SHARE Association Reviews & Opinions


Submit SHARE Association review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHARE Association review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Really simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHARE Association review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Had problems with manual entries at first, but it started working later in the week. Used the application extensively with no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHARE Association review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Amazing job

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SHARE Association or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SHARE Association video reviews and related movies:

    See SHARE Association on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Italy Association Is Evicting Dockless Bike Sharing on youtube.

     related image

    See Investor Summit 2017 - Coffee with Share Guru - In association with CDSL, SBI CAPITAL & ELIXER MEDIA on youtube.

     related image

    See Farhan Akhtar & Ritesh Sidhwani SHARE Their Association With 'Bangistan' | EXCLUSIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See The Association of Hmong Students share their anthologies on youtube.

     related image

    See CM CONRAD SANGMA MET THE KHASI DISABILITIES ASSOCIATION TODAY | SHARE & 👉SUBSCRIBE on youtube.

     related image

    See Alzheimer's Association 2018 Alzheimer's Disease Facts and Figures on youtube.

     related image

    See Canadian Morgan Horse Association 'Share the Passion' 2014 video contest winner, 2 Rutherford on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I am loving it thus far however, there is nowhere for help in the app. I have a toddler who accidently reported an photo (i am sure it was fine). I didn't even know it was possible until I watched him do it! Maybe an additional step to confirm or undo would support for that and liking an image?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    It would be amazing to have the option to zoom in the photo. Also, it would be amazing to be able to vote while looking in the Top photographer / Top image / Guru's pick category instead of just be able to look at them, like and comment. The application is lacking the help and instructions within the application itself. Otherwise, an interesting and fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    For short: I love this app! it needs a bit of debugging tho, i'm not sure if its some kind of try for like-bots but i hold seeing the same pictures when voting for a contest, also sometimes when i have the application running in the background and then use it again its missing the top buttons to chose between your and fresh challenges - i'd also love a sorting-option for your challenges, like where your most likes are or (like on ebay) which challenge ends first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I love the primary concept of the application. In order to obtain feedback on your photos, you have to provide feedback. You learn a lot about what catches the eye and what not, in the given environment. Not all amazing images will obtain the popularity they deserve, but still, it is a amazing method to develop your photography skills. If you take it too seriously, you will be tempted to pay for the goodies, but with some patience you will do fine without any investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Like the application as it has some concepts to challenge one while taking shots. However, I've felt a few times as if I was voting for the same picture in a few of the challenges. Over all a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    undo vote and report off-topic are greatly missing, hope not for a long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    All in all a very amazing application if you're up for challenging yourself and comparing your ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing app. The challenges support me to remember to bring my camera with me wherever I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    i wish change my profile pic so hlpe to change coz i am unable to jpload any picture ghere coz u delete my all hrd work by giving a reason that is off subject how instagram can be its wrong u do so now i wish change my pic hlp mw to do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Well it's a one star because I can't upload any images to it because of an upload error. Already teied PNG and JPG but nothing is working. Also tried the application and the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Love the game, the application makes it so much easier to vote and take part in challenges, they always hold the application in amazing running order and add features as they go. Amazing application for a amazing site!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    It's ok...be better if you won perks quicker...i won't spend cash sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I have quite a few image apps and I have to say that this one is by far the most addicting of them all! True time stats...nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing app. Really engaging contests... Fresh contests starts every now and then. It's amazing to watch people like your clicks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I have fun this application very much. It's amazing to see the amount of people that are from all over the globe like my images and I obtain to view and like images of locations I've never seen before. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    A amazing method to share your images with the world📸🌎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Used it for one day. It was ok. Checked this evening and it had deleted all my stuff. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Just a word of advice. Hold a high resolution copy of your pictures! You never know who will see it. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    No privacy policy on main page or in application before signing up, not going to test without that information sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I love it because it challenges you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing application but not worth it if youre into vehicle photography you dont stand a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing App! A unbelievable idea, amazing method to obtain your images out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    This application is addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing method to hold up with other photographers and challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing application amazing concept sadly yet another pay to be successful....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    hope official gan give some free swap / key weekly 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Its not a image editing app. Its for people who love to showcase their photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Love the app. But for some reason am not getting notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I've always had an eye for interesting and unusual sights I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Love this app. Gives me, inspiration to learn and apply fresh techniques. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    how to use this apps??his give cash or just point???just ask...i am newbie...thanks you all mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Its fun . Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Are the money prizes offered for your contests for real?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Love love love guru ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Very professional created - I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Is this on iOS to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Absolutely brilliant and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Creative, fun and motivating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We share review [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Can register/login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIMU Share review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    This application is incredibly simple to use. In a fifteen mins you can obtain set up and share info with those that wish to change their lives!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIMU Share review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    I absolutely love it! This company continues to blow me away in how easy they create it to run our business from our phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIMU Share review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Love that Limu is helping us share at the touch of our figures to anyone and everyone everywhere your phone can reach~!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIMU Share review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Soooooo user friendly. It gives me the opportunity to hold track of my prospects in full detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIMU Share review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Amazing tool 🌐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Just bought SP-2 and it won't even connect. Connects to WiFi which printer creates and can't detect the printer. Broken thing. Will be taking it back for a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    From 2 Android device phone, failed to detect printer. But no such problem for iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Easy and effective app. I have noticed a few comments from people about connecting to the printer. Create sure you've given the application access to zone service as this will resolve the problem most if the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Want I could give a 0 star. Works one out of 10 tries. Prints once and the next print can't connect. Cool printer but garbage app. Will send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This use to be working fine , but after updating my sp2 can not be connected and print , the application Developer need to come out and sovle this issue that most everyone has issue with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I would've given it 5 stars. But it needs more templates. But other than that, I like it. - more templates please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    No have problem with this apps, very amazing and cool stuff, I used Samsung note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Just got this for Christmas, doesn't even work, taking it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Can't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    use wireless connection to connect printer and on your location, all work good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Sorted just in time for Xmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This application used to work fine with the SP-2. Now it refuses to let me to print my pictures. The SP-2 is now a very expensive useless brick, since I can't use anything else to print pictures via the SP-2. Apparently a lot of others are facing the same problem, but the developer isn't responding, and seems to simply not care. This will be the LAST time I buy from Fujifilm Instax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Guys I have the SP-2 and had the same issue. Either I was at the home page and everything froze or it told me I didn't have any permission. I found a fix. You need to connect to the instax like you're connecting to Wi-Fi. The printer must be on. You then need to go to your phone settings, go to your applications, search instax and authorize all permissions to the app. I tried that and managed to print 3 pics just now. Not the most user friendly application 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This broke in 3.3.x . Go online and search apk ver 3.2.1. Uninstall the 3.3.x and install the 3.2 version. If your Play shop auto-updates, repeat as necessary. On Oreo, enable application permissions for storage, camera and location. This fixed it for me. Shame that the developer can leave it broken this long that I have to search workarounds such as these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Having related problems as alot of people. I have the Pixel phone. I printed pictures off of it in October but now it won't do a thing. Like someone else said, it's just an expensive brick now. Grr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I used to love this application and brag to all my mates about this handy printer. The fresh modernize is not as user friendly as before. In fact, it wouldn't access my image album anymore. I even applied a black and white filter to my image and it still printed in color. Does anyone else have that problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I was having problems with my pixel, but I managed to create my phone connect by disconnecting both wireless connection and mobile data. I do not have android device 8.0 though, and I will refrain from updating due to other reviews stating it breaks the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I [email protected]#$%! worked with my Pixel. I have done all the things the previous commenters suggested and still the application doesn't work on my phone. It works amazing with my husband's Samsung though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    It used to work but now it doesn't work with my pixel. Nothing works in the app. You're just stuck with the home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    The only complain I have is that u can't choose from the various albums on your phone...therefore it is such a pain to go through EVERY picture before u search the one u wish to print. The pictures are in the order of the date u took them...please please please do an modernize so we can pick from our phone albums!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I don't know what issue other people are saying about this app.. It works perfectly on my Android device Vodaphone Intelligent Ultra 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Doesn't work on Android device 8, every single button in the application does nothing. Can't try the printer I just bought at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Doesn't work at all. None of the buttons do anything. The application crashes when you share a image to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Worked for two seconds on Android device O and now none of the buttons work. Must install the 3.2.1 APK, it the latest one that works reliably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Does not work on Android device 8.0. I will probably return the printer to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    BULL S*** , does not work with pixel, I use to use it all the time and now nothing. Fix your issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I love it! I use a Samsung Galaxy S7 so if you have this phone too, be sure to turn on your zone and the printer will connect immediately. I had 10 pictures printed within 10 mins of opening my fresh Instax Share SP-2 printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Fails every single time, just turns off halfway through upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Doesn't work on my U11+ as others mentioned it is having some problems with Oreo. Please fix it ASAP as I'm lucky to have my old phone with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Using an SP-2 with a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. Works fine from the application but closes when I test to share a image to the application from my gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    The application should has popup to present requires permissions for Android device > 6. All features only work when I manual enables permissions for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Doesn't work. Full stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This is rubbish, which is a shame for a beautiful amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    The recent modernize no longer works!!! Do something about this ASAP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Same as everyone... We should all ask for a refund!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I have the Google pixel is application was just updated today and now the application doesn't work at all. I brought the printer to my Thanksgiving party but it's an epic fail. I also bought a whole bunch of movie to use for my wedding recently and we could not use it either. What a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Utter garbage. On Android device 8.0, I required to manually give it permissions for it to even obtain to the part of the application that allows me to connect to the printer. Then, it would never let me to connect to the printer. Completely broken and useless. Edit: after updating today, the application is even more broken. I can't press any of the buttons in the app. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    fresh pixel 2 user here, and i had the same issues as other users at first. the app's buttons were entirely unresponsive, rendering the application useless. not sure if it auto-updated since then, but it's working just fine, now. the fresh layout is quirkily attractive, and it prints quickly to the sp-1. thanks, devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Does what it should. Connects easily the SP2 to Samsung Note 3. However, there's a heavy flaw that mars the overall experience: all phone pictures are shown together. I have hundreds if not thousands of pictures in my phone sorted in named folders. Scrolling a single folder with all of them is a true pain in the a**. And it takes a couple of seconds to load each image. Moreover, the same photo that was shared on WhatsApp or edited in an application will appear in the phone gallery in various albums. How do I distinguish which is which when all of them are in a single folder?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    instax SHARE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Installed the app. Manually allowed all permissions. My phone finds & connects to the printer wifi. The application launches but that is it. It does not accept any selections/button presses. This is becoming a large waste of money. Software devs/Fuji help - please obtain on top of this and in touch with those of us affected. Update! Pixel/Android users: I went in and told the application to force quit after doing all the above. That has done the trick. Hope this helps one of you! Android device Oreo 8.0, Google Pixel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot & Share review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Galaxy s7 won't allow me login says test again over and over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Share App review [App]  2018-4-20 13:9

    Amazing application for nearby events!! I love it easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Share App review [App]  2018-4-20 13:9

    The nearby stream lets me see what's going on around me that's fun and anyone nearby gets to see the pics I take! Instant sharing that's fast. No more saying, 'let me text you the group pic!' Not to mention I love making personal happenings and being able to share them with select friends! Password protected happenings so only my mates can see!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Share App review [App]  2018-4-20 13:9

    I like the option to encapsulate sharing to a select few, by creating a personal event, which you can password protect. Very cool app! Might be cool to be able to accept/reject select users in nearby feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Share App review [App]  2018-4-20 13:9

    Finally an easier method to share pictures with everyone around you! Also a amazing method to discover what's event around you, and for weddings... this is a much better option than using an Ig hashtag which EVERYONE can see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Share App review [App]  2018-4-20 13:9

    Nice application for image sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spare to Share review [App]  2018-4-25 21:6

    Community Lives Here ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Association review [App]  2018-5-12 13:6

    Glad we finally have our own application. Glad to see the UA keeping up with the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manpower Associate review [App]  2018-7-31 21:9

    Application doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    amazon associates review [App]  2018-9-2 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YL Share review [App]  2018-9-19 21:7

    I just added this application and have used it already!! Loving it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter