SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online Reviews & Opinions


Submit SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I love Shein. You can search some really amazing deals and you obtain points for shopping that you can redeem at a later time. They also have a fraud team that notifies you if any weird activity or purchases have been created on your acc which I found was really cool. The application is really convenient and makes it simple to scroll through the pictures. Because of the reward system there are also a lot of reviews and pictures of the stuff from true buyers. I definitely recommend Shein.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing Stuff!! Clearly not the best quality or material but some of the stuff do feel amazing and look great! It is always a 50/50 on items. Sometimes obtain a prize other times not so amazing items. You can return what you dont like. I personally have ordered a few things and loved them. And some things I didnt like and sent back. Nice clothes at amazing prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Hi. To tell honestly I prefer clothes from Shein a lot and have been purchasing for the latest 2 years and since then I didn't had any issue with shipping but after the modernize (Nov 2 2019) the application seems having issue with the shipping. Whenever I tap on purchase it doesn't work I mean it doesn't even proceed to the payment section. Please fix this problem.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online video reviews and related movies:

    See I BOUGHT CLOTHING FROM SHEIN... IS IT A SCAM!? on youtube.

     related image

    See IS IT A SCAM?? || SHEIN TRY-ON HAUL | LeighAnnSays on youtube.

     related image

    See I SPENT $400 DOLLARS ON SHEIN...IS THIS WEBSITE ACTUALLY FOR REAL? on youtube.

     related image

    See Romwe Vs. Shein! Investigating Cheap Companies with the Same Product Photos! on youtube.

     related image

    See SHEIN TRY ON HAUL 2019 | IS IT WORTH YOUR MONEY??? on youtube.

     related image

    See ๐Ÿ˜SHEIN Haul 2018| How To Shop+Size Guide |Super Style Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See SHEIN Online Shopping - Most HONEST Review & Try On Haul | Anaysa on youtube.

     related image

    See Shein plus-size try-on (Model vs. IRL) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I downloaded and then subsequently uninstalled this application twice. Every time I test to log in it says, "oops. Something when wrong. Please test again later"... Even when I select the forgot my password option. If the application is like this, there should also be a desktop option as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I love the clothes. There should a small more transparency with returning items. It was difficult for me to track the returned clothes. After returning the clothes, I couldn't figure out if I had received my refund. I still haven't figured out. Also, if delivery could be a bit more faster, it would be awesome. I love the collection and quality of things on SHEIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I cannot express my excitement about this app! The clothes are so reasonably priced! I've recently bought some dresses, tops, and jeans and you would not believe how fabulous they look! The jeans fit SO WELL. as a girl with an hourglass figure it's difficult to search jeans that fit in the waist and the thighs. GUURRLLL. these fit method better than jeans you buy retail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The application is beautiful good. Getting to be to much though. To a lot of 'categories'. And the points earned everyday when I check in are being removed. I had over $6 and went to check back in the next day and I was down to $5.56. I was not satisfied about that at all. And it kept doing that until I created a purchase. I wish my cash that I earned. I also noticed the sizing changed for plus size. When I place in for 2X or 3X it shows clothes that are only up to size 18. What happened to the 20 and up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    loved it. Order some clothes and i love them. and the quality is good. when you orderd from there. you should check โ€in the description. what material it created of. and the comments for the clothes. sometimes if you look good. you can search the same things that you looked for, in cheaper cost. and the www service is very accessible for everybody. โ€the clothes and the jewelry ordered from there came very fast. ๐Ÿ’—โœŒ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I absolutely adore this site! ๐Ÿ˜ Cute, trendy clothes at thrift store prices! Also has a amazing Plus Size Collection!!! Quality on every piece so far has been better than expected for the price. Shipping does take longer than stuff located in the US, but you can still track your order and stuff arrive on time and in unbelievable condition. I seriously recommend this website and their simple to use application to anyone looking for a bargain deal on clothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Better than expected. Really love the clothes: the material, the patterns, the colours and sizes. And the shipping is quite fast. The use of the application is very intuitive and it works well. It's very quick realising any order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I am totally in love with the app. Earlier I was just wandering here and there in find of my style clothes, but..now,I got my fresh bestie although prices are a small more expensive but it remains unbelievable and dresses worth there exclusive price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    My experience ,so far so good,the only thing I think they should improve or create more clear are the size tabs,for example,when they place waist size:69-94... especially when you read the description and it says ,"no streching"...that isn't helpful at all is just confusing ...so hopefully they can create some changes about it ,for the rest I m satisfied about the products ,the prices and also the shipping is beautiful fast, so except the tabs numbers, all is๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The find function is rather generic and does not work well but the filter options support a lot. Unfortunately, you can't access all categories for all products. For example, for handbags, it's only fresh arrivals. Apart from that the application works well and it is nicely designed, product range is impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    its very user friendly app..they have apparels for all ages and plus size options are a bonus..my suggestion is to add a bigger and better range of products in the home decor section and also add this segment in the flash sales..i would like to see more of fresh age kitchen appliances and create the most use of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Shein is a very fashion forward website. It not only provides you with the trendiest piece of clothing but also provides a wide dozens of options. The application also assists you in choosing your best fit. This feature works very accurately ( atleast for ms it did support a lot ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    It keeps saying "too a lot of requests" and doesn't let me to browse through anything , none of the content is there. The servers are down it says? Please fix it. I haven't even bought any clothes yet. But all the clothes look really good. Disappointed that I couldn't even use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I love this app. As a plus size woman they have a dozens of clothing that I can choose from. Also, 90% of their clothes are real to size, not to mention their customer service is the best. They will not stop until you are satisfied. The clothes are also very affordable. This is my number one application currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I liked this waaaay before the fresh update. It's so confusing to navigate now. Too a lot of items to click. I liked the old ver better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Shein has been a amazing shopping application to me. It's so awesome with amazing products and qualities. It's so worth buying and with no regret. There's amazing gaining in this application as it provides sales mostly and check in points. It helps us all alot including those who are not able to have the possibility to do so. Amazing advantages in here and absolutely amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    It's a very amazing application, and over time, those shirts come home and, size, the color comes out all right. It's very very very and unbelievable app โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ This application can be used by all, and venderfull t-shirts and all.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    i luv this app.....it wast amazing experience I like this application so much that the specialty of this application is that the same thing that shows on it is nothing fake, the size is right, I like it on the side of all the clothes and I will continue to like it very much. Clothes of this app........i luv ths โค๏ธ fully happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    This application is amazing .. but i forgot the password , And when I click on forgot button .... I don't obtain the restart link to my registered email id .. also I have some amount in my wallet it also got disappeared ... I'm trying to call customer service but the network is always busy .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The application itself is a lot of fun to store on, super simple to use and shows measurements too. Clothes are beautiful amazing for the price :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I love the convenience of the app. I just want some of the stuff recommended were more personalized to my style and size. The application always opens to or features styles in straight sizes then I have to hunt them down in plus sizes if they exist at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing clothes but when I measured myself it said I was a huge (I'm usually a little or medium never a large) but I bought the huge anyways and just as I suspected it was too big! The description also said "fabric non stretch" but my outfits were infact stretchy. Luckily I was able to easily tailor it in on the sides now it fits PERFECT! LOOOOOVE IT! just a warning about the sizes being bit huge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    In the beginning i felt like this application is not amazing enough..but then i came to realize how amazing this application is... i mean u obtain everyday points which u can redeem when ever u want.. and there is a fixed coupon u will obtain if u store for more then 2200 .... not just dat but u obtain free outfits if u obtain selected for free trials...and thats gr8...this application is simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    It is mind blowing it beautiful much has everything thing for me like stationary , clothes , home decor etc and quality is amazing and prices are not too expensive but worth the product I especially love the stationary and the cuteness in every product ... must download ..โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Lobe the www service and clothes I'm actually ordered lingerie from here... its literally how its shown but be aware a lil thin no problems. Altogeth my issue is I'm able to log into my acc online but not in the application it wont even like me register for a fresh acc if I wanted too just tells me "Opp . Something went wrong. Test again later" I test again later and still doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Fabric has to be improved...it is not same as picture ...one thing can't understand how come there is so much size and fitting difference with the M size and same fabric ....i bought three tops in M size and polyester fabric ....and that's really disappointing that all of them has various fitting ....which is horrible...fabric is really thin ...not satisfied at all....i don't think i will buy again from shein . It was my first purchase from shein nd it's miserably mess...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing quality clothing, but some of the stuff are not real to size. Please work on that. Otherwise hold uo the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    1. I really like some of their concepts like check-in daily to gain points, flash sales. 2. The newer ver of the application is really good. 3. Test to focus on the quality of the products tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The clothes are not always the best material but there are amazing deals and amazing style. The application is beautiful simple to use and related to their website. The only reason for four stars is because sizing is a small off sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Overall I love shopping at Shein, I'm often pleasantly suprised by the quality considering the low prices. I'm giving the application 4 stars, because there are times when it crashes and I have to close out completely and reset it. Otherwise the application is simple to store from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I LOVE SHEIN!!! there's so a lot of cute outfits!! I'm only 10 years old, but I wish to wear high heels!! There are soo a lot of fashionable outfits. Soft and fluffy to dressy and cute to sporty and stylish! I love Shein! I can not imagine my life without it!! Thank you for making Shein!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing application and amazing products at very affordable prices. What more can one ask for. Personally I did not like online shopping but Shein has changed my outlook on online shopping. Thank you and hold it going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing prices, amazing quality and have everything you could wish and then some. Ships really quickly. Several orders created and have yet to be disappointed. My main hint is to always check the fabric used for each item you're considering purchasing. At times I have been surprised by what was used as the material but still ended up working out beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Worst customer ied calling multiple times but they are making it impossible to speak to an ter waiting for mins it said my waiting position in the queue was en an abysmal notice played asking me to press 2 to continue the call.While the notice was playing my position jumped to 4 and then to 's clear that they are hell bent on wasting the customer's time while pretending to save it by asking to only use the app's customer service. Maybe it's time to boycott it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Absolutely adore shein! The application is simple to use. I love that instead of an email the application shows a notification when there's free shipping. I order like every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    It's a really amazing shopping application u can search so a lot of various cute styles and sizes if ur looking for anything comfortable cute and stylish I definitely recommend Shein the possibilities are endless u can search so much even makeup and accessories plus it's a beautiful amazing quality for the price. Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing!! I love these guys (this app๐Ÿค”)! Everything I've gotten so far has fit amazingly. I recomend this application to everyone and their families, cousins from their mom and dads sides. Thank you Shein!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Okay so I don't know what happened with the first item I got but the rest was great, I contacted their help and they fixed their mistake, and they also helped me restart my password very quickly and easily when I got locked out of the app! They've changed my mind completely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Worst app. I haven't received any my refund cash yet but the pack has picked 2 months ago. Non sense . This is ridiculous. Worst thing is the order and tracking info are now not listed in the app. Ideally it should present what are all the stuff I purchased earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I'm in love with shein, I just love this shopping app..I'm supper satisfied with the collection from shein. Very happy as the everyday deals and the discounts on everything.. Qualitative products, best material I have ever purchased.. Most trusted and recommended app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Always loved the app, reliable quick and super cute trends. Always has what I wish but my one problem is that the points I've earned never pops up and I have over $60 in points, I just wish what I earned and it says I only have $1.75

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Really simple to navigate and personalise. Love love love. Create sure you read reviews to obtain the right descriptions for items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Beautiful amazing app. Never had a issue with the www service or the clothing. Always very fashionable and arrives very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I suggest you add more sections for various body types, so that it can be easier to choose what best fits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Even if I am fresh in this application I like it very much because I have gone through it very well. This is a simple and faithful shopping website with full of different kinds of branded products. Thank you Shein!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    They have so much cute items on this app! Not only clothes and shoes but also; household decor, jewelry, beauty products, ect. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I really enjoyed Shein until today when I required to contact customer service just to check on my order that has been processing longer than usual. I go to a live chat and there is a person asking "how may I support you?", I explain and give my order details, and then a fresh person joins and asks the same question, I explain, and you won't believe it, fresh person joins again!! And it happened like 10 times! Nobody would stay on the chat and actually listen and test to help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The quality of the clothes is a hit or miss. As well as the sizing can be really off. They should have better material or better sizing for pants like petite,regular, long. Not just XS,S,M,L.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Very amazing shopping app! It's very affordable and adorable stuff to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing application for purchasing clothes even Accessories. Has amazing stuff, also amazing offers, flash sales etc, . The only thing is the shipping charge, cod fee and delivery charge is too expensive. Otherwise love Shein

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The clothes is really cute and really cheap! I've ordered plenty of times and once even got a pack delivered to an old address of mine and they were so understanding and worked with me by sending me a another pack to my correct address. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Makes shopping and ordering super quick and easy. Also has lots of features that support you add points to your future purchases and can give you amazing fashion ideas for the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Works well for me and very simple to use for online shopping app. Amazing customer service for order, shipping and return items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    This application always block my acc after every six months ..I always follow policy and paid correctly .never returned anything..even after no issue my 3 accounts obtain blocked I have lost my 400 points. I have tried to begin my acc with correct login information but it never opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Fabulous styles, Im in Love! Just purchased my first order, super excited to keep it. They have the excellent style for everyone, I can't wait to order more for my self and also purchase for my hubby an kiddos too!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing clothing, create sure you know your measurements and everything will fit amazingly, amazing quality and a dozens of styles, shopping was never so easy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing styles..easy process to buy.. excellent with the given measurements. Provides honest customer review for each style ( with pictures ) which helps a lot in buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Superfast postage. Unbelievable range of garments, even for us curvier gals. And the sizing support is the best I have ever experienced in online shopping- top marks to whoever designed it. Will be buying from you again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Its a very amazing shopping app...the products r genuine but the only drawback is that the products seen and the ones received differ a lot and sizes also does not seem to match...so please kindly look into this issue....u should also contain more stuff in ur shopping websites Thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing clothes for a cheap price... I'm a plus size girl and I can search things that fit at a amazing price... they even support you search the proper size by asking you a few easy questions... I'm so satisfied to search them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing stuff but, my favorite shoes didn't fit me. Very disappointed. It seems the shoes are only for short and little ladies sizes. There is tall people as well with huge shoes sizes 41 42 43 (high black heels) Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing clothes, dozens of various styles to fit your personality, amazing prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    It's a amazing app, it has free test ons as long as you review the product and post pictures and to me that's awesome but can't rate it any higher cz they haven't approved me for test ons yet so I haven't been able to see if the material is worth it to store otherwise I'd be shopping already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The application its self is good, simple to navigate. If you are a Sheinoholic you obtain constant reminders on sales unique offers and better than the regular site. Simple to track and monitor your order and points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Shein has been amazing shopping application for me . Amazing product and qualities. Love this application ! Shein is amazing .my favorite. Overall very happy with application and definitely would recommend it to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Nice app.. Nice collection at reasonable rates... But the return policy is not at all good... It's showing like address that the dress is been delivered is ineligible for the return pickup.. So you have to return the item yourself which is not at all customer friendly experience.. Also the return period is not specified.. How come we know the return period over or not? Poor experience with the return pickup.. If they can deliver a item,why can't they pickup the item from that same address?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I love the application usually, but after the modernize I have lost all my Shein points and cannot search any record of my previous orders. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing! Best on line shopping app, and so a lot of ways to obtain a discount on amazing stuff for you and your entire family. The household products are awesome!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    It has been great. The services perfect shipping everything. I love the experience makes you feel apart of the shopping at a whole various level with the points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Some clothes are not real to size. The full length (front and back) of tops should be shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I love the clothes from this application and it works well and is simple to use. However I would like to see a share/send item link to a mate because I would do that often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    this is awesome application but there is not money on delivery option!! That's why i don't like this otherwise this is very good.. all the cloths and other products are damn amazing but there is COD is not available so i'm not happy sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing put to search clothes. The sizes do support and the price is great!. Returns are simple as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Amazing deals!I have had a positive experience buying here, No issue to return clothes but always read if what you are buying can be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    My favorite shopping app. Everything is very simple to access. Perfect service and smooth transaction as always. Affordable and amazing quality items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Thought I would begin using SHEIN as the clothing was reasonably priced and seemed nice. I now use it all the time! It is such a amazing website, especially for a student like myself who doesn't have much money. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Only issue is when returning back to the cart after browsing an item in it, the page returns back to the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    My favorite shopping app. Super affordable and very nice things. Super satisfied with the quality of my things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The best app. Supplies the best quality of everything they have. Very happy with this app. Would recommend everyone to store on this app. ๐Ÿ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The clothes are wonderful! But the jwellary is too expensive and of a pathetic quality !! But on the other hand ! The hand bags are super cute ๐Ÿ˜ and nice !! Just need to improve some accessories..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    My evil friends... I love this so much I have found my favorite online store. The quality is amazing for the prices you pay, it arrives withing a week 2 max. Individually packed in plastic bag. The bags are recyclable, I can't remember the number of recycling code but I feel less guilty. No weird smells in tour products and the tracking system is fantastic. Beware! Once you test it you will obtain hooked and in love with everything SHEIN has to offer, prices contests, free clothes. โคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Buggy application to contact customer support. If i am chatting with a live customer help agent, abd due to some reason i surf another screen in the application may to be check something, there is no method for me to resume that chat. It just doesnt present up anywhere. Also i cannot ask for another live chat until the previous conversation is marked as closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    In general the app is good, but it has a poor point, it does not allow you create email adjustments or it does not give you the option to delete an acc that you no longer want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I have only placed one order. I purchase 2 dresses and a coat for my daughters. They fit real to size and are very nice! I did order scrunchies as well I wasn't so satisfied with those, however I didn't expect much. I will defend be recommending this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Simple to use and comfortable ,fast delivery and tracking ,quality rang is amazing and suitable with price, it's the most comfortable fashion app ever .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    It's a amazing app. Before buying any thing u should have to go through the review, than it will more helpful from buying anything from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Very nice application for fashionable clothes for women . And lots more . Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Love the clothes from shein. Sizing can be a bit iffy every now an again but for the prices I don't search it an problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Items is very ok. Even what looks amazing on the website when u buy it n see it in actual the fabric is always not upto the mark. Unfortunately we have to pay for the return shipping for fabric quality that u can never figure when seeing it on the application and only when its bought u realise the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Shein is the first application in cloths which I personally love it because it's very difficult to search amazing items in xl and xxl and that too in reasonable price with amazing discounts. I m enjoying shopping here....โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    It was first time to purchase from SHEIN and i really love your designs but have concern about the material not all the quality of the material is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I think Shein is a amazing application. Only their customer service chat should be easier to obtain through. And delivery is another issue. Aramex need to call before sending the driver. We obtain a notice saying out for delivery but they need atleast to inform customer what time. They call when they are at your door . Sometimes people are not home or dont have the money with them. I.hope you rectify problems with Aramex because for me thats the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Awesome clothing to suit any style, size and budget. I am plus size and the clothes I have recieved have always been high quality, attractive and not expensive. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    I love your clothes. Just waiting for a skirt to come back in Stoke it's taking a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    This is an awesome app, it has so a lot of clothes in every style for everyone. I definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    The clothes available are upto latest fashion trends and even includes the ideas to wear it that is beautiful awesome... The delivery and tracking systrm is amazing but return costs you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Best clothing shopping application I've ever seen. I don't know about the quality of their products yet, but the application is awesome! Very well thought.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter