SCI-FI UI Reviews & Opinions


Submit SCI-FI UI review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Crashes on my s8 as and I don't see any star trek items under the menu. Otherheise awesome. Can you create it so that the targeting scanner is more configurable? Like I wish it to run for X mins before reaching the target. It makes a amazing timer in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing news someone saved and shared Lcars UI and it works perfectly and they give Omni Corp all the credit for such a amazing app. Not sure If I'm allowed to share the url

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This continuation covers more SCI-FI movies, television programs. Nicely done.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SCI-FI UI or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SCI-FI UI video reviews and related movies:

    See UXBERT High Tech Sci-Fi UX Dashboards, Infographics, Visual UI Elements on youtube.

     related image

    See Sci-Fi Interface Displays on youtube.

     related image

    See 700+ Hud UI Design Elements Technology - After Effects Template on youtube.

     related image

    See FUI - Fictional User Interfaces on youtube.

     related image

    See 0.96" OLED Animated Sci-Fi UI/HUD Video Player on youtube.

     related image

    See Sci-Fi UI: 29 FREE Computer and HUD SFX | PremiumBeat.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Design is [Sci-Fi] – How Design in Sci-Fi and the Real World Influence Each Other on youtube.

     related image

    See Futuristic UI Inspiration on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing work! Graphics are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's alright. But I would have loved more on the Robocop UI, ie choosing my own section like the Target Lock and Voice Stress. It just seems to flick through it all after a few seconds. I just think it would be nice to play with those kind of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I loved LCARS UI and Launcher. This application can only become greater. It would be cool to have some screens for the present Andromeda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    brill ui it has the potental to be as cool as the lacars ui if you love sci-fi then this a must for you this gets better with each modernize hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing job! Would you be able to do any screens from the present "Dark Matter"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not as cool as LCARS yet, but you'll create it even cooler, I'm sure. Can we obtain a YYYY/MM/DD date layout?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I want you all the best with this fresh venture after CBS threw a stupid command to remove your unbelievable Lcars Ui .... go for it! We're all behind you !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCI-FI UI review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    What can I say... another superb Sci-fi application from Omnicorp. Dev is awesome and has an absolute eye for perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I absolutely love it but ive been stuck on level 1882 for almost 2 weeks. Dont know if its a glitch in the android game or not but 3 of us have been trying and are having no luck. Grrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Kind of 💌 it. Just sayin. Only got stumped on a board one time for more than a few attempts, but challenging every time time. Who doesn't have fun that popping sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Just easy, relaxing fun. I can obtain lost in it for quite some time. Minimal adds. I recommend it highly, give it a try. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    This is addicting. I just started playing for twenty mins and can't stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    How to change the background ? If the background is in white colour , l will give five star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's awesome and fun to play. I've been blocked from level 21 can't move to the next level. Why pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    method too a lot of ads , my very first go was followed by ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    stupid you can have no bubbles left and still dont obtain to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Amazing for killing time. I like the sound effect. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Bestt and i have fun it..because with colorful bubbles and the voice of water create me peace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    colours are difficultt to distinguish snd too neon. hurts eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    challenging some android games seem there is no solution to but if you retry it can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Nice android game All age person play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    This android game is challenging and interesting. Use the force, luke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Number 1170is not good could not victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Very relaxing and satisfying game. Love the colours and the bounciness of the balls. Should one not obtain mega points for clearing all balls in a scene though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Change the scores on these levels, please!!! They're method too high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I absolutely love it can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's amazing to time pass simple to play, relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    no fresh level excitement, same thing is hold on coming again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I can't stop playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    level 1882 is impossible!!! pls modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    stuck on a level ... no hints, no help. deleting ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Not a android game I have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Amazing game,but please modernize 1882 . It's impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's a fun relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Simple to play. Very easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Like the android game hate the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I think it's a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's a neon bubble fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Love the game. It's more relaxing than not!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    On point. But too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Very nice android game for my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    work haha my name sagor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's cool. Hold you occupied for the mean time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's and technical n concentration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    How the heck do you turn the sound off?!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    too simple need more diffacult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I like to play it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    well thought-out and I love the sounds the bubbles create when they're burst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    First, please note the warning in the Amazon description of this book. It includes very graphic, bloody scenes that some viewers may not enjoy. While this book is very well written, if you are easily grossed out or obtain queasy quickly, it may not be for you.With that being said, I am not the kind who finds gore or graphic violence disturbing. I found this book to be thoroughly engrossing. It had me clinging to every page. A real sci-fi thriller, this novel will hold fans engaged. The characters themselves are very well developed and simple to relate to. The author masterfully describes the scenes, emotions, and dialogues in a method that create them simple to e author clearly uses the experiences he has as ex-military when writing about the adventures of his hero, Max Ahlgren. Not only does the book cater to the sci-fi community, but it also engages those who have fun military reads with its thorough descriptions of equipment, tactics, and private struggles of a combat-experienced service member.I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a thrilling, military-style sci-fi novel. I can’t wait to see what else Aslesen writes and look forward to more adventures from Max Ahlgren.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    This is an amazing book! I just had to say that up front. This is especially necessary coming from me since I am not one that even likes science fiction novels, but I could not place this much happens, the plot is super quick paced. I will warn this book is very very gory, and I do mean very gory... the author spares nothing in the info when describing the carnage. Also never obtain to attached to any certain hero since many, well beautiful much everyone in the story ends up brutally killed off. Yet, most killings, maybe not all, do serve a greater purpose in the story, which is not like other books with this much gore, it is there for a reason, its there to add to the drama shows just how risky the "creature" is and its ability since as the deaths pile up the people fighting it obtain smarter trying to explore ways to conquer it, but at the same time the "creature" also is e story is complex and so are the characters. You will also go through a rollercoaster of emotions, you will laugh out loud, be shocked, amazed, horrified, obtain @#$%ed off, be heartbroken, and heck even feel a small lovey by the end of this book. It is not by any means a short book but the quick paced nature of the plot makes it feel like a short book. I highly recommend this book! Totally a 5 out of 5! The book is also left begin for future installments, so there will be a slight cliffhanger but it is not a major one that will create you angry that more was not resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller by Ryan W. Aslesen is a must read if you like action thrillers. The book is very, very graphic (violence and language). The story takes put in the Alaskan wilderness and centers around ex-marine Max Ahlgren, his squad of contractors, and their mission for Grey Industries. What was supposed to be a fast in/out mission to locate and extract an archeological squad turns into the war for their lives. Ms. Grey spared no expense to finance the project, but it's not quite your usual archeological dig. Something, some unknown creature, is out there, but it's not the only thing that they need to defend themselves from. With danger and death at every turn, this was very quick paced book, however, I never felt that it was rushed. This was my first experience with Ryan W. Aslesen and I'm beautiful sure it will not be my last. This book gets two thumbs up from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Thoroughly enjoyed this book. Military guys chasing aliens around isn't really my thing but this book is so well written I couldn't support being sucked is book is first and foremost just really amazing writing. I didn't expect a debut novel to be this expertly crafted. You'd think this author had been publishing for years.A bunch of military guys running around with guns isn't normally the kind of story I would seek out, especially when i involves a lot of really gory deaths mixed in. But I was totally sucked in by the story line. It kept me on the edge of my seat and I was always anxious to see what was going to happen the end I will admit I was a small fatigued with all the constant, really gory disturbing deaths, especially of characters I'd become invested in, but the ending was a decent ere was a lot of military jargon and much discussion of different weapons. I'm definitely not well versed in this zone so I can't tell you how realistic it is but it certainly felt e author has a lot of faith in the reader. They lead you on an adventure, use some beautiful impressive vocabulary, and drop tips that allow you figure things out as you go. Overall I'm very glad I got the possibility to read that and recommend that you pick it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    One damned fine read. Spoiler is one starts with Greg Ramone. He's a minor worker for Greytech. He's in the mountains of Alaska a the website of a zone ship that crashed who knows how long ago. Everything on the website is secret and Greytech security guards are everywhere along with camera and lightsGreg signed a NDA when he was hired and shipped to the Alaskan wilderness. He misses his girlfriend and has a Sat phone he snuck in to call her. Issue is he has to be far away from the website to do eg will be the first casualty of the "things" that inhabited that ship. A ship that the owner of Greytech, Elisabeth Grey, thinks might have a cure for her cancer ridden x Ahlgren, a former Marine Captain and a member of the unique activities of the CIA, is in Mexico with his squad of personal security operators. All of his men were SF from Delta, SEALS to rangers. His mission is to save three American woman and obtain them far the mission is going well, a fact that Max sure as hell doesn't trust. His team, LT his number two, Irish, Red, Sugar, Gable, Diaz the medic and Coach the sniper are having amazing luck so far. That's when cars approach and Max knows their mission has been blown by someone. Of course they complete the mission and obtain the woman and her two dead companions out and home. Once home they search that the woman's husband was the leaker. Once paid Max and his squad all stand down to have fun some R&nner, a CIA mover and shaker and a man Max doesn't like at all calls with a mission. A mission to begins one damned fine is one has Max, his team, Dr. Rogers, the alien assassins that are oh so amazing at what they do, assassins that can change shape, a Max who finds Dr. Rogers, a Rogers who knows more than she should about how the ship operates, Banner, Grey, betrayal, death destruction and Max Ahlgren doing his best to finish the mission save those he can and stay ve stars and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Wow. I just finished this book, and I am exhausted from the non-stop action and the nerve-wracking suspense. Buy this book. Read this book. Leave a amazing review so the author can hold on writing awesome books like a nutshell:An off-the-grid group of commandos is hired by a billionaire to go to the website of her company's mining operation in Alaska to secure the website and search out why she lost communication with the operation. What they search when they obtain there is--not good.What is amazing is the writing. The author captures the group interactions between men in combat in a very realistic way. They clown around and insult each other, but, most of all, each one is willing to sacrifice himself for the sake of the others. Yes, they are afraid at times (with amazing reason), but they demonstrate wonderful courage and commitment to each other. They have been through hell together in the past and trust each other implicitly.We learn the motivation of some of the characters, primarily Max, the leader, through their backstories. They are all former members of the military and most of their experiences ended badly. They work together so well as a group because they each know what the rest of them have been through. Max's story is particularly riveting and ultimately ere's a warning on the book about it being violent and horrifying--and it is; however, I hope that doesn't stop people from reading the book. There was really only one stage that created me queasy. Maybe I'm immune from all the gory zombie books I've read, but the violence and horror in this book are entirely appropriate for the situation the characters search themselves in. The pulse-pounding story is drives the violence, not the other method around, as happens in other books of far less I said: Buy the book. It is great. My highest recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller by Ryan W. Aslesen entails former marine, Max Ahlgren and his squad members that got a mission to check out the Alaskan wilderness where they would search unimaginable is book is packed with action but its not too massive that it feels draggy and unnecessary. It has a lot of twists and suspense but the story flows very well. The book is filled with detailed description and makes it as gruesome and gritty as the synopsis warns especially when the squad first arrived at the project e antagonist is predictable but I like it because I feel the book is more balanced out that way. It adds a light touch to the story since there are a lot of complications with other elements (the UFO, the murders and etc). Im usually not a huge fan of the book that killed most of its characters but this one is an exception. The death of its characters doesnt feel forced or pointless.A huge plus for the story is when the author contains the struggle of ex-military that came back after serving the country. There are a lot of veterans that suffer from PTSD, being disabled and feeling disconnected with everyone. There is an increasing amount of suicide among veterans and it should be prevented. I like the endnote from the author that reminds all of us that suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary short, I really have fun reading this book even though Im not really a huge fan of sci-fi books. Most of the book always set in the outer space, live in the futuristic globe with robotic characters. Existential includes none of that; who would have thought a sci-fi book that sets on Earth would be so amazing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    This is definitely not the type of book I normally read, but the title enticed me along with the synopsis. I thought this book was well-written and it flowed from one stage to the next. There were a few locations that dragged, but it was mostly high energy that had you wanting to hold reading. It definitely fit the science fiction thriller genre that it was intended to.I thought the characters were well developed and you could actually feel their struggles and pain. Even though I knew some of them would die, I couldn’t stop reading just so I could search out what happened to everyone.I’m not into blood, guts, and gore personally so there were some parts I did not have fun reading. However, I appreciated the author’s attention to info and some of the stage descriptions were so vivid I could actually see the stage play out in my head. If you’re not into messy scenes and you have a weak stomach, this story is definitely not for you.I was kind-of disappointed at the ending though. I felt like I was left hanging a bit and would have liked further closure. Although, it was nice that some of the really poor guys died in the end. Seemed fitting.Overall, this story was excellently written and I would recommend to anyone who is interested in this genre. Hope to see more writing out of this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Sometimes we read a book and it pulls us in, brings us to a point where we forget the outside globe a we root, cheer and even pray for our fictional characters. Existential does that. It introduces us to people that we could pass on the road or cross the road to avoid. It shows how deed love runs, how fear can support nus. Existential also shows what a future could be like. We follow a mother's love that brings her to insanity. A group of elite fighting men that are closer then brothers. A spaceship found buried in an Alaskan mountain side. Buried for hundreds of years, Mrs. Grey hopes it will save her son. For others Alaska is an simple job, the latest huge st foes, hidden secrets and in the end the will to survive. In Existential you will search a sci-fi horror with each page full of well wrote words to hold you reading. I couldn't place this down and was even bringing my kindle with me everywhere just to finish the story. I had to know if anyone leaves Alaska alive. I think one of the features of this book that really stood out to me was the final note by the author. It speaks volumes and in a few paragraphs and humbles at the same time. I highly recommend Existential to anyone that believes there is more to people then meets the eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Existential: A Sci-Fi Horror Thriller review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    An wonderful first book from Mr. Aslesen, Existential is an action-packed novel from beginning to end. Any reader who is interested in a Sci-Fi survival horror should thoroughly have fun this book. Ryan develops intriguing characters that creates attachment to the reader. My one complaint is that so a lot of of these characters that I grew fond of do not survive the epic war that Max and his squad face. Several plot twists throughout the book made an interesting flavor for the book that I truly enjoyed. I am now anxiously awaiting the next release and am curious as to what awaits Max Ahlgren in his next book. 5 stars might be an overly zealous rating, but I believe this is an perfect first book and comparing this book to other modern writers of this genre, I believe it is well s:Action-packed, interesting and well developed main charactersVery reasonable priceWell described military procedures and equipment from a former MarineCons:Several typing errors, but no more than a lot of digital books I've readMany of the characters that I really liked do not survive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    The android game does not help controller's (gamevice) which is why I didn't rate the controls high. This is strictly a multiplayer android game and would be amazing with controller support. Developers, please check the box to let controller support! Android game play is smooth, simple to pick up, and quick paced. Graphics are beautiful good, I would rate them above average. Regarding the weapon system, you can make batter the weapons and obtain attachments for them, however, I am still unsure how to acquire them. They are ridiculously expensive and will be very difficult to obtain if you dont pay. You do obtain test weapons out when you level up. Overall a amazing game, but it NEEDS controller support. *Developers: have no issue adding stars for your hard work. However, would like an modernize on controller support. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing android game with amazing visuals, smooth frame rates. Just need to improve on controls. Two things are required to be done: 1) Remove auto shoot, it's giving undue advantage to some players (MAKE FIRE BUTTON COMPULSORY). 2) Add controls customisation to put and resize the buttons as per player's individual preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I didnt obtain the 500 gold for pre register thats a poor start. the controls are ok but seem very slow reaction when making any kind of movement even when i have the sensitivy to the max still slow. prices for the gear, weapons, skins all that is crazy high need to lower down prices or create gold more simple to grind for. The video test is amazing has a lot of potential to become a amazing come just need to fix somethings. Mostly the reaction time for controls is most important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    What I think of the game. The android game is decent. It's playable. The graphics is absolutely amazing, but what I didn't like is the auto fire. I thought I'd have to manually fire the gun, but it's auto. I know a lot of people will have fun the android game more if it's manually fired. And maybe add an begin world map for players. That's all. Hold up the amazing work. This will be my rime waster android game when I'm really bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    So I play a match and we lose even though I had the most kills I only obtain 5 credits but it takes more than 5 credits to repir my guns. And the guns to buy are 500 credits or more. Doesn't create much sense. Definitely a pay to win android game like battle of heroes. This android game is fun though. Also I did pre register and didn't obtain any gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Creators please read this: Ok, so far the android game is good, but the tank controls suck, also, the prices for fresh guns are outrageous! It would take weeks just to obtain a fresh gun. Also, which is a huge problem, nobody received their pre-registration reward! That android game is good, but needs some work, hold it up, this android game has a lot of potential! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It said pre register to obtain 400 gold its didnt give me gold 2 the controls are place in the dumbest locations 3 theres no grenades from where i can tell 4 snipers are too OP and 5 with no grenades only landmines that the tank can see obviously mean just hop in a tank and screw the other team. BUT The graphics are amazing tho so thats nice but id like better video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I actually like the game. I only rated 1 star because I didn't keep my pre-registration gift as promised and the reward for winning a android game is too low for the price of the stuff in the store, eg; 5credits for a android game victory and 500credits for a cheap weapon.. Fix This and I will happily give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Okay to slay time. Takes very small skill . No need to aim as auto - fire so android game is just basically luck and camping. Guns lack detail and are very expensive. If your looking for a multi player shooter PBUG is much better as the the only thing barely scifi is the landscape even then it's lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Like other said, this is one of superboring fps android game on Android. Just point your gun and it shoot on its own. Android game reward is just too small, even when you victory a android game like I did. Amazing luck farming for days only to obtain fresh weapon or upgrade. Also where is my gift gold as I pre-register this game? What a scam..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing graphics, simple controls, and quick loading times makes for a guaranteed chart topping multiplayer fps! Premium weapons could be a bit less expensive but so-far so good. Minimal lag on a moderate device... Im lovin it! ;] Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    This was such a disappointment... they basicaly reskined their wwll android game and even that gane wasnt good. It's impossible to progress because everybody has really amazing rental guns that there is no point in buying guns if there are constant free trials. The loot boxes are not good and the android game is just pay to victory from the start. The tanks are overpowered and the gernades are useless versus them because you only obtain 2 per spawn and that does not even slay the tank. And buying a rocket launcher is impossible because everything is overprised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its said that if we pre register this android game we'll obtain 400 free gold and controls of this android game is really bad. Price of fresh guns reaching the sky. So please fix these issues as soon as possible by the method graphics of android game is too good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing android game just stop making them pay to victory create guns cheaper I pre registered like alot of other ppl and got nothing and plz create it where instead of auto shooting we gotta press the shoot button takes the fun out of this. Was really excited for this android game it bummed me out that its really bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Android game sucks, graphics look amazing but the maps are too huge with nobody in it. The store is beautiful horrendous and it's more of "gimme your money!" type of scenario. The control are beautiful horrid especially when driving since the tank is really hard to control. Also, your minimap is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Add graphics for the bullets being fired on the low graphics mode, and include a campaign mode please! Other than that, amazing! Also, amazing job for BEING THE ONLY FPS TO HAVE A JUMP BUTTON ON MOBILE! There are a lot of kinks, like the overpriced equipment and no campaign. But, I'll give you time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    True boring, cash or credit card needed. Been waiting on a replacement for my current FPS.. but this is not.. free to download.. pay 100$ to have fun week? No thank you, Google scam play.. instant uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Ok first of all I've been playing this android game around five minutes... I f-ing love it. My only request aside from smoother transitions when jumping which I'm sure will come later, is the dying effects. Because when you obtain shot it's like all you see is bullets and then you're dead you don't see any blood or any indication that you're dying or wounded. Other than that like I said I love it. Also I pre-registered and didn't obtain the 400 gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    You obtain nothing for pre-registration. The controls are often unresponsive and can't be customized. The guns are unbalanced and getting fresh ones requires several days of video test and/or IAPs. The purchases aren't worthwhile at all, and even though it's 'destiny' (it's not) they have ads after every match. Don't bother, there's 100 better ones. This android game is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    First, I didn't keep my pre-register bonus. Secondly, controls are clunky maybe controller help in the future could be added it definitely would help. Lastly, the prices are ridiculous. You should definitely consider lowering them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    There is a few things I'll touch on.. Microtransactions- Brand fresh android game and the android game is exstremley influenced by them. Focus on getting a audience before drilling us with MTS. Second-Guns And TTK. TTK is to high and guns are very week feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Mediocre android game for a FPS. Controls are stiff and sluggish, graphics are basic, the weapons auto fire which detracts from it being a better android game as I'd rather be able to shoot myself. Pre-registered for 400 gold, never received it. All in all, there are a lot of better FPS's available than this game, played a few games, now uninstalling and going back to the Madfinger variety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It's better then any pc android game that I have played. There is only one issue . I have pre registered it but still not having my free 400 gold. Why? Other then this this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Really amazing android game but is an obvious money grab... I'll just place it like this the only guns that don't obtain damaged is premium ones and even if you victory you barely create enough to create repairs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    The android game so far is kinda amazing but the controls of the tank are method out of wack and most of the guns are outrageously expensive. For right now, I can only be giving it a 4 star. If the android game gets better i'll possibly rate it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Ok well to begin off, the pricing in this android game is rediculous and the tank controls are... Really bad. Even so, this is about 10 times better than Ganeloft's latest multi-player shooter. So I am giving this 5 stars not becsuse its excellent but because it's the best if it's kind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Did not recieve my 400 gold coins for pre registration.. so far its a cool game. If you can stay connected. But i would like my free 400 gold coins for pre registering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Controls are a small funky when looking/running around in tight spaces. Could be worse *Shrugs* Only issue is i can't save my progress with Google Play. Shows its connecting then takes me back to the main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I didn't obtain pre registered reward As you say. This is very bad. Im also old player of globe battle heroes. Give my gold thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its alright. The controls could be better. And controller support. I feel like I'm playing what could've been Nova 4. The sounds when moving are garbage. It seems like its missing something like a story. And the prices for things are just ridiculous. But it'll do for now until a modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    When i war a player that buy a gun with true cash they slay me. The player i kept war is someone that used true money. It so hard to even victory a android game now with player that used true cash to obtain better thing. I wish to play thos android game but i cant because of playet that used true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I like the video test and graphics, but I can't obtain my 400 gold for pre registration and the guns are wayyyyy too expensive unless someone forks in a amazing 10 or 20 dollars. Please create a more reasonable price range. But the game is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Yes I rated you high and no I'm not. Android game play is fun or well it could be but I don't see o microtraNsactions. I'd buy the android game , totally would because I don't wish someone with clear talent to o starve but I don't do micros. I'd even sub to have playable progression but sadly it's not the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Really auto-shot? Not worthy at all. Can't even be a called a proper android game or shooter when it automatically does for the player the most primary mechanic for the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    A really amazing game. But the credit rewards per match is wayyyyy too low.. it's like it encourages to buy some premium membership for that additional credit. To give an example, a gun costs(that is, if it's not locked behind premium currency) around 1700+ credit. And per match , on a normal acc you'll be getting 3-4 credit. I don't know if there's any other method to farm credits or something, but neither the guide or anything to explain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing game. Has amazing potential. Also I did not keep my 400 gold. Manual fire is not an option. Prices of equipment is method expensive create them impossible to acquire without paying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    So far I think it's beautiful good, just like the ww2 game. The only complaints I have is that the weapons are far too expensive, and just like everyone else I did not keep the 400 gold for preregistering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I just started and everyone already has method better weapons. It's a bit unfair but I still won plenty of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Tank controls are atrocious and the shotguns are long ranged after. And I haven't received my reward for pre registration

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>ntc33</a> reviews count down reviews Data www.formulaire-esta-rapide.fr/amis-du-web.html reviews 1112 Delivery'A=0 reviews Google [email protected]@studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/74-ace333>ace333 download</a> reviews Contender | [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>newtown ntc33</a> reviews How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews Data dunhillmassage.com/삼성안마-집중바디케어/ reviews tramadol-online.com reviews 10x [email protected]/index.php/librodevisitas?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex 11</a> reviews Junkyard Tycoon - 918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter