Sandwich! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sandwich! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    defeated all the levels in five minutes. amazing android game concept, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    I love the android game buh it needs more levels .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    Fun for ten minutes, but you run out of levels to play beautiful fast

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sandwich! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sandwich! video reviews and related movies:

    See $6 Sandwich Vs. $180 Sandwich on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Pastrami Sandwich In NYC | Best Of The Best on youtube.

     related image

    See ROTI SANDWICH | BOCAH NGAPA(K) (12/08/19) on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Sandwiches You'll Love Packing For Lunch on youtube.

     related image

    See 13 Healthy Sandwich Recipes For Weight Loss on youtube.

     related image

    See LA Is Obsessed With This Japanese Sandwich on youtube.

     related image

    See The Real New Yorker’s Sandwich on youtube.

     related image

    See ६ आसान और झटपट वेज सैंडविच | 6 Tasty Veg Sandwich Recipes | Veg Sandwich | KabitasKitchen on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    This is a amazing android game if you preference is to search something to pass the time. It is easy and easy, amazing for any age. Decent graphics, clean controls, but barely any gameplay, the more you progress the various meal options you get. The largest problem about the android game is simply the amount of ads, I got one every 5 or so rounds so basically every 2 to 3 minutes. Overall a amazing android game to support pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    I think the android game has a amazing concept but the levels are too simple and can be completed in a few minutes. I like the sound effects though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    60 levels in and I'm still waiting for it to obtain challenging. Everh level is just as simple as the last. Don't bother with this one if you're looking for a genuinely difficult android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    it's a Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    its ok but not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    Plays beautifully, but gets boring beautiful quickly. Got to level 30 and the levels weren't getting any harder. The animation and design of the android game is so simplistic, yet so satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    This is a amazing android game if you preference is to search something to pass the time. It is easy and easy, amazing for any age. Decent graphics, clean controls, but barely any gameplay, the more you progress the various meal options you get. The largest problem about the android game is simply the amount of ads, I got one every 5 or so rounds so basically every 2 to 3 minutes. Overall a amazing android game to support pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    The android game has beautiful amazing design; it doesn't lag too much or need internet connection which is nice for idle playing. I do want there were fewer intrusive ads and I [email protected]#$%! was customizable. You can play to unblock various ingredients and add them to your sandwich but it's all randomized so you don't have the options to create something you actually like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    graphics are amazing . If u dont wish to obtain interrupted by ads all u have to do is turn ur wireless connection of and u r still able to play it perfectly fine . The levels dont het any harder but its a amazing method to pass the time if ur bored .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it seemed like a nice relaxing game. I went to purchase the "ad free" but yet I still obtain ads. disappointing. can I obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    love it would love to see a list of all the fixins, and to have more to do, but it speaks to my slightly ocd mind with the perfectly sized everything :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I actually really have fun this game! the smooth graphics and the cool sound effects give it a nice touch. nice game! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    60 levels in and I'm still waiting for it to obtain challenging. Everh level is just as simple as the last. Don't bother with this one if you're looking for a genuinely difficult android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I think the android game has a amazing concept but the levels are too simple and can be completed in a few minutes. I like the sound effects though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    amazing game. popcore android games always run very well on my low end phone! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it might stop working later on but for right now it's doing amazing and I had it for over a month👍🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    defeated all the levels in five minutes. amazing android game concept, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I like this android game is fun to play it kills time for me when I'm bored👍 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    More various foods! More various breads/buns! More levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I think android game is amazing and all however I hate the amount of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    It is such a amazing android game everyone should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I love the android game buh it needs more levels .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    its ok but not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it's a Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it is quite simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Plays beautifully, but gets boring beautiful quickly. Got to level 30 and the levels weren't getting any harder. The animation and design of the android game is so simplistic, yet so satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Fun for ten minutes, but you run out of levels to play beautiful fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Gets repetitive very quickly, absolutely no variance in video test or difficulty at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Very boring android game that is just full of unskippable unprompted ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    awsome too much fun android game to play with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    fun but not enough levels 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    The ads ruin it. Every few levels or so you obtain an ad. They arent unbearable but annoying... And I obtain this application is still fresh so it needs a push start. And as it is new.. There needs to be more levels. its beautiful easy. But so far the concept is beautiful unique... and after every level you obtain to eat a sandwich! Cant wait for this android game to mature a bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    It was amazing and beautiful fun but got boring after i completed the first 50 levels in possibly 5 minuits, its very repetitive and there isnt really any challenging levels. its all very easy. the controls are a bit glitchy too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    only played the first 50 levels, but aside from the very lovely graphics and tactile controls there's no true puzzle to be found in this one. solutions are so obvious you may as well be playing a clicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    It's an OK android game I guess... there's an ads every 5-7 levels so every 2 minutes. The android game isn't really fun or a time passer unless you love to watch ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    A very entertaining game. Love the concept and how easy it is. Would love to download again when there are more levels. I completed all 200.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    there's an ad in the first 6 levels, at least wait until I'm at 12 to present me one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I love this game! I think it's so much fun to pass the time. Although there's a few ads, I still love to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    makes me hungry but I'm having so much fun! sandwiches are definitely the best meal to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Android game created for the Women. Nice. I give this a android game a overall 100 points for the cleanliness of the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    idk I just like it OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    just 200 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    love this android game totally worth the download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing application and the main part is your performance is very amazing and it works smoothly 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Such a Attractive UI! The animations are just pleasant and beautifully organized :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing transitions, fix the 404 and I'd give you a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome UI and animations! Amazing demo application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Nice app. Amazing animations and typography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    loved the animations 😊😊great application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Although its a little application the info are very well laid out. Loved the transitions and animations. Hope you hold updating us with fresh projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Remarkable work. It's your creativity that brings life into sample app. :) Keep it up!! Vishal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Very amazing work bro. Love the transition and animation.. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing UI, hold it up bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Commendable work!! Looks attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing work. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing animations and UI !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome work on animations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing design and animations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    awesome transition work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing use of animations and attractive UI design....!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Remarkable work...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nice animations and transitions.. Hold it up..😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome UI...😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    nice, fast and simple. my family lives on sandwiches so this small gem was awesome! after finding this, i found all the other apps from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    the recipes are like woooooow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    No Pb & J love is found here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    admirable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    amazing choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    OK food

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Amazing App...it really got almost all i need to know. Thanks for creating this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Fyn😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Unbelievable recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    You know what? All the cooking apps you create are really good! I have fun this! I love these apps 💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Amazing Amazing app, lots of recipes, simple to read design. Only thing that could potentially create it better is more. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    I'm studying abroad all alone and found this application to be really interesting and helpful by all means. I have chop unnecessary expenses after I found this application and now I can also eat healthy meal before i obtain married. Note: eating healthy home created meal all alone before getting married is a historical achievement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Yesssss....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Hmmmm tasty💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Be careful! The first mobile order screen has the shop zone in small, dimmed, inconspicuous type. I had to waste 40 min. and $4 in subway fare to retrieve my order that was sent to a various shop than the one downstairs from my office. When I complained to Potbelly, I was blamed for possibly having a phone screen issue or an outdated app. (I sent a screenshot of the problematic application screen with my complaint.) Who is responsible for pushing application updates, the application publisher or the application user??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Confusing and clunky. Some menu stuff aren't even in the application so u can order ahead. Some of the deals would create the application worth it for cash saved, but majority of them don't even present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    The delivery option is why I rated this application so low. I added all the meal to my order, went to checkout, opted to register an account, added my payment method, went to submit, and the application said I required to choose a delivery time. Oh okay, no problem... or so I thought. It was at this point that the application decided to inform me that there were no delivery times available until the next day. Really? Whatever. I'll just choose the pick up option. Nope. The application doesn't even allow you pay and switch top a pick up option. So, this application was worth a waste of 10 minute for nothing. We love Potbelly, so we went and stood in line. Application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    The application is fairly intuitive. Needs to have a more verbose options with more control over my information. (Super nitpicky but) the background makes me think I have stuck pixel lines. Otherwise it's a amazing application and I don't have problems ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Don't like the layout of fresh interface, and don't search the perks very rewarding anymore. Apprks fine for me, but think I should be getting more perks when I eat there at least 1-2 times per week. I also don't obtain notifications regarding the perks, and often by the time I check it's too late use. Perhaps it should have application notifications?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Tried to put an order. I didnt have a card on file and wouldnt allow me add a card at checkout, so I had to back out to add the card. Then, it wouldnt load my order, so I had to re-add everything. Once I did, it added it to my missing original order, then charged my card without me confirming the order. I then removed the duplicates, which also removed my BOGO coupon. It then charged my card again without me confirming the order. I then went to empty my cart and it charged me 3 more times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    My largest issue with the application is that it allows you to put an order when the shop is closed. On two separate occasions I have placed orders during hours that the application shows the shop is currently open. It isnt until the you have completed the purchase and charged your card that the application says "oh by the method we're closed. You can come pick that up when we begin tomorrow." There is no method to cancel or modify the order in the app. When this happens you have to call the shop in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    changed my order to a sandwich i didnt wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Absolute trash. Force closes when you enter a phone number. Won't allow you link a card to check out. Garbage. Garbage. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Stuck at a loading screen forever, even on amazing wifi. Straight-up doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Rarely works flawlessly but I always manage to obtain my order in for pickup after a reset or 2. They need to add an option to add a fountain drink to your order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Can't put pickup order. Hold getting error message. Fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potbelly Sandwich Shop review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    No method to discontinue notifications. Wastes my time.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter