SC - Dominion Energy Reviews & Opinions


Submit SC - Dominion Energy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I'm now on level 415-ish. Is getting a 30 second ad after EVERY level normal? Early on in the android game I encountered an ad every 6-8 levels or so... now this. I understand that ads pay the bills, but if I have to watch a 30 second ad for every min or so of play time, I'll move on to the next developer... the next game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Update: I obtain that ads pay your method for these android games but the ad that is over laid upon opening the application does not allow you close. These are ads to other android games by this dev. I have forced close but nothing seems to work. this is massively annoying and renders the android game unplayable. I have several android games by this dev and they are all fun but until this is corrected, they no longer have a home on my phone. Note 8. Digging this game. Relaxing and fun. I do 5 to 10 levels a day on and off through out the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Simple atm, the shape system you two use as a puzzle platform is to easily seen through after a few correct segmentsare aligned. I believe a maze system with voltage changes could have created this much more difficult and would let for 'dead ends' to be created.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SC - Dominion Energy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SC - Dominion Energy video reviews and related movies:

    See Dominion Energy South Carolina on youtube.

     related image

    See Dominion Energy South Carolina Flood Response on youtube.

     related image

    See Dominion Energy CEO: ‘Long-Term View’ On Scana Deal | Mad Money | CNBC on youtube.

     related image

    See PSNC Energy now Dominion Energy after buyout of SC utility on youtube.

     related image

    See Welcome to Dominion Energy on youtube.

     related image

    See This is Dominion Energy: Delivering Safe Reliable Energy on youtube.

     related image

    See Dominion Energy CEO Offers 6 Tips for Career Switchers on youtube.

     related image

    See Dominion Energy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    android game is very good. no doubt. but the issue is, after completing a level when i quit and again begin the android game it comes much previous level as the present. only if i continously play only then it stays. otherwise everytime it comes with far previous level than my completed level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    For the 2 developers who are making better mobile android games than most of those cash sucking mobile gaming companies. As a developer and a creative person I search if very beautiful looking and nicely done work. Amazing and attractive work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Love the melody It's so relaxing und the back grund color are amazing too.. The graphics is so clean and easy which i like.. The challanges need to be more complicated.. But i really have fun It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    so much positive energy and im just started. im over joyed. my stomach was upset an my nerves we're becoming a issue. i downloaded this An im feeling calmer. total miricle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing game! Lots of fun when you obtain everything connected and it all lights up. One question...Are you supposed to end up with additional pieces? I did with one puzzle and it still lit up. 😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Tbh this is a very nice android game and there's beautiful much nothing poor i have to say about it! If more android games like these existed, with android game devs who search the real passion of making cool android games and not for a fast cash-grab, moble android games wouldn't have a poor reputition. Well done! Hold going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Easy android game but interesting. No bugs for me and although it has a full screen pictorial ad after every match, there are no intrusive adverts, banner or otherwise, during a game. Rare to search free android games that dont spam you with adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    The android game tracks are sad and the volume is very low, there is no levels map. But it's a attractive game, I can't stop play that, without sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    very therapeutic, simple, a bit of brain power required but not too much. amazing for a wind-down android game for the night. very calming melody too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Hey Infinity Android games Here The Android device Guy, I wish To Tell U That The Android game is Insane But there r minor Bugs That In some levels The levels are Incomplete But It still gets completed without the parts R Not joined So Plz Fix The Bug As soon As possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    A GREAT GAME RUINED BY ADS. First of all, the android game is really amazing and relaxing, so I still highly recommend you to test it out. The android game audio is quite little compared to other games. The melody is actually really nice and immersive, BUT... It wouldn't have been a issue if the ads are not so a lot of (I'm encountering ads every 2/3 levels but sometimes every 7/8) and SO LOUD. It's like double the volume of the android game music. Totally ruins the overall experience. Photo ads instead of video ones pls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I'm addicted to this game. Its so satisfying restoring order to the chaos of the connections at the beginning of each stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I'm a small tripped out by this game. Seems very relaxing, tranquil, and mysterious. Amazing job you two creators..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    when I am high I play infinite loop energy. I simply have fun the android game for a amazing adjusting tool. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fun but could have some more complicated issues to solve too. maybe ones where there is more than one solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    FINALLY!!!!! Found something totally awesome! Its totally worth consuming the latest 7% of my Mom's phone battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I love it!! I use this in between my study breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Could be more complicated. I search it beautiful simple to solve. but amazing android game anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    this is a very fun and addictive game, just like connection, I search this android game to be a very amazing stress reducer for me as well for the android game connection did the same, I love both android games and I do recommend to give both ENERGY and CONNECTION a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fairly relaxing 7 levels in. thx! final pics are kind of hokey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    it is just a rip off the original application is "Infinity loop".They couldnt even create a better ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    cant believe only 2 ppl created this. yall are so talented, and this is a really fun puzzle. the nav button is really nice and not in the way. looking forward to your next project. God bless🎉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    A cool mind android game and nice background melody too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    iss amazing man no tension tress free android game while u r boaring then also u can play this game...one finger android game for brain boost no tension just go on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I love this application it keeps my anger gone it helps me focus on this than getting into an argument I really really love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Lovely Game! It s a true time assassin and has an amazing minimal UI. Even the background melody is calm and soothing. Its A sure five star game.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing job guys.. hold it up. Amazing relaxing sounds that shift ones mind to some put nice, amazing interface and then the attractive puzzle itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    simple, no frills, well programmed software that is very relaxing and not the same old android game engine where the only difference happens to be various colors or various shapes. "love it"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    GREAT brain game.i highly recommend this if you wish to slow down your usage of Fb or any social media app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    i loved every level of this game.hopefully wanna be there ne of these developers and develop such kind of gr8 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    very attracting android game .. but you need to place difficult levels also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Ads after every level are irritating as hell. Uninstalled for obvious reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    loved the idea. I played the older version. compared to that this is cool. Nice work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    very nice android game and bit relaxing mind.... need add more melody selection smooth like nature sounds also.... hold it up... nice one.... think more about this application you can do more..... like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fun small game. visually pleasing and simple to play. no unnecessary patronising instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    The android game is great, but absolutely ruined by far too a lot of ads, I would rather pay for an ad free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENERGY review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Nice android game liked it very much....nice gameplay.....and graphics are also good....overall..nice app..but a..bit ads are disturbing.....hope you will improve that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Energy review [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    The app immediately shuts down when clicking the "Sign In" button. Tried on two various Android device phones with the same result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Energy review [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    does not work. You cannot sign in as a previous reviewer has mentioned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Energy review [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Keeps stopping when registering, when putting in password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Energy review [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    won't even begin guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Energy review [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    The recent modernize for this application was all I was looking for. It's very user friendly. Amazing job !! The payment process is secure and easy, I can't obtain enough of the user experience for this application. 😊 WELL PLANNED 🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Energy review [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    **NEW UPDATE** Yet another application modernize and STILL NOT OPENING. FIX THIS!!! **Update** Another modernize did absolutely NOTHING. APP STILL WON'T OPEN!!! It barely worked before but since the fresh update, it won't even begin at all! Fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Energy review [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Nice application simple to use and simple to pay specially fast pay in mobile application is a nice feature , hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Energy review [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Energy review [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    In physics, the law of conservation of energy states that energy can neither be made nor destroyed. The law says that energy remains constant, but that it can be converted over n Gordon writes about positive and negative energy in this parable, The Energy e books begins with our main hero George having a rough begin to his week. His kids are out of control, the family dog jumps up on his suit, he remembers his vehicle needs to go in the shop, and his wife cannot drive him to work so he has to take the #11 bus and he has a major work presentation due in two weeks and his squad is in disarray. His life is filled with negative energy and he's in a downward learns that his vehicle is going to be down for a bit so he winds up taking the #11 bus over the next two weeks where he learns some valuable lessons that turn his life around. During the two weeks he learns the 10 rules of the bus;1 - You're the driver of your bus.2 - Desire, vision, and focus move your bus in the right direction.3 - Fuel your ride with positive energy.4 - Invite people on your bus and share your vision for the street ahead.5 - Don't waste energy on those who don't obtain on your bus.6 - Post a sign that says, "no energy vampires allowed" on your bus.7 - Enthusiasm attracts more passengers and energizes them during the ride.8 - Love your passengers.9 - Drive with purpose.10 - Have fun and have fun the e book is about mindset and bringing positive energy. It reminds us that we have a choice every day with our attitude and outlook. We really need to be mindful because energy is infectious and in both directions. A negative person can be a cancer in our lives and destroy a amazing environment. Don't allow these vampires on your bus!Amazon gives this one a 4.7 after 1,287 reviews. Goodreads gives it a 3.84 rating after 6,219 ratings and 749 reviews. This is my 3rd Jon Gordon book and he brings a amazing notice but it's at a fairly low level and these books are but an hour to two max reading time. I was torn between a 3 or a 4 and decided on a 4 because of the positive message.#FridaysFind #MIAGD #TheEnergyBus #JonGordon #PositiveEnergy #TheLawOfConservation #10Rules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Middle aged man comes home one day and starts to take stock of his life - he is failing at his job, in his marriage and with his kids. One day his vehicle breaks down on his method to work and he has to take the bus to work - he meets a bus driver and passengers who force him to reflect on his life and a better method forward. The author, through this parable, reveals "10 secrets" for success in life, at home and in work that lead to fulfillment and accomplishment. The 10 rules:1) You're the driver of your bus2) Desire, vision, and focus move your bus in the right direction3) Fuel your ride with positive energy (negative energy is friction)4) Invite people on your bus and share your vision for the street ahead5) Don't waste your energy on those who don't obtain on your bus6) Post a sign that says no energy vampires allowed on your bus (get rid of the malcontents)7) Enthusiasm attracts more passengers and energizes them for the ride8) Love your passengers by giving them your time, listening, recognition, service - work to bring out the best in them9) Drive with purpose10) Have fun and have fun the rideMy assessment:1) Simple to read, can finish in one 2 hour sitting2) Initially comes off as "too cute" but author manages to pull you in with a easy but strong notice with some primary plays in a ground android game that can win3)Applicable to all ages from teenager on up4)If you like parables, you'll love the story's messages. If not, you'll wonder why you didn't just jump to the perfect outline recap in the back of the book.5) This story reminds me of the popular Albert Einstein quote: "Everything should be created as easy as possible, but not one bit simpler." The author succeeds in taking a frustratingly simple trap to fall into with a easy and effective path o of my favorite excerpts:"The goal is not to be better than anyone else but rather be better than you were yesterday."and"Your positive energy and vision must be greater than anyone's and everyone's negativity. Your certainty must be greater than everyone's doubt. After all, George, there will always be the doubters who doubt, doubt and doubt and tell you you can't do this and you won't be able to accomplish that. They think that dreams were meant for others but not for people like you and them. And there will even be people who don't wish you to succeed because it makes them see their own weaknesses and failures. So that's how necessary your positive energy is George. You can always kick people off your bus and you'll need to do that from time to time but just remember that there will always be more negative people who obtain on. And sometimes you will have an Energy Vampire on your bus like a boss or someone who you can't kick off. You got to deal with them. That's why you got to feed the positive dog and why you got to cultivate it every day and why we gave you the Energy Book. One day is not enough, George. It's got to be a habit. Positive energy is a like a muscle. The more you use it the stronger it gets. The stronger it gets the more strong you become. Repetition is the key and the more you focus on positive energy the more it becomes your nature state. So when someone comes at you with negativity you will be able to answer with strength and positive energy."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    All I can say is WOW! I've was just dealing with a family member negative vampire one day before reading this book. A mate at Church said your family member has negative energy. I had been on the ropes for years on how to handle this vampire and also I did not recognize he was being a negative energy vampire, until I got a double sign confirmation from my mate at Church, but still it was this book that enlightened me and truly showed me how all these years I have been doing well but every time the vampire comes around it was draining, and I was feeding into it. No more Thank God to the signs and confirmation of this book. Because of this book I am able now to understand the power of The Energy Bus. Please read it and share with as a lot of as you truly care about. Its a Life Changer and we only have one Life, so why spend it on negativity when we can all be so Positive and in enjoyment on our Journey! Be Blessed not stressed. Every time I had a negative experience I fueled it not knowing I was only destroying myself and all those around. Because of this book I now know how to handle those negative vampires and negative experiences. in order to not allow them in my life, but yet Feed my positive.  Love you all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I started a fresh job about 6 months ago. Learning the fresh position has been a challenge. It is a huge job and not one that I was sure I even wanted. This book has changed my perspective and reminded me of the positivity that I have always had and that I need to search again to be successful in this position. I can do this and I was meant to do this if I wasn’t why would have a very intelligent group of people hired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Read this book from cover to cover as soon as it came in! Couldn't place it down! Jon's writing is powerful. I was so moved by the principles of this book I started implementing them into my life and my classroom (I'm a teacher and Coach). I even decided to do a summer school class on it! Seriously, if your looking for some positivity, or something to help, this is it! I highly recommend this to anyone and everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I believe if you obtain one to two stuff from a book it’s price is worth it. I have given this book to each of my kids and grandchildren plus a lot of other copies to mates or teens I think would benefit. I have had so much positive feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I would give this book a 5 star review but (not trying to be negative just real), while the ideas are spot on, the story is beautiful easy and corny. The notice is really something life changing that I want everyone could hear, but the story is so golly jee whiz that even I was rolling my eyes at times. And I'm Miss positive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    This book is amazing for creating a bond between co workers and understanding how to communicate with others. I recommend this to office people, squads of whatever job you have. It is an simple read and actually very interesting while it is being sarcastic and funny all at the same time. I worked for a huge corporation and we read it for a training session. I had to buy one for my own library at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Amazing book! Love thinking about the hum drum days & how to inspire ourselves and others. A cute story of inspiration and kindness. Love it. A very thoughtful book. Makes you think about your life and the method you are portrayed to others. Makes one think about how much energy we place in, is what we obtain back, and giving to others creates a climate of kindness. We can only control ourselves, not others, and this has practical hints to review to have a amazing life. One to read several times. A great, classic book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Energy Bus: 10 Rules to Fuel Your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I have always known that positive energy will support create my life better in all I do. This book will support me implement a plan to improve the attitude of the people I work with and manage. This book was given to me by a long time mate and once I started reading, it was hard to place down! It came at the excellent time and now I believe, more now than ever before, in the power of positive energy and law of attraction!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    This book is just that excellence you would love to read and learn the best thoughts ever. It has shares about a lot of things that will change the lifestyle you belongs and place you in systemic life where the simple, small changes you can create in your life that will quickly supercharge your energy levels each day. You will feel a day with superb recharged energy with refreshed you in whole of a will also found the power of nutrients in your body, and how to create sure you don't run out of steam, More inside can explore the best foods to eat to stimulate energy levels and the supplements that will support you obtain more energy by naturally! Its an necessary book to all overall and I highly recommend this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    This is a life changer book I should state since it will propel you to end up more enthusiastic of your working life and gives the unmistakable and full origination of appropriate using of your possibility and also vitality. It is a resource for making your life vitality full for all the work morning to night. In the wake of applying the system in this book, I have turned out to be more proficient to use my vitality and time. I need to recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    Wow!This book is informative and helpful. I've been always busy and sometime I dont have more energy to do other things or complete my task at work. This book is a amazing tool for me. The hints I learned from this book has been really helpful and it changed me a lot. Definitely this book is a life changing as well. Definitely will recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    I love this book because it teaches you a various method to think. It's not all about science but enough to help the r me, I've had to do this in increments but I'm feeling better and better which motivates me to continue. very informative and helpful for so a lot of problems of brain health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    Perfect! I'm really excited. This book is informative. I feel ill when I wake up in the morning and this is because I need to sleep more and go to bed at a certain time. The author gives easy hints that will support you to be energetic and full of energy. You can manage your energy yourself. I could not think that activating unused brain energy to work faster, remember more and accelerate your training is so simple. I highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    Perfect book ! After reading this book we can know about :>>The simple, small changes we can create in our life that will quickly supercharge your energy levels each day... we'll wake up refreshed, become more productive instantly, and ultimately be a “super” ver of our current self>>The key to waking up full of energy each and every day so we can tackle the day and obtain everything done that we want... and then some!>>The devastating result of stress on our energy levels and how to stop it... dead in its tracks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    The power of nutrients in your body, and how to create sure you don't run out of steam... inside, you'll explore the best foods to eat to stimulate energy levels and the supplements that will support you obtain more energy. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us. I would highly recommended to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    I wish to give thanks to my mate Frank, which recommended me this book. It is awesome! I didn't know what to do with my procrastination all latest month. And when I read this book, I already knew how to finish with it in the most effective way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    I learn here that body has energy cycle to helps us to survive in a risky environment. I like all the tactics they compiled here to support boost our energy. It also tackles here why management is necessary and how this can support to boost energy level. This book introducing lifestyle changes and I agree to that. I also know here the difference of Anabolic and Catabolic which is nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insane Energy System: Activate Untapped Brain Energy To Work Faster, Remember More, And Accelerate Your Learning - OUTWIT & OUTSMART LAZINESS review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    I learn here how to supercharge my energy level even managing it. Tactics for boosting energy are well written and precise. Time management is the huge part for us to gain high energy that we want. It is also necessary that we obtain up on time everytime. Plus we need to enhance our sleep to enhance our day. There are basics training to boost energy and I search them effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Doesn't correctly remember what tab you were on latest time. Turning on notifications instantly crashes the app. Asks for permissions to view my personal photos, MAKE phone calls, and my exact zone (but you still have to manually enter your zip code. Senseless app.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Application is basically useless outside of huge scale power outages affecting tens of thousands people. The power went out 4 hours ago, affecting at least a 4 square mile radius (including 2 elementary schools). Despite this fact,and the fact that a DTE squad is outside working on a blown transformer about a mile down the road, the application says "No issue reported" and claims I have power at my home. The schools have sent out emails stating they don't have power, and our subdivisions Fb page states tons of people have reported the outage. Yet, the application says nothing is wrong. Such a worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    This application makes my life easier when I need to pay a bill or report a problem. Never had any problems. Also amazing tip is available through the application to save cash and energy. Additionally, it breaks your usage into an simple to understand graph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Haven't been able to sign in since April. Modernize didn't do squat. Also, hadn't had a bill in 6 months, though when I signed into DTE's website, it showed I owed them zero. Got email latest week stating they had a problem, and I owe them $1400+. Now I can't log in to their website, or their app, and wait time for a phone call is 45+ minutes. And don't even ask about their tree trimming crew. DTE can suck a huge fat @#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Application seems useful for letting DTE know my power is out. But it gives incorrect info regarding outrage status.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Not a fan of ads. It's poor enough I have to pay a bill. Don't need ads along with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Helps out alot! With 2 kids, not having to go pay or obtain a cash order and stamp. VERY convenient!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Very simple to use and pay my bill. Was also able to report a power outage very easily with the app, as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Amazing app. Allows for fast payments and report and check status of outages. Also, you can view bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    It's so simple to pay your bill after you set up you card info. One button and its paid. I want all company's had as simple of a website to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Very impressed with how quick and simple it was to use. I want consumer power had an application like this. Just saying it would be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Every month I have problem with this app. It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I think this application makes paying your DTE bill incredibly Convenient. I'm up for work by 4am and can log in and pay.. Amazing App...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Has worked well so far without any problems. That's all we ask for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    It's a unbelievable payment portal, and has been amazing for reporting and keeping updated on outages, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Errors seem to have been really well..fast for paying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Required to pay my bill and it was very simple and saves me a stamp and worrying if it got there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    DTE does not need access to our private info for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I love it is so easy and simple also very informative when there's blackouts in the area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Short and to the point. Simple access lets me sign in by saving my past and my information click paid done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Would be better if it would save card information on the guest pay, instead of having to enter it everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I love the fact that I do not have to make an user id and password! Very fast and easy. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    An simple method to report a power outage or to pay your bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    This application has support me, and I will continue to use it..thankd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Awesome application has saved me a lot of times on days of outages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    love this App!!! Helps me know how much i owe every month and enables me to create weekly payments, which is so convenient and easy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    This application sucks, I can't pay my bill on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    This application is very useful for paying my bill and seeing necessary info regarding my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    User-friendly app. Simple to create a payment, secure and amazing view of energy use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    this is the first time i used it and its amazing so far was simple to report outage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DTE Energy review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Amazing for reporting and checking outages as well as making payments.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter