Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day Reviews & Opinions


Submit Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I really wanted to love this book, but I just didn'@#$%!&? written by a Brittish man, and a lot of of the recipes use ingredients that aren't so simple to search in the U.S. I'm sure if you really wanted you could sub the ingredients or search them in a specialty meal e presentation of the book was amazing and the images - gorgeous, but the recipes were not what I was expecting based on its Amazon description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I bought this book because I saw a review about it in my local newspaper. I'm so glad I did. Since receiving it I have been eating a salad incorporated with a lot of of Mr. Bez salad ideas every day. No Joke. This book has been exactly what I've been looking for. To have a photograph of each and every salad that he assembled himself on every page is something you just don't see in meal books very much. That's something that really appealed to me.....the visual aspect of it. I love that its sectioned off in seasons....summer, winter, fall and spring. This helps the reader buy for what's in season for that particular salad. Each individual salad lets you create adjustments according to your preferred diet. If you like meat, then add it. If you don't like meat, and love more veggies....then add that instead. Same goes for adding fish or more legumes if that's what you prefer.. It really is up to you and what you like, and yet the whole food remains very healthy. Love this book. Thank you Mr. Bez!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book is essential for anybody who cares about eating healthy. You might wonder, there are so a lot of other salad books out there…why pick this one? The respond is simple: design. If you are going to begin up a book every day of your life, shouldn’t it be beautiful? Every page in this book is a work of art. Even if you don’t create the salads, you can appreciate this photography.But one caveat about this book is that the salads are very light. Unless you are used to eating little meals, I would plan to have these salads on the side.Overall, it’s never been easier for me to eat healthy when the salads look this good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day video reviews and related movies:

    See Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Salad Love Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Salad Love Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Salad Love Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day on youtube.

     related image

    See 25 Chicken Recipes on youtube.

     related image

    See Must-Make Savory Breakfast Bowl - Everyday Food with Sarah Carey on youtube.

     related image

    See Salad Love by David Bez on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking the Books Salad Love on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book is worth the purchase price just for the photographs. The salad ideas are wonderful, too. I have much enjoyed this book as a tutorial and an inspiration for bringing lunches to work. (I bring lunch every single day.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Best Salad Recipe Book Ever! Just got it and have already tried several of these recipes and all are delicious! Makes me Excited to begin eating more salad and a healthier diet! The book is also absolutely gorgeous with ultra clear pictures of each salad on very high quality glossy pages. And very well organized too! Plan to buy several of these as gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This overall a very perfect book -recommended to all salad lovers!Colorful, bright full page photos w/ a lot of inspiring ideas! 1 thing to take in to acc this book has over 300 various salad recipes in it so some salads have ingredients that are very special (in fact some i'd never heard of).... i love it thou....the presentation of the book is very amazing (writer is a graphic designer)...& cant wait to in delve in to some of these mouth watering salads.I LOVE SALAD LOVE :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This is a attractive cookbook! The layout, photography, etc. is just gorgeous. The recipes--many of which are vegan/vegetarian--are exquisitely delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    David Bez has done a unbelievable job presenting a lot of various salads. I like how he simply gives the recipe and a gorgeous picture of each salad. Enough said for those of us who already know our method around the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    One of the best salad books I've ever used. The recipes are VERY easy but every one I've had so far has been fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Love: Crunchy, Savory, and Filling Meals You Can Make Every Day review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Amazing recipes and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I returned this book. I was excited based on the book description and reviews, but really disappointed. Basically, the book offers a lot of private stories as in: "Amy quit her job and started working on her writing, and with a lot of hard work became successful." She does encourage you to do some thinking, but it all seemed so shallow. I required to go lly me, I didn't realize the author is a blogger, and of course she has her fan base (well-deserved, I'm certain.) But that would explain so a lot of five-star reviews for such a mediocre book.I was expecting more practical tip and something deeper than what this book provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book has created a large difference in my perspective of my blog as a business. It not only talks about what is required to begin a business but also provides lots of ideas to obtain your creative juices flowing and offers tip for when you already have a business and feel ke sure you have a notebook next to you while reading this book so you can write down all the fresh ideas you obtain along the method so you can immediately begin applying them. This is a must!I have followed Crystal’s blog for a few years now and enjoyed her previous book, Say Goodbye to Survival Mode, so I am familiar with a lot of her stories. Early in this fresh book, Money-Making Mom, she shared a story I hadn’t heard before from her childhood when her family lived in a trailer. She used that story to demonstrate how she learned about financial freedom from her parents and goes on to encourage her readers to determine what financial freedom means to ystal talks about making an inventory of your skills, talents, passions, and knowledge. If you are already a business owner, this may seem like a waste of time, but I highly recommend you do create a list of your own skills, talents, passions, and knowledge as you are reading. You can always refer to your list when you are feeling stuck for ideas to use in your business later e even exactly pin-pointed MY largest issue by saying, “if you can’t explain to me in two sentences or less what your business is about, you won’t be able to develop a clear action plan and specific tactics to implement your plan.”Crystal walks you through how to take action in your business rather than just planning your business. This book truly is a must have for work-at-home moms and those who would like to earn cash from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This is not a "how to create cash quick" book. It isn't filled with instant ideas to begin a business. But what it is, is a tutorial to support women (or men!) to search out what their talents and abilities are, to brainstorm ideas on how to bring in an income from home, and what to do after they begin that business. It is full of awesome tip and e first chapter discusses what financial freedom is, and what it means to you. This is a amazing foundation to begin on because you need to search your "why," what motivates you and will continue to motivate you when times are hard. This is extremely necessary for this and a lot of aspects of life, to avoid burnout and giving e second chapter was probably my favorite. Crystal walks you through a process to brainstorm what are your abilities, talents, and passions. This was extremely helpful to me, because at first glance, I don't seem to have an overwhelming passion that could easily translate to a business. Through this chapter, I was able to brainstorm and write down all of the abilities, talents, and passions that I have, and to triangulate which ones could potentially bring in an income for me. So eye-opening and the following chapters, Crystal goes through what the next steps are; how to obtain your business going. There is some very helpful and practical tip on how to obtain your momentum going. She also talks you through what to do when your idea doesn't work. Crystal shares private stories of things that didn't work for her. While it looked like a failure at the time, it was actually a important step for what was to come. It is very encouraging to know that when we fail, it isn't actually a failure, but a step to the next ncluding the book, Crystal delves into the opportunities that an income from home can provide. It is amazing to create an income from home, but what we do with that income makes all the difference in the world. If is amazing to have money, but if we don't use it wisely, there's no point to having it!I learned so much from this book. I wish to share it with everyone I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    As a stay at home mom, I struggle with finding a method to support help my family. I loved this book because it gives several actual ideas of how to begin making cash from home. It encourages you to search your passion and test to create cash from it. Do what you love and love what you do, right? I also identify with a lot of the heatlrtaches and struggles the author mentions. Kind of felt like she was writting this book for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book is a must for any mom who wants to be able to spend as much time with their families, while bringing in some income as well. Let's face it, what mom wouldn't love the opportunity to bring more income to their family without having to do a 9-5? Crystal is an uber-successful blogger who helps inspire moms with her her own successes and failures, along with the the nuts of bolts of how to bring income to your family.I would say this book is ideal for a Mom who wants to earn and income, but doesn't know where to start. Crystal walks you through creating a vision for what your income stream/business would look like, along with how your family and others would benefit. She gives you hints on how to identify your skills, talents and passions. She gives a myriad of ideas on how you can turn your skills, talents and passions into a business/income stream, from Etsy to blogging to coaching to ebooks and a lot of more helpful an entrepreneur/blogger myself, I read a ton of books on business/platform building. This book had a ton of ideas on how moms can create cash that I had not thought of. I have not seen anything on the shop targeting moms who wish to create money. As moms, we have special challenges and demands that only a Mom can understand. How do you balance a business while being an engaged and show mom and spouse (if you have one)? Based on Crystal's own experience, she is able to speak to how to achieve this me other aspects of the book I found very helpful were how to grow your business without it overwhelming you and how to benefit others through your business, which is something I think is critical in this day and age. I can't wait to see how a lot of moms can meet their families needs through this book. Thank you Crystal!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book is full of practical insights about how women can create cash to support their families financially. Rather than offering a “cookie-cutter” approach, Crystal poses thought-provoking questions that support each reader identify her special strengths, talents, knowledge and passions which could lead to money-making opportunities. She shares countless examples of creative ways that women have used their abilities created an yond simply making money, Crystal challenges women to use their cash well and to be generous, while keeping a balanced life. So, whether you work at home, work outside the home, or are considering beginning some type of money-making venue, this book is full of practical wisdom and inspiring encouragement to tutorial you along the way. As Crystal puts it, "Because there is only one you, and the globe needs what you have to offer." (page 18)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I have a beautiful amazing feeling that this book is going to change my life, and the life of my family. Since I read this book my email list for my blog has doubled. I have begun creating products that I am excited to sell and I just feel better about myself. I found this book to be both practical and inspiring. I wish to give a copy to every woman I know, mom or not. Crystal Paine addresses so a lot of of my concerns, and insecurities in a helpful and holistic way. I love everything in this book and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Crystal Paine is one of my favorite bloggers. I started following her right after I was married, and she helped me learn to budget, coupon, and to be a amazing steward of the resources I've been given, whether that is time, money, etc. I love her courses and books! Crystal is so genuine and real, and has such a heart to empower woman to be all they can be wherever they are, at whatever scene in life they are is book has inspired me to look at my goals and dreams differently. I've dug deeper into my passions. I feel like I've been handed the moon and an awesome mentor to go with it. Crystal is very practical, and this book has challenged me to not only reach for the stars, but has shown me the path to obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    If you're fresh to business or are just contemplating the idea, this book is a must. Even for more experienced business owners, it's the excellent reminder to stay real to your mission and do work that ystal shares true stories as well as her own experiences as she illustrates how you can earn more and create a difference. She is authentic, encouraging, and incredibly wise. Ready to create things happen in 2016? Crystal can help!My favorite: all the real-life examples of women just like you and me. Earning an income as a stay-at-home mom is possible.... And that's just the beginning :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I greatly appreciated this book. It was informative and inspiring! Crystal uses a lot of stories from women, some who have had success, some who met a failed project, others who required to change their mental position, etc, for you to learn from. The first chapter or two really obtain you thinking and engaged!! The only down-side to the book is that I don't feel she kept the engagement part up throughout the rest of the book and after the first small bit, I was really looking forward to continuing in that same manner. There is still a lot offered in this book and is a fairly simple read. I received it on a Tuesday and had it read by Sunday (I'm a homeschooling mom to littles, I don't obtain to read near as much as I'd like, but this kept me interested and so I found time for it!). If you've thought about earning cash at home, or starting any business really, pick this book up, you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dinner Salad Cookbook: Easy & Satisfying Recipes That Make a Meal review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I really like this book. The salads are yummy. They’re interesting. Flavorful. Colorful. They’re really easy. They’re family ere aren’t any images except for chapter intro pages, but the salads are easy, and the recipe names are descriptive, so I don’t think that’s an issue. There are some uncommon spice blends listed in the ingredients. One example is shawarma. I’ve created the dish before, but not with a spice blend. Amazon carries it, though. The salt level is high in some of the dishes, but that can be remedied with some simple thoughts and pics of the dishes we’ve tried….1) Mexican Steak and Watermelon – p 107. Super refreshing. I tossed my steak on the grill, but she gives skillet instructions if you don’t have a grill.2) Forbidden Rice, Mango, Avocado, and Almond Salad – p 44. Yummy salad. It’s very salty, so I’d dial down the soy sauce in the dressing – probably sub in new orange juice for half the soy sauce.3) Bacon, Roasted Brussels Sprout, Pomegranate, and Feta – p 126Some others I have flagged to try: Chinese Mandarin Chicken Salad – p 29 * Fennel, Seared Pork, and Pineapple – p 36 * Salmon and Brussels Sprouts – p 40 * German Schnitzel Caesar – p 56 * Steak, Pear, and Roquefort – p 62 * Pepper, Walnut, and Steak – p 92 * Mexican Broccoli Slaw with Shrimp – p 114 * Avocado, Shrimp, and Corn – p 125 * Flank Steak and Peach – p 142*I received a copy to discover and share my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dinner Salad Cookbook: Easy & Satisfying Recipes That Make a Meal review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    When it comes to cookbooks, I test to be as open-minded as possible. I have fun cooking and being creative with food. As I know some people reading these books have small kitchen background, I based my reviews as subjective as possible. However, I am really struggling with this cookbook.When it comes to cookbooks, the largest turn off is lack of photographs. I like to see the dish before I begin cooking. Having to read through a whole lot of recipes before I search a put to obtain started can be time-consuming. When I opened this cookbook, it felt more like a novel to me. While there are a lot of recipes and I am sure they all taste great, I found the lack of photographs to be a large turn-off.I am sorry, but for me, I was not at all fond of this cookbook. I love taking my meal on journeys but when I cannot see where to start, I search it difficult to take it to the next level.I will say, if you love getting creative with your salads and would like to take the time to read through the recipes, this book has a lot to offer. For me, it just did not work.I received this book in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are mine and were in no method influenced by outside sources. I am a professional blogger at Small Lady Plays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dinner Salad Cookbook: Easy & Satisfying Recipes That Make a Meal review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Amazing cookbook. I’m beautiful salad savvy but love the interesting combinations I would have never thought of! Can’t wait to test more of these, particularly in the upcoming summer months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dinner Salad Cookbook: Easy & Satisfying Recipes That Make a Meal review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    The author of this cookbook took a lot of time teaching about salad combinations at the beginning of the book. I thought that was refreshing. (Teach a man to fish) The recipes are original and I love that they're broken up by culinary regions- Asian, Mediterranean, etc. I would have given it 5 stars but there aren't a lot of photos. Amazing cookbook. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dinner Salad Cookbook: Easy & Satisfying Recipes That Make a Meal review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I have a lot of health problems, and learned recently that salads and heavy amounts of fruits and vegetables would be the best method to eat. I have given up processed meal and this book has helped me a lot in keeping my meals interesting. This book even explains how to set up the salad, from the base, to protein, to additions, etc. and while I knew how I was taught to set up a salad, this really changes the method you view a salad. I have had Vietnamese Spring Roll Salad before, but did not know how to create it so this book is amazing for recipes that you might have tried but did not know how to make. I'm most excited to test the deconstructed Falafel salad. This book has so a lot of ideas, and some of them are things you've considered like quinoa and salmon, and then others are outside of the box such as German Schnitzel Caesar Salad.I did keep a copy for review, but this did not alter or change my opinion of the book. I really did have fun this book and would recommend it to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dinner Salad Cookbook: Easy & Satisfying Recipes That Make a Meal review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Amazing small cookbook! Has plenty of information on how to cobble a healthy tasty salad that won’t leave you hungry. I was given an advance copy of this book for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dinner Salad Cookbook: Easy & Satisfying Recipes That Make a Meal review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I only found a couple of salads in this book that I loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dinner Salad Cookbook: Easy & Satisfying Recipes That Make a Meal review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Amazing simple to follow recipes! This will be a well used cookbook in my home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    As a Librarian I have recommended this to several of my patrons who prefer to eat in a more healthy manner... It has become very ain (non-slick) paper, lots of photographs (close ups of the prepared food), blurb is above the title (which is a huge bold font), the ingredients is in a little plain font, but the instructions are in a bold font, which makes them easily ntents include: Introduction; 7 sections of recipes; Sources; acknowledgements; and eakfast: Muesli; Granola; Oatmeal; Spinach strata; Fruit salad; Sun toast; lemon zested bulgur; Baked oatmeal; and CrepesLunch: Begin faced egg sandwich; Summer squash soup; Mostly not potato salad; Whole grain rice salad; Mixed melon bowl; Ravioli salad; Panzanella (w/ soy); Mixed green salad; White beans & cabbage; Chanterelle tacos; and Orzo saladSnacks: Avocados & mustard seeds; Hard cooked eggs w/ dukkah; Turnip chips; White bean spread; Honeyed manouri; Spinach chop; and Small quinoa pattiesDinner: Farro soup; Harissa ravioli; Pan fried mung beans w/ tempeh (soy); Summer linguine; Stuffed tomatoes; Mushroom saute; Green lentil soup; Cauliflower soup; Black sesame otsu; and Miso curry delicataDrinks: Tinto de verano (red wine); Cucumber cooler; Iced white tea; Shandy; rose geranium prosecco; Mixed citrus juice; and Sparkling panakamTreats: Muscovado sunflower kernels; Watermelon salad; Membrillo cake; Sweet panazella; Macaroon tart; Honey & rosewater tapioca; and Tutti Frutti crumbleAccompaniments: Whole grain mustard; Dipping sauce; Blackberry maple compote: asimple pot of beans; Wild rice; Toasted nuts & seeds; Poached eggs; Butter(s); Creme fraiche; Roasted strawberries; and Oven roasted cherry tomatoesI like this book, I like the recipes except those w/ soy (but I can change that).... Some of the recipes are easier to create than others...... I'd be more than satisfied to eat these, if there was someone to cook them for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I love this book. The recipes are laid out easy and easy. Some of the ingredients are fresh to me so I've learned about them via her book and how to cook them. These recipes have opened a fresh door for my husband and I in the method we eat, as well as motivating a bit of creativity in the kitchen. I feel that we have a amazing begin on being able to 'throw something together on the stove,' cook it quickly and have it taste amazing too! I soak beans overnight on Friday or Saturday, and on Sunday I cook them, and freeze a portion. There are a few things you can do ahead of time to create cooking your dinners through the week easier and faster. You won't be sorry you purchased this book. There's a lot of hints and even room to concoct your own variations once you have the basics on your shelves. ;) PS - Perfect job Heidi Swanson! You rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I won't repeat all of the helpful and positive comments previous reviewers have shared (and inspired me to buy the book). I'll just say that I am SO GLAD I ordered this cookbook and her first (Super Natural Cooking) because I have learned a ton, enjoyed the gorgeous photographs, and I'm savoring every recipe I make. They are each out-of-this-world delicious. I served the chocolate pudding (made with tofu) at a dinner oarty of suburban, conservative (not tofu-eating) folks, and it blew everyone away. Her roasted strawberries recipe has taken center scene at our house, too...it started as a another dinner party dessert (I served with a dollop of greek yogurt, a drizzle of honey, and a sprinkle of toasted sliced almonds) and they have become a family favorite. You won't regret adding her books to your collection - I recommend both wholeheartedly. I can't wait to hold working my method through them - I have dog eared every other page already. Bravo, Ms. Swanson! (I hope you're writing another book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    This is a lovely book, full of practical and simple recipes. The home created granola is delicious. I'll never buy granola again! I love that she makes everything from scratch and most of these recipes don't take very long, so they are very doable for weeknight dinners. A couple of things sounded really good, but turned out a small bland. If you like a bit of punch, you may wish to add a sprinkle of new herbs, a dash of ground red pepper, etc. to liven things up. The only thing I didn't like was the tendency to start each recipe with a saute in oil of some kind. Would prefer more roasting, steaming or poaching, but the book makes no promises about being low fat. Would create a nice bonus for someone in your life who doesn't prefer to eat meat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    Heidi's first cookbook Supernatural Cooking used to be my favorite cookbook. However, since I received her newest book, this one is right up there with it. The recipes in her books are how I strive to eat all the time. She makes it simple to eat healthful, yet delicious vegetarian dishes that vegetarians and non-vegetarians alike will adore. I love the fact that she uses whole foods in special ways. Her books are gorgeous also, which is necessary to someone like me who has hundreds of cookbooks.What makes a 5-star cookbook for me is first of all delicious, relatively simple, healthy recipes. But, it also has to have nice color photos. I love to cook from cookbooks, but I also read them, looking at the images and dreaming of the locations the dishes are reminiscent of, or how they actually look. The final gift is when the author writes something personal, or gives a hint or two about each recipe or ingredient, which Heidi also does.I've already create a few dishes from this book, with perfect results, such as Small Quinoa Patties, Mostly Not Potato Salad, Spinach Strata, Sweet Panzanella (I used strawberries for this making a really nice alternative to strawberry shortcake), Baked Oatmeal and Pan-Fried Mung Beans with Tempeh. And I can't wait to test almost all the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I have long been a fan of Heidi Swanson's online 101 Cookbooks. I love it for her candor, the photography and recipes I always know I can trust. I was eager to have her fresh book, and it definitely lives up to her previous reputation. My whole method of cooking and eating has changed thanks to Heidi. Until 5 years ago, I hated cooking. Then I learned to cook, but my presentation was weak. Thanks to Heidi's artistry, people now think I'm an artisan, too! This book is a treasure-trove of simplicity, elegance, and healthful artistry. Kudos to you, Heidi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I bought this book because several of the meal blogs I love and refer to regularly seemed to have a lot of love for Heidi. Amazing referral, I am really enjoying both her book and her website. I have long loved cooking and baking, and I'm picky about the cookbooks I keep/buy/use because a.) who has the zone and b.) it is so simple to search a lot of what I wish online. The books I DO own need to be inspirational and have a number of key recipes that are special that I will hold coming back to. I feel this book is both. I love her writing style, stories, pictures, and the flow of the book - they create me wish to cook/bake, and do so in a healthy way! Plus, I have tried about half the recipes in the book and love most of them. I tweak them, I am a recipe tweaker, but the base and the ideas behind them are solid and original, for the most part. Yes, she has some primary items in here, too - but it doesn't offend me, everyone's background is various and she just contains hints on things that are essential and necessary to her. No matter how much love I have for a particular cookbook, I have never found one where every single recipe is useful or of interest to me. This book has encouraged me to use greek yogurt more in my cooking and baking, to do creative things with whole grains, to use less sugar and amp up flavor profiles in other ways, and cook more vegetarian options for our family. I would have liked the book to be a small longer, perhaps more main course meals - but all in all the book was certainly worth my money, is in my regular rotation, and is a amazing inspiration in my every day cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I was so excited when this book was finally published; I bought it the day it was released! If you are trying to decide between this or Heidi's other book, "Super Natural Cooking" I would go with "Super Natural Cooking". I think it has a slight edge over this book. However, this book carries on the same themes that I absolutely adore about Heidi's previous work. The meal is interesting and healthy. Not diet. Not vegan. Not restrictive. There are meal combinations that I never considered yet create total sense. And a lot of of the recipes are not complex. There is a recipe for roasted strawberries which are finished off with a small port. Brilliant!I don't see how you could love meal and not love Heidi's approach to cooking. Her passion for meal totally seeps through every page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    Looking for an interesting variation on Guacamole? How about an simple recipe with avocado, mustard seeds, Indian curry and serrano chile - yummy. The black bean salad with oven roasted tomatoes, almonds and lemon zest (wow - lemon juice and zest with black beans - a amazing combination). Ravioli salad with black olives and pepitas and yogurt biscuits - delicious and easy. Can't wait to test so a lot of recipes in this cookbook. Amazing pictures for all the recipes, simple instructions and unbelievable innovative spice and ingredient combinations create this a ten star cookbook you won't place away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    Short version: buy this book now - it is outstanding. I'm a frequent review reader but first time review writer. As much as I love the internet, I still prefer having several print cookbooks that I can touch, peruse, mark-up, etc. I am particular about buying cookbooks appropriate for my skill level and style of cooking and tend to borrow from the library first to test things out. That said, given how much I love Heidi Swanson's 101 Cookbooks website, I ordered this as soon as it was released and it has far exceeded my expectations. I recently had the possibility to meet the author in person at a book signing and told her she's the reason I love vegetables! There are countless recipes for delicious, simple vegetable and grain focused dishes. A lot of recipes have tofu or meat/protein alternatives or the author suggests ways to incorporate them. Amazing for vegetarians or meat eaters who also love their veggies. I literally wish to create every recipe in this book, and that's a first for any cookbook I've purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Effortless Sous Vide Cookbook: 140 Recipes for Crafting Restaurant-Quality Meals Every Day review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:1

    Wow! Just wow! If you love amazing food, and have any interest in sous vide, buy this book! The photography is gorgeous! The recipes are over the top. He has amazing primary information, and a review of all the current immersion circulators on the market, so this book is an perfect first book. It’s where he takes it after that that will blow your mind. He has wonderful recipes from appetizers to desserts.I had mates over for dinner latest night, and we had the Coffee-crusted Fresh York Strip Loin, and the Orange Chocolate Pots de Creme. Oh yeah....there were no left-overs. It was an amazing meal!What to create next....maybe the Garlic Butter Lobster Tails with Crispy Skin Smashed Potatoes? Or perhaps some Maui Ribs with Butter Poached Honey Glazed Carrots? And I haven’t even touched on the extensive sauce section. I buy a lot of cookbooks, and I can honestly say this is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Effortless Sous Vide Cookbook: 140 Recipes for Crafting Restaurant-Quality Meals Every Day review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:1

    Unbelievable cookbook. Well-written and effectively laid out. Carey does a amazing job providing an overview of the sous vide method, along with hints and tips for making your best meals and the recipes to do so. Attractive pictures throughout.I purchased the softcover book and the author provided the e-book so I could preview it before the book arrives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Effortless Sous Vide Cookbook: 140 Recipes for Crafting Restaurant-Quality Meals Every Day review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:1

    I've been waiting for a new fresh sous vide cookbook and this is the one. Perfect detailed recipes, everything from the basics to some very exquisite dishes. A must have for any sous vide owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Effortless Sous Vide Cookbook: 140 Recipes for Crafting Restaurant-Quality Meals Every Day review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:1

    Even if you don't think you can cook, you may be able to do more than you think. This book is a amazing resource with hints and info on equipment, supplies and recipes required to create simple Fine dining meals at home. By making your own meals at home you can save cash and gear the tastes to your preferences. You will gain confidence the more you cook your own meals.I received a free copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    I've been using this book for over 10 years and over that period over a dozen fresh ones have joined it but none have displaced it. We use it every week as a source of healthy simple yummy dishes. When my children were younger and pickier, this book had their favorites - also our favorites. It never fails to amaze me what Jay does with a minus of ingredients and time. There aren't any poor recipes in here and there are a few stand-outs that are as amazing as anything published. If you wish amazing meal with low effort, this is your book. I tend to be the high effort sort and I still love this book. Just buy it. Really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This is the excellent cookbook for anyone who has limited time to cook and wants to chop back on the meat in their diet. The recipes have enough ingredients to be interesting--most taste really good--but are easy enough to create in a short time from begin to finish. The cooking time for almost all the recipes is just a few minutes, so they are excellent for weekday evenings. For those who still wish meat, these dishes create great, filling, and nutritious side dishes. With only two people, we always have enough leftovers for another meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This is the second time I have purchased this book. The recipes are wholesome, delicious and best of all easy. I would reccommend it to all vegetarians, and even others who are just looking for tasty, healthy, easy fare.Jay Solomon is a genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This book kicks some major fanny. I'm not a real vegan, but I test to eat vegan as much as I can. This book has been a tremendous help. The recipes are straightforward, simple, and support obtain the creativity in the kitchen going. This was my first vegan cookbook, and may turn out to be my only vegan cookbook. If you're vegan, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    When I discovered I was allergic to 13 things, gluten and dairy among them, I thought the globe was going to end! With the support of this book, I was able to search fresh recipes to integrate into everyday life. I especially liked that they were quick and simple to make. I recommend the Black Bean Dip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This is my all time favorite vegan cookbook. It is quick, easy,and calls for inexpensive ingredients. A amazing cook book for a vegan with a huge family and not much time on their hands!! Love all the recipes!!!150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Have fun Every Day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Every recipe tried so far is a winner, this calls for an perfect rating in my book. I have only served up about 5 main dish recipes and all are keepers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    I've been satisfied with every recipe I have tried. Each makes a lot for meal with ingredients that are simple to search and not expensive. Flavorful meal but no pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This is a unbelievable book. Every recipe I have tried has been very tasty. My mom borrowed it and then bought it for herself after I asked for it back. The recipes are very simple and don't call for a lot of exotic ingredients. This was worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150 Vegan Favorites: Fresh, Easy, and Incredibly Delicious Recipes You Can Enjoy Every Day review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Exactly as advertised. I will order again from this vendor. The recipes use daily ingredients and are easy to create on busy weeknights. This cookbook is a staple in my kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    If you are looking for the info about Keto Food Prep 2018, then this book is for you. This tutorial was recommended me by my friend. From this book, I learned what food prepping is, the basics of food planning, what is difference between food prepping and food planning, 4 reasons why I should food prep on Keto, how to begin Keto Food Prepping, equipment required for food prepping. In this guide, the author also offers us 21-day food plan. Every day contains breakfast, lunch and dinner recipes. I found this book very informative and useful. It is well written and amazing organized. All recipes are saved with easy ingredients and simple cooking directions, and full nutritional information. I liked this book very much and I am glad to have it on my Kindle to use when I need it. I highly recommend this tutorial for those who are looking for a healthy begin on their method to successful food planning . It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. This book, Keto Food Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Food Prep Tutorial For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Food Prep Food Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks, has been made with you in mind, so that finding success with the keto diet comes easy! I highly recommend this tutorial for those who are looking for a healthy begin on their method to successful food planning . It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. This book is an perfect book on Food Prep. This book recipes and directions seem simple tofollow and recipes are very healthy and delicious. It is very helpful tutorial book. The author has done a amazing job in creating this guide. I liked this book and would recommend it to anyone who needs such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    This Cookbook is perfect book ! This book is ideal for the individuals who are into this sort of book and for the individuals who needs to know more data about this topic this book will be extremely helpful for you folks. This book is exceptionally elegantly composed by the writer and I exceedingly prescribe this book to every one of you folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    Love this book. It was a small too complicated for me since I like easy cooking. The crock pot Tuscan Chicken was awesome and the coleslaw was beautiful legit. This book will walk you step by step on how to food prep and it’s really nice. I can’t wait to test some more of the recipes when I feel bold enough to cook fancy food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    Is the book really worth five star? as I thought the book is properly arranged? When I read the book, I decided in my mind and realized that the book is really amazing, the author has made it e truth is, I am very satisfied that I have purchased this book, really the book has been arranged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    All recipes are saved with easy ingredients and simple cooking directions, and full nutritional information. I liked this book very much and I am glad to have it on my Kindle to use when I need it. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us. I would highly recommended to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    This is a very helpful food prep tutorial for complete beginners. With these ketogenic recipes, one can loose weight and live a healthier lifestyle. Food prep ideas for 21 days. Although no pictures included with the recipes, the book is clearly written and well formatted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    Keto food prep amazing tutorial al prepping can men preparing a bunch of vegetables for the cpming week making a lot of whole meals for an occasion or even preparing anything in a larger quantity and then then freezing some of it for later use.Well worth reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep 2018: The Essential Ketogenic Diet Meal Prep Guide For Beginners - 21 Days Keto Meal Prep Meal Plan - Lose Up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    I have read this book. The author very well presented the book in front of us. The book fascinated me every single page. I am very much interested in reading his written books. I would like to recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    This is a amazing cookbook for anyone with an air fryer. The Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day is a comprehensive tutorial to air fryers, with instructions and warnings about how to use it. I also like the fact that this gives you hints and tricks on using your air fryer and also other pertinent info that can come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    The book can tutorial you in the different ways of how an air fryer can be used. The recipes are not hard to create and the recipes and simple to understand. I have tried so a lot of of the recipes and I love that there are so a lot of options! I mainly use my air fryer for dinner on weekdays because I work and wish a fast and simple food to create when I come home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I purchased a easy Air Fryer without presets, just temperature and timer controls for healthier choice in cooking. Amazingly Simple Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Your Air Fryer, is a nice addition to go with your air fryer. I love all the options and simple to follow recipes. Amazing starter cookbook for air frying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    This book has a lot of tasty recipes with simple to follow instructions. With over 500 recipes for complete meals from appetizers to main dishes - even desserts. I would recommend this cookbook to anyone looking for a healthier and quicker method of cooking a dozens of foods. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I am enjoying this book. This is a amazing cookbook if you have an electric air fryer. There are dozens of recipes in here. There are things that I wouldn't have thought of cooking in the air fryer, such as breads. If you wish a book that has some fast and simple treats, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    A amazing and clearly written collection of recipes that one might wish to try. Lots of amazing info, hints and charts to teach you about your fresh air fryer along with a lot of non-complicated recipes to try. Best cook book I have found for the air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    The recipes are very amazing and easy. I think I won't be looking for any other air fryer cookbook now that I found this one. I highly recommend it. Amazing cookbook. Have tried several recipes and they have all turned out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Love all the awesome meal in this cookbook. It is very informative and simple to read. The recipes are delicious and nutritious. Healthy cooking at its best. Now I use my air fryer most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Once you've tried a few of the recipes, then you can begin improvising; but this cookbook gives you a amazing deal of confidence to push the envelope. I liked it very much, it is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    If you're looking for an air fryer cookbook with primary recipes, this is it. If you're looking for a cookbook with a lot of beautiful pictures, this is it. Completely happy with cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    So I'm one of those who usually buys a cookbook and then never uses it because finding recipes on Pinterest or Google is just easier. I purchased this with my Instant Pot thinking I'd probably do the same thing here but just in case.... So far, it's totally been worth it. I've been having problem finding amazing recipes online and hold going back to this book to search that they have EXACTLY the recipe I was looking for. I've tried a few from here and everything has been amazing so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    To be fair, I've only perused the book. But I am deeply concerned that the first recipe I looked at was not on the page indicated—just one page off. The second was 6 or 7 pages off. It appears this book may be very difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    The formatting in this book is a trainwreck. Zero quality control to create sure that the table of contents is correct for a lot of recipes. First recipe I tried, I followed to a T in my Instant Pot and the rice and onions were undercooked. I know how to cook so it's not user error. Also, in the same recipe, the ingredients are not listed in the same order used, which is always annoying. The flavor of the dish was very tasty, but parts were just so undercooked that I could not fully have fun it. The book needs to be reworked and presented for sale to the public the method it was intended and the method that customers expect and deserve. Buy another Instant Pot cookbook or be prepared for intermittent failure. I don't trust any of the recipes now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    I didn't realize this was a digital book. I clicked to place it in my cart but was instantly charged. It doesn't even present up on my order history so I could deny the order. I really like Amazon and have always had amazing experiences until this. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    I bought this one and another "550 IP recipes. They are both about the same. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    This is the worst cookbook I have ever bought. Instant Pot company specifically states that the pot needs a minimum of 2C water to pressure cook anything. This author either expects you to know this or hasn't tried any of her published recipes. Take one instance: Use the index to look up a recipe for a whole chicken. Index reads it is on page 78. In reality it is on page 84. Her total liquid amount for the recipe is 2 tbsp. The cooker cannot build pressure with this amount - and it will burn the chicken to the bottom of the Instant Pot. A lot of of her recipes don't mention any added liquid other than the spice liquids. I'm a male and have been cooking for 40 years and own 200+ cookbooks. This one will not be in my collection. I bought this book because I got suckered by the sheer number of recipes = 550. That must be the authors intent - to go for numbers rather than accuracy. This book should be removed from Amazon. Following them will ruin your Instant Pot. I am in the process of trying to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    I think this book is awful. There is only one recipe so far that we e wiorst part is that the table of contents does not correspond to the correct pages so amazing luck trying to search your recipe. Also several recipes are repeated under various names. And some recipes list a meal or spice but don’t tell you when to use it. Horrible editing. Do not waste cash on this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    Poorly written directions, unappealing recipes, a lot of odd ingredients. I found very few recipes in this book that I would call "normal". If you prefer traditional American comfort food, you will not search much inspiration in this book.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter