SWF and FLV playerA=0A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit SWF and FLV playerA=0A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Makes me rate it before I can even obtain into the app. Not to mention it says it's uploading something... What exactly was uploaded from my phone. Did not even obtain a possibility to use it and you wish me to rate it? OK, here's my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Only download plugins. Blank screen. Don't work in web browsers. More specifically doesn't work with .swf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    So downloaded this as my phone doesn't help Adobe and I wish to play a android game online, and it doesn't work with this either in fact my browser doesn't even present it as installed even though the application says it is.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SWF and FLV playerA=0A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SWF and FLV playerA=0A=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See Fix File reading failed-VLC could not open the file (Bad file descriptor) on youtube.

     related image

    See LeBron James' Top 10 Plays of 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Didn't work. Just ad page for Sky. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Stable player. Thank you for the recent update, works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It does not work, just a blank screen. Uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    too a lot of ads and buttons to press before i could use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Quick, simple to upload and install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Only downloads plugins and no option to remove the plugins either..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Will review again once tried.. but presently, not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Doesn't seem to work with the Dyson telescope android game as a plug in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Each time I open, keeps updating plugins. Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It is not opening at all. I will test it and review it better. Why the prompt for review before use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Very attractive application and user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Downloads the plug in for all browsers, this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Why shuld there b a plugin... Plz incorporate in app.... It still doesnt work... Only blank screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It's fake it doesn't work just wish to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Nice and and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Dosent work hold updating android device not see it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Just coz you're forcing for ratings before using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Seems to be one of those apps that forces you to review them before even allowing you to use it Edit: nevermind, it doesnt even work at all. General waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Perfect application for android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Have installed twice and still wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    This application is just a plug to another one that wants access to method more data on your phone. When you install this one, it just gives you an ad to take you to the page for the second application and requires you to download that one as well. Also, from what I can see, almost all of the five star ratings are between one or two words long and are not at all actual help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Forced to review before being able to try application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    So, I download this app, alright? An application labelling itself as a flash player. Flash players are designed to run shockwave flash files. First, apon opening the app, it only downloads a browser extention, not necessarily a issue on its own, but should have been only marketed on chrome web shop in that case. I load up a flash game, and what a surprise? Plugin not supported. To my knowledge this doesn't appear to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I can begin old photo sequences that I thought were gone for good. This application is both useful and very professional-looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Very strong tool for anyone who needs to play old SWF files again. I was finally able to watch old videos I hadn't seen in ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I'm thrilled with this SWF player. I've already taken all the dust off of my old files and they all play just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    why modernize run repeatly even its just have modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Excellent, Totally Genius, Outstanding Performance, Bravo, 5 GOLDEN STARS!!! THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It works smoothly if you need to play FLV or SWF in your Android device device. Personally, I recommend it! 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Did nothing except present me a couple of adverts then tell me the plug in was installed. It wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I was relieved when I learnt that it keeps my private data safe. What a amazing and useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I didn't know how much I required this application till I downloaded it. Excellent to playback and rescue old FLV files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I just downloaded the application and applied it hopefully it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It looks amazing and works amazingly. Totally deserving of five golden stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Doesn't help Google Find engine, essentially useless, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I can't believe that this application is totally free to use. A lot of kudos to its developers! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Doesn't work at all.. only shows a blank page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    didn't work, and seemed sketch as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Could not obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Doesn't begin swf...check it yourself...un-installed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    If you need to play some FLV videos, don't look any further. This is the only application you'll need in orden to do it. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Sweet baby Jesus thank you unbelievable development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I have to u date 3 times a day minimum. If I did not have to do that your application would be really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Just about to use. I'll be back to fully comment once I've tried it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    They wanted a review and wouldn't go away. This is their review. You suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Just downloaded allow me check the re sult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Don't know yet haven't used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Trash. Search another player..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    All begin apps is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Haven't tried yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I wish super smash flash 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Brilliant. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    didnt work with rar files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Not poor so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Not use yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Wonderful. thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I really need this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Malware watch out it might steal your passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Have no jet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Idk what to expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    just another knockoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    My experience is like an globe best trafts on the media gorring abovt all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Not yet used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Ok well see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    This is my first time, so I [email protected]#$%! will work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Rate before use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Fats and relible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    S Reza mousazadeh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It's to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Mmm it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Nice job keepitup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It doesn't work and is not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    trash application that does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Does nothing, doesn't function as a player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Finally a plug-in that actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Just downloaded this application and it ask me to rate it. It better be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Hold going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    No instructions on how to begin plugin in a browser, just trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    We will see ask 5 star befor testing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Allow me modernize once I work it once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Fab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWF and FLV player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter