SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto Reviews & Opinions


Submit SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    mysterious weigh gain is very common symptoms that frustrates a lot of people and some with thyroid problems have this experience as well. This book tip best ways to manage such problems as well as providing useful hints and solutions .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    The book includes info on the healing mediums of thyroid diseases. Healing is a process that takes time. one of the greatest things you will experience from healing your thyroid is confidence in your body ability to do what it is designed for. This book provides a amazing summary of the healing medium for thyroid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    EBV has four stages and the thyroid illness is what comes up in the third stage. Repairing is a system that requires critical venture. extraordinary compared to other things you will inclusion from repairing your thyroid is confide in your body ability to do what it is planned for. Healing is a process that takes time. one of the greatest things you will experience from healing your thyroid is confidence in your body ability to do what it is designed e book also makes you understand that thyroid and science are very far from each other; the book refers to thyroid as a medical mystery.i think this book create me confident and i just love this book

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto video reviews and related movies:

    See Medical Medium Thyroid Healing The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thy on youtube.

     related image

    See LYME DISEASE Anniversary & Medical Medium Thyroid Healing on youtube.

     related image

    See Things I've Learned from Anthony William (Medical Medium) || anxiety, depression, acne, & sleep on youtube.

     related image

    See Medical Medium on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Reverse Thyroid Problems In 4 Weeks on youtube.

     related image

    See The 5 Steps of Healing Your Thyroid on youtube.

     related image

    See Lose Weight Hypothyroidism on youtube.

     related image

    See AmpCoil Testimonial by Colleen About Hashimoto's on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    this book is critical to understand but if i understand this book is the best book ... i think this book create me confident and i just love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    This book very necessary for every person.extraordinary compared to other things you will inclusion from repairing your thyroid is confide in your body ability to do what it is planned e author very well written and simple to read this book. Really this is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    Searing a long time this kind of ly I search I will collect soon.I will also suggest my mate to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary & Analysis of Medical Medium: Secrets Behind Chronic and Mystery Illness and How to Finally Heal | A Guide to the Book by Anthony William review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Informative and knowledgeable, I am desperate to understand how Autoimmune Disease is healed and natural ways healing can begin. Thank you for your info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    It took me most of a lifetime to “get” what successful business people, top athletes and artists have known all their lives. This book makes it clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    I love the concept, makes amazing sense and my absolute favorite idea or myth is that multitasking is not what its cracked up or glorified to be, someone place it in words that maybe people will obtain and stop being so self righteous about being able to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    It's ok. A short refresher to things I already knew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    I've somewhat practicing the The One Thing since I read the complete book. Having the Summaryhas enabled me to move into the tactic full-force.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    This summary gives an simple fast understanding of the overall concepts of the book. Makes me wish to read the main book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    32 page brochure. I didn't feel inspired or anything. Everyone at the office was raging about the full book so I thought I'd hack and read this. I read it in one evening. I feel like I missed something in the abbreviated version. Save your cash and read the full book if you're wanting the "inspired change your life' version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    Perfect book ever I have read.I usually don't read/refer much books, after reading this book I am now waiting for the nextversion of this book. Only thing is the book is short, but of course it's hard to complete a long book. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    Gary makes a decent showing with regards to of illustrating methodologies and helpful data on the best method to better deal with your life. He highlights fast quotes and practices assembled from tried and real method of thinking and locations it in easy to peruse design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    This book was very TIMELY for what I am currently doing in my business. While I'd like to read EVERY amazing book I hear about, I just don't have the time. Spending one focused hour reading this 35 page summary book was just what I required to kick begin my project. Thank you Readtrepreneur!! You condensed all the parts of the original book that I would have highlighted! I will definitely purchase more summary books from you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results By Gary Keller and Jay Papasan review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:2

    I started reading One on Kindle Unlimited then after accidentally deleting it could not obtain it back. I was 75% done, this writing is a amazing summary of the salient points I had read then captured the conclusion. Would like to have seen a small more depth in the "how to " build steps toward making this paradigm shift but perhaps that is not in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Jimmy Stewart wasn't just Jefferson Smith, raging at his corrupt fellow senators on behalf of "the small fellow" in "Mr. Smith Goes to Washington;" or George Bailey, saving Bedford Falls and neglecting himself for years, in "It's A Unbelievable Life;" or Elwood P. Dowd, a kindly drunk arm-in-arm with an invisible, giant rabbit, in "Harvey." He was an actor who could seem on the surface as if he were a fairly easy character; but who hid much "below the surface."Michael Munn tells us of Stewart's childhood in Pennsylvania, the son of a conventional middle-class couple who owned a hardware store. Skip ahead a few years, and we search Jimmy in college, dabbling in student theatricals. Then he is on the scene as a young professional; and finally, in the mid-1930's, he makes his method to Hollywood and eventual ewart was an amiable, gently-spoken man who got along with almost everyone but who was not a "hail-fellow-well-met," often preferring time by himself to think and dream. He enjoyed his own company. But, as a young, single man, he also liked the company of young women, and "played the field" often, Munn shows us through extensive interviews with people who "knew him when," especially his best mate fellow actor Henry Fonda. Stewart was also an perfect dancer; that was a second quality that a lot of of his fans had no knowledge of.But after his marriage to his wife Gloria in 1950, Stewart settled down and trod the straight and narrow, Munn tells us. He branched out from the "nice guy helping other people" roles he had been known for in the '30s and '40s, to playing cowboys -- and doing it very professionally, too -- in a number of '50s Westerns in which another side of the true Jimmy Stewart's hero sometimes came out. That was the extreme rage that he usually kept well hidden, but which could explode into verbal and sometimes physical violence when he was pushed too hard. Stewart was known to have punched out a few men in true life just as he did in his Western cinema of the 'nn's story takes us through the '60s, '70s and '80s, as Stewart's career wound down to situation comedy movies and the like. Gloria's death in 1994 devastated Jimmy Stewart, and he died quietly in his sleep just three years is is an especially valuable biography of the man who I believe to be the greatest of all American actors, giving us facets of his hero which I had not seen explored before. It's well worth reading.I gave it four stars instead of five for two reasons. The first was a number of typographical errors which should have been caught in proofreading, but were not. The most egregious was a reference to "Edward P. Dowd" as the main hero in "Harvey." In fact, Munn compounds the error of getting the character's first name wrong in narration, by also having Stewart refer to "Edward P. Dowd" in a direct quote on the same page. Stewart would most certainly have not created that e second reason, was Munn's apparent obsession about whether Stewart was a "racist." He returns to this subject several times, including some quotes from the black actor Woody Strode about a film he appeared in with Stewart. My feeling about it was, "Who cares?" Jimmy Stewart has been dead for 17 years. He was a product of his time, and the mores of that time. Whether or not he fits someone's definition of what a "racist" is in 2014, I couldn't care less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    An interesting book but I note some inaccuracies that could have been avoided with careful fact-checking. One example: The author states that Mr. Stewart was recruited in 1955 to appear on television's GE Theatre as a move versus the popularity of the present Bonanza on a competing network. This could not be correct as Bonanza premiered on NBC in 1959.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Stewart's life, although interesting, was written in a "haphazard" manner - the author jumps years, sometimes decades, later with information but doesn't always completely explain until much later in book (at that time, you tend to forget how it was connected). The author starts telling a story that takes put in the early 1900's to then provide other information obtained in the 1970's - can be hard to hold up with "where" you are in Jimmy Stewart's lifeline. It's not not good - but not great, either. It was "OK"....storyline interesting - not well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    I've been a fan of Stewart for years and grew up watching his movies, like Rear Window or the classic It's a Unbelievable Life. Although I always felt I knew him, there was much I didn't realize about him or his private life. Michael Munn retells Stewart's life in a down-to-earth manner reminiscent of Jimmy himself. There are a plethora of first-hand stories and quotes that any fan will [email protected]#$%!& shows sides of Stewart the film screen never did. You may or may not be surprised by the pieces that created up Jimmy Stewart's life, but it will definitely be an enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Three stars: It's e long acc of Stewart's cooperation with J. Edgar Hoover was boring. The inability of the author and/or the editor to obtain the name of Stewart's hero in "Harvey" correct is annoying. It was ELWOOD P. Dowd, not Edward and not Howard.Another annoying bit: saying "in hospital" and "to hospital" instead "in THE hospital" and "to THE hospital". Jimmy Stewart and Gloria Stewart were American, not English.And Ed Sullivan's name is misspelled. The author and/or the editor give his name as Sullavan, like the actress Stewart loved, Margaret Sullavan.Apart from these errors, the book was okay. Not that interesting, but maybe Stewart was just not that interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This book was so much more than I thought it would be. I have been enjoying the method it was written, could not place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This tells the story of who Stewart the man was as opposed as to the film star we saw on the screen. You will search out things that are very surprising about him and a lot of other Hollywood people, especially his closest friend, Henry Fonda. Well worth the read if you're a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    overall, this was a rather disappointing bio of Jimmy Stewart. He flew 20 missions in WWII but I learned more reading his Wikipedia profile than I did in this book. While some films got a few pages, most got a paragraph. Most of the writer's sources seem to be Mrs Stewart from interviews years before. I mean what was there was interesting, but a small more research and there could have been more to it. There were also mistakes, like it took me a few times before I realized modern was spelled wrong. As i was reading i checked YouTube and found him with his wife and daughters on the present Password, numerous Johnny Carson appearances and a few clips of his TV show. his present was about a page. It's not the definitive Jimmy Stewart bio. too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book and learning more about Jimmy Stewart. There were SO a lot of things I didn't know--like that he flew planes and went to war. My issue with reading biographies is you also search out the poor side of people's lives as well as the good. Sometimes I'd rather not know that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jimmy Stewart: The Truth Behind the Legend review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    It was a amazing biography although it started a bit slow. However, the author didn't gloss over some of the disturbing items that all of us have in our lives as did Stewart. I always thought he was a amazing actor and this book outlines what others, actors and directors thought of him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I don't even know how or where to begin. Which is ironic because this book is about the cus.Have you stumbled upon books that changed your life around? Have you ever felt the Universe arranged everything for you to be at the right time on your computer, reading the right article that mentioned the excellent book you were meant to read at that specific point in your life? As if it was written specifically for you?That's how it felt with this book. Now that I'm 2 chapters away from the end, I feel like I don't wish it to. It now looks method thicker than when I got it, with almost every few pages dog eared. I've never read any book with so much actionable ideas after each sitting and this just might be the first book I'll consider re-reading. Not because it wasn't understood the first time around, but because I simply wish to inundate myself with all its the low are some of the highlights that profoundly resonated with me but I invite you to grab a copy and read the whole book. Its simple, direct, honest and immediately actionable.1. Extraordinary results are directly determined by how narrow you can create your focus.2. Achievers always work from a clear sense of priority. Instead of a to do list, you need a success list -- a list that is purposefully made around extraordinary results.3. The majority of what you wish will come from the minority of what you do.4. Success is actually a short race -- a sprint fueled by discipline just long enough for habit to kick in and take over.5. It takes an average of 66 days to acquire a fresh habit.6. You create doing what matters most a priority when your willpower is at its highest. Do your most necessary work -- your ONE thing -- early.7. How we phrase the questions we ask ourselves determines the answers that eventually become our lives.8. Focusing question: What's the ONE thing I can do such that by doing it everything else will be easier or unnecessary?9. Our purpose sets our priority and our priority determines the productivity our actions produce.10. Who we are and where we wish to go determine what we do and what we accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Business books are always an interesting problem. Are they a prop to sell consulting gigs? Are they stretched out one note ideas? Or do they pull off something worthwhile and can they really aid someone search the business success they are seeking?Another aspect of business books is their audience. Are they written for a specific group or a general public? Are they preaching to an already converted choir to confirm their preconceived notions or are they offering new insights and trying to broaden the horizons of readers?This book is authored by the very successful founder of one of the nation's amazing realtors, Keller-Williams. Gary Keller is targeting those business folks who wish to search single minded success - the kinds of self-sacrificing, dedicated, and single-minded people he wants to hire and who will create themselves (and him) a amazing deal of money. "The One Thing" is based on the statement by Curly in "City Slickers". Of course, Keller adapts it to his purposes. Keller believes in focus, utter dedication to your one thing, and driving to breakthrough barriers to obtain to your one huge purpose. Some might call it obsession. He is not a huge believer work life balance - he actually rejects it and calls it a e book has a couple of interesting printing twists to it as well. For example, the key ideas are printed in red inserts. But the coolest thing is that he has pre-marked the book for you. In other words, the key ideas are underlined in what looks like pencil - as if a previous reader had done it for you. But the pencil marks are printed in. But they don't look like printed underlines, they look like pencil.I am positive this book can and will work well for its target audience. When I was a younger man, I am sure I would have taken to it like a duck to water or like fire to gasoline. Everything he says here will work if you apply it.Just remember that everything has a cost. Every success (and every failure) has a price. Nothing comes for my own view of life, business success and work are necessary AS A MEANS TO SOMETHING MORE IN LIFE. In my case, I believe first and foremost in family. I hear any number of executives talk about this as they are on their third marriage and fathering their own grandkids. Remember this kind of talk is cheap. Living true life is hard. What's that old saying? "You pays your cash and you takes your chances." There is a lot of benefit that comes from having succeeded and getting the zone and time that comes from financial success. But it is zone and time to do something meaningful and worthwhile. Business success as an END in life is a not good thing. Cash as an end is l your work will be superseded. All the homes you sell will be sold again (or torn down). Your office (or cubicle) will be filled by others. You will be replaced and forgotten by co-workers. But not by your spouse and children (and grandkids).So, work hard. Be focused. Have a furious purpose. But create sure it is in service to something actually worthwhile or at the end of it all you will search yourself looking around for the satisfaction and meaning you thought you would search there and explore that you are standing all alone with a pile of money in a huge home with a shiny vehicle - and not much ed by Craig Matteson, Saline, Michigan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

     "When you wish the absolute best possibility to succeed at anything you want, your approach should always be the same. Go small."Going small" is ignoring all the things you could do and doing what you should do. It's recognizing that not all things matter equally and finding the things that matter most. It's a tighter method to connect what you do with what you want. It's realizing that extraordinary results are directly determined by how narrow you can create your e method to obtain the most out of your work and your life is to go as little as possible...When you go as little as possible, you'll be staring at one thing. And that's the point." ~ Gary Keller from The ONE ThingThis book is 's a really (!) well written, incredibly simple, concise, practical analysis of the whys and hows of discovering and executing our ONE 's packed with Huge Ideas.1. The Domino Result - Is bigger than you may think.2. Success Lists - Are better than to-do lists.3. Extreme Pareto - 80/20 to the max!4. Habit Formation = Using finite discipline wisely.5. The Focusing Question - Helps us arrive at The ONE Thing"When everything feels urgent and important, everything seems equal. We become active and busy, but this doesn't actually move us any closer to success. Activity is often unrelated to productivity, and busyness rarely takes care of business." ~ Gary KellerI highly recommend it!To search 250+ more reviews visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I have a feeling that this book will significantly influence my thought process throughout the rest of my e most necessary thing I took away from this book was the realization that a lot of of my actions and decisions leading up to this point have not been allowing me to truly master rough convincing logic and useful examples, this book has helped me to understand how I can effectively approach what I desire to achieve (and what I don't desire to achieve). A lot of that for me personally is cutting the unimportant things ere is amazing fulfillment to experience in the journey toward self-realization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I couldn't wait to read the book after I saw an ad for it on Facebook. I just love it! I decided to grab a few of my mates and do a weigh-loss system using the domino effect. Works like a charm and it's fun for us to choose our next domino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Read this book as a Leadership Book Club for work. My favorite part, as the facilitator, was all of the additional resources that are available online to supplement it. There are some beautiful amazing thinking points identified in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I very quickly became glued to this book. It says exactly what I required to hear in order to create my life more focused.I have read a few books in this zone now, but this is the one I'll be reading again. This book will become a text book that will journey with me.Whoever you are, this book can apply to you. Knowing that time is never found, but it is made, I recommend you create time to read it and do what it says. Have fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    SummaryAlmost unnecessary, the Title beautiful much sums it up. It’s about figuring out your One Thing and devoting everything to it. The Book is summed up in the question “What’s the ONE Thing I can do such that by doing it everything else will be easier or unnecessary?TakeawaysHonestly, I hated to love this book. But, love it I did.Another 250 page business book about a concept that can be summed up in 1 sentence? Yes. Another one.About 70% into the book I created a note that, “this book just drills. It’s attacking one point in zone from every possible angle. the one thing of the books is it to teach people the ONE Thing.”Similar to Work the System, the book is short on actionable advice. Why? You don’t need it. All you need to do is figure out your One Huge Thing and HAMMER ON a globe with an ever increasing number of options and distractions, the scarcity is attention and focus and the ones that will reap the rewards are the ones that acknowledge and build their lives not around novelty and breadth, but meaning and at’s the takeaway and it was well worth 130 pages of having it drilled into my head. If you sort of believe that but would like to have Gary Keller drill it into your head, read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    As the author of Buy House Rent House Repeat until RichI know that success comes from amazing focus. However knowing what to focus on can be the difference between success and failure. In the book Gary talks about 6 Lies or Myths which keep us back, I really similar to a couple of them. First "Everything Matters Equally" so everything is a #1 priority! that is a huge mistake and one that leads to no focus at all. I could really relate to the term "Multitasking" until I read this book I was very proud of the fact that I could do so a lot of things at one time, but after some amazing thought during the process of reading the book I explore that I did a lot of things poorly at the same time. So much for Multitasking. The One Huge Thing I got out of this book was the respond to a issue I was having with my business and I just did not know how to solve it until Gary asked this one question. "WHATS THE ONE THING I CAN DO SUCH THAT BY DOING IT EVERYTHING ELSE WILL BE EASIER OR UNNECESSARY?" This question got me to think about the issue in a whole fresh way. That one thing from the book was the best tip and worth more than the price of the book. I would highly recommend this book to anyone interested in improving their work their relationships and their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I picked this book in Barnes and Nobles, opened to a random page and couldn't stop reading it.. Anyone who wants to be successful and happier at whatever they do can relate to this book. He breaks down the keys to living a more successful life in a very straightforward manner that anyone can understand and learn from. The author kept me engaged and interested in every subject at hand and did a amazing job describing it with key info and examples... follow his steps and you're guaranteed success. A amazing book and worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Comey is a honorable man who describres his philosophy of honest leadership and principles. Enjoyed reading this piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Nicely written summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book that everyone should read, regardless of their political persuasions. Listening to the media excerpts really doesn’t do this book justice. I found it truthful, accurate, and insightful. I search him highly credible and his narrative very readable. I continue to hope and pray that people of such moral integrity and courage will continue to war for what is right and just for our nation and our is really is a book about amazing leadership, honesty, honor, and love of country. A true eye opening content. This is well summarized. The author created sure that he grab the most necessary info from the original book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    People like Comey reminds us how necessary is always to be truth, not only to other of course, but to your values and decisions in life. A lesson on how to achieve a higher level of ownership and moral reasoning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Comey shared with us his leadership and life principles, which are method more detailed in the original book. You should read the original book before/after this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Insightful info from decades of experience in such difficult environment. And also a true logic behind the elections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    You will appreciate this summary if you read the whole book too. Otherwise it's going to be not as amazing as its supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book provides an insightful overview of the original copy and also of Comey's background. Nicely put.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership by James Comey review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    comey gives us a lesson on being right, independently if this is going to upset people or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Terminology - Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Full medical dictionary, thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Terminology - Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very amazing dict. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:30

    Good, but could be better. The only feature that appears to be missing on the application is the ability to track immunization shots for both adults and children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:30

    beautiful handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:30

    Why don't u add soft gel and over the counter to your list? Thanks like fishoil and vitamin D 3 thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:30

    I like it for me. I picked it though because I wanted to hold record of my parents info as well. However I added them to the family list and I'm hitting the upper right hand corner to designate which family member to add the medication name under and it just adds it to my private medications. not sure why this is event and how to fix. would like to solve this problem, then I would like better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:30

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:30

    I like this app. It is easy and simple to use. Has beautiful much everything you need to hold track of all family medical information. The program is a five star but I am giving it a three since I am having problems of it using the photos it takes and not letting me use stored info that it has. In a lot of instances I can't add family member/dr/pharmacy even though they are already filled and I can pick them. They just do not obtain added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:30

    I love this app. A amazing added feature is the customer service. I had a problem. I sent an email on Super Bowl Sunday and I couldn't believe I got the respond to my question back 15 mins later. This wasn't an auto reply. A person named Otto replied back to me. This application is free but if they create a paid ver I will buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Perfect primary app. Has all fields important to track medical history and medications for multiple family members. Can work offline. The process of data entry could be smoother and more convenient, but the bottom line is that this application serves its purpose well. User interface refinements will effect in a five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    I [email protected]#$%! would let me to print my data. It would be amazing then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Best medication application by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    This application is great. One thing so far is that I am unable to change the year. If I need to insert a year on a surgery I had 30 yrs ago, entering it would take forever having to scroll back 12 months for every year. Need ability to enter a year only or month and year only. Also need a section for vaccines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    This is a amazing app. I love having my list with me at all times. In case of emergency the doctors really need to know what meds I'm taking to treat me properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    I spent hours to input the data and a couple of days later everything was gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    I would give it 5 stars, if it had a section for medical conditions. Otherwise, it's a amazing app, just what I was looking for. Also, a put for emergency contacts, or at least a section where family members' names and addresses can be added. Still, I would gladly pay for this application if it had more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Found it to be amazing for listing meds, doses, MDs, pharmacy's, etc. Threw me for a min when the medication list had combined husband's and my med lists. Played around for a min and figured out how to obtain each separately . nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    I downloaded this application three days ago. I have not been able to input all meds and info due to the fact every time i input info on med and it ask for doctors infor, it takes you to another screen. After inputting info and trying to return to med editor it takes you to the main screen med list. It never save your info so you have to begin over.😤 When inputting med infor if you have a med that has multiple strengths ie...25-100. You can not input that information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    This application is very useful for a family. I couldn't search such a useful application elsewhere. Suggested some modifications. Within mins I got a positive reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    I just downloaded today. This is great! I required this. What happens if we change phones is my concern.. Also create it where we can lock the application for privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    In theory it's a amazing idea but it feels obnoxious to use and not user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Not able to place in a correct dose. ie 2 dose med 40-100 or 25/25 Don't need manifacturer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Best application if you take a lot of vitamins, supplements or prescriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Don't understand it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Worthless application for reminders if your meds are required more than once per day. Most of my meds are every 4 hours or 3x per day so this application is worthless in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    I like the database, but would am disappointed that I cannot e-mail it to enable it to be printed out. I am frustrated at the number of times I have to provide this to doctors, etc. Also VERY IMPORTANT it should have a put to indicate medical allergies. Developer is working one first suggestion. Hopefully the second as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Amazing application for keeping everything with you missing a key feature. There should be able to share the info via email or other way

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Was simple to input prescription information but I can't figure out how to download to my doctor or printout. Is that possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medication List & Medical Records review [App]  2019-3-13 21:31

    Thanks I really required this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    When Comparison Creeps into our Comfort ZoneI highly recommend this book!Through the story of Rachel and Leah in the book of Genesis, Nicki Koziarz tutorials her audience through six truths to understanding and overcoming comparison. A subject that everyone struggles with, her approach and guidance is practical and authentic. The lessons that Nicki introduces and teaches are new from her universally relatable, daily struggles. From common regrets to PTO problems, this book will have readers laughing and wishing they could high-five Nicki!“The Bible is always relevant, because it reveals deeply rooted truths that never expire.” -Nicki Koziarz, “Why Her.”Old Testament Biblical stories can be difficult to navigate through, but Nicki takes her readers on a journey that is unbelievably relatable to the time we live in now. In a society saturated in social media, comparison can easily creep into our comfort zone. Empowered by Scripture, and who God says we are, readers of “Why Her” will be able to scroll through news feeds and walk through life aware and prepared to deal with comparison in a positive way.“If we’re honest, we’ll realize some parts of our own stories are still being written. And if we rush to cover up those pieces of our lives that lend themselves the most to comparison, we’ll miss the strong story of redemption that God is in the middle of writing.” -Nicki Koziarz, “Why Her.”Of the rich revelations uncovered in this book, my person highlight was realizing that being offended was a stance that I was choose to take. Another rich truth that sunk into my soul was the revelation that just because I don’t always obtain what I am aiming for, doesn’t mean I did anything wrong. It just isn’t always mine.“God’s promises are not only for reading and meditating on. There are times when we must war to believe them and keep them for our lives.” -Nicki Koziarz, “Why Her.”This book is a fast and fun read, because of Nicki’s relatable tone and fun true life applications. I highly recommend this book to women who struggle with comparison, or maybe just feel an emptiness about an zone of their lives.Happy Reading!Megs(I received a copy of this book in exchange for my honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review.I truly enjoyed reading this book. I found a lot about myself in it. I am the only girl in my family so I have no sisters for which to compare myself with but I do have a sister-in-law. She is a unbelievable person but she is the opposite of me in appearance. She is tall and thin and I am not. When we first met, I thought she was everything that I thought my parents wanted me to be and I was totally lacking. This is me recognizing the first truths in the 6 truths I am being honest. Over the years, I realized that my sister-in-law is not excellent but human like everyone else. When I allow go of comparing myself with her, I was able to let her to be my friend.While there are several chapters that I can identify with in this book the two chapters that I truly believe were written for me were chapters 7 & 8 under the Truth Four “You Didn’t Do Anything Wrong” I can relate to when you think that you are going to obtain pick for something but when I didn’t obtain picked, I wonder what I did wrong. One of the quotes in the book that stood out for me is “We have to trust God so much that if He doesn’t give it to us, we don’t wish it”. This has been so real in my journey. It happened even recently. I thought my job was going so well and I was even given a promotion. The company then decided to outsource my job to an outside vendor and God gave me the courage to seek a position with this company. Not only did I obtain the Job, I also am allowed work from home and one of the people that I work with has become one of my best friends. God has a plan and when we work according to His plan, everything works out the method they are supposed to do. I think we al have someone that we compare ourselves with whether it is intentional or not but Nicki shows us that God does not create comparisons. He loves us for who we are and not how we compare with someone else. If we look towards God, we do not need to compares ourselves with ank you,Donna Robertson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Why Her? by Nicki Koziarz is such a blessing to the reader! Nicki has taken the story of Rachael and Leah and dig into the meat of the scriptures to teach us that comparison is not of God. Nicki shows us that even in biblical times appearance is the first of comparisons, and then Nicki whispers this truth, “there’s simply too much that’s attractive about you and me to lose it all on her.”Nicki shares vulnerable truths from her life, and I appreciated that so much. When I read this book I thought surely a published author, owner of such a attractive home, and wife with three daughters has no insecurities, and I was glad to see that Nicki points out in her book while every woman may not have the same insecurity, every woman definitely has an insecurity! Once again, Nicki whispers the following truth, “We often lose who we are while trying to become someone we aren’t.”This book holds so a lot of truths for a woman’s heart, including “Often comparison will use the pain of our past to make issues in our present.” This is truth, and I don’t wish to continue to struggle with comparison for the rest of my life! This book was so amazing that I ordered the Bible Study that goes along with the book, and it will be here tomorrow! I encourage any woman to read this book who is looking for truth about the comparison struggles women face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    This book is packed with humour alongside wisdom. I love Nicki's fixer upper farm, Fred the donkey and the anecdotes Nicki shares about her family. The best part of this is the method she weaves biblical truths into it so I now remember the truths because of the oken into easy-to-digest sections with biblical truths and practical application, this book has it all. I love the challenges like “Compare+Compliment+Calculate the cost= Take control of comparison” which has three scenarios to explain it and biblical truth to back it up! It also has simple to share quotes like “God’s purpose isn’t a battlefield for competition. It’s a safe haven of calling.” which I can hear myself sharing amongst mates and discussing.I wish the mindset shift described by her 6 truths:You need to be honestSee it like it really isYou don’t always have to be ok (this one is FOR ME, I swear!)Sometimes you didn’t do anything wrong (loved this one too)Her gain is not your lossLet others’ success and struggles steer you (such wisdom)Wow, if I can do that, what a heavy change!Intellectually, I loved how she tackled one of the toughest stories in the Bible to understand: Rachel and Leah! It’s one I categorised as confusing but "Old Testament" but spending time digging into these verses, taking on each of their burdens and really understanding them was fascinating and actically, this book is chockablock! My favourite applications are the questions she poses for me to ponder like “1. does it come from a put of jealousy? 2. does it line up with Word and hero of God? 3. Does it create God look great?” as well as the ones that call us to change our behaviour today like working on your calling rather than the Netflix binge.Other favourite lines include:"God didn’t bless Leah for any other reason than for why He Blesses us - to support her know she was loved by Him…""God designed us with a desire for community. Comparison convinces us that community doesn’t exist for us.""Abundance. God doesn’t do anything halfway. So what are you taking back today?One thing I’ve come to fully understand about my soul is this: I’m the only one who can take care of it.""What is a situation in your life you need to choose insight over offence?"Nicki has an awesome gift, she has the ability to bring Old Testament characters like Leah and Rachel to life in a method I gain a fresh understanding of familiar texts. She relates these to her modern day anecdotes which I can apply to my life and share biblical wisdom I can live out today! She has reframed comparison and given a powerful method in which I can tackle in a God-centred way. Five out of five and highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    I am a book reviewer for NetGalley, which means I received this book for free in exchange for a review.If you’re familiar with the Bible, you might remember the story of Rachel and Leah. Both sisters (in a kind of complicated turn of events) end up married to the same man – Jacob. What ensues is what can only be described as a war for dominance, involving as a lot of babies as possible.Koziarz explores the intense feelings of bitterness, self-doubt, and jealousy that both Leah and Rachel must have felt, and through their story, she explores how we can deal with related feelings, too. (Minus the popping-out-babies competition. And the polygamy. Or at least I hope so.)I’ll admit now – because, you know, honesty is amazing – I do sometimes struggle with this. It’s taken me years to combat the feeling of immediate self-doubt when I learn of someone else’s victory, particularly if I’m not in a amazing put emotionally. So I was intrigued when I was accepted to review this book.Koziarz identifies the struggles that come from a warped perspective of our identity, and how the same core problems that we face today can be found in Rachel and Leah’s story, too. The feeling of inadequacy. The method we so easily put ourselves in tournament with others. How, instead of celebrating when another woman succeeds, we search ourselves asking ‘how come she gets that? Why her and not me?’She offers six truths to reflect on when you are asking the question ‘why her?’:You Need To Be Honest‘We love to scream our successes but seldom present our secret sorrows.’ Why is that? How has the advent of social media enabled us to gloss over our troubles and show a glossier, happier side of our lives? How does being pummeled with constant perfection impact us, and how can we be honest in the face of it?See It Like It Really IsBuilding from the first truth, this section explores what the stories we see vs. the stories other women are actually living out day to day. We need to develop the ability to understand – or at least question – what is going on below the surface of it Don’t Always Have To Be OkayI particularly enjoyed this chapter. Koziarz has a hearty dislike of the phrase ‘I’m fine!’ which I completely understand. She explains how necessary it is to learn to just be sad sometimes. To be unafraid of looking weak in front of other people. How necessary it is to not pretend to be okay when you’re really not. And how to connect with others on a deeper level by keeping an eye on each others’ ‘soul health’. She also explores some ‘soul-care strategies’ that I found Didn’t Do Anything WrongWhen we ‘fail’ – when we don’t land that job, when we don’t obtain that house, when we test to pull something off but we don’t succeed – how should we take it? Koziarz explains that perhaps that house, or job, or situation, was not yours to take in the first place, and how to be okay with that.Her Gain Is Not Your LossI feel like I could have done with tattooing this somewhere on me a few years ago. (Alright, I may have regretted that later on. Which might also be why I don’t trust myself to obtain a tattoo.) Because how real is this truth? We create the mistake of believing that other people stepping into their calling means there’s less left for you to do. When others win, we all win.Let The Success Of Others Encourage, And Not Discourage YouIn this latest section, Koziarz explores how to avoid the feeling of being discouraged by other peoples’ success, particularly if you work or serve in related areas. Instead, she gives some practical steps as to how you can let other peoples’ successes to inspire you to move forward in your own calling, instead of feeling e whole book was full of ideas for prayer, scriptures to dwell on, and practical exercises. I took a star off because I didn’t search it as easily ‘readable’ as other books I have read recently, but I feel if this is an zone you need support with, I’d definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Ladies, this book might just be the best purchase you ever create if comparison and jealousy are often a battle! As a child and then teenager, I often struggled with wanting to look as thin and beautiful as my mates but I didn’t know how. Most of my mates had boyfriends before I did, and I felt so left out. It’s simple to think, “Why her?” in circumstances like that. However, this book will bring freedom to cki Koziarz writes from the heart, sharing her own struggles and offering grace and truth for us. She’s been through it. She still goes through it. And it’s her experience with this struggle that creates an inviting environment to grow. Hearing from someone who “gets it” is refreshing. Because then you know with certainty that you aren’t crazy.I wasn’t able to relate with everything in the book, but out of the six truths Nicki shared truth four hit me super hard. There were small things throughout the whole book that spoke to me and helped me. That’s why I’m so convinced it will support you if comparison is a thorn in your ere are a lot of stories in the Bible where things weren’t fair. Nicki chose to use Leah and Rachel and wow! That story stirs up so much emotion in me. Anger toward Laban. Deep damage for Leah. Disappointment in both ladies for their actions toward one another. Nothing about this story could be considered fair or just. Yet, it is what it is. They couldn’t change their circumstances much like we can’t change don’t have to covet someone else’s circumstances to still struggle with comparison. Sometimes there will be a fleeting thought in my head, like “must be nice she can do that” but it doesn’t stay. I actually felt like I have a amazing grip on comparison. That is, until I read this book. Ladies, this book stepped on my toes in all the right places. It addressed minor things I’ve struggled with, as well as reminded me of some hard truths that I need in this season of life.Wherever you are in your journey, know that this story is special to YOU. No one else can do life like you can. No one is able to do what YOU can, exactly how YOU do it. You’re irreplaceable. Don’t allow comparison steal that from you. You should love who you are, respect who you used to be, and appreciate the God-given story you instead of asking, “Why her?” Ask God, “What can I do today to bring You glory? How may I honor You with my actions and words?” Allow Him work through you, dear lady. Go change the world!I received a free copy of the book from the publisher in return for an honest review of my opinions, which I have done. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    If you have ever struggled with comparing yourself to someone else, do yourself a favor and obtain this book pronto!I have always struggled with comparison my entire life, and it wasn’t a surprise to me that I would need this book. Late latest year, when I learned this book would be coming out in March, I was counting down the days. However, I won’t lie- I was a small skeptical. I expected usual amazing church girl answers, like “God created all of us special.” Or “You shouldn’t feel that way.” But Nicki Koziarz didn’t do that. She went straight to God’s Word and to her own struggles with comparison, and told me real, practical ways I can deal with this problem!Chapter 7 of my book is especially marked up. Koziarz showed me there that not every assignment is mine, and because of that, I can have the emotional room and mental mindset to cheer on the people around me without feeling like I’m failing by not doing what “she” is doing. She gave practical tip on how to determine if a dream is yours to hold going after, or if it is something to lay down for chapter 10, she assured me that there are enough “God-assignments to go around.” (Needed to hear that- “There are still many, a lot of .... words to be written. Children to be adopted.. Art to be drawn.”)In Chapter 11, method practical advise on how to allow others’ success be an encouragement to us, and not feel like a discouragement, giving us her ver of an Oreo conversation! It is genius. I will be using this.And I have dozens marked up in Chapter 12, “More and more like Jesus. Less and less like anyone else.”I can’t recommend this book enough! Lots of books I read and forget what I read, but not this one. It has changed my method of thinking in a method I required it most. I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review, and bought an additional for my sister because it was awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    I am posting this under my husband's acc as we share it. My name is Mary Beth Blackburn. I can’t tell you how much this book has meant to me! Each of her six truths really spoke to me. Probably the one that will really stayed with me is “Let the success of others encourage you, not discourage you.” There is a page in Chapter 11 that I highlighted practically every word on that page! I can’t list the whole thing but here are a few quotes that really stuck out to me:“God’s purpose isn’t a battlefield for competition. It’s a safe haven of calling.”“His presence gives us the ability to hold walking in His favor while cheering on that girl next to us, regardless of how threatened we feel. By staying in His continual presence, we learn that our God-given bonuses and talents are not for making ourselves feel better than the woman next to us. In fact, we learn to value what she’s doing more than what we’re doing.”In this book, Nicki doesn’t talk down to me, she’s vulnerable and shares true stories that support me understand each concept. It’s like I’m having a cup of coffee with her at her “fixer-upper farm.” This is something she has struggled with so she’s giving amazing tip from someone who’s been is book is based on the Biblical characters Leah and Rachel. I’ve read this story so a lot of times, I could almost recite it to you from memory. However, now I have a fresh perspective on these ladies and feel like I know them more personally – they aren’t just characters in a storybook. They are true and I can learn from their victories and is is a book that I will refer to when I’m falling into the trap of comparison. It won’t be one that just collects dust on the shelf after I read it once.I was given a complimentary copy of this book by the publisher in exchange for my honest review, but I’m planning to either begin a study group on the book or buy some copies to give away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Why Her is a book that uses the Biblical acc of Leah and Rachel to mirror comparison in a lot of a girl’s life and the elusive “her” we think we need to beat in order to search validation for our lives. I received a complimentary copy of the book from the publisher in exchange for an honest e book showcases 6 Truths that turn comparison into celebration of one another. I am learning how one person’s success doesn’t negate mine, that we need to be honest about what we are going through and be proud of yourself as God has created you. Comparison can begin friendly, but when you use it to place others down and to promote yourself, do you really win?I’m reading through the book, finishing strong, and staying in my lane. I am grateful to use this as a tutorial when I feel I am not enough, I have truth to combat that lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Her?: 6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    I believe anyone that has struggled with comparing yourself to a friend, coworker, sister, stranger, or even your own mother should read this book. Nicki uses a lot of various stories through her private life to explain her 6 truths: 1) You Need to be Honest 2) See It Like It Really Is 3) You Don't Have to be Okay 4) You Didn't Do Anything Wrong 5) Her Gain is Not Your Loss 6) Allow the Success of Others Encourage, Not Discourage You. The latest two chapters are my favorite because it dives more into supporting others, humbling yourself, and that just because someone else is successful or "winning" in this season, doesn't mean you're a failure. You can victory too. Ask questions about their success or see if you can support them. I believe using the story of Rachel and Leah worked amazing with the truths. I suggest reading the story of Jacob, Rachel, and Leah first even if you read it before to obtain in new in your mind. Also, read this book without comparing her to other authors. She writes as if she is sitting with you, sipping coffee and having a normal girlfriend to girlfriend chat. I gave it four stars because some things were really repetitive (she says It is what it is a lot!!). It just about drove me nuts even though the statement is true, It is what it is! I do like that she referenced the Bible although sometimes it seemed she questioned the stories a small too much. Understandable, but hey, It is what it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    The application works fine. The quality of articles, or rather the intellects that produce the articles, is sorely lacking. I despise reading someone's drivel and then finding that they don't have comments turned on so that I can berate them for their stupidity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    I found it very interesting. all I have watch people, just watching how various people react or act on every day life. I love watching cause and effect. study people faces and body language. I obtain asked a lot what college or WOW you know things I do and I went to college. I call what I do just be aware of your surroundings. I am watching, listen, observe and that is what I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    I really like the articles and I read them everyday, on the bus, at lunch, at home. It does not take too much time to read'em and I gain fresh useful ideas daily from this app. Thank you MEDIUM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    First time user. Frankly staggered at the depth, breadth and diversity of what is on here. only just scratched the surface hence only 4 stars so far. Will modernize though (promise!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    A amazing reading and browsing experience in general, but certain imorovements are needed. -more obvious feed controls -more obvious clap button -pick up where you left off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    DON'T update! There is no "bug fixes or other improvements" They will monetize on you right now! I was using this application for a year and I loved it. It provided a platform for writers to be heard and at the same time for masses to read a amazing contents. After modernize it will cost you $5 a month for reading.. so much for educating masses.. otherwise you will be only able to read a heading, couple of paragraphs and then you will be naged for subscribing.. To Medium CEOs; you obtain what you deserve..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    frustrating that it uses what you've read to then present you more of the same,i'd prefer to just see posts by category in date order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    Amazing reads. very well written. Am addicted to this app. A stumbled on the application as I was looking at improving my writing skills. Am impressed and would highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    Super to use this app. Only thing is subscription, please create it free for reading articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    $5 for subscription seems a bit much while there is so much content available for free on the internet. Otherwise all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    This is really amazing put for aquaring knowledge. Love this platform very much. Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    As a software engineer, I loved the content and the application right in the first 5 min. That means I just installed but felt it was fair to give this rating since it already added amazing value to my life with the info that I found here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medium review [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    the application is fine. Medium's paywall is annoying.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter