SPIN — Electric Scooters Reviews & Opinions


Submit SPIN — Electric Scooters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    The scooters themselves are better than most, but the application is absolutely terrible. it is incredibly slow to lock and unlock. when trying to lock a scooter it locks it, but keeps charging you on the application for the 60-90 seconds it has to "think". most of the time you have to reset the application for it to work. Who ever thought this application was ready to be released to the public should be ashamed. Every other companies scooter application work much better and faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Takes 10 mins to let me to park it while charging another several minutes. Not worth the trouble. This has been an problem for not only myself, but virtually everyone in my zone who has given this service a shot since it launched here. UPDATE: I actually gave this another try. Same problem, only worse this time. Both my roommate and I tried to park and return our rented scooters and suddenly the entire map was blocked out from any parking area. Took us 30min to obtain it to park and end trip. Finding a put to submit an problem is next to impossible, it's like buried in a dark basement, in a closet, behind the mops so to speak. Even then, I tried to attach a image as proof I had returned the scooter and the button wouldn't work. I had really high hopes for this, but was instead was a miserable experience. Never again. Not even affordable if it DID work correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    The scooters are great. The application is garbage. I tried to rent more than one for the family and spent 30 mins trying to activate another.. During that the application began to crash. Then I tried to end ride and it took an extra 4 mins to end it. Which I'm sure racked up more on the bill. Don't think I'll be riding another one just out of feeling like I was taken for a ride.. No pun intended

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SPIN — Electric Scooters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SPIN — Electric Scooters video reviews and related movies:

    See RIT on TV: RIT Student Tries to Break Guinness World eBiking - on WROC on youtube.

     related image

    See Tiësto & KSHMR feat. Vassy - Secrets (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See 30.000 RPM CD Rom permanent erase. © on youtube.

     related image

    See Depeche Mode - Behind The Wheel (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Scooby Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed (7/10) Movie CLIP - Fred and Daphne Fight Back (2004) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 shit on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Hour Deep Sleep Music: Delta Waves, Relaxing Music Sleep, Sleeping Music, Sleep Meditation, ☯159 on youtube.

     related image

    See Six Day Trials (1961) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    absolutely the worst scooter experience. hardly any of them are around. you have to buy at least $10 in credits for a 3$ scooter ride. application is so slow when trying to lock your scooter it takes an additional 2 mins, all the while you're still being charged. the brakes are dangerous, the bell is in the totally wrong spot. the platform of the scooter is super little and dangerous. I want I could obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    I had difficulty using the app. At first the application was simple to obtain the scooter and ride. I locked the scooter and and the scooter turned off. I went to dinner. i realized later that is was still getting charging me money. I went back to the scooter and it was got charged for it. no customer service. i couldn't call anyone. i ended up freezing my credit card. plus i was traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Parking (on top of the sidewalk's painted logo, with GPS showing me in the parking area) added an another five mins that I was charged for. Worked randomly after I restarted the application a few times. I gave it another possibility with the fresh modernize and the scooter wouldn't even power on but I was charged anyway (yes, I got a running begin and tried various roads). It refused to park (and the application no longer displays parking spots) so I'm still being charged. Complete garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    I had recently used bird and lime scooters and found them impeccable. Upon finding a Spin scooter the orange color scheme led me to believe this scooter would be of impeccable quality. I then started my ride, immediately realizing the fatal error I had made. The spin scooter is rickety and unstable. I street on a freshly paved asphalt street only to search myself shuttering at the speed of 8 miles per hour. The Spin scooter felt as though it would break apart under my weight (200lbs). Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Scooter didn't work, was charged 10 dollars. Didn't even know my card was going to be charged. Said to enter the card for a free ride. This application is basically a scam and should be taken off the market. Throw these orange scooters in the river.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Half of the scooters I found said they were down for servive. Also, be careful when ending a ride and create sure the rides is actually ended and not that the scooter is locked (which will deplete your funds). Also, if your balance runs out while you are riding, the scooter will continue to run without alerting you and will charge you the excess when you stop. Definitely felt like a tourist trap type of experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    The newest modernize identifies bikes by using a scooter symbol. If you tap an orange dot, it will present a scooter symbol. Then when you walk over to the dot, theres a bike. Also taking off a star because the application only allows reloads in increments of $10. For my private use on my college campus this amounts to me prepaying for 20 rides in advance at 50 cents a ride. There should be a 1$, 5$, 10$, and 20$ increment system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    application lags in just about every instance other than when it is taking your money. having a 3 step end ride process is long and pointless. also, you have to place 10 dollars on your profile in order to use, even though a card is on file, cant just charge per ride. plus, out of all these platforms that exist, this one has the cheapest feeling build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    When you hit "end ride" it doesn't actually stop the rental of the scooter. Went half a mile and got charged a $25 5 hour rental cause it apparently didnt actually end the ride. If you use this app, be sure to verify that you did end the rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    More expensive than other scooters (they round the mins up AND the application lagged for a min and a half when I was trying to lock it). I was charged $3.24 for a 13 min scooter ride even with a $1 off "deal" for being the first ride. It also throttles in a jerky method when you're going downhill/over 16 mph. Go with Lime or Lyft scooters instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Scooters are fun, but the application STINKS. 1) They charge $10 to begin riding; you always have a balance. I'd rather ride Bird or Lime scooters given they only charge you the cost of the ride and don't require a balance. 2) Spin's QR code scanner stinks. Very difficult to obtain the scooter's code scanned. 3) After scanning Spin fails to unblock the scooter (just gives error notice it could not be unlocked). I had to walk back 2 miles b/c the scooter would not unlock. Just use Lime or Bird scooters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Very disappointed! I tried using the spin for the first time this past weekend. I couldn't/didn't leave the vicinity of where I picked it up. I tried 2 times to re-enter the QR code. It would begin for a moment, but after less than a min it stops again. I tried 2 times! I checked my bank acc today and see that I was charged $10 and I never went anywhere! I wish a refund. I don't mind paying for what I use, but I didn't go anywhere to be charged a $10 fee. This is totally ridiculous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Makes bunch of unusual noises I'm not familiar with when it comes to E scooters also I think .33 cents a min is a small much they have .10 cent per min ones will right in the same neighborhood. ends up being as much as an uber at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    poor application ever since the fresh modernize if you accidentally go in the red it locks your scooters go trigger when you roll out the scooter out of the red zone it won't turn back the power. Huge hustle sad. this used to be a amazing scooter company also it has lots of glitches and it's really slow on unlocking the scooter.. please fix those issues but for now am on lime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    The scooters are fun, but on multiple occasions I have been unable to unblock a scooter I wish to use. Combine this with the fact that other brands have more scooters (and are therefore more convenient), and I'd probably go with a various scooter company if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Scooter stopped working and then wouldn't allow me lock it. Keeped getting charged. Went to support menu and just gave me a list of common issues. No contact. Not much support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    the scooter will charge me two minutes right when I unblock the scooter. it also will hold charging me while it is locking the scooter at the end of the ride. really frustrating that I hold getting charged additional time that I am not using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    PLEASE READ! Overall the scooter experience is fun. The application itself froze while taking a picture of where i parked it. I'm not even sure if I'm still being charge at this point but i would not suggest doing this because the stress of being overcharged is not worth it. UPDATE* I was refunded by the app. I'm impressed by their speedy response to an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    The time keeps running up after you hit lock scooter. so that kinda sucks. also you have to add at leadt $10 and it is very pricey. they are beautiful fun though. they obtain up to 25 mph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Requires a down payment of $10 to start. None of the scooters were operational and it charged for each broken scooter you try. Not good application and system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    scooter didn't work. no help available to tqlk to anyone.and it charged me for ten mins while i was trying to obtain a keep of support. Not good experience. I will just walk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    I like that they're responsible about parking, asking for a before and after opinion/picture of how its parked. the user interface is simple to pick up for someone who has never ridden before. Its amazing to have some experience on a scooter beforehand though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Nice, fun ride on dry ground it was also very nice on the freeway, if only if you are a small bit faster on freeway keeping up with but it did overheat and slow down about two text because when it Auto brakes friction and causes it to pop up the temperature symbol which means the neuron motor is overheating. But yea..no grip or traction on wet floor at all AT ALL. KIND OF RIDICULOUSLY DANGEROUS AS A MATTER OF FACT! Wheel "$pins" out on the initial acceleration begin up.I mde 'PUN' did u notice?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    worst scooter ive ecer rode diwntown dont wvwr ride spin again. BIRD was method better. im looking at the ground right now and all the bird scooters are all tangled up at the ground right now. BIRD was method better!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    I went to add funds to my acc but when I exited the application it said that I was riding a scooter. I was no where near a scooter!! they charged me for riding a scooter I didnt even ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    I have one key complaint: Spin does not effectively explain to fresh users that the scooter will not move unless it is manually pushed. I cannot imagine that I am the only fresh user to waste a few dollars because they were not informed how the scooters work. Spin still owes me a refund from my first "ride" where I bashed the throttle a couple dozen times and then walked away confused and irritated. I'm worried this was not an oversight but is part of the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Someone grabbed my scooter and was able to just ride off while I was loading cash into the app. The second one was broken. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Well I had to load 10 bucks and then I could not End my short Ride. So it used to all my money... Spin had problems apparently! Now I see it used my 10. bucks and kept running the clock and then kept billing my credit card for the overages. even though I did not authorize a reload after the 10 bucks. I though it would stop at 10 and I wouldnt worry about it. But apparently it will hold charging your card when you are unable to END your ride! people are nuts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Has a hard time ending the ride. Failed multiple times before it registered I was in an authorized parking zone. Once it locks it takes awhile for it to process and have the screen pop up to take a picture. The entire time the meter is still running. If I end the ride shouldn't my meter stop? Seems rather greedy to me and an simple fix for Spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    The WORST scooters, worst service. Really want i didn't waste my money, and o would really appreciate a full refund because my god this entire application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    poor poor poor app. does not register that you ARE in fact parked in an appropriate zone and keeps charging you indefinitely. the customer service is non existant, realistic problems are not listed on the app, other people ive spoken to have had the same issue as me and have stopped using spin. i will also stop. i'll just register my bicycle on campus instead. worthless app. no wonder tourists are the only ones i see riding anymore - cause they dont know better. i'll begin warning them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Scooter unlocked quickly and worked fine. Why the low rating? Spin forces me to load $10 into my acc before I can take a single ride. Not even the first ride is free. Worse, they now have my cash locked away permanently, as there is no method to transfer cash out that I can see. Also, ending a ride is excruciatingly slow. It spun for at least 30 seconds before asking me to take a picture, causing me to miss my train and negate the entire reason for the scooter rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    The APP sucks! It's asked me to verify my driver's license for the third time in a month. This latest time it said, "Verifying Driver's license" for over an hour. also, on my latest ride i got a warning stating i didn't take a picture of where i parked the scooter but i did. Spin fix your app. You're losing customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    The scooter itself was fine. Two major issues -- {1st} it took forever for the application to end the ride, adding a lot of mins to both of my trips today. {2nd} because it was taking so long and I was trying to go to a film I didn't take a picture and the application later threatened to not allow me ride in the future. Fix your app, Spin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Not only is the application complete trash (no feedback option either...one would think they would wish to improve) but there is only like 15 scooters avail in Portland right now (or application just isnt working lol). Would love a refund. Company seems like a bunch of clowns who can't obtain anything right.. Can't tell if these developers are retarded or too cheap to pay for servers. Either way, people should be fired cuz this is hurting the brand. they prob only care about VC cash tho, so what am i even doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    the customer help is basically non-existent. my scooter stopped working 7 mins after I started riding it. it started beeping and skidding and eventually just completely shut down. I couldn't end the ride because I wasn't in a parking location sorry to carry the scooter to a parking location and I wasn't able to in my ride until about 21 mins in. I'm mad because there's no live chat help to support I got charged so much additional time for not even being able to use your scooter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPIN — Electric Scooters review [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    my scooter wouldnt lock and on top of that it didnt even work. so complete waste of time! it charged me for 13 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOOW Stockholm - electric scooters review [App]  2019-5-22 13:19

    Amazing method to obtain around the city. Moow are using Segway Ninebot scooters, so better stability/quality than some of its competitors! Use this promotion code for 10 free minutes: jRuCCrC3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOOW Stockholm - electric scooters review [App]  2019-5-22 13:19

    Doesn't even work, tried multiple scooters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOOW Stockholm - electric scooters review [App]  2019-5-22 13:19

    Obtain 10 minuts Free ride using: rO6VKM7U Amazing scooters, new and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Can i drop the car in Aundh?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    god application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Just Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    unable to unblock leapbike. QR code and bike code both are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Very useless validations for creating acc Password needs to be exactly 8 characters(TH!Sis4LEAP) doesn't work, Aadhar is 16 characters long(not sure in which country) .... Kindly fix the problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Excellent solution for traveling around locally. its excellent time to forget pain of bargaining with other travel modes and travel self. Must download .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    I just loved the concept.. Best option for Short distance commute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Perfect pollution free first and latest mile connectivity. Very easy and user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    can't u create it to Rs 1/per min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals review [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Amazing for travelling in the town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    onky help scanning driver license and can't manually type? Clearly developers think everybody is using the application in a excellent lighting condition. No matter I scan under morning sun or in the shade. Waste me 10min. Never going to use again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Application is painfully slow and 2 out of every 3 scooters (stand up type) seem to be out of service. Have neither problem with Skip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    En Barcelona nos han impuesto el cobro de 1€ solo por desanclar la bici, con lo que este transporte ya no sale a cuenta, inviable... Es una pena porque la verdad es que es muy útil... edit: bueno, parece que han rectificado, ole!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Garbage app. Garbage verification system. I've signed up for 5 various scooter companies and this was the absolute least user friendly. Would not recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Rides broken for months on Pixel 2 + O. Application requires a image to end ride, but image button has been broken for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    application doesn't work. i've been in touch with the helpdesk all day but no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    the application cant search an electric moped even though im standing in front of several. doesnt matter what time of day either- cannot locate or scan. ive uninstalled, reinstalled- nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Uploading selfie does not work unfortunately :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    trash application takes too long ro confirm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Please create it possible to filter out the kick scooters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Facilita mi ida y regreso del trabajo, salgo del metro, agarro mi Scoot y en menos de 5 minutos estoy en mi destino, antes tardaba de 10 a 15

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Increíble! una excelente manera de movilizarse. muy rápida y fácil la application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    I can't begin my profile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    driver licence for electric scooter?,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    i can login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Too expensive and when you begin using the scooter the timer on the application doesn't begin from 0 but from 5 min... I use other services like Lime and the charges for the same amount of time are 50%less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Very little percentage of locations to drop off. Despite commercials, can't go anywhere west of 19th Ave, including all beaches. can't drop off anywhere near tenderloin museums, ball park, or twin peaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Really great. The scooters are quick and really simple to drive. Use this code to obtain 5€ for free: PEDROP7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Excluded due to non-US driving license. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    place fresh melody on these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Expensive (nearly twice the price of the competence). Scooter is slow compared the competence (lime). Scooter is noisy. In Santiago, Scoot scooters has to be tied with a chain however the chin has not the diameter enouth to enlace some objects. The feedback from user at the end lf the ride does not let us to express the real user esperience... HOWEVER, is a alternative when the other sharing scooters are not avaliable nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Las motos son geniales pero la application es un poco mala. La geolocalizacion de las motos es nefasta. Muchas veces soy incapaz de encontrar la moto porque la posiciona donde le da la gana.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    this application has inproved but still bloated imho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Obtain 12 eu free with promo code KIRILD1!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    promo code : CORENTIND1 to keep 12euro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Loven it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    quick & fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    quins #fargans! han reduit el perimetre i no puc arribar a casa!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    quick native app. bad: box zoom snapping levels are too aggressive. just turn it off. its unconventional d model error popups on startup when resuming from cold begin (fix your poor state) eds statusbar notifications on android device to inform you that you didnt close out your ride. instead you hold getting charged, then complain to helpdesk. not a amazing overall customer experience and waste of your help resources. 4. filter option. now skateboards clutter the map. yuck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    I can't believe how wonderful this application is. I have never thought transportation would be so fun. Best method to obtain around SF. I will not be riding through the town on a bus anymore, and no more ubers either. There is a few improvements id like to see though. Simple things to change. First I think the map on the application needs google map integration so you can see specific areas while scooting and not just road names.. Second I think you should be able to see other scoots on your map while you have one activated so you can scoot yourself to either a garage or a newly charged scoot on the street... Also if you had a Bluetooth speaker you can add to the scoots I think it would create this unbeatable. Lastly I believe that you should be able to transfer credit or an activation over to another scoot if your current scoot gets too low and you need to swap to avoid activating them over and over.. I scooted the town for fun all day the latest 2 days and the activation fees end up being a bit much when your scoot starts to die. I also usually take mine to a garage to plug it in.. Maybe when you take it to plug in you obtain a discount or something or 1 free activation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    It's fine most of the time but there are inconsistencies with what scooters appear on the map versus scooters that can be seen on the street. I'll see one across the road but it's nowhere to be found on the map or vice versa. Otherwise it's beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Awfully poor Do you wish to spend 5 to 10 mins looking for a bike? because of their not good GPS? Do you wish to 3 times more the bicing? I never thought I would go running back to bicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    "Coming soon" on all options in SF - never been able to obtain the application to present me any availability. (Edit: fixed! Looking forward to trying the scooters)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Its fun but the scooter is a bit expensive for my taste. I just when 4 blocks aways and paid 2.99. I better walk next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Thankful for the scooter service in SF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    This Application sucks, it's the slowest and buggiest application ever. Specially for a Transportation application it should begin in a blink and it's like it almost seems it crashed all the time. Also the price [email protected]#$% too and worst they have an poor marketing squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoot – Electric Kick & Scooter Sharing in SF review [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    Awful! If you wish to ride, begin installing a week prior to your ride. They take you through painful onboarding, at the end need time to verify drivers license - and then need to watch an hour long orientation video! Not to mention customer help non existent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin to Earn : Luck by Spin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:27

    hello bro the install is begin to in play in 28.155 USD its complete for the redeem now to test anther day to option to solving in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin to Earn : Luck by Spin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:27

    android game is amazing in the comparision of otther android games but one thing disappointed me that theres no unlimited spins .so 3 star 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin to Earn : Luck by Spin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:27

    why i can not redeem its say the server is under service plz solve the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin to Earn : Luck by Spin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:27

    NYC kya android game hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin to Earn : Luck by Spin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:27

    Having fun using this app. Very simple to use. loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin to Earn : Luck by Spin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:27

    scam😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin to Earn : Luck by Spin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:27

    wonderfull wow

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, 918.cafe/downloads/1799-joker123, Ingredients and Secrets reviews Merry www.cogunowners.com/showthread.php?pid=23301'' reviews Adopt Me Adventure 2019' reviews Basic Ishikaz.net/pf/userinfo.php reviews Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map' reviews Custom Ink Order Tracker' reviews Flying Spider Boy: Superhero www.houstonembroideryservice.com/ Academy Game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ramenaholdings.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews counter swat ops%3a free survival battleground games reviews www.chgeront-gpe.fr/index.php?option=com_easybookreloaded&controller=entry reviews Basic freeebook.movie4ktv.org/product/the-magic-of-living/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ihatelaurelcars.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence:. reviews destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free reviews Book Main Bites reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Contender | myslot.live/download/20-play8oy reviews Stickman Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews Data vleung.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.intporn.com/forums/xxx-video-mega-threads/4167961-squirting-jet-orgasms-spasms-tremors-174.html reviews Home for site.cascadelaser.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/play8oy>playboy888</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter