Scan to Web Reviews & Opinions


Submit Scan to Web review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Web review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This is a wonderfully flexible app, allowing you to obtain barcodes into any random www service form you don't wish to type ISBNs on. I was looking for an application for scanning barcodes to look up reading levels on books for the accelerated reader program. None of the "special purpose" apps I tried for this actually worked, abut this application does the trick nicely, and has been saving me dozens of typing ;-).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Web review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Thanks for this, created my task a lot faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Web review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The staff is quick to help to me. 😍 Suddenly it didnt do its job. 😂 ive updated the apps. Support please..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Scan to Web or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Scan to Web video reviews and related movies:

    See Scan to Web on youtube.

     related image

    See Scan Barcodes Into a Google Form / Spreadsheet on youtube.

     related image

    See Scan to Web on youtube.

     related image

    See Embed HTML button to scan barcodes on youtube.

     related image

    See Barcode scan to web sites on youtube.

     related image

    See Scan to Web features on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Scan a Web Server with Nikto on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Web HTML Page Scan QR Code On Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Web review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Very fast answer and fix for my little issue. Perfect service and application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Web review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I have been using Scan to Web for well over a year. The developer has been very quick to answer to any questions I have had, and continuously supports his application. Scan to Web has been instrumental in the success of one of my ongoing projects. It has given me the ability to bring my concept from an idea to a workable process. I am using Scan to Web with custom web pages, and have no problems on any of my Android device devices. On my iOS devices Autosubmit did fail to work after an iOS update, but this was due to my script. By simply adding an "input type="submit"" and hiding it, this functionality was restored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Web review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Google forms wouldn't acknowledge the text in the field. Requiring me to add in the text. Making this application redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Web review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    the auto submit function doesnt work. when it works after a scan, and manual submit the "go" button the web page returns the order as expected. the interface is clutter with info. the name of the app, then the web page url, which you dont need to see constantly. then little buttons to actually perform the scan. arrows and a home button are also a bit pointless once you have set the page direction you wish to use. the application uses another application as the actuall scanner. this creates an untidy an irritating rotation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Web review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    A bit slow and needs another application which works fine on its own. Kept restarting to home page while trying to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scan For Whatsapp review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web & Dark Web review [App]  2018-12-24 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Web review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I'm a lawyer not a bodyguard. The Web is directed by Michael Gordon and collectively written by William Bowers, Bertram Millhauser and Harry Kurnitz. It stars Edmond O'Brien, Ella Raines, William Bendix and Vincent Price. Melody is by Hans J. Salter and cinematography by Irving Glassberg. A amazing and solid movie noir from one of the golden years of the movie making style. Plot pitches O'Brien as a little time lawyer, who after impressing crafty businessman Vincent Price with his commitment to his work, gets hired as a minder since Price is worried about an old associate who has apparently issued a death threat. Sure enough all is not as it seems and before long O'Brien finds himself under scrutiny for the death of the associate. The writing isn't amazing as per the twists and turns, they are all signposted and lit up in bold letters, yet this is a little complaint because the fun is in the characterisations and the scripted dialogue. O'Brien has the quips and bravado, Raines the sexy smoulder and Price the weasel machinations. Bendix as a amazing cop is a small too out in the periphery of things to truly impact on the narrative in the method his fans would like, but his scenes with O'Brien are a joy and sparkle with prickly sarcasm, while Gordon and Glassberg bring the movie noir style via the requisite amount of shadow play and camera tilts (love those slats and balustrades). Nifty noir tech credits cosy up with a likable hero, a sassy femme, a slimy villain and huge poor Billy Bendix = Score! 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: cast web browser to tv, Chromecast review [App]  2018-6-20 21:8

    amazing application ,very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: cast web browser to tv, Chromecast review [App]  2018-6-20 21:8

    Super strong and easy. Cast online video from phone to TV. So a lot of thanks for developing such an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: cast web browser to tv, Chromecast review [App]  2018-6-20 21:8

    Works amazing on chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: cast web browser to tv, Chromecast review [App]  2018-6-20 21:8

    The best cast app! I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: cast web browser to tv, Chromecast review [App]  2018-6-20 21:8

    Excellent cast app.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: cast web browser to tv, Chromecast review [App]  2018-6-20 21:8

    Working perfectly! It's exactly the application I want!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: Chromecast, cast web browser to tv review [App]  2018-7-1 13:8

    Super strong and easy. Cast online video from phone to TV. So a lot of thanks for developing such an awesome app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: Chromecast, cast web browser to tv review [App]  2018-7-1 13:8

    Working perfectly! It's exactly the application I want!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: Chromecast, cast web browser to tv review [App]  2018-7-1 13:8

    Works great,Can cast both offline and online musics and videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: Chromecast, cast web browser to tv review [App]  2018-7-1 13:8

    amazing application ,very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: Chromecast, cast web browser to tv review [App]  2018-7-1 13:8

    Works amazing on chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Video: Chromecast, cast web browser to tv review [App]  2018-7-1 13:8

    Excellent cast app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Today I installed and I loved it so much that I purchased it🤠. This is the only camscanner application I have used so can't compare. Love the no watermark feature. You can add pages and also rearrange them in the same pdf 🤗🤩. Initially, I felt it's not user-friendly, but I had oodles of papers to scan so figure it out. Documents can be easily saved on cloud storage. Can't shop files in storage card, even back up file also cannot be saved anywhere, even in cloud storage but phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Well.. This is a beautiful amazing app.. My mate lost her assignment book and she had to rewrite all her notes. So she asked me to send images of the notes to her but the images were of not good quality... So I just scanned with this application and it's like the image is photoshoped instantly. N well I liked it n she liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Handy and best application in the market. Love the method it coverts. Features to filter as original, photos, docs, clear; very impressive. But the ads all the time are the most annoying thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Its a amazing application and moreover a easy application to use..I wanted an application to take a pic from a book and convert it into word and create important edits..but through this application I'm able to scan pictures clearly which gives me a PDF document which needs to be converted into a word doc and later edit as required..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    I have tried a lot of phone scanning apps and this is the best so far. 1. Little footprint on your phone. 2. Amazing quality scans to pdf at a modest size, at least 10% better than neatest rival as at November 2018. 3. Uploads to my favorite cloud storage with no problems. 4. No water marks! 5. Fast and simple to run, scan and upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Works very well. Simple to use. Scans are clear and adjustable to ensure boarders etc are perfect. If you looking for a scanner than save time and just download this one....its works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Oh My God, this application is just too much amazing or may be marvellous like little bomb huge explosion. I loved this application and it scans photos so appropriately and we can place any angle photos it will create it straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Best application ever!!! It gives us clear shots of documents, ppts, texts, etc. and it also allows us to crop and change the orientation of the image itself. Best application for students :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Love this app. I can place all my scanning for each student in desperate folders by name, makes it much easier to search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    In this if you make a pdf of 20 pages it make pdf is 60mb pdf it mean per photo include 3 mb size but orignal photo is 84kb thats it is waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    I think it's one of the best apps ever. I can use it for work and private items when my computer is not around. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    The scanned objects is saved as .jpg. I do not know if it's possible to change, but when scanning I wish the files as .pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    AMAZING! I had to scan and bring hundreds of pages for a term project and everyone else used the school scanner and printed at school. I did it all at home and didn't have to pay 10 cents per page. You can label your scans and they print so unbelievably clearly. Thank you so much for this app. You saved my butt on this project. For real. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    This is the best scanning application so far, Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    REAL TALK.....one of the BEST apps I've ever used. I have a scanner in my pocket that can email and share whatever i need. Its SO intuitive. From rearranging docs to post scan editing. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Amazing programme overall. OCR function very useful. However, instructions for primary functions should be more detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    This is really very amazing app. scanner quality is excellent. nicely converted in pdf and jpg format. no other application has related to this app. thanks to developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Fast and easy. Required a scanner. Tried 2 others. This one was amazing so kept it and the other 2 went on the bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Finally! From all the free document and image scanner that I have tried, this one works the best for me. Thank you developer for coming up with this awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Amazing with documents, articles etc tho OCR function sometimes ends with spelling errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    I use this application for recording travel expenses and it's brilliant! Someday I'll begin exploring its other features, but I'm happy with the basics for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    All steps are simple and usefull but the final staep of sending email is doing issue taking very much tym to send why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Probably the best scanner on the store. Low memory compared to others, and the scanned docs are awesome 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Nice app!!! This application is amazing and it's really the best among all scanner apps I have ever used. Thanks a lot Developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    This is the best scanner application that I have used on a phone. Works great, I will purchase the software, I like it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Very simple scanner, puts all your images in one PDF. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Awesome! I use it to turn pencil sketches into full color pdfs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Lot of Adds popping out but otherwise a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    It's working well on my phone. I don't have to spend cash scanning in biz centres anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    I was looking for an application like this. II liked it. am happy..Thank you Squad Clear Scan. Want you all success..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    It is amazing and very handy. You can scan and email documents anywhere and anytime. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Had little scanner but they wish you to pay now. This works excellent and is still free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Worst application , no use jst waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    I am a teacher and use this to upload my respond keys to my Google Drive. It works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Copies are clear and superb. Very simple to use scanner. It has storage snd its very simple to forward it as attachment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Excellent. It does what it is should do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    It's helping me a lot, and it has created life easy, than to stand in ques in Internet café

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Its a easy n special application which is helpful in everyday life. It reduces the need of a commercial scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    A very useful application, a lot quicker and more mobile than standard scanner equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Scan: Free Document Scanner App,PDF Scanning review [App]  2018-12-1 13:7

    Love the pdf and the photos looks like the original documents. I am so glad I found this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I love the book and can't count the number of times I cite it to others.Over the years I have found myself frequently pushing the concepts with traditional app developers - because they definitely ely I've realized that the usability expectations for all applications are set by the web and mobile app experiences because they dominate people's computer experiences now.Web / mobile started out with the necessity of keeping things easy and concise due to API and device size limitations.I think these constraints inadvertently has caused developers to stumble on the truth that has been there all along - technical people (I'm one) tend to create applications overly e same principle applies equally to applications as it does to www services and mobile - given two alternatives for the same primary work - the one that provides the least cognitive friction to "finding your method around" will always win. In training we call this "Cognitive Load Management"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I read this book a few years ago and it was even a bit outdated then. BUT, principles never change and it covered primary principles well. What I like about it, more than anything, is that it stuck to the point of the title relentlessly. In other words, the greatest value it provides is to drive home the ever-essential point that web design should not create potential customers waste a moment's energy on deciphering where to go or what to do next. Kudos to the author for this relentless focus!As I type this review, I message that a 3rd edition is available for pre-order. I will be checking that out, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    A amazing book on product usability and how to make a amazing user experience. It's surprising how a lot of companies have developed products that are difficult to use or require the user to do a lot of thinking to figure out how to use most all of us have gone to a www service that's hard to use or bought a product that needed serious thinking to figure out how to use it. Krug uses plain language to describe how to create things simple to use, which makes life a lot easier for product users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    this guy wrote the book - no really he did - well the web page ... and then a book about why it should be the method it should be and probably not the method your buddy, mate - or that squad that called you up late one Wednesday evening and said ... we can obtain this done for you in a jiff ... you'll be online - you'll be part of the NEW WEB AGE .... yada yada ... If you wanna know why your web page design sucks the huge one - in an simple to read fashion? Obtain it from the EXPERT! This is a MUST READ if you are at all interested in why your web page is still sitting there ... or you wish to actually do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Steve Krug does a amazing job of painting a picture of how a www service should look and why SIZZLE or SEXY is not usually an approach that meets the audience needs. He explains that a www service should not create some one think about navigation or what to click on. People typically find for a www service that can support them accomplish something and sizzle is more of distraction than an enhancement. They do not wish to read a lot of copy; rather they scan what is presented for applicable is book gives amazing examples of the dos and don’ts of web design. It provides amazing insight in a short amount of pages as to how you can create your www service worth viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book are useful to anyone planning any sort of process which other people will use -- not just web pages.I bought this book because I was working on a similar issue for a consulting firm -- how to integrate research and documentation of said research. The insights from this book into how people use a computer-based system allowed me to identify what was wrong with all of the proposed solutions -- such as software designed to handle references, like EndNote. The proposed solutions were too complex, requiring too much fresh learning and too a lot of the end we saved thousands of dollars by developing a very easy set of rules for putting together an excel spreadsheet for gathering and sourcing qualitative info -- simple to open, simple to operate, everyone already knows how to use the e book was most useful because I was able to wave it in the air and announce "people won't use that feature" as we discussed various options. It was an antidote to the common tendency to feel that our co-workers "aught" or "should" do their work in a particular fashion. E.g. "Since documentation is important, people should be willing to spend some time doing it."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    As an inexperienced web design student, I wasn’t sure what to expect from this book. I was pleasantly surprised to search humorous, understandable explanations and hints for those fresh to web development. This book would also be relevant for experienced web designers as Krug presents timeless hints to improve usability and design for the users. The hints are timeless, but references to VHS might create you chuckle and realize how far technology has come even within the few years since the 2nd edition was published. Krug keeps the technology references to a minimum, so this book will continue to be relevant, even when those reading the book don’t know what a VHS looks e info was well organized in simple to digest sections. The book is short enough to hold your attention, but packed with helpful info from primary principles to designing for accessibility. Krug contains practical, real-life examples along with visual side-by-side comparisons to demonstrate his guidelines.I would recommend this book for any level of web designer/developer and anyone involved with a www service (whether you fund, build, design, write for, shop or even use a website). The principles discussed in the book can be translated to other forms of communication as well, so it would be helpful for anyone in a communications position. This book will be staying within reach at work as it is one that I will reference again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Our www service developer recommended me to read this book, and suddenly, we started talking the same language. It just created it so much easier to begin a fresh website. I was told so a lot of times by our customers, that we have the best www service in our field of work.I think this book should be read by anyone involved in the www service development. Is is simple to read, very practical, full of suggestions and colourful illustrations. I particularly liked a comparison of www service sections to road signs, and the idea that there is always "just one more thing". I have to admit it, this book is both informative and , I am reviewing the third edition published in 2014. Currently, it is November 2016, so, inevitably, some info is no longer of current interest. Mr. Krug talks about a mobile ver of websites, but the book was released before Google's "Mobilegeddon", therefore, not having a mobile website isn't even an option anymore. In the same chapter, he assembled a camera using a lightweight reading lamp and attached detailed instructions and photos. It just created me laugh )) Does it really need the instructions? Besides, why not use a GoPro?Having said that, I really enjoyed the book. Yes, sometimes, it might a small bit too obvious , but it doesn't diminish the fact that this a very useful reading material for all your squad members working on a fresh website. Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This should be needed reading for anyone who designs web sites, creates content for web sites, or is thinking about redesigning a web site. If I had to pick one book about what it means to make amazing web sites, it would be this one.I want the examples were a small more up-to-date, but the primary principles of usability and user testing are described in a friendly, straightforward, engaging and easy-to-read format.Every time I begin this book I obtain a small something additional out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I read this in a few hours. It was time and cash well spent. As a copywriter, I do a lot of writing for the web. I'm not a designer, although I do design my own website and from time to time support clients with theirs. So my interest was perhaps from a various need than some other readers.But I found a amazing deal of valuable info that I can instantly apply to my everyday work, including my copywriting. Copywriters and designers almost always disagree which is more important, words or graphics. Of course, I vote the former and most if not all designers vote the latter.But this book took no sides. It is something that both the graphics folks and we in marketing can adapt to our everyday efforts to create the web useful. After all, we all wish that. So there's no disagreement there.I highly recommend this book to anyone who has anything at all to do with a Web site. No matter if it's a one-person present or a corporate site, this book will be of value to 's extremely well written. It's lively and entertaining and just full of info that you can immediately place to sanna K. HutchesonCreative Director and LLC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlotte's Web review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    This is a lovely movie :) Julia Roberts is lovely as the eponymous character, Dakota Fanning is a delightful Fern, and Dominic Scott Kay is an adorable Wilbur- if you see the unique features, he does come across as quite a shy small boy Lovely movie :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application used to be amazing. I've used it yearly for the past number of years when we got in fresh PCs to record serial numbers. This year however I'll have to search something else to use. They changed the interface to something that isn't near as functional as before, yes it's prettier, but not anywhere near as functional. Also whenever I have bulk scan on it alternates orientation between each scan and for whatever reason portrait mode isn't anywhere near as accurate as landscape so I had to turn bulk mode off and scan individually. Also for whatever reason it only registered 12 of my 25 scans, so now I'm sitting here and going to have to redo my work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I downloaded this application to use in my classroom this fall. I was hoping I could use it as a method to scan homework and attendance, but so far I can't search a method to create the scanned codes to go to specific columns. It seems QR coded have to be scanned in a certain order and that makes this less convenient. I'm not sure I will be using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    QR codes scanning capabilities would be a unbelievable addition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I need some support on how to make a barcode for an item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I have been using this apps for a couple years. It was a small tricky to figure out at first but once you do it is seriously one of the best apps I have ever purchased. This has saved me so much time and increased my inventory accuracy immensely! Highly recommend for anyone that need to scan stuff into a workable spreadsheet. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Barcode scanner on its own works. Lomag application works ok. This application fails to retrieve a scan with different errors too long to place here. Samsung G S6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Unbelievable app. Had a slight issue but the squad helped me fix it immediately. Unbelievable service!! The application itself is brilliant. I recommend it to anyone who wants a easy application that does exactly what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I just used the application to scan 293 stuff tried to email csv and it sais can't attach file I proceeded to physically look at each item scanned took me a couple hours not satisfied with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Had to modernize my review. The developer did some awesome work and really got this Application up and running smooth. Amazing work and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Not enough setting3 . Need to determine where files go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Definitely wished I played with the application before really needing it. The scanner does not recognize barcodes quickly but once you obtain in a groove it becomes easier. Everything worked fine until upload. There is no menu button, hidden menu, or options for Galaxy Note 5. I tried what previous users suggested by holding down the "menu" button. Sadly, the Note 5 does not have a "menu" button but rather a "windows" button so I will have to manually enter everything which defeats the purpose entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This is not flexible enough. You can enter similar data with your scanned barcode but you have to backspace over the old data to enter fresh data rather than it allowing you to enter a row then begin with a clear row. If your relevant data is redundant for a lot of barcodes then it will work for you otherwise it is either a waste of cash or just inefficient to use. 15 minute is not enough time to sample the application so google play kinda sucks as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Where is the option to export or share or save to spreadsheet on android? Thank you, was not aware at what point or what button to press. I was selecting the file from the main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I required something to quickly scan a bunch of product box barcodes into a spreadsheet. It's nice that it can continuously scan multiple barcodes and place each one into its own csv row. I was able to email the CSV file to myself, and then any manipulation I required (parsing out the scan to multiple columns) I could do in Excel. It doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles, but I didn't expect them for what I paid for this. This was on a Nexus 5 with lollipop, so it does work with the recent revision of Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I used a free scan to file, then email it to myself, then edit it. Now I can skip multiple steps. PROS: Once you learn how to use it, it works. CONS: Not good documentation! There are no Android device tutorial, and iPhone ver looks very different. Android device hint - press & keep your phone's menu button (bottom left) to see the apps menu, including email function. For $0.99 is worth the hassle. Can't wait until this gets updated to 4.0 (supposed to happen back in Dec 2013) with a friendlier Android device interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    My motorola barcode scanner took a dump and I required something to obtain me by for about 3 hours. The application seems to be working fine I stopped after about 30 items. When I went back to test to review what I had done there was nothing there. You guys could have been a character today but instead you're a 0 I want I could give this minus 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I just purchased this application since I have it on my iPad and it doesn't work at all. It appears every time I test to scan a qr code, it shuts down. Nothing is working! I will be getting a refund. Was hopeful this could solve my issue. Am disappointed, it is so promising. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This app is just terrible, don't even test to download it. It's not ready for any Advance Android device devices. It is only compatible with Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Works great, but I'm unable to email or export the spreadsheet? Cant search the file on my memory card... and also cannot display any menus on Samsung S5?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This did exactly what I required it to do, scan barcodes into a spreadsheet. I used it to inventory 90 hard drives and it read them in just fine. There was a amazing audible notification that the scan was successful. A feature that would be nice would be to reduce the scan window so that you can obtain exactly what you are looking for in the happening there are a lot of barcodes close together. Emailed a CSV perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Originally I really liked this application but I think it works better on IOS than droid. The IOS ver has some better features like setting up a default template which I don't see at all in the Android device version. So you can make your template but as soon as you begin a fresh spreadsheet, you have to do it all over again. What a pain!!! Also HELP takes you to a link that is no longer available. Not to mention that this hasn't been updated since mid 2013. I guess they are just no longer supporting it. Too poor as I think it has potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I work at a local painting and contracting company whose workers regularly check out equipment for different jobs. We are working on barcoding all of the equipment with generated codes so that they can be scanned and emailed in a spreadsheet, using this app, to my inbox. From there I can see and assign the equipment to each worker using our main application. This allows me to avoid stacks of paperwork that were originally used when signing out equipment. I'm highly appreciative of this app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I tried to use this for over 30 mins it did not create scanning an inventory any easier. Interface is simple, but its scanning to fields ability is very limited and causes a lot of errors. I actually just wound up typing it. Save your time and cash and avoid this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    scanner is just inferior. Takes longer to recognise barcodes than other scanners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Easy application that records scans to a spreadsheet. Works well and is worth the $. Note to 5S users, when you are in a spreadsheet keep down the bottom left button on your phone to see menu button. Then you can export and email the file you created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I guess it'@#$%! or miss, but definitely a hit for me. The application is no frills but does exactly what I need and it works perfectly.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter