School 26 Reviews & Opinions


Submit School 26 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It's the same thing over and over. There is no depth for your character. It's basically solving everyone's issues and they have a lot of issues but your just the helper. There is no storyline for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This is such a special and cool game. It's the excellent android game if you're without wireless connection and you're so bored. It has a really nice story. Please don't stop creating the School 26 android game series - PLEASE DON'T.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love this application but i didnt have a card so i used my google play and it worked an sometimes it never does because god bless me

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on School 26 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch School 26 video reviews and related movies:

    See LA LA SCHOOL | TẬP 26 - TẬP CUỐI | Season 2 : ĐẠI CHIẾN UNDERGROUND on youtube.

     related image

    See 26 rudiments (by My Drum School) on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 Alphas In One School |Episode 26 | "Time of death"| FINAL EPISODE on youtube.

     related image

    See Yandere High School - LOVE IN THE AIR! (Minecraft Roleplay) #26 on youtube.

     related image

    See School 26 Kindness PSA! on youtube.

     related image

    See Yandere High School - FIRST DATE AT THE MOVIES! [S1: Ep.26 Minecraft Roleplay] on youtube.

     related image

    See High School (హై స్కూల్ ) Telugu Daily Serial - Episode 26 on youtube.

     related image

    See LA LA SCHOOL | TẬP 26 (TẬP CUỐI) | Season 3 : TUỔI TRẺ TÀI CAO | Phim Học Đường Âm Nhạc 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Needs a third one for the latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love this game! It is very cool, and the card android games are fun to. Beautiful bummed out that it ended so soon, though. And I don't really like the ending with the lonely prom picture and all, I mean shouldn't she had a pic with all her friends, I don't see how it says she has no mates after all the items she did with everyone. Maybe there will be a android game called School 27? Hopefully.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Omg I loooooovd it so did my sister!!!! But I don't think your various emoticons that u pick create a difference to the story... MAKE A SECOND ONE!!!!!!!!! But it has to be in the same school. I wanna date Ryan!!!!!!! Plz allow us choose clothes and things to say. And can we date people? I was also beautiful amazing mates with most people but still had a lonely prom picture! Create part 2!!!!!!! Like if you agree!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game but it keeps closing every five minutes, please fix for 5 stars. I also think you shouldn't have to pay for the summer addition if you paid for the originial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Love the android game & the concept of it, BUT I can't play it for more than 5 mins without it closing and making me begin over. Grr.. Boo.. Hiss. Fix it & I'll love it 10x more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Its Really fun and i like it . But It Should Be Longer And More Options , like change color of skin , Change the gender , go shoping , answer back to the text messages , like we should live the person life ! It Will Be More Fun ! :):):)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I didn't wish it to end! It would be method cool if you could pick Kate's clothes. Especially for the dances. Create a School 26 2 and I will MOST DEFINITELY buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game but its a bit overpriced I think, I bought the android game then finished it in 5-10 minutes. Not worth 3 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It takes to long to download but over all its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Loved the demo but once I bought the android game an got to the dance stage it shuts down everytime I test to talk to someone. So needless to say I can no longer advance in the android game an I feel I wasted my money, but if you'd fix it I'd love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I finish talking to the teacher at the beginnig but when he says to leave, I can't! I've tried clicking the door but she just walks into it :S anyone help? This android game needs instructions or something :/ xxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I think tht kate should have talk in the android game but it is fun n im attched i could barly obtain off it to write thise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    There should be a dating part. It should be longer, have more options, have a dating part, and etc... Nonetheless, beautiful amazing game,just need the above features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Would be more cool if you could pick phrases or sentences instead of just emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I loved it! Didn't place it down when Started. Wished she would've dated someone thoughh..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I tried playing this android game but everytime it goes to the main menu the screen is always white. And I know its not my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This android game isn't fun it just has cool graphics...and tarot cards to support her friends? ?? I'm a Christian, and all u do is pick Smiley faces -__- this face is not smiling..I wish my $ back. Oh yeah...follow me on instagrammmm-FrenchDutchess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I really enjoyed the game, it passed the time. Is there a chance of a third installment?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It was amazing create a part 2 ..... I just cant believe lucas is gay :( he was the cutestt........ But over all this android game is 5 STARS P.S MAKE PART 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Over priced,I beat the android game in about 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Omg I wanna refund....I bought this android game and it won't allow me play for more than 2mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I really was hoping you could date one of the guys. And it was wayy too short needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    No replay value, fun the first time, [email protected]#$%! was longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I loved this android game i finished the whole thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I cant see the computer screen to pass the first meeting of Kai... plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    There may be some fixes created but I'm In love with it if you create another one I'm positive I will buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Its cool but you should be able to choose what she wears and how she looks. Overall its was a fun android game but it was kinda to short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I can't begin up the computer! Fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Really fun but took me a long time to figure out how to go to the next scene

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I didn't even went it to end...fun fun fun download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    would be a amazing android game except its just too short and keeps ease fix galaxy s2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    You guys should create more android games like this but you guys should create it longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    The quizzes don't always work just turns to a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    You should create it longer like place a summer thing in it or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing game. But very short. [email protected]#$%! was longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It force closes all the time I can't even obtain to another level!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It was short though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Keeps automatically closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Please create a other one that was so amazing the best android game a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love this android game but I'm just now buying it on this phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Please create another one after summer secrets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I REALLY ENJOY PLAYING THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Luv it just bought the paid verson and it roxs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Really enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Super Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Hotttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Nice so far. Bit various and nice graphics, though I suspect there may not be very much replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Fun! Worked on my HTC EVO 4G. Not much android game play but highly addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing game, just [email protected]#$%! was longer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This android game finishes in just a,day Don't buy it Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Beautiful fun storyline, and challenging to hold up relationships.. 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game but should have more episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Android game is crashing frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Won't download :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Very nice game! The only thing that makes me not give it 5 stars is how short the android game is. Since the android game is so short I think we should pay only a dollar. Other that that its an addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Not as amazing as I would have liked. It was a waste of my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I finished it,got the guy, and I even became mates with izzy. It only froze once. [email protected]#$%! was long..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This android game is so cool and so much fun.... I love this game. Only thing i dnt lke is thatu have to pay fir the full versoin, but i guess that is bcause its sucha amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Nice to see more socially adaptive android games out there. I think this android game is really relevant and was much required amongst all of the shoot em up games. Fun to see tge story unroll!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Omg I loved it but I tried to look for more and message there are only 2 of these android games it would be amazing if you created lots of more parts and I also agree with the other comments it is to short and if you could like say words instead of emotions that'd be great...but besides all the fun ending its a very amazing game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Only obtain to the dance click to talk to someone then closes out stupid & pointless I brought it for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This is an amazing android game do a third one and u should do the dull ver free so u can obtain more people to obtain the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    If I don't like this one test surviving homeschool it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This android game is OK I guess...its just really short and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    FUN! i'm just angry it's so short. i don't think $2.29 was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love the method it is created plus I'm 11and I'm going to a fresh school and I'm learning few things from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Can't download the freakin android game I alreay pay for it now wht?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Best android game ever! Its full of excitment and just plain old fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love the free one till the end and i got this one and its ok i whould perfur it on a smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Is. This d second one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    The best android game ever I got the full ver it is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    There sould b a 27 th school cuze this android game is fun c:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Kinda short :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Keeps Closing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Perfect android game my daughter loves this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    prom pic with Andy and Lucas my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Love it do not undowload

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing game! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Zeros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    I have the first one and I was really excited to obtain this one. It's so addicting and fun. It also makes me laugh a little. The only things I would wish to change is to allow Kate date and change her clothes. Maybe even allow her answer with words also. That'd be amazing but overall this is like my favorite game. I definitely recommend it! :) p.s I hope there's gonna be 3rd one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    The android game crashes soon as you begin building the band. Terrible. Needs to fix gliches and modernize program. And create the android game saves player progress. The android game has a amazing story line and plot. But need to be able to go to other locations . And player needs to have their own storyline within the story as well. Please fix. I uninstalled android game until then. :~(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    Method tOO much reading fOr such LittLe interactiOn. LOve the secrets idea just nOt enOugh secrets tO teLL, and reaLLy want there was mOre tO dO. Kinda regret ever buying, but knOw better next time!! UPGRADE UPGRADE UPGRADE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    Mine used to crash, I couldn't even begin - seems to have fixed itself! I love school 26 android games and sooo can't wait for the next one - I hope there is one! ! I will continue to help and buy each and every school 26 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    I had no issues running this android game on my galaxy s3 ...just didnt think it was GREAT like the first one. plus, it kept telling me my personality traits and who was my closest friend...and none of it created sense for the reactions I gave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    I played the free trail and I just had to buy the true one. I love how you obtain to express your feelings and the android game categorize you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    Doesn't create a diff which emotion you chose its gonna be the same stupid non-refundable android game where you can't talk have same choices and READ A LOT EVERY day TIME I PURCHASE FOR GOOGLE-PLAY ITS STUPID OR DOESN'T WORK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    I played for like 10 seconds and now I'm stuck in the cafe? I have No dialogue available for the two girls. I can't leave wth is going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    I cant obtain pass thru the card android game of ryan how to obtain pass it said obtain thebhighest score i dont know how BTW im her grand daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    It worked for about 10 minutes with 3 crashes between. The latest crash created it not work AT ALL! Terrible, not good terrible. Fix this please!!!!!! >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets review [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    I posted my cash for it but u don't obtain much, there shud be endless fun but there isn't!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter