Samsung Experience Service'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Samsung Experience Service'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Interferes with my s9+ pictures, I don't use this service, I don't want to use this service, unable to to delete, remove or zap into another dimention. My Samsung phone is great! Why can't I have control over what I want to install! A waste of valuable space. This is what "I" paid for. Thank you for my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    This application is broken for me! Everytime it installs all my other galaxay apps just top working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    For the firts time, this app create me confuse because to a lot of term to begin in app. After 1 month install and unstall application until now i can begin samsung application and friendly use.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Samsung Experience Service'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Samsung Experience Service'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Due to this modernize my contacts are nor opening, an error is occuring while going to contacts in galaxy s8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Weird garbage app. I don't know why it's on the phone. I want I could remove it. Is it supposed toa Facebook/Samsung app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Please take the 2GB of bloatware off my phone, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    It's not on my galary. Where is that installed anyway!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Aluslah Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I think that the Samsung service was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Spam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Samsuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Amazing application I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Looks amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    💕💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Unnecessary. Preloaded and unnecessary. Gallery in my phone already do that. Sgang don't know what they are doing. There are so a lot of programs of that kind on GPlay. Total amateurs with very low quality of programs. Android killers. -1* !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Uninstalled (removed update) was causing multiple other Samsung apps to continuously crash! Samsung S8+ Was crashing Bixby, Samsung Health, Samsung Browser and the Gallery. Bloat ware cannot remove unless root permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Just like other people say just a bunch of junk. I pushed the uninstall button quickly I don't wish the ________ that they wish to control and sure don't wish to share any info I have. Let's them in to all sorts of places. Don't download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    This is forced bloatware. If I wish a social app, I'll pick of of my choosing. Feel free to pre load your own, but if I don't wish it, let me to remove it. I shouldn't be bothered to modernize things I don't even want. And if anyone at Samsung wants to use the "security" argument, gets a novel idea, let me to remove it! Then security isn't an problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    This application is so very intrusive constantly sending messages every time I begin an app. Even when I turn notifications off, it still pops up. Absolutely annoying and no method to eliminate the installation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I think we have enough apps out there to share pics and what not. Just another waste of zone for Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I really dont wish to share my refrigerator with my relatives and pay a whole lot more to obtain a silly screen on it. This is another one of those apps that wants to control all your contacts and pictures... we only need one, and this one isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I struggled with ignoring it for several months with notificatiobs that wouldnt stop... in the end i had to go through a few steps to give it permission on items just to shut it up (i couldnt even block the notifications)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Very intrusive. Annoying as heck. We should be allowed to completely remove from OUR phone. Shame on Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I won't be having a Samsung experience of any kind if you do not stop auto adding junk apps on my phone without an uninstall option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    More useless junk forced upon us by Samsung. Doubtful I will ever buy another Samsung phone when cheaper devices are now available with stock Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Really want you would not pre-install garbage that you don't let me to get rid of. This is why Samsung phones have no competitive future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I can't stand apps that are shoved in your face without options. Samsung can stick this one where the sun never shines. Why am I forced to have an app that I will never use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I pay for my phone and for services that I want. Thank you for further entrenching my distain by forcing me to install and or modernize yet another app I will never use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Crapware. Disabled with pack disabler and it affects your Samsung account which then affects you using theme store. Had to enable to hold using themes unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I'm so sick of the bloat ware! This will be my latest Samsung phone, I'm going with the Pixel next time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Bloatware! Don't wish it. Don't need it. Still forced to have it on my mobile. This is my latest Samsung phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Bloatware, Samsung if I wish an application on my phone I will install it myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    more forced unwanted SPYWARE that you installed without my knowledge or concent. needs to be uninstalled now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    41 mb of useless bloat that has no value but can't be uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    It just showed up, not even sure this os a legit app. Flagging this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Don't wish it, don't need it! It's bloatware and stealing zone on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Bloatware and it keeps on installing that I DON'T WANT IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I would like to uninstall this app. Why won't Samsung let this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Experience Service review [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Bloatware. Most 5 star reviews are obviously from their own developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    I use this application with a Shekar endescope camera that cost £9.98 from amazon downloaded this application to my Sony experia XA2 and it worked first time. Wonderful application first class. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    After installing and deleting 5 other apps that failed to work, this one worked right away. no nonsense. hopefully that continues. so far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    Downloaded this app.... Plugged my camera in.... It worked seamlessly. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    I have tried 3 various camaras and I have not been able to obtain any of them to work. It just keeps telling me that the usb camara will not start, check the connections or shorten the attachment. I've tried again and again, nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    Viewing doesn't work. Very frustrating, switches to photo/video screen but before I can do anything it goes back to the main screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    Won't present my bore-scope application crashes after opening it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    Works very nice tonight's device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    they should advertise it as a paid application you use it for a couple of mins then they tell you you have to buy the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    dident work says no USB camera Samsung s9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    does not do what said to do....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    খুব ভাল কাজ ক‌রে আ‌মি ব্যাবহার ক‌রি । ত‌বে ৫৫০ ৳ দিয়ে কিন ত‌ে হব‌ে

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    paid ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera 2.0 for Samsung review [App]  2019-9-20 21:18

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Widgets not working so no clock no weather on home screen pathetic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    During set up, when you obtain to the notification settings, it requires downloading a plug-in app. It directs you to a missing page in the Play store. So I pulled up the developer's full list of apps and the application simply does not exist. So I pulled up the listing for N Launcher, figuring that I could obtain a developer email address to search out what to do, because I can't turn on notification settings without this missing plug in app. They don't list an email address, so here is my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a amazing launcher feature rich. Efficient usage so far and doesn't drain battery. The only thing I knocked 2 stars off is unable to change individual icons. Most launchers let this, N launcher doesn't unless I'm missing something! I can't see myself using this launcher when my icons aren't consistant. Also Google find bar doesn't work on my S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Can't add widgets to the home screen. Other than that the launcher is so far so good. But whenever I wish to add any widget, it says ' no zone available in the home '. My device is Xiaomi Mi Max 3. Please fix this bug as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Got this free. and it's better than most launchers. I've downloaded loads. it does a small of everything. could do with being able to organise the application drawer. i like having apps on 1 screen and android games on another like my Samsung and Xperia. 5 stars if it wasn't missing this. but this is better than this Nokia stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    the application is amazing , but the icons are not aligned properly , it makes it really difficult to change icons , like I had to go through so a lot of icons to search the right one , I had a non pro edition which was fine .hope you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I switched from nova launcher to N launcher because it is more lightweight. Developer is responsive and helped me with a problem. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I Love this application because i can easily go to my choice application by going to the 1st letter of the app. One more thing it was offered FREE & grab it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    absolutely amazing job on this guy's since I still am not able to obtain it on my s6. and can't obtain any support with commands to obtain root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Would have loved the option to make folders in the application drawer and rename apps (icons).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    not 7 pro not working contact ant dialer keeps stopping error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Before you even begin the the application for the first time it tries to apply settings from it... As soon as ypu begin it it applies abd changes settings that you havr no control over. Poor application add a method to edit settings BEFORE ANYTHING gets applied and i might take another look. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I got this as an modernize to an existing launcher i thought i had installed? Once it downloaded i seen it wasn't the launcher i thought it was i uninstalled it! Don't know how this happened but I'm going to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice Laincher but it keeps telling me to instsll N Launcher plugin even though I already have it installed. I am also directed to the playstore for the plugin and there is a page telling me to tetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Bought a Blackview P10000 Pro, Chinese phone with Android device Oreo but didn't like the layout. Amazing phone but the layout has limited functions. Installing this launcher gave me the options I wanted for the desktop. I was unable to centralise the desktop before and couldn't scroll either way, now I can. You can also add more Icons to the desktop grid, rename the icons and customize the application draw. Thats all I wanted from this launcher but there are loads more features. In my opinion worth £2.79 Thumbs up from me.😀

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter