Safe Ospreys Reviews & Opinions


Submit Safe Ospreys review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Ospreys review [App]  2018-10-11 13:8

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildcat Safe review [App]  2018-3-4 21:8

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe NYU review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    I love this app...!! This is what help looks like on a campus...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Safe Ospreys or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Safe Ospreys video reviews and related movies:

    See Bailey safe and relocated to BH nest. Hog Island Ospreys. 29 July 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See THIS CAN'T BE SAFE us military V-22 Osprey aircraft refueling on youtube.

     related image

    See I'll Keep You Safe on youtube.

     related image

    See The V-22 Osprey: Why It's Loved by Those Who Risk Their Lives to Fly It on youtube.

     related image

    See Osprey attacks Canada Geese with stick. Charlo Osprey nest . 14 April 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Keeping up with the Ospreys on youtube.

     related image

    See Hog Island Maine Osprey Cam ~ Bald Eagle Takes Osprey 8.1.16 on youtube.

     related image

    See Marine MV 22 Osprey Lands in Nashville on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ogle Safe review [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Amazing application for local info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GATOR SAFE review [App]  2018-6-19 21:8

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FSCJ Safe review [App]  2018-9-20 21:8

    FSCJ Safe This application is full of amazing safety tools and information. I would highly recommend it every FSCJ employee and student download this application and be familiar with its functionality. I particularly like the safety toolbox feature in order to obtain real-time support and security response. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FSCJ Safe review [App]  2018-9-20 21:8

    Amazing application Every college should have an application like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FSCJ Safe review [App]  2018-9-20 21:8

    Stay safe my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGU Safe review [App]  2018-10-18 13:8

    Love that this is finally up and running! Can we obtain access to the GPS bus areas added on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGU Safe review [App]  2018-10-18 13:8

    Excited that this application was developed (hoping for more SGU apps in the future!) and looking forward to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POM Safe review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    you need to fix the bugs. It won't even open. it's a amazing small invention that I would love to be able to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POM Safe review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    So far very disappointed, does not do what it is intended to do. Application is constantly popping up with wanting you to login, but I already have , even when I'm trying to create phone calls , text notice it still pops up making my phone almost not usable. I have called their tech help and still no response. I strongly do not recommend, also closely read the disclosure very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POM Safe review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    63red Safe review [App]  2019-3-10 13:12

    Intelligent move for creating this app. Us Constitution and Republic supporters who believe in the freedom, respect, and peace for ALL need to finally stand up for ourselves and use our voices. The left are too loud, accuse us for any wrong action they actually commit, and demand we listen to them. We will not do what they wish us to do, but we do listen. Let's use this application and leave those on the left to their own demise. They refuse and cannot listen to facts and logic. Facts "trigger" them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    63red Safe review [App]  2019-3-10 13:12

    Finally! A method to identify businesses and services that align with right thinking Americans. I hope the website administrators are ready for all the "jerks" that will test to ruin this amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    63red Safe review [App]  2019-3-10 13:12

    directed to this application by a uncle. this is just another Infowars/Pizzagate conspiracy theory app. developer claimed in a news interview that "socialist goon squads" were coming for him. Avoid if you prefer sanity over conspiracy theories. This is one Republican sticking with Yelp and Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    63red Safe review [App]  2019-3-10 13:12

    uninstalling this nothing came up. no matter what I searched got nothing. just a waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    63red Safe review [App]  2019-3-10 13:12

    Love the idea of supporting conservative-minded business owners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    63red Safe review [App]  2019-3-10 13:12

    Wouldn't load anything. Doesnt work. Seems super stupid in concept..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    63red Safe review [App]  2019-3-10 13:12

    doesn't work. never got response. "searching" never ended! I uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    63red Safe review [App]  2019-3-10 13:12

    lets you register but completely non-working except to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Waters review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Awesome hazard and navigational assistance app! if you are a boater who loves to discover fresh waters, this application is a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Waters review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Perfect Marine Boat Safety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Amazing concept but doesn't work. Freezes on one review and can't use again. Map part doesn't work at all. Using 4.4 kit kat. Dec 2016 update. Kinda works now. Just a link to their website. Takes forever to load. No options to configure. Doesn't work with firefox. I will check back in a few more years to see if it is functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Safe diner I have fun knowing what violations locations have and I look it up whenever I go to a restaurant. Hold it up health department by shutting down unclean restaurants!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    It says 17 pages for a restaurant, it stops at page 2. Freezes up. You can't clear out a name I have to obtain out of program and begin over. This application isn't what it used to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Does not tell you why a restaurant got the score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Sucks With fresh restaurant closed, the news gives this application out as a tool to see other potential problems, you place in the name of the restaurant and NOTHING....and looks like the issues have exsisted for quite a while. Sad these reviews are not being taken seriously, I will uninstall....all the 5+ stars must be the developers and their mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Doesn't work Can't locate restaurants near me, map function not working (only shows a marker on Google map) and freezes after you find for restaurant by name. I believe it used to work when application first came out, but have since had make batter to phone OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Web page shortcut app? Launches a website? LOL might as well just add URL to your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    DOES NOT WORK List view will not turn up a listing of any search. Map view only shows a little group of listings around my home. The application will not run at all while I am out and around town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Quality and control! This is a amazing application to checkout the locations you eat. Also, have you every walked into a disgusting place? Now you can file an simple complaint form. Amazing method to hold those meal locations on their toes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Doesn't work Was excited to see an application like this. Too poor it doesn't work. Samsung Galaxy S 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Nice Application Travel to Bako at least once a month. Nice to see this application so I know where to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    works well Amazing app...very informational. I like the past and current info, along with the ability to submit a complaint on the spot. Couple of things I would like to see changed: 1. The phones "back" button takes you out of the app. I realize there is a back button on the application but people are monsters of habit and I am used to using my phones back button. 2. When searching by "grade" I would like to see the sorting by failed on top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Not good Application I use Samsung Galaxy proclaim for a phone and the Samsung tab 2 rhaps it's not the app. I don't know. All I know is the playstore reports that this application is incompatible with these two devices. But who knows. If everyone ele is having success. Maybe it's Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Nice! Application is fast and simple to use. It's nice to have restaurant information readily available when we are out and about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    This application saved my life. Real story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Looks amazing Will come in handy when looking for some put to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Solid application Simple to use and has amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Amazing info This is the only application I found that would give me the info of the letter grade hanging in the window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Do not bother downloading this app. Application just freezes. I could never obtain application to go anywhere past first download screen. This application needs major work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Diner review [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Slow I've closed and opened the application 3 times and still can't search. I guess what do you expect from the state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UTMB Safe review [App]  2019-4-3 13:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Fix your app. Keeps crashing and deleting my info. Amazing concept but the application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Does not work. application closes every time I test to use it. literally cannot do anything with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    It won't allow me register. I enter name, email and password and press continue and nothing happens. Password meets criteria as far as I can tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Rejected a valid phone number, will not let me to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Couldn't add insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    This is amazing! Was so simple - Finally!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Could not register. Always rejected password even when meeting the requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Meet the expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Perfect !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Amazing Concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAFE App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:35

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    This is a amazing tool for anyone and those in helping professions (direct service providers). Detailed begin ended questions to address Suicide for anyone feeling hopeless and with no method out. Amazing evidence-based interventions with treatment locator features. Thank you SAMHSA for developing this app. Thank you SAMHSA for fighting on behalf for those in emotional distress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    Amazing for clinicians Contains GPS locator for local clinics, templates for crisis planning cards for clients, crisis tools & other SAMHSA resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    Access my photos?? Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    Carrol Lindsay Novice Addictions Counselor this tool is perfect for all practicing Counselors to have at finger hint ready to use in short notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    Amazing Begin Ok-good. This is a amazing fast reference for counselors, social workers, etc. Some of the wording can be a small dense when viewing on phone. Also, I was a small hesitant to sign up to view some of the external resources. I appreciate that a veteran was included as a case example. I would love to see more resources and info for a school-age population. Overall, I think the application has amazing potential but I'll continue to look out for future developments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    Mother of a son who died by suicide Amazing tool for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    Helps save lives Enough said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    Amazing begin to support "helpers"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    Suicide safe Slow to download, but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    It helped me not have suicide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suicide Safe review [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    Amazing application not just for specialists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Safe Agent review [App]  2017-11-13 21:10

    It is nice and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Doesn't work. Asks for your full name same as on your policy and when you place that in it says oops we don't recognize you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    So far so good. Application seems to be working but won't know till I obtain 300 minute which earns me a bonus card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    The application doesn't record a majority of my trips. I have driven over 60 mins in one day, none of it was recorded. Fix this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Only recorded half the driving time it should have on the first four trips. One half hour in town trip didn't even record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    It can't tell when I'm done driving. Will constantly display driving in progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    It asked you to place same name on policy, well it doesn't work. I would send out a "watch out" don't obtain realed in over free stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe School Helpline review [App]  2018-2-17 13:8

    Amazing and simple tool for leaving anonymous tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe School Helpline review [App]  2018-2-17 13:8

    Needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I was very heated when I first got this application but I can say with certian..... After a few hours of tryna search porn.... I can't think of anymore sites..... So amazing job I guess....... Non teenwatchingporn wanting adualts and your stupid passwords..... Oh and if you could explain to me what EXACLY I can't watch on yt tat would be great. Often times I will be watching a gonre of videos when all of a sudden I am blocked , even after going through multiple videos of the same subject or game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I absolutely love this app. My kids obtain frustrated with it but that's the point. It blocks everything you need it to block. It even monitors YouTube! Which was a MAJOR concern for me! I highly recommend this app. It's well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I was a small heated when I first wrote my review, but now that I'm chill, I would like to say this application is frustrating for me, as it eats my RAM like a child eats cookies. It's probably because I'm running on outdated hardware (Galaxy Tab 4 8.0"). I'll probably be upgrading soon, which will likely improve performace. Until then, I'd like to see a small more focus on better help for older devices, and perhaps browser improvements-- I have an ANCIENT laptop that has a various brand of antivirus on it, and I'd argue that vanilla Firefox runs method better that Mobicip. Additionally, help for FireFox's addons would be nice. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    This application crashed my phone so a lot of times, the second I deactivated it my phone worked amazing as new. I have a Google Pixel (1) running Android device 8.0.0 (Oreo). I know it's not my phone's fault, it's mobicip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Garbage. Thinks I'm in the usa, doesn't remember logins, so logon to websites takes 5 to 10 attempts, so no one has tested this rubbish. Browser looks like something from late 1990s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Stupid because my mom blocked me out of everthing and still have it. It makes everything glitch out and it crashes my apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Worst application ever my child never complains about apps being blocked but she says she can't do anything and her tablets are very slow. So I'm deactivating the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    They thought they could block me out of everything 😂😂😂 there are so a lot of loop holes like secure folder if you have a samsung. This application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I downloaded the application to use the free version. I decided it wasn't for us but I can't delete the application off my phone. I have to pay for a subscription to obtain the drop down menu to deactivate in order to delete it. I regret ever downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I like the fact that the application blocks out adult www services but it glitches my phone and some apps have crashed ever since i got this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    My mom doesn't know how to delete it. She knows the password but everytime she tries to delete it it wont delete. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    There is not a method to delete this application once you install it. There are no settings on the website to uninstall. Can't deactivate it either, so guess I'm stuck with it on my Android device device!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    No user friendly and hard to obtain off of the phone once you download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Blows, it's trash can't obtain ion anything can't even find anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Its too glitchy, and won't work anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    This application sucks I don't recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    how do you deactivate mobicip this application is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    My mate just gave me her phone and this was installed in it. How do I deactivate it?? Someone please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Worst application ever most anoying application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Worst thing ever I can't even text my mates 👿👿👿👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    How do you obtain on an application without having to type in the password?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    If you wish to deactivate just factory restart your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    It doesn't restrict applications if I clear applications cache and ram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I think it's stupid

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Clearcover Car www.diigo.com/item/note/6io8n/7cya?k=b36ed2a1f94dac8c3126d4b208709663 reviews Pirates Sky777.fun/index.php/15-sky77 reviews Win88.today/download-mega888-android-ios/ reviews Basic Www.Xbet268.com/why-slot-machine-games-like-sky777-has-become-a-usp-of-casinos/ reviews lions clubs lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews basic Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 reviews Basic lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic www.ezyget.com/esport.html reviews OpenPhone: lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews 10x Www.Ezyget.com/index.html reviews Lions Clubs scr888.group/other-games-download/2496-download-joker123 reviews basic ezyget.com/keno.html reviews leia mail: custom email at your cloudsonet.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews Pirates paintfreedentrepair.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com/index.html reviews joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basic Robertssouthbankpharmacy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ferrocarrilesandaluces.com/casino/software-program-behind-online-918kiss-sites.html reviews FillField reviews Basic Osamafun.Mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/80/fromtype/postone/fid/15588711315cea7c5b989ca/atrty/1558871131/avrvy/0/key/17904c688ff0f45b0d4d1c5227ae0b2b/ reviews Pink Princess Grocery Market Cash Register reviews Basic [email protected]?a[]=<a href=http://kkauppa.mobi/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>918kiss hack tool</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter