SMS to EMAIL under background Reviews & Opinions


Submit SMS to EMAIL under background review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS to EMAIL under background review [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    Not working only deduct my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Backgrounds Pro review [App]  2019-2-18 21:37

    for the price very amazing app! Only gripe is that there's not enough choice of ordinary, every day backgrounds and a glut of unique day backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Backgrounds Pro review [App]  2019-2-18 21:37

    Application will not send message. Says email address in incorrect.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SMS to EMAIL under background or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch SMS to EMAIL under background video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Change Your Text Messages Color on Iphone on youtube.

     related image

    See Customize SMS Background easily For any Andorid Samrtphone on youtube.

     related image

    See iMessages Explained on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung One Ui Tutorial: Messages on youtube.

     related image

    See Huawei Mate 20 Pro - Fix Texting (SMS) Notifications! on youtube.

     related image

    See Android SMS to Text 1.1 Application on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Secretly Monitor Someone's Text Messages on Android [How-To] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to SPY on text messages (SMS) - 100% FREE - MUST SEE THIS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Backgrounds Pro review [App]  2019-2-18 21:37

    The app will not load and I paid 1.99 for it. The free application also does not load. Not sure what happened. I had enjoyed it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    I used to love this app, but my fresh phone must not talk well with it. I can only send messages to me, not from me. Plus mms messages Don't send anymore. I have had paid ver for years, just started having problems recently. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    It used to work great. Now it does nothing. What I found was that it copied the text messages and place them into a text instead an email. I have the paid version. REPLY to DEVELOPER. Sorry. My bad. When it asked me to select the application to use I thought it meant the text app. It was asking for the email application to use to send the texts. I have now fixed that and it worked perfectly. I have changed my rating back to 5 stars. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Not working as described Upgraded from free version. Long messages that are automatically converted to mms are not included in thread. They need to be sent separately. Making the thread hard to follow when reading. Now it doesn't work at all. Asks me to select notice type then thread and then goes back to select notice type again. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Missing long texts so is worthless I have a very necessary conversation that I needed. I could not figure out why some texts were missing and these were the ones i had to have. It turns out that these long texts were MMS and they are not included in the conversation. I also do not see all my threads: What is up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Exactly what I wanted Extremely easy-to-use and provides well formatted emails containing two-way text conversations, all for a fair price. I have no idea why some reviewers found it hard to use, but I note they were reviewing an older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    So Easy It's Almost Stupid I downloaded the free trial, transferred one set of text messages to my email and immediately bought this app. Super simple and no issues at all. Full ver is really cheap so it was a no-brainer. Doesn't send pictures but that's not a huge deal. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Exactly as promised, simple text forwarding to email! I upgraded to full ver after trial worked perfectly. Others I tried were unusable. Whole text chain from a number to my email in 30 seconds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Galaxy s3 Perfect app. I had downloaded some free apps, but my texts were always all jumbled up when I tried to print them. Used the free ver of this one and it was flawless! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Application help is lacking Application initially worked like a dream but after a few months, application no longer updated to present fresh text & continued to present deleted text. I emailed help for support & never received a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    YAAAAY!!!!!! Brilliant Finally after two days I came across you app. It done exactly what was required on my S3. Hold up the amazing work, where most others in your field fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Awesome!!!! It took me a min to figure it all out but finally I did and bought the application right away. Works beyond well keeping the texts in order and labeled with sender info, time and date. Excellent for anyone who required to have their text messages for proof of anything. This saved me in a lot of ways. Thank you *\(^_^)/*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Needs modernize It's what I was looking for, to send texts to my email. However, I have some texts locked to keep, and when I send texts to email, it sends the same ones all over again, in addition to the fresh ones. I REALLY need the ability to choose individual texts as well as all!! Also, a nice new look would be nice, a polish, cause it looks so generic now. Vibrant blue colors? Light tan? Light purple?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Awesome...easy! This application is awesome! I'm not tech savvy at all so I required something very easy to use. This application is great, I love it:) First I downloaded the one day trial version, but within 20 mins I upgraded to the full version! Soooo worth the $1.70:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Trial found ok but now I purchased it shows some error pl support error 491

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    It works! It took me an hour but I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Baby momma dramma I love this application I used it for sending all the texts that my ex wife sent me to my lawyer. Amazing program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Amazing application One the most useful apps I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Thread not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Well worth the cost. Love this and have gotten my cash worth in a short time. This is by far the Best application ever!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    SMS to Email Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Amazing app! Simple to use and very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    on Motorola Droid 3 Not good instructions on how to use it. The incoming text messages present the correct time sent to my phone, but when it shows up on the email where I sent the stream of text, the time shows completely differently. Not useful for documenting for court purposes. Does not grab the MMS messages and hold them in the text stream. I had to choose each one individually and send it to my email, but then it doesn't present the phone number, date and time where the text came from. Again, for documenting harassment, this doesn't support me in court.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Not as expland It won't transfer all of the SMS to email from a single contact.. i changed the default amount...won't even begin a contact with a lot of SMS.. this is a junk app! I WANT A REFUND NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Slightly less simple than pouring liquid out of a boot. Seriously! After copy and pasting individual text messages and the tedium that involves, I tried it. Wow!!! I couldn't send them my cash quick enough! Its as easy as 1,2,3. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Outstanding I really required all the text messages from my out of sorts wife to defend myself versus false accusations. I was able to send the entire thread to my email in a excellent timelined format and print. Proving she is setting me up. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email review [App]  2019-3-27 13:37

    Amazing Application (Samsung Galaxxy ) I required this application at least two phones ago. It does what it says and I like how it captures the entire thread from the text from both the sender and the receiver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    this is fake its not working right u need to fix it cause i wish to change it like the pic's but it doesn't work i have the glitter one i wish it FIXED NOW!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    it doesn't work when you press the "yes" button but it works on the "no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    It is a very cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    so nice ๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    No nofication sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    so lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    its not showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Its damn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Cute ๐ŸŽ„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Love the app, but for some reason it doesn't work properly on my phone. I hope one it will I also suggest adding more backgrounds like the attractive ones you do offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Their are not a lot of choices for backgrounds and you can no longer use ur regular messaging. You have to use this application in order to text. I am going to uninstall it. I don't really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Really amazing and simple and its very cute too one thing i want is that mine won't allow me send picture's but overall this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Highly underrated.. Amazing app.. Amazing features.. Well done.. Created my pink heart happy.. You need this app.. Just install already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    It keeps asking me to choose the default setting even although I've set it for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I think this application is the one of the most famous apps ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    It doesn't work properly on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Its so cool....... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜god bless the man who created this unbelievable app.. ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Bobby brown timberland 8PM is a fresh York town zone that has been a very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Always failed when i sent a notice it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    it does not ring or present notification on ur screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I've just started using it bt i think i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    It will be nice and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I dont think so, , ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    It's not that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    OK this so sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I love it this z amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Wallpaper Background for Texting review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    It does not wotk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Can't find for a text message. Must scroll through hundreds. Misses some and adds some. Yuk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Bad. Bad. Shows a long list of conversations (tiny letters, hard to touch) with no properties. After I touch the line, picks a single random notice out of the conversation (not the first, not the last) and converts. I tried to convert a single message, simply the latest received, no success. Never got to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Exactly what I was needing After tedious hours of searching how to convert my text conversations to email and trying some other programs I finally stumbled upon this one and worked great. I literally installed the App, took about 10 seconds to load my 5 thousand texts, pulled up my contacts, clicked a name and the step by step process was fully dumby proof and was done in about 30 seconds. One of my threads had 3 thousand texts in it and the program has to seperate them into multiple emails which it will present step 9/8/7 etc each requiring you to enter designated email and which email to send it from. If you are looking for something very easy for a fast fix to obtain rid of some necessary texts this is the program to go with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    This program did exactly what I wanted it to for over 2 years. Suddenly in 9/16 it started emailing only one side of a text notice conversation. So the emails include only comments created to the person I texted, but not my responses. I am not sure what happened, but I need both sides of a text to appear in the email. Without that, the program is no longer useful to me. Update: It is not the program that was the problem. ATT imposed Advanced Messaging on my Android device phone, which interfered with the program. Turning off Advanced Messaging resulted in SMS to MMS working perfectly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    exactly what i required for kid help problems thank you guys for creating a easy application to save a pdf conversation to my phone...my x is past due on his kid help and this application makes it possible to present or conversations...awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Not amazing It only allowed me to send messages that I sent to others to an email, not messages and pics sent to me. My phone ALREADY did THAT !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Mms to email works for the s4 Went through ten various apps so I can use this in court versus my ex to see my son..wish I had found this week's ago...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Is the price a one time thing or is it monthly? I will rate 5 stars if it is a one time payment :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Works but.... Only sends up to 200 messages in a conversation and when possibility the limit it does nothing. Still sends the same number of texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    I added a star because I found out it was just slow because I have too a lot of attachments. Unfortunately I didn't realize it in time so now I have to download the Pro to see if it will work for me. That is still rather frustrating, but for 1.70 I'll give it another shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    I tried several programs... And THIS is the best, hands down! So easy to use...it really doesn't obtain any better. Thanks so much!! Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Hate it It half work work with only the messages it wants to I really required the texts printed and it wouldn't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Crash Crashed my phone everytime I clicked the sms icon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Grabbed random parts of an sms conversation, very incomplete and spell corrected it. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Download I downloaded this application and now can't search it on my phone. It says its downloaded on the computer but not on my phone. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    JUNK Worst program ever. CRASHED my phone THREE times. Now phone wont even turn on!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    I was able to copy texts that all other apps could not find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Only backs up 35text messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Did exactly what I wanted Allowed me to send an sms thread as an email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Exactly what we required This is exactly what we needed. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    roycox [email protected]&mailcom [email protected]&mailcom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Unbelievable app! Very quick and accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Most useful application I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    GREAT! Quick and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Did exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Email V-good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS MMS to Email Trial review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Dumb

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter