SDS / Chemical Maison.Arthurfoundation.org/22rss Reviews & Opinions


Submit SDS / Chemical Maison.Arthurfoundation.org/22rss review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SDS / Chemical Management review [App]  2018-4-7 21:7

    I'm not signing up to access publicly available information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SDS / Chemical Management review [App]  2018-4-7 21:7

    Best method to hold control of my chemicals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SDS / Chemical Management review [App]  2018-4-7 21:7

    Amazing idea KEEPS CRASHING

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SDS / Chemical Maison.Arthurfoundation.org/22rss or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch SDS / Chemical Maison.Arthurfoundation.org/22rss video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SDS / Chemical Management review [App]  2018-4-7 21:7

    Not at all what I wanted or expected or required or thought it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SDS / Chemical Management review [App]  2018-4-7 21:7

    Only for corporate users, requires a company code to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SDS / Chemical Management review [App]  2018-4-7 21:7

    Not the quality I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Company ID lol. We didn't obtain an email explaining that, now did we? No access with application still. & I just wish to know how much cash is in my account..... banks aren't begin on the weekends. Very disappointed in Chemical for doing this to their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Unlike all the idiots below who haven't waited until 9 am this morning to download Chemical Private (which is the fresh private application being released after this weekend's upgrade), I am actually beautiful excited to search that Chemical bank has a Business app. I liked the old application for personal, but since I only bank with them now for business, this is much more applicable. I'm sure finding out my business id with my branch won't be difficult. Again, all the 1 star reviews below are the idiots who have been receiving notifications for 2 months about a system make batter that would shut down the banks this past weekend but failed to pay attention. Have fun waiting on hold all day today cuz your dumb brain can't read when Chemical Bank has been sending out letters, emails, application alerts for two months about this major system upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    I see this is for business, where is private accounts? You can't log in without business ID...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    What happened to private banking?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Won't allow me log in keeps asking for company ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Keeps asking for a company ID...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Cant log in because of company id this is dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Old application wasn't very good, fresh 'upgraded' application already sucks. Can't log in because I don't know what my 'company ID' is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Worst app. Never let's you login. Always says it's doing maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Dosent allow you log in... Beautiful disappointing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    So now customers with regular checking accounts can't access our acc through the app? All that's available is business banking???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Can't login in because I don't know what my company's I'D is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Initiation Failure... That's what it says every time I test to deposit a check. Application crashes every time without fail. Even tried uninstalling and reinstalling again. Same thing. It's actually worse having an application that promises mobile deposits and then crashes, than no application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Crashes, doesn't login half the time. Completely worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Asks for method to a lot of permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Horrible Asks security questions that I never place and locks me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Old application expired forced to download this one and now after getting maintenance messages search out it's for businesses only now I cannot access my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    I need the private not business ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    No support at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    You can't log in because this is the BUSINESS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Can't log it, always down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    it is best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Worked fine for me. Took 30 seconds from begin to finish. The globe of application development isn't always as simple as some might think. A lot of variables are show and not everything plays well together. Educate yourself before speaking ill of those who have worked hard for a long time to obtain this fresh system up and running smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This application works fine unless you actually wish to know how much cash is in your account. Chemical bank yet again surprises me at their ability to be inconsistent and inaccurate. These apps are supposed to create life easier; instead, they seem to not care at all about actually accurately giving you a statement and or balance. Not good switch banks people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    It's alright. Wouldnt accept my password at first and eventually locked me out, got it figured out after calling the 800 number. One thing I've noticed is that while the Available balance reflects pending charges, the Activity doesn't present them at all. Hope this is fixed soon. I'd like to know if there are any unauthorized charges on my acct sooner versus later or without having to hold track of my balance like the checkbook days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Application fired up right away. Username may be case-sensitive now. Looks a lot like the old one but hoping for some faster move-throughs in the application this time around. Looks good! Thanks for all you do, Chem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Had to uninstall the old application and reinstall this one. Worked amazing except every 15 mins I keep a popup that says it stopped responding. I'm not even using it lol. Hope they work out the bugs! Sorry to the one who took offense (one of the programmers?) to all the reviews but you cannot forget testing the phase. It avoids poor reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Logged in fine, looks and navigates very related to old App. Very disappointed to see that the weekends purchases aren't pending on my account. Was hoping the make batter would mean better true time posting of credits and debits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    I would give it zero stars if I could, can't log into the old or fresh app. What a horrible , mismanaged company. We were with byron bank when they were bought out years ago, we have never been satisfied with this bank. They have denied us on home improvement loans while other banks approved us. Loyalty means nothing to this bank, they do not take care of their customers!! Time to search a fresh bank!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    No problems here. It was kind of hard to find. When I searched only the business application came up. I scrolled to the bottom of the business application download page and found the private link.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Fresh application works totally fine. Interface appears exactly as the previous app. Logged in without any issues. For anyone complaining about pending transactions not showing up from this past weekend (during the application make batter period) Chemical specifically stated (in the letter they sent to everyone) that it would take a while to catch up to show day. One day after the new application has gone live, it shows my pending transactions up to and including today. People just need to have patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Have deleted and reinstalled 3 times. Still can't log in. Tells me it either cant process my request or it doesn't recognize my organization. Whatever the heck that means. Very tired of all the changes this banking system has gone through. Tired of not accessing my finances. Moving my financial business to a credit union.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    It wouldn't be too poor if it showed the transactions when they are pending... been waiting for days to see one transaction so I know it came out before I overdraw... this is NOT okay! Please fix asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    They took away some primary features that EVER OTHER banking application has, check deposits and cash transfers. To me this application is completely useless and forces me to use the crappy website. I think it might be time to switch banks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    The application so far is great. No issues logging in and using the app. It would be helpful though, if in the future, you could place what the fresh name of the app would be in the email- it was a but frustrating trying to search the fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  I can't even begin the application fully. It pulls up for the user name and password and as soon as I touch the page it force closes... Getting really tired of not being able to see MY ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธfinances๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ I wonder if Michigan one has this a lot of problems. ๐Ÿค”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Wont allow me log in. Had enough problem with them retiring the old application before this one was released and now I cant even see my finances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This application is horrible. You can't even type in ID or password and the application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Still cant log in. Before I even type anything the application closes. Getting very frustrated not being able to log in to see my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Still can't log in. I don't understand how you guys can never obtain your application right. Hire an actual application designer please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    If you cant log into the application and it keeps telling you your username or password is wrong what you need to do is log into the website. You have to *read* and agree to fresh terms. Once I did that I was able to log into the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Where is the forgot user name or password option? I've been using a pin and have no idea what my login info is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Can't logged in, hold crash. Poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Can't log in using verified credentials on the fresh application or old app. Just downloaded and can't use it. It's not an problem on my end, I've used this for several years and have to say I'm disappointed already. No one at my local branch knew how to use the old app, so I definitely don't have high hopes for this one. I'm switching banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    The summary available balance is various than the main page available balance. It is deceptive and will cause overdrafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Works great. If you have issues your local banking center can support you get it up and running

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    The Chemical Bank private mobile application is a fast and simple method for me to keep track of all my banking transactions in order to create sure my balances remain in the black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This application is garbage. Thanks for fixing something that wasn't broken by braking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Not only could i not log in on day one but now it is constantly sending me notifications that the application is [email protected]#$%!&s not even open..get your items and place it all in a close proximity of itself..get your items together chemical..also during this change i was unable to use my debit card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    The timeline states you won't be able to login until 9am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Every so often, when I'm not even using it it's giving me a pop up saying that it's not responding...honestly about to delete this application if I hold getting the pop up every half hour now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Automatically crashes no matter what I do. All other apps work fine. So much for an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This application modernize is extremely frustrating ๐Ÿ˜ก I have not even been able to put one letter or number into the user id allow alone start to place in a password. I have updated my phone thinking that was the problem. I've uninstalled it and restarted my phone. I've tried everything I can think of. Nothing ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Can't begin the app. Stops working as soon as I test to begin the app. Have installed and uninstalled multiple times since the first day I was instructed to download it but never worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Truthfully I'm quite annoyed. I don't know why they couldn't just modernize the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Time to change banks. Tired of going thru this nonsense every year when you mess it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Obtain it together chemical how a lot of problems can you possibly have with ONE app???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    What a joke...as soon as you click on the application it closes itself out. Obtain it together !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Just like the old one! Gotta remember that logins are case sensitive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Download opened closed haven"t got it to work yet sent fedback no answer yet sorry i do not spell correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This company is absolute garbage with their mobile banking along with the toddlers that are doing the programming for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Unable to log in. Won't send me my security code to finish logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green-sds review [App]  2018-8-17 13:7

    Signing in would be amazing if I could make a username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Hello... Love your app... But I'm trying to search a keyboard lime this but like a yamaha keyboard with accompanyments, (single finger etc) country, rock etc This one of the best and most realistic apps so far.. I will buy the full version, but please produce a Yamaha keyboard Thanks guys, amazing work... Ok, problem... I need lessons or guides on how to set up this keyboard and how to restart it,,

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing application . it was so amazing that i decided to buy the vip. Since the day i bought it i changed a skin provided in the premium features and now i can no longer begin the application . it crashes every time its launched . I tried uninstalling and installing again . skin got restored automatically and started crashing again . The instrument you search and add to the application will not be saved . every timr you ll reset the application you ll have to search the instruments again scrolling in folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I'm not a professional musician, but I do some playing with a little group, and I love this application for experimenting with fresh sounds. I bought the $7.99 "everything" level. I am trying to download more instruments, but it says I need to connect through VPN and I don't know how to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Looks awsome, has potential to be the ultimate application in this genre, unfortunatelly in this state it's basically - useless. Starts lagging beautiful much immediatelly, i can only imagine that instaling optional features will create it lag even more. Shame..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Really loved it... Awestruck to see so a lot of options.. became my favorite one.. amazing job team... Hold rocking... suggest to give more background styles.. also in styles the variations 1,2,3,4 sound similar.. please provide better styles.. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The free ver was fun and worked great, I purchase it and the keys began lagging hardcore, it's not even playable how poor it became due to lag. Disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is the best piano application I've ever download. guys! just install it. you'll obtain more than you think. amazing sound, tune like true piano, graphic is awesome๐Ÿ˜ and the touch sensitivity๐Ÿ˜ soo fast๐Ÿ˜ฑ oh I love this. its the best piano application in play store. love it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing app..but if I press 4 keys at a time. Melody will on automatically..this one is very idiot feature in this amazing app...please remove this feature. Create this feature manual mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I would give 8 stars if it were possible. It's mighty wonderful. Would you please add one feature, a function for enlarging hence decreasing the octaves to just one on the screen, huge enough to play without fingers going off to other buttons? I've seen this feature in other keyboard apps, it enlarges/thins the white buttons & also shortens/lengthens the black ones. You can check with the Editors Choice "Piano HD: Piano +" You'll see an idea of what Im talking about. Your work is BEYOND ratable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I hate it because it sucks it dose not work amazing at all! DO NOT INSTALL! IT IS A SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is a better application than other melody ere are a lot of deserve 5 stars. Pros...... Lot of instrument nice sound. Cons....you cannot play midi file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Mini keyboard and very sweet little thing and more meaning and if we press both cords at side by side , we can't here both cords sound at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    For anyone who's facing a issue with full screen tablet that pressing the wrong key "not where you touch" just disable immersive full screen option in application settings and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The black buttons are not easily pressable on my Huawei Nova 3i. Plaese tell me how to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I can't imagine such of combined instrumental program... Unbelievable... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Am a producer and i just love how you can fit a professional midi keyboard on my phone to record fresh melodies every time I come up with one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this application is just awesome, download it. its amazing. you can creat any melody with this easily....you can also record your melody as well as with your voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best org application out there, amazing job, bought the VIP pass, didnt regret it at all, it works perfectly with my midi keyboard on my Note 8, 5 stars application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a amazing app. If it has sliding facility like harmonium application develoed by gameG, It will be really more strong and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this will be boring for non pianists.but much useful for beginners and pianists if you wish to learn watch king pianist in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Interface issue with notch devices, some part of the interface is not visible, plz fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It contains everything, not only piano, we can play here everything like guitar, flute etc. So really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing app..but sometimes it works late... we press the key but sound comes after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Sorry i am not impress pc keyboard Not serial key working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I am a melody keyboard player and I am very much appreciating your melody keyboard because in reality this melody keyboard app of yours is very attractive with Awesome and magic tone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is wonderful. It feels like original melody instruments play. I can not imagine that it can be possible on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    using the f#....check on the fa key ...it sounds weird...anyway its so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Please do not add ads in such a attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    it will de very nice to play you will have fun it so you can also install it ok mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    super mind blowing bahut maja ata h humko ,bajane nhi sakte h fir v

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter