Schacht Tapestry Loom 25 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Schacht Tapestry Loom 25 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Useless. There is no top menu to navigate this app. I had to run through the intro video and the first guide twice to realize I had no method to obtain to any other guides or patterns. And if I'm wrong and just couldn't figure it out, well, that's a problem, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Just like what happened to others, this application asked me to buy the starter package for almost $6 if i wish to make my own bracelet design. This modus operandi kinda forces someone to buy the starter package since thats the reason we bought the iLoom to start with. Unfortunately after i bought the starter package and with my credit card already been charged, the application still doesn't recognize my purchase and keeps asking me to buy the starter pack. Very disappointing... I will call my credit card company to dispute this charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love the i-Loom and I love the app, but I'm a small frustrated that the application only allows me to have a limited number of patterns, and some of the patterns that I bought have duplicated, so I'm seeing the same pattern 3 times. There's absolutely no option for deleting the duplicates. I made a fresh user and all those duplicates appeared, so I'm out of options. No fresh patterns until this is fixed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Schacht Tapestry Loom 25 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Schacht Tapestry Loom 25 video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Warp and Weave on the Schacht Tapestry Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See Selecting the Right Schacht Weaving Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See First Time Trying Tapestry - Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See Freeform Tapestry Weaving Timelapse on the Schacht School Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See Weaving on the Schacht Table Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Best Looms 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to warp your Schacht School loom on youtube.

     related image

    See Tapestry weaving, low warp style with Rebecca Mezoff on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application is okay if you wish to learn a small about making friendship bracelets. The 'loom" gadget that this application is for is itself beautiful handy. It goes down-hill from there. The code included in the instruction book with the loom for additional patterns can't be recognized by the app. The custom design/pattern creator portion of the application is hidden behind a "starter pack" purchase which does contain 4 more patterns. Buying the starter package gave me the 4 additional patterns, but not the custom creator. Trying to use the predominantly placed "create your own pattern" option causes the application to forget you've purchased the "starter pack" already, and gives you the notice to buy the additional content which conveniently dumps you into the shop where your previously purchased package is now back up for grabs... dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I purchased this to test it out but mainly for the smartphone part to help with making bracelets. I now test to go into the community and such it keeps telling me that it seems I have no internet when I do. I have never seen an update for this app. Also only allowed to earn so a lot of loonies per day? Seems that ever completing 2 bracelets no more loonies are credited to account? Why? I gave emailed and tried contacting someone for numerous issues and never hear back. Live the idea but no help when having a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I was really looking forward to using this application but when I test to make account it keeps saying that I don't have Internet access I've tried it so many times even on my mom's phone and I know we have Internet access but it just doesn't work. This application created me really frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's asked me to purchase the starter package to be able to make my own. I've created this purchase and it's still not working and asking to me to purchase again. This is totally unacceptable! I wish my cash back or for this to actually work the method it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's a amazing application I love making items with the support of this app. But one thing today I bought the starter package and the creator. And the application says I didn't obtain it. It's making me pay again I don't wish to please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This was completely stupid. I clicked the "dont present again" button for the let access to photos, camera, and for some reason my contacts. But it still shows up when I go on. Also, why do I havr to make an account? Its not like I am going to be posting anything like " Look at the bracelet I made!" or like anyone's photos. And lastly, why do I need a contact picture? I would only need that if I were to make multiple pictures, which is stupid because the names would present ip under each one. I could do everything one account. Stupid app. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The company that sells these products and upkeeps this application has gone bankrupt and disappeared into the ether. You will obtain no help and based on all the reviews and my own experience your codes won't work. Purchasing the starter package in-app (again) gets a few bracelet patterns but the customizer is not functional and the application keeps telling you you have to purchase it again every time you try. This seems like it was cool once, but nobody is maintaining the application database and it is totally borked. You may obtain some functionality from the few primary default patterns, but nothing approaching the amazing system advertised on the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    As all of the others, bought the starter package and it does not accept that I have bought it, tried waiting 24hrs (just in case it required to register), switching my smartphone on and off again etc. Even emailed the company.....NOTHING. The application itself is good, but don't buy anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application keeps saying that I need an internet connection, even though I have full internet access and my data turned on.... This is ridiculous. I may just return this product if I can't obtain this working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    What's up with this? I bought the starter package so I could use the creator and the patterns are in my library, but when I test to make a pattern it tells me I need to buy the starter pack. Not okay. Wasted $6!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Like a lot of others I bought the starter package so I could use the creator but it still doesn't unlock. DO NOT PURCHASE iLOOM. Based on the number of other complaints I see about this same problem it seems that the company doesn't care and is satisfied to take our cash fraudulently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I have been able to download this application fine, run it, set up my profile, do all the bracelets I want, and all the QR codes worked for me, you have to create sure your camera is in amazing light and the right distance away to use your code. Be patient! My largest pet peeve is the starter package optional purchase, which I did so I wouldn't have to buy the original i-Loom, the one I have is the deluxe package with the measuring tool which doesn't come with the starter package it comes with a code for various patterns. Anyways, I created two bracelet patterns and shared them to community. But when I tried to create another I got an error telling me to erase patterns before making fresh ones. I tried that, and still obtain the error. Don't bother buying the starter package for the creator, unless you're willing to be limited to the first two bracelets you made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application taught me a lot of fresh ways to create friendship bracelets and I enjoyed it. I haven't had any issues with the application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    needs to be updated. womt work properly or load easily. take what feels like forever to load. keeps asking to buy starter package to make own bracelts but i have and iy wont allow me all while still asking to purchase yhe starter package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Purchased starter package but unable to use it, i shouldve read the reviews...please REFRAIN FROM PURCHASING ANYTHING!!! $7 gone for nothing!PLEASE REFUND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Bought the i-loom recently, but the access code it came with isn't getting recognized by the app. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is AMAZING I've learned so much on how to create Friendship bracelets even though i don't have the set! I can't wait to present off my creations at school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    At first it's ssoo confusing but once you obtain the hand of it it's ssooo simple and it makes cool bracelets , keyrings, bookmarks and other things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I can not obtain this application on my apple I tried every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I downloaded the application and when I test to connect the response I keep is no internet connection, and I do have internet. So what do I do to resolve this????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I downloaded it in a couple of months ago I dont have the device but just the application the application is amazing but the only had problem with it saying it didnt have internet but I did so I wasn't able to do anything for about 2 months and got frustrated with it but found out to test to erase the application from my library from google and test it again and it work still have everything from my login but please allow me do my own design because I did purchase the starter pack so I should obtain it if not please dont say obtain the starter package....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is the hottest garbage ever! It would be better if it actually worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    what a horrible app. made an acc yet can't even obtain past the login screen despite trying on multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can't scan the code, no back button, utterly useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's ok but you have to buy the starter package to make your own which is stupid.😶😯😮😓😔😖😥😲😭😢🙁😟😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can someone please tell me how to end a project After I finish a bracelet it only gives option to save which leaves pattern in "in progress" status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can't login anymore. Application says I have no internet access, when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is great, thanks to it I can easily read any type of schematic pattern and complete them now, it is just so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Its awesome And no glitches But I have 1 question how do you delete a i loom account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love that you can earn points and unblock fresh patterns so you can design any kind of style bracelet you wish too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    You have to make an account. I just wanted to create a bracelet not create an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I can't make my pattern because of the starter package 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I like it but I couldn't obtain in to the application now for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love it I like all the various bracelets you can create !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Very amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I am a fresh weaver in the past six months. While I like and use online sources to learn fresh techniques, there is nothing like a book for continuous reference. The writing is clear and detailed. The pictures present exactly what you need to see clearly. The conversion charts for those of us who started out as knitters are extremely helpful. I expect this to be a "go to" book for learning and inspiration for future projects. If you wish clear direction direction on how to warp, common weaving problems, explanation of terms, how to calculate what you will need for a project and how to create your weaving look professional and interesting this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Concise, cohesive, and packed full of knowledge, this book will obtain you to not only search your rigid heddle loom but also to discover and use it to its fullest. There is a comparison of all looms currently available with pros and cons of each listed. That is just the start. I was blown away to see a chapter on tapestry -let alone all the laces and how to adapt four shaft draw downs. This book will not disappoint you. Just obtain it and begin exploring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I was gifted a rigid heddle loom. This book helped me obtain over beginner's hurdle. Also shows other type of little looms. Definitely a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Very clearly written and includes so a lot of fresh ideas. Amazing starter book, or ongoing reference. I recommend this book to any Rigid Heddle weaver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Amazing info in this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This is such a amazing book. Really the best I have read on little looms but also a amazing reference book for weaving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This book is intelligent and insightful, and obviously written by a mind that is curious about the "what ifs" of creating. Highly recommend it for people who wish to learn and grow with their weaving. Amazing for beginner to advanced weaver that doesn't wish to be stuck in a rut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    more than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This is the best book on weaving that I've seen. There are clear explanations and a lot of various types of projects included using various loom widths and heddles. This should be the one book you own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Exactly the info I was looking for and more. This book has healthy and interesting recipes and overall, it makes a amazing program for an individual on a weight loss journey. The weight watchers fresh points plus program is so various and almost counter-intuitive, that it will support you to understand the reasons behind it. They were true simple and quite delicious. I would recommend this cookbook to all. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book has so a lot of amazing recipes in it and are all in the Weight Watcher guidelines. The book is well made, sturdy and massive - so a amazing book stand would support when using in the kitchen. All recipes have Weight Watchers Plus values listed! I'd recommend this cookbook for the cook who likes to hold cooking simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I wouldn't recommend starting weight watchers before reading this book. This book is almost essential to understanding the program! It doesn't even focus on the recipes themselves until the very end which is nice. Amazing value for all the items within. Recipes beautiful creative too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wow, really this book is very helpful and very simple to understand the writer created a very very amazing point in meeting your weight Watchers goal. I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    All of the above reviews seem fake to me especially when you go to the reviewer profiles and they only review the same type of self support books. This book must be a Chinese knock off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    I really love Mates and I was really exited for this app. Yet when I go to use the photobooth, it opens up and then 2 seconds later the application crashes. I don't know why this is event but it happened about 7 times in a row before I just gave up. Let's hope this'll stop so I can have fun it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Mates 25 is cool and fun application for Mates Fan. A lot of cool features. 3D filter is accessible only if your device is compatible to Google Service for VR. There are some features Locked to unblock you have to visit some.locations like Pokemon Go. All areas are from United States. I hope we obtain more areas in future updates. It's really Fun ❤️❤️❤️ 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    I can't use the filters because it said my phone doesn't help AR. If I can use filters from other apps then why not this? And a suggestion, you can add dubsmash in it. People will create dubs using various dialogues of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    The regular filters and 3D filters are not working, it kicks me out everytime i test to use them. Other than that it is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    I'm so excited to install this when I saw the post on IG, but I got a small bit disappointed because the application keeps on crashing. Please create the 3D filters and photobooth available for fans using android device phones. Beautiful please! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    As a mates fan this is a must have. I love the frames and everything but one issue is that the 3d image is not opening. Otherwise its awesome.🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    It's really good. The only down side is your phone needs some AR thing by Google. Other than that, its got pleanty of sticker and recipes. It also has LOTS of wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Wow, after 25 years of the present it is still earning revenue. What a story line & memorable characters just loved. You can the present again & again but still you will not obtain bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    The application is great.... But i cannot edit other pics in the image booth and the application crashes when i begin the 3D filter.... Please rectify this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    The photobooth and 3D filters aren't working on my mobile. Besides that the application is really good, specially the trivia!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    When you test to use image booth or 3d features it keeps stopping. Please do something about this. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    This is a amazing application and the most fun is the trivia part. Its just that there could be a small more 3d filters. Other wise this is a super fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Super fun trivia and photo/video things to play with. Brings back lots of memories!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Its quite a amazing application but it wouldn't allow me take the pictures with filters which is what I really wanted to do. 😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    The application keeps crashing, especially when I test to use the 3D filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    I am the first one to review.....this is just awesome..this what we need..thank you warner bros...it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    I can't obtain the image booth to work, but other than that I love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    The 3D filters require another app and i am not able to install that application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    For a Mates fan, it's amazing or should I say "floo flay da floof". Although it's showing some issue in adjusting to screen size (18:9)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Thanks a lot for this amazing application But please improve it more There is 10 season of the present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Really amazing app, the only poor thing is that my name, Holly, isnt on the sticker list 😭😭 pease add it and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    The photobooth works fine, but exported images are annoyingly low quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    It's awesome but the photobooth doesn't wish to begin and whenever i begin it the application stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Aps kepps closing dose not work at all As soon i click "photo both" or 3d filters. It crashes automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    3d filters are not working and in image booth we cant upload and edit pic from gallery though you have place that feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Super fun to play with all of the features. Its like I'm a part of the show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    the application keeps on crashing man. please fix it man. I am dying to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Really like the app, especially the trivia section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    I love the wallpapers and the trivia sections!! 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Fun application but not all the trivia questions are correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Give some more stuff.. Even wallpapers are very few..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Mates fans will love this, if this came out when mates was showing, it would have broken the Internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    kept turning off after a few seconds would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Terrific app, amazing idea for such a amazing show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Why dose mine hold closing, is it because I'm on android, I am sick and tired of all the amazing apps being only iOS!🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    First to review awesome stickers and wallpapers too 💓👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Exellent application mates fanzz ... plzz upload more wallpapers and test to improve its integration. 🥰😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Application is amazing but wallpaper section needs improvment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    This is the best android game ever it has everything a real mates fan needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Amazing idea but keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    I loved the application it have all kinds of things that a mates fan would love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    Thanks for this app, mates is the best TV present of all times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:12

    This application has so much cute Mates content! Love it ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:12

    Really liked the trivia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends 25 review [App]  2019-9-21 22:12

    Finally! An amazing companion app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter