Safe Ospreys Reviews & Opinions


Submit Safe Ospreys review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Ospreys review [App]  2018-10-11 13:8

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildcat Safe review [App]  2018-3-4 21:8

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe NYU review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    I love this app...!! This is what help looks like on a campus...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Safe Ospreys or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Safe Ospreys video reviews and related movies:

    See Bailey safe and relocated to BH nest. Hog Island Ospreys. 29 July 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See THIS CAN'T BE SAFE us military V-22 Osprey aircraft refueling on youtube.

     related image

    See I'll Keep You Safe on youtube.

     related image

    See The V-22 Osprey: Why It's Loved by Those Who Risk Their Lives to Fly It on youtube.

     related image

    See Osprey attacks Canada Geese with stick. Charlo Osprey nest . 14 April 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Keeping up with the Ospreys on youtube.

     related image

    See Hog Island Maine Osprey Cam ~ Bald Eagle Takes Osprey 8.1.16 on youtube.

     related image

    See Marine MV 22 Osprey Lands in Nashville on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ogle Safe review [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Amazing application for local info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GATOR SAFE review [App]  2018-6-19 21:8

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FSCJ Safe review [App]  2018-9-20 21:8

    FSCJ Safe This application is full of amazing safety tools and information. I would highly recommend it every FSCJ employee and student download this application and be familiar with its functionality. I particularly like the safety toolbox feature in order to obtain real-time support and security response. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FSCJ Safe review [App]  2018-9-20 21:8

    Amazing application Every college should have an application like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FSCJ Safe review [App]  2018-9-20 21:8

    Stay safe my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGU Safe review [App]  2018-10-18 13:8

    Love that this is finally up and running! Can we obtain access to the GPS bus areas added on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGU Safe review [App]  2018-10-18 13:8

    Excited that this application was developed (hoping for more SGU apps in the future!) and looking forward to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Safe Agent review [App]  2017-11-13 21:10

    It is nice and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Doesn't work. Asks for your full name same as on your policy and when you place that in it says oops we don't recognize you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    So far so good. Application seems to be working but won't know till I obtain 300 minute which earns me a bonus card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    The application doesn't record a majority of my trips. I have driven over 60 mins in one day, none of it was recorded. Fix this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Only recorded half the driving time it should have on the first four trips. One half hour in town trip didn't even record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    It can't tell when I'm done driving. Will constantly display driving in progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Travels by Progressive review [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    It asked you to place same name on policy, well it doesn't work. I would send out a "watch out" don't obtain realed in over free stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe School Helpline review [App]  2018-2-17 13:8

    Amazing and simple tool for leaving anonymous tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe School Helpline review [App]  2018-2-17 13:8

    Needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I was very heated when I first got this application but I can say with certian..... After a few hours of tryna search porn.... I can't think of anymore sites..... So amazing job I guess....... Non teenwatchingporn wanting adualts and your stupid passwords..... Oh and if you could explain to me what EXACLY I can't watch on yt tat would be great. Often times I will be watching a gonre of videos when all of a sudden I am blocked , even after going through multiple videos of the same subject or game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I absolutely love this app. My kids obtain frustrated with it but that's the point. It blocks everything you need it to block. It even monitors YouTube! Which was a MAJOR concern for me! I highly recommend this app. It's well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I was a small heated when I first wrote my review, but now that I'm chill, I would like to say this application is frustrating for me, as it eats my RAM like a child eats cookies. It's probably because I'm running on outdated hardware (Galaxy Tab 4 8.0"). I'll probably be upgrading soon, which will likely improve performace. Until then, I'd like to see a small more focus on better help for older devices, and perhaps browser improvements-- I have an ANCIENT laptop that has a various brand of antivirus on it, and I'd argue that vanilla Firefox runs method better that Mobicip. Additionally, help for FireFox's addons would be nice. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    This application crashed my phone so a lot of times, the second I deactivated it my phone worked amazing as new. I have a Google Pixel (1) running Android device 8.0.0 (Oreo). I know it's not my phone's fault, it's mobicip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Garbage. Thinks I'm in the usa, doesn't remember logins, so logon to websites takes 5 to 10 attempts, so no one has tested this rubbish. Browser looks like something from late 1990s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Stupid because my mom blocked me out of everthing and still have it. It makes everything glitch out and it crashes my apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Worst application ever my child never complains about apps being blocked but she says she can't do anything and her tablets are very slow. So I'm deactivating the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    They thought they could block me out of everything 😂😂😂 there are so a lot of loop holes like secure folder if you have a samsung. This application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I downloaded the application to use the free version. I decided it wasn't for us but I can't delete the application off my phone. I have to pay for a subscription to obtain the drop down menu to deactivate in order to delete it. I regret ever downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I like the fact that the application blocks out adult www services but it glitches my phone and some apps have crashed ever since i got this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    My mom doesn't know how to delete it. She knows the password but everytime she tries to delete it it wont delete. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    There is not a method to delete this application once you install it. There are no settings on the website to uninstall. Can't deactivate it either, so guess I'm stuck with it on my Android device device!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    No user friendly and hard to obtain off of the phone once you download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Blows, it's trash can't obtain ion anything can't even find anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Its too glitchy, and won't work anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    This application sucks I don't recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    how do you deactivate mobicip this application is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    My mate just gave me her phone and this was installed in it. How do I deactivate it?? Someone please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Worst application ever most anoying application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Worst thing ever I can't even text my mates 👿👿👿👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    How do you obtain on an application without having to type in the password?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    If you wish to deactivate just factory restart your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    It doesn't restrict applications if I clear applications cache and ram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I think it's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    How to obtain rid of it it doesn't obtain uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Can't sign in or make a account, so uninstall..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    It won't lemme do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Application blocking seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Worst thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    ITS FLIPING DREADFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    It restricted everthing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Hard to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Can't do YouTube ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    Very useful app!☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    It's not free. Have to pay for premium. Tried to remove from my phone and it says this device is an administrator and must deactivate first. Www service does not give me that option nor does it give me the option to remove this device. Now it asks me for my pass code for every site. This stinks. I just wish the ap off my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    With Mobicip, keeping track of my children browsing history and setting time limits use have been so easy. Now I can ensure that my kid uses her Chromebook only for educational purposes and her Android device phone for leisure while maintaining internet safety at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I really appreciate your kindness in making the non-premium ver available for free to users. Thank you so much!!! The primary ver is robust enough for our home internet safety needs. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    I am truly impressed with your devoted and patient customer service which makes your product something I would recommend to mates and family. Thank you and hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobicip Safe Browser review [App]  2018-3-14 21:8

    The Mobicip Safe Browser has provided a secure browsing experience, ensuring internet safety always. Mobicip is the excellent tool to raise digital citizens of the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    This application has been a android game changer! We were trying to use the competitor app. It was a nightmare. Safe Lagoon has had awesome customer service! The only reason it is 4 stars is because it has limited abilities with iOS. But that is really an Apple issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    Easy and simple to use. Just enough restrictions that I can monitor and control what my teens can do. Worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    Honestly really like it the screen time on the main screen isn't as accurate as I'd like but the detailed time is correct so overall still really satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    Love this app! So simple to use and gives hints along the way. Thank you for helping me hold my son safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    This application performed above expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    Amazing application - it is user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    Amazing on Android. Poor on iOS. Problematic when moms phone is and Android device and children phone is an iphone. When will ux on iphone improve?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    I have been trying to search a free application that does everything this one does, and this one is fantastic. Love the features. Definitely feel safer with my teen having her own phone. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:6

    Thanks Safe Lagoon for the latest update, you destroyed my relationship between me and my parents. Amazing job on keeping children safe by really putting nails on a coffin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    The application is a small difficult to understand at first, but the peace of mind and tracking are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    So far it´s a nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    its perfect, i just hope it had monitoring help for more messaging and social app's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    My kid deleted it off the device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Wonderful and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    I love the controls and only want I could see the photos being texted to and from my children phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Very amazing for my child's safety amazing you. Can set times zone everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Perfect and well designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    If someone stole your phone and place this on there would be no method for you to uninstall this application meaning if they gave it back with the application on it they could track you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Works just like described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    exactly what i required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    So far application works very well. Perfect interface and kids haven't yet figured out how to circumvent the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    First thing I did testing it for a 9 year old was use the web browser of this application to look for boobs and such like. Found lots of xxx items that should have been blocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Best parental interface of any application of this type out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Helped me breathe easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Lile it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Works really well, amazing value for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Its a amazing app,easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Love this application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    I don't know why It not verify my gmail. I test to login but i can't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Amazing application to monitoring my kid phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    I paid for this application subscription after first seeing how it works. It is super simple and accurate. Allows me to monitor without being to strict on my kids. If I see something that needs adjusting to restrict.. I place either a time limit or block it. Amazing app! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    My teenage daughter HATES this app....I think it's AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Amazing application allows me to track my 3 teenagers and create sure they are being safe online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Great, loads of features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    Started Monitoring my Kid. Will have to wait and watch for more Performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon Parental Control review [App]  2017-11-28 21:7

    It's perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Launcher - Safe, Efficient review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    HORRIBLE IS IT TRYING TO SCAM ME?? I HAVE NO ***** VIRUSES OK???? SCAMMER!! I HATE THIS APP SO MUCH IT ALSO THINKS ITS A GOOD IDEA TOO REORGANIZING YOUR PHONE/DEVICE!!!! LIKE WHAT THE HECK??? SO I PREFER TO DISLIKE THE APP, UNINSTALL IT, THEN YOU WILL BE LIVING A HAPPY LIFE WITHOUT THIS APP. 👿😡😠😾

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter