STARNow: Same day, Low-Cost, Ride Share Reviews & Opinions


Submit STARNow: Same day, Low-Cost, Ride Share review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STARNow: Same day, Low-Cost, Ride Share review [App]  2019-11-7 21:40

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I used to love this service. Now after 3 crappy experiences in a row and zero response from company I'm done. They will squeeze you into a middle seat of a RAV4, pick you up far from where they promise, have drivers that begin pulling away while you're getting out and NEVER answer when you complain. Uber looks true amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Via is affordable for the everyday commuter on a weekly base and for those who just need a ride in the moment. If they mess up connecting you with a ride, they always have your back. My only complaint is that they need to train their drivers a small more, because some don't know how to use the drivers application or don't use the directions given by the app. Some drivers have poor driving habits. Lastly, other drivers lack customer service skills. Thank Via for making commuting possible in Arlington.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on STARNow: Same day, Low-Cost, Ride Share or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch STARNow: Same day, Low-Cost, Ride Share video reviews and related movies:

    See How to follow up with sales prospects in 2019 [1 hour crash course] on youtube.

     related image

    See jeffreestar on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxy's Edging - This is Only a Test 515 - 8/29/19 on youtube.

     related image

    See Youth Whitetail Deer Hunt Wisconsin on youtube.

     related image

    See Selena Gomez - Only You (Lyric Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Jay-Z A Sellout For Working With The NFL? on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Together – The Great Friendship Special / Sing My Song Part.4-1 [ENG/2017.10.19] on youtube.

     related image

    See Yin Yoga ☯ Deep stretch for cyclists, runners, hikers, athletes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    first, it said 7 mins until arrival time then it went to 10 mins it wasn't even a lot of traffic then it went to 2 mins it more like addition 3 mins on top of the 2 mins then finally the driver was there he was across then parked across the road so I had to wait for the light to change then I said amazing morning no response then when I arrived I said thank you and still no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Service is unpredictable and unreliable. Weak customer support. Consistently misrepresent price of trips and them charge more after trip is complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Amazing and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I think this is alot more convenient, and cheaper then Uber/Lyft. But they are never begin ANY holidays and this ride its not for the type of customer to be on time. Always takes 30+ minutes just to obtain me then i have to wait a whole list of people to obtain dropped off before me and always makes me late to work. its cheaper then uber. either spend$20 and be on time with uber or spend $4 and be a hour late to work. 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Terrifying ride with a distracted driver whose application kept crashing. he barely spoke english so we couldnt figure out what the heck he was doing driving around in circles. A 30 min trip turned into 90 minutes. afterwards, they charged full price and when i contacted customer service they only gave copy pasted responses and offered $5 off a future ride. unbelievable. They seem to hire drivers who have been fired from other companies. dont risk your safety with this not good company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    My wife and I use Via frequently in Manhattan. The rides are inexpensive and the drivers are courteous. However, one must sometimes scramble to obtain to the pickup location. Because Manhattan traffic is very congested, a ride in Via may not be much faster than walking a mile or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    A mate loves this app. I tried it. Oh boy... In NYC, only use Via if you a) have no regard for your time or b) an additional $3 will absolutely devastate your finances. You will not obtain anywhere on time. Worse than a bus, making constant, random pickups. Spend the additional couple of bucks on Lyft, Uber or taxi. Or better, take the subway. It's method faster. Finally, the UI is atrocious. It never shows pricing & immediately starts ordering after selecting destination, no confirmation screen. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    sucks cant obtain picked up from the Eastside of Chicago the drivers never seem to come when im in pick up locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Amazing application which I use for the Arlington On-Demand service. It's very handy and makes transit easy, especially for those connecting to/from Centreport Station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I dont understand why they even test if there are black out locations so before I can even test it I have to be in a put where they can obtain me. and the code wont even work yea Ill stick to cta and lyft not worth trying this hard...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    its cheap so you obtain what you pay for, be ready to order your ride half an hour in advance and still be late! not really worth using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Didn't work with Videophone numbers, identified it as a landline number hindering my registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I tried to into my subscription of my fresh phone but it wouldn't allow me because it says Ethan outstanding balance was never paid the reason that I refuse to pay is because the driver never dropped me off at my destination I walked a 1/2 mile with luggage because he did know where the h*** he was going I tried contacting your customer service department and got no assistance whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I don't like the route it takes when there's a faster method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Application could be improved some, it does not allow drivers override pickup location, but the service is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    they only pick up from a very little part of town. Arlington Texas just keeps on making intelligent choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I left my phone in one of these vehicles and the driver never returned it. Via has been no support and they dont even have a number to call. It's not worth the few dollars you save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Hire any idiot work s driver's license.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Unreliable! Drivers hold on cancelling rides!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    review stays at one star until they add the ability to reserve a ride ahead of time. how is this not a feature yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Amazing first experience. If you need a referral code use mine for a free 30 bucks. sean7h8g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    $$$20FREE CREDIT!!!! Place "christine3q3" in 'Promo Codes' before you take your first ride! easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    amazing alternative to lyft if your in d.c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    does not service my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    having tried yet, but i hear its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    it's a amazing company the service it perfect n faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    best service for traveling in Fresh York Town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    It's unreliable. I'm frequently connected to drivers that take their time to arrive or never arrive. I'd rather spend the additional cash on Uber in exchange for the confidence I will eventually create it to my destination in less than half the time it takes me to wait for a vehicle that has no intention of arriving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    VIA Pass used to be a amazing value, not anymore. The allowed maximum fare each method with the $139 monthly pass used to be enough to cover my commute base fare, except for the occasional rain storm or crazy traffic day. Recently every single ride requires overage charges. So instead of raising the price of the pass, like they have done before, it seems they are raising the price by making each ride more expensive so you have to pay additional every time. What used to cost me $7/day to obtain to and from work ($139/20) now is costing me $10-11/day. Of course you are already committed to the pass, so you dont wish to pay for other transportation at that point if the application fails, the wait is ridiculous or it charges you at is just not affordable anymore and not worth it to take Via over the CTa anymore. This will be my latest monthly pass after 10 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Via is a amazing cheap alternative. Right now, there are not a lot of via drivers which can cause delays. Using it for nonemergent commutes. If it sustains the tournament by Lyft and Uber, it will create fares even cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    This rideshare went from being unbelievable to abysmal in November. I live in the Foggy Bottom zone of DC and was usually assigned drivers relatively close to me in DC for my morning commute, but now that Via has opened service to Virginia, I'm constantly getting matched with drivers that have been in Fort Myers and even as far away as Arlington. What's worse is if you test to cancel and reschedule a ride, the application will constantly rematch you to the same driver that is deep in Virginia, or wherever they are. The pickup ETA is almost always wrong. Expect it to take an additional 8-10 mins on top of the ETA the application gives you. Via also does the same thing as Uber as far as basing pricing on the neighborhoods you are traveling between, so since my home pickup/destination is Foggy Bottom, it assumes I am wealthy (which is not the case). The only positive thing about Via now is its low pricing for the monthly pass (which I've heard is lower for other people that don't live in neighborhoods like Foggy Bottom).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    ive only got to use one trip after receiving my free credit because the application keeps logging me out and fanilly after getting in touch with customer serivce there saying my email is not in there system i have a emailed ride receipt that proves i was in the system two days ago and i also add my card on too my acc this application does has really afford able rides but the errors and malfunctioning is just not worth the problem until they fix this my review is one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Don't use this service they over charge you and they don't allow you see the bill for over 24 hour so they can take your cash from your acc this company is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    During my visit to NYC I discovered this as the method locals use to obtain around. Looking forward to more cities getting this service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    The drivers are fine, but the ETAs are very wrong. Expect ETAs that are 10 minute more than the application given one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Customer service quality has been rapidly declining. They don't even answer anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing review [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    This does not help Asian continent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Cost Vet review [App]  2019-1-9 13:10

    wish a put that really cares about your animal ? trust me this is the put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saunter: Share Your Day review [App]  2019-5-25 21:16

    allows me to hold track of valuable memories, like the time i almost went to japan with my mate dan "micro dan" sugarman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saunter: Share Your Day review [App]  2019-5-25 21:16

    10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with SHARE Microtransit review [App]  2019-8-2 13:35

    this application is not user friendly. i cant place in my work address for drop off, only an address thats far away. i book the job 24 hrs ahead of time with a pick up time, but the application still says I need to select a time. i cant even schedule the ride for when i obtain off work, only hours before or after. this is the most frustrated ive been just trying to obtain to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with SHARE Microtransit review [App]  2019-8-2 13:35

    Application crashes repeatedly when trying to register or sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    I tried one of their huge scooter bike things. It makes WAY more sense then those flimsy and risky small Lime things. They feel really amazing to ride and are actually significantly more fun. I search it relaxing, unlike those small Lime scooters you have to stand on. The only problem I have is doing the usual not-so-much-a-car dance with a car so bulky, but that's workable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Ride was great, want they had more of them begin in my zone more often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    inoperable. ive panned around the entire country and am not shown any vehicles. www service also fails to list cities the service operates. whats the point of the application if it doesnt work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    So much fun! The ride is smooth and swift and I feel safe riding in the bike lane next to traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Application is good. The ride was great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Indescribably fun! There is no better method to discover Portland!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    So much more fun than the stand up scooters, took it for a spin around the neighborhood in portland. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Nice and safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    love it! I saw one of their scooters while walking to work & was intrigued. googled them & found out it's inexpensive & goes up to 20mph!! very excited. didn't have time to ride it that morning bur took it out fir a spin at lunch. SOOO FUN!! Goes crazy fast. amazing brakes. my horn didn't work but wasn't a huge dealcz , since I didn't have a helmet so I mostly stuck to parking lots. very comfortable seat. application was simple tpo use. scooter seemed sturdy. really hope they expand!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    it sounds like a cool application but it doesn't seem to present me were the motorcycle is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    perfect 1st time experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    MUST TRY! fun and simple to ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    love it amazing ride

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Simple to obtain setup and ride. The ride is lots of fun, the broad tires let for amazing lean so it's very maneuverable! Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    no bikes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride review [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: LOAVES: 35 LOW CARB KETO LOAVES TO BRIGHTEN YOUR DAY! FOR LOW CARB, KETOGENIC, PALEO, WHEAT-FREE, GRAIN-FREE AND GLUTEN FREE DIETS (bread recipes, breakfast cookbooks, keto) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    Even though I'm not on a Ketogenic Diet, this cookbook is unbelievable because there are 35 recipes for breads that are low in Carbohydrates which is what I need very much. I like the bread recipes in it and I recommend it to others who wish bread but cannot have a lot of carbohydrates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: LOAVES: 35 LOW CARB KETO LOAVES TO BRIGHTEN YOUR DAY! FOR LOW CARB, KETOGENIC, PALEO, WHEAT-FREE, GRAIN-FREE AND GLUTEN FREE DIETS (bread recipes, breakfast cookbooks, keto) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    Amazing book, wide dozens of bread types, lots of related base ingredients. Only [email protected]#$%! had more pictures. Looking forward to making them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Can't do anything unless you pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application if you obtain the whole application after paying for it. I know its only like $2 for the full application but if you don't pay for it you literally obtain nothing from the application besides the weekly picture and weight estimate. Kind of pointless. Full application adds more items but its not very amazing either I recommend Ovia Pregnancy application if you're looking for a amazing pregnancy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Every time you go on the application it asks you to pay for it, and if you have the notification on when the pop up comes up it wont allow you do anything else on your phone until you go on the application which is annoying. And it also stops at 39 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Useless, ,it just keeps asking u to pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    This is a amazing application for girls that r pig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I love the weekly info, I hate hownlate in the day it notifies me of my fresh week. By then I've already read it. Also at 31 weeks it says "bany" not baby and um I would prefer the option to place my info in metrics system "kg" and "cm" isnt helpful and its a lot more work for me to have tonput in to see my babys development. Not to mention I stopped even bothering with the pictures and the entries. And why did I pay for the "extras" aka useless info? Witha few fixes this could be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can't do nothing on this unless you obtain the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    If you are downloading it for the diary, don't bother. I tried 15 times and only one entry actually saved and you can't go back and edit them. It would also be nice if you could add more than one picture. The weekly pictures and info are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I paid for the make batter but it won't allow me input any information...A waste of cash #Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Won't allow me set my due date!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It won't allow me buy the whole ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just coz of the Chinese chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    The free ver is absolutely worthless. Don't download. This is Rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    EH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Awfull. You have to pay for updates for it to even be worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can only see day by day if you wish to look at anything else you have to pay for it which is not right waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Not helpful unless you buy the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It crashes your phone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    One of the a lot of apps I had to support me hold up until she wanted to come early!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Everything I clicked on it told me I had to modernize for that option...?? What's the point then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I could create a better application in my sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It review free but demand cash for full info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Wao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Have to make batter to obtain more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It is cool and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application for pregnant mothers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    My wife luv this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Best application for pregnant women

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter