Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day Reviews & Opinions

Submit Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I really wanted to love this book, but I just didn'@#$%!&? written by a Brittish man, and many of the recipes use ingredients that aren't so easy to find in the U.S. I'm sure if you really wanted you could sub the ingredients or find them in a specialty food e presentation of the book was good and the photos - gorgeous, but the recipes were not what I was expecting based on its Amazon description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I bought this book because I saw a review about it in my local newspaper. I'm so glad I did. Since receiving it I have been eating a salad incorporated with many of Mr. Bez salad ideas every day. No Joke. This book has been exactly what I've been looking for. To have a photograph of each and every salad that he assembled himself on every page is something you just don't see in food books very much. That's something that really appealed to me.....the visual aspect of it. I love that its sectioned off in seasons....summer, winter, fall and spring. This helps the reader buy for what's in season for that particular salad. Each individual salad lets you make adjustments according to your preferred diet. If you like meat, then add it. If you don't like meat, and love more veggies....then add that instead. Same goes for adding fish or more legumes if that's what you prefer.. It really is up to you and what you like, and yet the whole meal remains very healthy. Love this book. Thank you Mr. Bez!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book is essential for anybody who cares about eating healthy. You might wonder, there are so many other salad books out there…why pick this one? The answer is simple: design. If you are going to open up a book every day of your life, shouldn’t it be beautiful? Every page in this book is a work of art. Even if you don’t make the salads, you can appreciate this photography.But one caveat about this book is that the salads are very light. Unless you are used to eating small meals, I would plan to have these salads on the side.Overall, it’s never been easier for me to eat healthy when the salads look this good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book is worth the purchase price just for the photographs. The salad ideas are wonderful, too. I have much enjoyed this book as a guide and an inspiration for bringing lunches to work. (I bring lunch every single day.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Best Salad Recipe Book Ever! Just got it and have already tried several of these recipes and all are delicious! Makes me Excited to start eating more salad and a healthier diet! The book is also absolutely gorgeous with ultra clear pictures of each salad on very high quality glossy pages. And very well organized too! Plan to buy several of these as gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This overall a very excellent book -recommended to all salad lovers!Colorful, bright full page images w/ many inspiring ideas! 1 thing to take in to account this book has over 300 different salad recipes in it so some salads have ingredients that are very unique (in fact some i'd never heard of).... i love it thou....the presentation of the book is very good (writer is a graphic designer)...& cant wait to in delve in to some of these mouth watering salads.I LOVE SALAD LOVE :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This is a beautiful cookbook! The layout, photography, etc. is just gorgeous. The recipes--many of which are vegan/vegetarian--are exquisitely delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    David Bez has done a wonderful job presenting many different salads. I like how he simply gives the recipe and a gorgeous picture of each salad. Enough said for those of us who already know our way around the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    One of the best salad books I've ever used. The recipes are VERY simple but every one I've had so far has been fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Good recipes and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, perfect for a beginner with easy recipes .... small batches so easy to handle and not to costly to try different things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very good recipes in this book, not just for soap but for everyday use items such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Great book with great recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Perfect for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of great recipes that are perfect for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the variety of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to try them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so many recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to make soap. My idea was to create a gift basket for a good friend and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My friend only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a gift card for the book itself. That wasn't at all necessary though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite easy to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of bonus ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to help with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a gift anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Effortless Sous Vide Cookbook: 140 Recipes for Crafting Restaurant-Quality Meals Every Day [Book]  2017-12-21 18:1

    Wow! Just wow! If you love good food, and have any interest in sous vide, buy this book! The photography is gorgeous! The recipes are over the top. He has good basic information, and a review of all the current immersion circulators on the market, so this book is an excellent first book. It’s where he takes it after that that will blow your mind. He has incredible recipes from appetizers to desserts.I had friends over for dinner last night, and we had the Coffee-crusted New York Strip Loin, and the Orange Chocolate Pots de Creme. Oh yeah....there were no left-overs. It was an awesome meal!What to make next....maybe the Garlic Butter Lobster Tails with Crispy Skin Smashed Potatoes? Or perhaps some Maui Ribs with Butter Poached Honey Glazed Carrots? And I haven’t even touched on the extensive sauce section. I buy many cookbooks, and I can honestly say this is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Effortless Sous Vide Cookbook: 140 Recipes for Crafting Restaurant-Quality Meals Every Day [Book]  2017-12-21 18:1

    Fantastic cookbook. Well-written and effectively laid out. Carey does a good job providing an overview of the sous vide method, along with tips and hints for making your best meals and the recipes to do so. Beautiful pictures throughout.I purchased the softcover book and the author provided the e-book so I could preview it before the book arrives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Effortless Sous Vide Cookbook: 140 Recipes for Crafting Restaurant-Quality Meals Every Day [Book]  2017-12-21 18:1

    I've been waiting for a fresh new sous vide cookbook and this is the one. Excellent detailed recipes, everything from the basics to some very exquisite dishes. A must have for any sous vide owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Effortless Sous Vide Cookbook: 140 Recipes for Crafting Restaurant-Quality Meals Every Day [Book]  2017-12-21 18:1

    Even if you don't think you can cook, you may be able to do more than you think. This book is a great resource with tips and information on equipment, supplies and recipes needed to make easy Fine dining meals at home. By making your own meals at home you can save money and gear the tastes to your preferences. You will gain confidence the more you cook your own meals.I received a free copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    This is a great cookbook for anyone with an air fryer. The Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day is a comprehensive guide to air fryers, with instructions and warnings about how to use it. I also like the fact that this gives you tips and tricks on using your air fryer and also other pertinent information that can come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    The book can guide you in the various ways of how an air fryer can be used. The recipes are not hard to make and the recipes and easy to understand. I have tried so many of the recipes and I love that there are so many options! I mainly use my air fryer for dinner on weekdays because I work and want a quick and easy meal to make when I come home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I purchased a simple Air Fryer without presets, just temperature and timer controls for healthier choice in cooking. Amazingly Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Your Air Fryer, is a nice addition to go with your air fryer. I love all the options and easy to follow recipes. Great starter cookbook for air frying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    This book has a lot of tasty recipes with easy to follow instructions. With over 500 recipes for complete meals from appetizers to main dishes - even desserts. I would recommend this cookbook to anyone looking for a healthier and quicker way of cooking a variety of foods. Great purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I am enjoying this book. This is a great cookbook if you have an electric air fryer. There are tons of recipes in here. There are things that I wouldn't have thought of cooking in the air fryer, such as breads. If you want a book that has some quick and easy treats, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    A good and clearly written collection of recipes that one might want to try. Lots of good info, tips and charts to teach you about your new air fryer along with many non-complicated recipes to try. Best cook book I have found for the air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    The recipes are very good and easy. I think I won't be looking for any other air fryer cookbook now that I found this one. I highly recommend it. Great cookbook. Have tried several recipes and they have all turned out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Love all the amazing food in this cookbook. It is very informative and easy to read. The recipes are delicious and nutritious. Healthy cooking at its best. Now I use my air fryer most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Once you've tried a few of the recipes, then you can start improvising; but this cookbook gives you a great deal of confidence to push the envelope. I liked it very much, it is easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    If you're looking for an air fryer cookbook with basic recipes, this is it. If you're looking for a cookbook with a lot of pretty pictures, this is it. Completely satisfied with cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    So I'm one of those who usually buys a cookbook and then never uses it because finding recipes on Pinterest or Google is just easier. I purchased this with my Instant Pot thinking I'd probably do the same thing here but just in case.... So far, it's totally been worth it. I've been having trouble finding good recipes online and keep going back to this book to find that they have EXACTLY the recipe I was looking for. I've tried a few from here and everything has been good so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    To be fair, I've only perused the book. But I am deeply concerned that the first recipe I looked at was not on the page indicated—just one page off. The second was 6 or 7 pages off. It appears this book may be very difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    The formatting in this book is a trainwreck. Zero quality control to make sure that the table of contents is correct for many recipes. First recipe I tried, I followed to a T in my Instant Pot and the rice and onions were undercooked. I know how to cook so it's not user error. Also, in the same recipe, the ingredients are not listed in the same order used, which is always annoying. The flavor of the dish was very tasty, but parts were just so undercooked that I could not fully enjoy it. The book needs to be reworked and presented for sale to the public the way it was intended and the way that customers expect and deserve. Buy another Instant Pot cookbook or be prepared for intermittent failure. I don't trust any of the recipes now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    I didn't realize this was a digital book. I clicked to put it in my cart but was instantly charged. It doesn't even show up on my order history so I could deny the order. I really like Amazon and have always had good experiences until this. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    I bought this one and another "550 IP recipes. They are both about the same. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    This is the worst cookbook I have ever bought. Instant Pot company specifically states that the pot needs a minimum of 2C water to pressure cook anything. This author either expects you to know this or hasn't tried any of her published recipes. Take one instance: Use the index to look up a recipe for a whole chicken. Index reads it is on page 78. In reality it is on page 84. Her total liquid amount for the recipe is 2 tbsp. The cooker cannot build pressure with this amount - and it will burn the chicken to the bottom of the Instant Pot. Many of her recipes don't mention any added liquid other than the spice liquids. I'm a male and have been cooking for 40 years and own 200+ cookbooks. This one will not be in my collection. I bought this book because I got suckered by the sheer number of recipes = 550. That must be the authors intent - to go for numbers rather than accuracy. This book should be removed from Amazon. Following them will ruin your Instant Pot. I am in the process of trying to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    I think this book is awful. There is only one recipe so far that we e wiorst part is that the table of contents does not correspond to the correct pages so good luck trying to find your recipe. Also several recipes are repeated under different names. And some recipes list a food or spice but don’t tell you when to use it. Horrible editing. Do not waste money on this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    Poorly written directions, unappealing recipes, many odd ingredients. I found very few recipes in this book that I would call "normal". If you prefer traditional American comfort food, you will not find much inspiration in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    The recipes could be good, but table of content's pagination is incorrect, that makes this book very difficult to use. Try to find chicken, mushroom, and rice recipe on page 82 and you will find beans recipe.I had to return the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    Returned the book! At first glance I noticed TWO recipes for Fruity yogurt pages 395 and 367. Many other recipes were identical except for 1-2 different ingredients. A case of quantity over quality! AND The Texas Chili says "Texas Beeg Chili"Gotta say with so many careless errors I don't trust the accuracy of the rest of the book or ingredients...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    So I'm one of those who usually buys a cookbook and then never uses it because finding recipes on Pinterest or Google is just easier. I purchased this with my Instant Pot thinking I'd probably do the same thing here but just in case.... So far, it's totally been worth it. I've been having trouble finding good recipes online and keep going back to this book to find that they have EXACTLY the recipe I was looking for. I've tried a few from here and everything has been good so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I have been having my instant pot around for quite some time already but never owned a cookbook for it. I decided to give it a try. I think it is a great source of delicious recipes and well worth the price. I like that table of content is arranged by the main ingredient, makes life so much easier!! Would definitely recommend to anyone using instant pot and seeking to try new delicious recipes without spending hours on browsing the web!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This is an excellent book for my cookbook collection. Would recommend it to anyone with an Instant Pot. Simple and easy recipes. Simply delicious too! A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Upside: This cookbook has AWESOME recipes!Downside: It has no e publisher should have hired someone to proofread this book before releasing it to the public. Some recipes are missing ingredients in the ingredient list but includes instructions for those ingredients. Other recipes are missing the instructions or additions of ingredients listed in the ingredients list. There are also duplicate recipes with two different names. I also wish the author had included more nutrition information for the recipes such as saturated fat and sugar. As a Weight Watcher I purchased this book hoping that the nutrition information would allow me to calculate the points value of each recipe. Oh well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This is the biggest instant pot cook book I purchased so far. I was a bit disappointed at my kindle because it took longer than expected to download this cookbook. The recipes, on the other hand, are really good. I'd surely bookmark these on my kindle. The nutritional info (per serving) is helpful. I need to control my carbs intake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I'm a busy mom of two and I have a hectic schedule from day to day. My friend told me that why not try to purchase an Instant Pot since it also have a good long term effect like it is convenient you'll just put all the ingredients in the pot and he will do the rest like steam,cook or pre heat. What is the best feature of instant pot is that it has less oil which means you can eat healthy food out of the pot. I love the recipes in the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I was intimidated by the manual that came with my pot. This book was easy to follow and took the fear out of using my instant pot. this cookbook features some great recipes. Instant Pot cooker isn't just for cooking meats. As this cookbook will tell you, breakfast, lunch, dinner and dessert can be done in a snap. Everything from oatmeal, mac and cheese, chili's and stews, shrimp scampi, risotto, lamb, pot roast and cheesecake. You can even make stocks, sauces, and jams in your pressure cooker. I recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Personally I feel this is a great book for Instant Pot beginners. If you have an Instant Pot, then this a nice companion. Lots of recipes and suggestions. Just used it today to get ideas on pressure cooking some chicken thighs with mushrooms, carrots, and tomatoes. Since the recipe book that comes with the Instant Pot has very few recipes, I was looking for something more comprehensive and this cookbook is fitting the bill. Excellent written cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Too many healthy and delicious recipes are available in the book, specially Veg recipes are must have to taste. These recipes are easy to make and give you a perfect healthy lifestyle. I found that the book is well formatted and a comprehensive read thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I love to cook every day different food and needed new ideas. This amazing cookbook has so many recipes. My sister is vegetarian so i can even cook something new for her. Different kind of food, meats, salads. Can't wait to try them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Culturize: Every Student. Every Day. Whatever It Takes. [Book]  2017-11-29 18:2

    As a school administrator on a quest to get the culture right in our building, this book is exactly what I needed. It is loaded with many "nuggets of wisdom", heartfelt & compelling stories, and is a must-read for any leader - Superintendent, Principal, Teacher, Coach, etc. Jimmy's words are inspiring, authentic, and powerful. This is a book that I will re-read and refer to often in my educational career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Culturize: Every Student. Every Day. Whatever It Takes. [Book]  2017-11-29 18:2

    Very well written. Wouldn't expect anything else from Jimmy. Highly recommend to all educators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    These sauces actually work and work well. Beyond just the sauce recipes, Martha gives you recipes for what to do with them. For example, following her excellent sauce cheese sauce recipe (best Ive ever made) she offers a wonderful mac and cheese recipe as well as one for a cheese soufle. I got a Martha Holmberg video from Craftsy and had to get her book. I love her. Is she married?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    I really enjoyed this book. Sauces are what makes a basic recipe special and there is so much to learn about flavors and spices here. Great for adding little twists to recipes I already know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Bought with the lightening deal for my fiance. He likes to refer to it when he cooks. Some good ideas in there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    very good book. Author also has videos on Craftsy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Very well done - some great ideas and tips for sauce making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    A great book on sauces. It is thorough, insightful, and funny in places. It encourages you to innovate. It would be a great book for a new bride (or for anyone for that matter).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Written in friendly, accessible language, with some humor as well. Nice primer for basic sauce creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Truly helpful, handy recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Great way to learn the basics of creating great sauces yourself, plus delicious recipes to help get you there. Very clear and easy read. I've loved everything I've made out of this book so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Sauces: More than 150 Recipes for Every Cook, Every Day [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    excellent book, great resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Great story! A teen wakes up in a different body and life each day. But what happens when he/she/they wants to continue to live a certain life, pursue a certain love interest? How can they control continuity in their life and get through to that special someone, even though to that other person, they are a different person every day? Think Freaky Friday, updated for today, with one difference being that the protagonist knows nothing about the person who's body and life they inhabit each new day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Full review can be found @ is it about the moment you fall in love? How can such a small measure of time contain such enormity?Every Day is a moving book about A, who wakes up in a different body for one day only. The way that it's explained in the book is graspable, but it brings up questions that I'm seeking answers for. For example, if he was born that way, does that mean he wasn't actually born into the world, but instead... just ended up existing in that moment? If he was actually birthed, what happens to his body?Anyway, the story and plot, despite unanswered questions, was perfectly executed. I absolutely loved the diversity of lives and seeing how each one lived was different from the next. It really makes you realize that not one life is the same as another... (More via website)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    This was incredible - the compelling premise of living a different life drew me in, but then how it was done - that was masterful! And the lives! So many, so fascinating, all different, diverse in orientation, interests, ideas, situations, neurally - wow. And through it all, the wonderful relationship with Rhiannon. The ending was beautiful. A fantastic book. Only thing I didn't like is despite Levitan's general open mindedness, acceptance, and acknowledgment of the beauty of difference, he did have a section with some serious size prejudice, and it wasn't all the character. But besides that - fantastic book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Every Day is a unique story in which A wakes up in a new body every day, and has to live the life of that person for one day.Every Day is well written, and it is more than just A’s story, because A is like just a consciousness, no gender. And getting to know A is like getting to know someone who doesn’t see the world the same way most people do, both because of changing every day, and also because of not knowing why this happens, how to deal with it, or if it’s possible to stop moving around from body to body each day. The story is both a love story and a mystery, and once A meets Rhiannon, there is a new kind of life that coud open up for A, but it would be at the expense of someone else.I enjoyed learning about A and that solitary life of waking up in a new body each day. Rhiannon was mostly a normal girl, with a boyfriend who didn’t necessarily love her all that much. Her life was complicated in some ways, and rather straight forward in others. When she first met A, it was as if her boyfriend had completely changed, and she spent the best day of her life. When A needed to find her again, and showed up as different people at her school, she found it difficult to believe A at first, up until a moment when there were just too many things strangers knew that only A could know about.I’m not even sure what genre I’d put Every Day in, it’s a strange story, unique, and it shows that our true nature has nothing to do with the body our conscience is inside of, and that while we may be shaped by our environment, that’s not the only thing shaping us. Written in first person point of view from A’s perspective, and in present tense, the story is moving and both tender and a little sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    In the novel Everyday, the main character A is an undefined being who wakes each day in a new body. A is neither male nor female. For the purpose of continuity, A is referred to as “he“ throughout this guide. He is a thinking being but not human and apparently not demonic. He has his own memories but is able to tap into the memories and knowledge of the person whose body he inhabits. That means he is able to get through most days without arousing suspicion as to his presence. As a rule, the friends and family of the inhabited person simply chalk A’s presence down to distraction or an off day. A doesn’t know why he is in this situation, but he chooses to be very conscientious about the lives of the people he inhabits. He seeks to maintain a low profile throughout the day and goes out of his way to avoid making decisions that will affect the life of the person he inhabits. The two raising actions in the book are when he got in this in the first place and when he meets Rhiannon. This book for my opinion had its ups and downs. One thing that happened what made me wants to read this book more was when A was in a different body every day of his life. No ending. A down on a book was that he never knew how to tell it to people. He wanted to be normal, but no luck with him. I started off thinking Every Day was different, but I wasn’t sure whether I was enjoying it, yet I ended up not wanting to put it down. You may be pleased to hear that David Levithan is planning to write a companion novel to Every Day, which follows the story through Rhiannon’s point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Every Day is just as magnificent as I knew it would be. The concept is what sparked my interest and I knew that anyone who could pull something like this off would probably become one of my favorite authors. This is the second novel of David's that I've read and I think I'm onto something. I'm so ashamed I bought this a few months after it came out in 2012 and I am just now getting to it. But I'm so glad I finally did.I loved following A, who wakes up in a different body every day, that body always the age that he currently is. In this case, he's always sixteen years old. I loved, loved, loved the world building for which A is built on and the little elements such as A being able to access so easily the memories of the person they are that day and A being able to carry on the knowledge that they gain each day. Because A learns so much as so many different people not just because he's a boy one day, she's a girl the next, a caucasian one day, a minority the other. David Levithan really goes there and leaves no road unmet. We see A in a transgender body. We see A in a morbidly obese body. We see A at their first funeral. We see A struggle to stay as close as he/she can to the girl he/she finds himself/herself falling in love with. Because one day A surrenders and simply gives life a shot for no one other than themselves, something A hasn't done in a very long ing A on this journey as he/she struggles to find out what selflessness is, struggles to learn what truly knowing one self and someone else means and what's enough to give and take when you know, struggles to know what love is for someone in their predicament, and how to love once you've fallen...wow. I am left speechless. This was a flawlessly executed story, the structure of it so absolutely beautiful. Each day flowed so smoothly to the next, even when A woke up in less than ideal environments. This story, A's journey was so fluid, so raw, so emotionally gripping. Every Day is a lovely, heartbreaking, mesmerizing story that everyone of every age should read. You will be so, so glad you did. Don't put it off like I did. Experience the magic of David Levithan today. You will be blown away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    What an interesting perspective on love. Truly an interesting read. It has been years since I have read a true page turners, which is what Every Day was. I could not put it down. A.'s life is so interesting, in such an unconventional way. Then end was as satisfying as it was uncomfortable. I would recommend this - great perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    “Yesterday is another world. I want to go back there.”― David Levithan, Every DayWhat a beautiful, tragic story of star crossed lovers. I honestly didn't really know what to expect when I started this book, but it turned out to be really cool. Like any story with this type of plot(possession), I end up with millions of questions regarding the “how” of it all. How did this happen to A? Who are A's parents?What happens if you die while in a body? Is it moral to use someone's body to kiss other people, or run away or drink beer, do drugs ect? If body swapping is geographical does that mean that if you inhabited a body and moved to a desert island, that you would stay in that body forever? What happens to the original person when you inhabit their body? I mean, I could go on of this novels saving grace is that we never know more than the main character, so while it is frustrating to be left in the dark, the mc is just as frustrated as we are. However, I think that the promise of answers is enough to keep me following this series for as long as the author decides to write it.While this is a love story, it did take me a while to feel the love. To be honest, for a long while it read more like an obsession to me, and that was a little creepy. You always want to be on the hero's side and have everything work out for them, including their love interests. However despite my initial annoyance at Rhiannon for giving our (boy?) a hard time, I still understood all of her issues with their relationship. Rhiannon is the voice of reason and A is the hopeless romantic in us e story's conclusion was probably the most bittersweet ending that I have read in a long time. And while I saw some of it coming there were still some really great twists in the plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I really loved this book and loved how you got to understand a character for all his/her quirks and differences. In the book there was a character who was transgendered, and it was amazing to understand the perspective of this character from the inside... What it feels like to walk in this persons skin. I felt that way about so many of his characters. Unfortunately when Levithan wrote in the voice of someone who was overweight- this character was treated like a leper- internally and externally. I was really turned of by this. It colored the rest of the book for me....It went from enlightening to mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Every Day [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I am not sure I can put into words how much I loved and adored this book. This was actually the first David Leviathan book I read and it made me an instant fan of his work. This is the kind of book that leaves you questioning everything - everything you read, everything you know, everything you thought you know. It tells the story of A, a teenager who makes up every morning in different body, living a different life each time and trying to stay unnoticed so as not to cause any issues to the person whose body he is in. He simply accepts this life he lives with little question until the day he ends up in Justin's body and meets his girlfriend, Rhiannon. From that moment on everything changes. A finds himself suddenly wanting to be in the same place more than once."Every day a different body. Every day a different life. Every day in love with the same girl."Watching A fall in love with Rhiannon was both thrilling and heartbreaking. You knew it couldn't last, but you can't help hoping for it anyway. This book makes you rethink the things and people in your life you may take for granted. Levithan's writing was beautiful and this story stayed with me long after the last page. I cannot recommend it enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I am a pretty experienced crocheter. I was interested in the rainbow and daisy afghans in this book. While planning ahead for my projects I was frustrated that the pictures were misleading and the directions somewhat incomplete. Working with a poor picture of the rainbow afghan (I've never seen a folded picture for a project) the directions suggest 6 colors, the picture appears to have at least eleven. Apparently there is no border around the whole afghan, again you could see this if it were displayed properly. I moved on to the daisy afghan as my second choice. Again, the picture shows smaller squares around the outside with something larger in the center. There were no instructions to this effect with instructions that seemed to suggest the whole project is made up of smaller squares. I don't understand the the lack of complete pictures. Not what I would recommend for a beginning crocheter. I'll be returning mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    There is a nice variety of projects. The directions are clear. I liked the suggestions on how much yarn you would need based on which size project you would like to tackle. She is clear that she tried to create a project that could be done in a day, and then included directions for a larger project if you would like to expand the pattern for a larger project if you really liked the pattern. I am planning which colors I want for my first project!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    The book contains fun, easy patterns for all age groups. Some projects might be don in one day but others will require more time. (Admitted on back cover) the stitches required are straightforward and perfect for a new crocheter wishing to increase speed. There are a few minor technical problems which I have advised the author, but nothing that would stop progress. A great book for beginners up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This is a great book for anyone who is experienced in Crocheting. The only fault I can find with this book is it needs much better pictures. I have not had a problem with the instructions, and my projects have come out beautiful. It would be best to label the book intermediate Crocheting, that way they know they have to know stitches, terminology, so as to read the instructions. I liked this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Loved it so much Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Looks nice on the page but when you open it it looks like the pictures where all taken by a crapy phone camra. Large text but litte content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Am very happy to receive this booklet promptly. It certainly looks very easy to follow the directions, written clearly and easily with the print layout. I haven't crocheted as a beginner in a long term and want to get back to it. This book will get me back in the swing. Thank you for writing it, Barb Asselin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    These Afghan's are very nice and easy to do. So nice to find pretty Afghan patterns that you can actually do in one day. Anyone would love to receive a wonderful gift like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Some may take more than one day but it is well written and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Day Crochet: Afghans: Easy Afghan Projects You Can Complete in One Day [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I returned this book. The projects were not easy and could not be done in one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    'Read on Kindle Unlimited' - The book is well written, with only a couple of minor typos. The author does a great job motivating an entrepreneur to start selling with his system...BUT he never gives you anything that would actually help you to start your business. The numbers behind the business sound promising, BUT he never tells you how to get started finding products or how to make a good listing or... I could go on and on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    No nuts and bolts, just a lot of BS selling 88 items a day, just wants your email, so he can make affiliate $ off your purchases to learn how to do amazon n't sign up for newsletter just a scam to get your email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    There was so much hype I thought I was going to hyperventlate in the first half of the book. In the second half there was so much accounting yakitty yak and very little substance it just wasen't the read. If I could I would give it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    If you have any knowledge whatsoever of Amazon sales, this book is a complete waste of time and money. There is no "meat" in this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Wait...hold on, wanna make more? Absolutely!!!!Full of imaginary numbers flying left and right throughout the book that reads like one big infomercial (,CAN,BELIEVE,MONEY)and other lil cheap tactics.P.S. And yeah...don't forget to subscribe to UN-newsletter.(you'll be reminded thousand times about that!!!) BELIEVE ME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    This Book has no content.But worse. there is something fishy about ere is no way that the author hi,self is making 1k profit on amazon. Is the name Bradford Sullivan even real?This Book is merely his way of making you sign up for his other training is is a typical low quality item with fake reviews just to get some sales.What the author did not yet know about selling on Amazon is that bad products always get bad reviews, and thus soon disappear. Like this Book will soon be gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    I feel most of these Ebooks on selling FBA are more personal stories. They tend to leave me with way more questions than they actually answer. A lot of this is how successful I am selling. No no real solid tutoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    I got this for free, which is the most that I recommend you pay for it. It desperately needs a good editor. Much of the book reads like a TV infomercial. If you have the patience to plow through all that unnecessary and annoying cluttered verbiage, there might be a few tips that are useful. But think about it. If this guy was making so much money on Amazon, why would he need to sell a book about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Excellent book at an excellent price. Not just the price but loaded with very good information and motivational thoughts for the procrastinator who has the talent but needs a boost and a boot, sometimes, to get going. This author is adept at laying out the system and then clearly spelling out the resources for the reader to accomplish selling on Amazon. There is work to do, no bones about that, but the systems in place to support the new seller are spelled out very clearly. If you are a serious novice at Amazon Selling, you will learn much from this little gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money with Amazon - How to Make $1,000 Per Day on Amazon: How to Become an Amazon Millionaire [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    I want that hour of my life back! Yes it's only a dollar so I didn't expect the world, but there is no content here whatsoever. The whole thing could have been a 1-page blog post instead of a "book" for all it contained... The entire book is this:(a) You can do it if you just believe! (but I'm not going to tell you how)(b) Math works. Selling $30 x 10/day x 365 days/year = $$$(c) Buy my friend's course, and join my mailing riously -- that's the whole "book". I can't believe anyone gave this an *actual* high review... paid fake reviewers anyone? Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Buy a domain name. Sell ads or use google Adsense, pick a topic, blog about it. The end. This is not a book, it's a collection of the writer's prior articles (he says so up front). So, many paragraphs are repeated (some more than a few times!). There is no consistency or flow. And he seems hellbent on convincing you to become a web developer--because that is how he made his money. Oh, and maybe blog a bit, whatever, but the real money is in web development. Did i mention to sell your web development skills for $500 a pop? Oh, and dont forget, you can make money doing web development. And on and on he goes. Don't make the same mistake I did, thinking its only a few bucks. Save your money, and your time reading this dribble.Oh! And he repeatedly tries to get you to click on links that no doubt make him $ for each click!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I found some good ideas here and more importantly, some easy ways to implement them. The repetitions made an otherwise easy read a bit sloggish, but the gist came through so all-in-all, well worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I enjoyed this book so much on Kindle that I ordered the paperback so I had it for easy reference. This book and the suggested videos really take you step by step on how to start, organize and promote a blog. Very easy to follow and do. I am really enjoying the process and the writing. Thanks Mike..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Mike Omar really gives you everything you need - and much more! Thank you Mike. I've just built my website through your lessons and will put up my first post today. I'd recommend this book to my friends. This is a five-star book by an expert showing how to get things done in very practical ways.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter