Scanguard Reviews & Opinions


Submit Scanguard review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    checking out my bank acc I noticed had a $70 charge from scanguard. I didn't even know what scanguard was I never signed up for it I don't recall ever given permission for anyone to set me up with scanguard. why checked out my mask are staying if it turns out I've been getting charged every month for the latest two years since January 17th I believe they said. anyway scanguard scam card I think I've been getting scam for 2 years and I didn't even know that's my review not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Doesn't do anything. Tells me about duplicate photos, which was wrong in its generation of information. Only works on wi-fi. I pay for unlimited data, why is wi-fi only option. AT&T is supposed to be secure, yet it is not, just like every other services provider. The NSA made back doors, in all US mobile devices software, and it has been exploited by hackers ever since. Was hoping this "security " application would help. It does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    This is a scam. I downloaded it and authorizated one transaction. They tried to charge my card 5 times in one night and again this morning. I cancelled the acc and spoke to customer service to be told "Oh I have never seen this before". Yeah ok, we'll see if i obtain a refund. I would steer clear of this app. Always use a prepaid card online, always!!! This application should be called ScamGuard because they will scam all if your cash if you allow them.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Scanguard or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Scanguard video reviews and related movies:

    See SCANGUARD Antivirus | "The Best Antivirus" Put to the Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Scanguard Review & Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See BTTS - Scanguard/SS Protect LTD on youtube.

     related image

    See Scanguard Antivirus 2019 - Reviewed & Rated - Antivirus.Best on youtube.

     related image

    See ScanGuard Antivirus Software Tutorial & Review 2019 | Special Offer 75% OFF - Limited Time! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to remove (uninstall) ScanGuard on youtube.

     related image

    See Scanguard Sleeves on youtube.

     related image

    See SCANGUARD Antivirus | EN Scanguard Antivirus Tutorial || "The Best Antivirus" Put to the Test on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP! The company has charged me several monthly payments without my permission. I tried to work with them to obtain refunded and they refuse to do anything except hold my money. I have filed a complaint and will be pursuing this matter until they refund the cash the took illegally. Read the reviews and you will see that this is a common problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    terrible, customer service sucks and blows!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    They overcharged me each month after a trial without telling me, and then charged me for multiple devices ($70). When I realized it, they would only refund me the renewel they just charged me and I cancelled my account! They don't even send you emails about when they charge you monthly. I only just got one for the $70, then I contacted them and got that refunded plus $8.99 for this month which was supposed to only be $2.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    This application was recommended by 1+, and I thought it was free. Turned out to be$19 for a year. That amount doesn't cover everything, I think it's more like $99 for everything. Service seemed good, but I did not want to continue service after a year. I obtain a fraud alert from my credit card, as they tried to bill me twice for another year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I prefer my cell protection from my carrier. Sorry, I don't want to continue to PAY for your service, when I can obtain it free, and I don't have issues. Thank you anyway, for the trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    $3.00/ Month to detect/scan. If you wish to clean and obtain the full protection it claims to give. It's going to cost you. As separate upgrades. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    The customer service sucks I ordered the application before I should have checked out the reviews totally my fault but I hold sending them emails to cancel and they hold sending me confirmations of my order I don't wish to be charged for another month and they act like everything is kosher which it most definitely not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I've been with them a few years now and I like them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    This is really a very not good app, nothing seems to work, apparently these people are messing with something that they do not understand?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    No to satisfied paid for your application scanned my phone for malware only to search out my ex has place malware on my phone that your application hasn't picked up..! waste of cash if you ask me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Should be named scamguard... just charged my card w/o my knowledge. I don't even have it on my phone or my apps library. Refund me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    HORRIBLE APP! DO NOT INSTALL! SCROLL DOWN & READ MORE COMMENTS...MORE OF THE "ACCURATE COMMENTS", BCZ THE 5 STARS RATINGS ARE MADE UP! THIS APP ADDED MALWARE ON MY PHONE! (R U KIDDING ME!!?) ALSO THERE'S OTHER APPS THAT ARE BETTER THAN THIS & ACTUALLY WORK JUST LIKE THEY CLAIM TO...A-N-D THEY ARE FREE! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME EVEN CONSIDERING THIS APP! HORRIBLE! ZERO STARS IF I COULD! 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Bought this application and installed it on my PC. Test to obtain it installed on my phone and it will not except my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Trash. Acts like it'll help, then asks for cash before proceeding, no thanks. 🖕🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Awesome customer service! Had a billing problem with this company. I sent 1 email and the issue was resolved in 15 mins on a Sunday evening. Was expecting email Monday. Awesome customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    It's become a poor application asvit doesn't do the job it says it does plus stops before it starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I think it's shady when they ask for your credit information and they don't, and won't tell you how much and when they charge you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Kept saying that my email is invalid and would not allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    It does not work properly. Shuts off automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Total Scam - obtain virus protection from your carrier at no additional cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Their idea of tech help is reboot, if that doesn't work the uninstall and reinstall until it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    this is a really well created application and has quite a few quality features that i would look for in a security app. but this isnt for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    create you go thru 3 screens to obtain your screen after unlocking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    tried to withdraw cash from my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    It added Malware from which it pretended to protect my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Doesn't work on Huawei P10 nor Huawei P20 Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Doesn't work. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    stopped working and always has errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Will not accept all emails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    My email address doesn't work,why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I'm sorry that you are such a GREAT LOOSER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    it's not free....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    it just wants more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Difficult to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    very is not saport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Just got it will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanguard review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    like scanguard for simplicity

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free reviews Book Main Bites reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Contender | myslot.live/download/20-play8oy reviews Stickman Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews Data vleung.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.intporn.com/forums/xxx-video-mega-threads/4167961-squirting-jet-orgasms-spasms-tremors-174.html reviews Home for site.cascadelaser.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/play8oy>playboy888</a> reviews Wiballoongroup.org/guestbook/index.php reviews ATS Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/mega888 reviews Weapons Simulator for Fortnite''''' reviews Random Drop Generator For Fortnite'''' reviews fortnite weapons'''' reviews Battle Royale Warzone'' reviews basic www.Bonsaibenicarlo.com reviews the silent girls (canaan crime novels)%27 reviews Basic www.proelite.me/liveblackjacksingledeck868888 reviews ATS blackmilfporn.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/tt/node/168/track reviews Play johnbrandmeier.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy reviews www.jc-poker.com reviews [email protected] [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]>[email protected]@[email protected]\\\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter