would personally recommend all to use IIFL Mutual Fund application for intelligent investing as it will not disappoint you in terms of mutual fund investments, it's been the best in terms of service and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was earlier using FundEasy for my mutual funds but now I have shifted to IIFL Mutual Fund application because of their excellet service and the transfer of my mutual funds was also very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    This application has been my favorite so far for getting me started with mutual funds, because it has very easy user interface as well it's been amazing in features, must have investment app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was able to apply for NFO in a trouble-free way. It is an amazing app. Really loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I really don't need any other application because i am very much comfortable using this IIFL Mutual Fund app, it's simple, fast and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    One of the best features about this application is the Fund screener as it helps us get detailed info about the schemes in mutual fund, risk involved and also asset allocation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    If you are still depositing you cash in bank acc or FD then I would highly suggest you to invest in mutual funds with IIFL Mutual Fund application and gain more profits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    As I'm not always available but with the news provided in the IIFL Mutual Fund application it helped me to pick right mutual funds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    If you are fresh to the concept of mutual fund investment, then this application will provide you with the important info which is really simple to understand. Hold it up guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    If you don't know much about mutual funds then test going through all the available resources and the recommended funds section in IIFL Mutual Funds app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Amazing app! I can easily check everything regarding a certain stock and create an informative decision very easily, five star rating to this application from my side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    All the best of Technology features are included in this application and Amazing Investment advisory is what required in mutual funds investments and this application does a amazing job in providing it, one of the most useful investment application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Simple UI has created it possible for a fresh comer like me to use this application and learn about mutual funds as well as it keeps me updated about all the lastest news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    If you need any kind of help, expert help is always available in this IIFL Mutual Fund application and I really liked the news section in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    It is very easy and convenient to use. I don’t think I need any other investment application now. I have recommended this application to all my investor friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    As far my latest experience, I can surely say that this application has the best customer service and the best part of this application is recommendation list that it provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    As there are more than 5000 mutual funds to choose from investing in mutual funds is a lot more simple and expert help helps you to gain confidence in your investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    This app has been made so perfectly that even beginners can benefit from it and also this application gives a detailed info about the effective returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I like this IIFL Mutual Fund application so much because of the precise info about the scheme info and risks involved in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I'm a student only and I recently started investing in mutual funds with IIFL Mutual Fund application and since then I have learned a lot about MF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I believe that IIFL Mutual Fund application is really simple & convenient to use for all of its users and I am telling that from the private experience that it is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I'm using this application for 1 week now and I have also started investing in mutual funds and my experience has been lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was able to register for SIP instantly with only Rs.500 and I was able to make decent profits on my investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    The interface of this IIFL Mutual Fund application is very easy to use and simple to understand. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    The customer service of this application is just excellent, this is the reason I am using this application from such a long time and finding it amazing useful. Best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    The experts in IIFL Mutual Fund are skilled and have amazing experience and their recommendation has helped me with mutual funds investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    For me, IIFL Mutual Fund application is the most suitable one, because of its simple to use application interface and the features are special and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Beautiful impressive customer service of this app, my holding section is the best as it can support us hold a track of our money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was searching for a amazing application that can support me invest in mutual funds and then I finally found this application and honestly I have also started investing in mutual funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    IIFL Mutual Fund application is one of the best application that I have used,I really recommend this application to you if you are fresh to mutual fund investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Thanks for the all-inclusive information, which really makes me so much clear about the mutual fund trends, best app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Quick to do the any kind of investments with the support of IIFL Mutual Fund app, the features are amazing and service is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    IIFL Mutual Fund application is the only application that you will ever require for all your mutual funds investment needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    There was unauthorized transaction from my bank acc using KOTM. 50000 got debited on 24th September however there was no notice from Karvy or any AMC into which that cash went. Bank is saying that transaction was done by KOTM. I didn't do that transaction. I have written several mails to Karvy and also written to their local branch. But I have got no reply. They are taking things such as fraudulent transaction very lightly. I am planning to go consumer forum. I have already complained on SCORES and RBI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    I have purchased Miare assets NAV worth 20K two days is still not reflected in my account.even after 3 full busness center is pathetic. they insist on calling on whatsapp help.and to e mail on call on which they don't ch a large amt hung inbetween

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Amazing app. But need improvement mentioned. For STP, minute days to be reduced to 1-2 days instead of 20-25 days. Also the transaction summary should have an option PAN selection so that we can see transaction of applicable PAN. Currently it shows all transactions of all Pans in family folio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    I thought it will consolidate all my MF holdings together in one place, but shows only one (from Axis) for me even though all my MFs are listed in the statements generated on Karvy website. Not sure how to obtain the rest in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    My dynamic star rating gone down from 3 to 1 star rating. I initiated SIP on24th Sept 2018 seeing in the application that KOTM was registered. Two days back the status of KOTM was shown as "Y". Today on 28th Sept the KOTM status is showing as "registration pending". Now I got email stating that KOTM is now registered. Happily I started a SIP for Axis MF using the registered KOTM, now got an SMS stating that "the request was rejected". I guess there are some issue/bug in the KOTM registration process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    If possible please add one option :- my sip returns compare to bse /nse index fund returns in a same category fund with a particular en it will be very helpful for us to obtain a clear ideas .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Suggestions- 1. Provide Watchlist just like CAMS with favourite tag option. 2. Option for pause SIP deduction. 3. Save user data for faster form fill ups. 4. Provide redemption tutorial like CAMS. 5. Provide past returns, Entry & Exitfor all funds just like CAMS provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Very much Improved & useful application, i can access all my Mutual Fund porfolio with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Not able to use the keyboard to enter the the first ask of PAN number... only first alphabet can be entered that to infrequently.. don't understand why both karvy and cams behave like govt run orgs giving such not good apps, not good UI, slow speed, such ridiculous errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Please modernize such that we can see the everyday appreciation of individual funds. Right now we are able to see overall appreciation of all the funds together. Create it separately for each fund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Unable to add Nominee in profile. Application crashes while adding nominee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    It gives error all time during redemption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Instant redemption facility up to rs 50000 is not available under liquid fund category hence payment obtain delayed. Kindly add it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Paperless investment at own way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Application is crashing when add nominee button is pressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    This application has a lot of updation in past few weeks and it's better than before now.... Superb work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    No body is in foreign as my friends,relatives or else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    In this application only info of latest investment is given.But it should give the info of entire investment with the info of dividend paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Not showing all the invested funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    It does not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Very simple to use. Could create investments in a giffy. Portfolio view is neat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Does not let minors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    I think I shall continue with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Application very amazing to anks alot lot to devloper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Require a complete review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Frequently asking modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Amazing improvement so far. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Perfect one, expecting a apple shop application also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Thnks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Compare with Karvy app. You'll know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Amazing method to access your investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Amazing one to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Ok hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Application is friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Not bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    It's very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    A amazing fresh anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Very useful Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I had just purchased one MF unit and just after the purchased is done I saw one pop up notice on my screen which states that to configure the SIP a Mandate to be made which by default is rs. 50,000. Kindly allow me know what is that and if that is mandatory then plz request you to cancel my purchase and refund back the debited amount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Very very amazing application and customer support. I appreciate the one who is handling my portfolio. D70557. But please add direct funds also. I know u may not like it. Allow it be exposed to those who find them. U will keep more customers for a long time. Lots of application have come with direct funds. Large tournament is on. Take my call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I begin investment with 500 Rs. From 28th investing time it's service provider call me again and again but now I found my mistake in investment about my adhar card no one service provider support me.even the customer care so no response well. I think I shouldn't invest in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    This application is slow it sucks Better use something else now a days people wants speed this application doesn't have speed at all. It takeing too much time need lots of work to be done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Not able to add my bank acc I have tried 2-3 times but is not adding my 2nd bank acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I wish to know how i can delink the account, i was trying to do little investment but looks like the application got the entire bio data of my account, allow me know how to delink my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    It is the best app and it provides amazing customer service. It has the transparency. Only one thing it is difficult to search which fund is best for investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Fraud don't download....don't you dare will leave you...you taken my ₹.500 will sure take back..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Hey ur customer service is the best. I raised a complain. It fixed immediately. 5 🌟...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Amazing application but add more mutual funds to invest and some share shop if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Application is very informative very simple to understand for lay person who don't have knowledge in shop field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Simple to track money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    At least better than other app. Lots simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    After investing 500 application is not showing my holding,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Amazing and user friendly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Perfect and simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Worst experience updation was taking so long time and not able to withdraw money. Only taking investment guys please be careful while investing cash in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Worst experience ever. Kindly refund my cash immediately. Look into this asap. How much more time you guys need . I have cancelled my Sip..when will it obtain refund in my acc

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter