Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Used to be my go to game, not anymore. After install of modernize the levels became impossible. Allof my weapons are level 27-30 and now I can't even beat levels i have already defeated. I still waste time with it but not as much as I used to. Balance out the level to weapon ratio and I will play....and pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Simply fantastic! Amazing graphics even the first level was difficult really cool weapons nice upgrades really really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Very intense and addictive. If you like TD games, don't look any further and test this one :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD video reviews and related movies:

    See Module TD. Sci-Fi Tower Defense (by Gyro-Games) / Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Module TD. Sci-Fi Tower Defense on youtube.

     related image

    See MODULE TD SCI-FI TOWER DEFENSE GAME-PLAY AND REVIEW (ANDROID, STEAM, IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See ๐Ÿ”ฅThis Game Is Dope๐Ÿ”ฅ | Module TD. Sci-Fi Tower Defense | GAMING on youtube.

     related image

    See Sci Fi Tower Defense. Module TD Level 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Module TD. Sci-Fi Tower Defense - New Game for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Gameplay Highlight of Module TD Sci-Fi Tower Defense (Mobile/Steam Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See Module TD. Sci-Fi Tower Defense v1.55 (Mod Money) APk Downlaod on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing graphics and battles,this android game will hold you in trenched,so far I haven't spend any true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Fun to play and a gd method to try your ability to adapt tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Its nice to play challenging is more i like. Hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    You do not need to pay to win. But, you must learn how to use the various boost for each type of tower. The largest draw back is that key knowledge is given just once and no method to review it. If you buy the wrong modules, you will have to remove application and test from the beginning. I am on level 67 and i really don't wish to begin again but i might need to so I can obtain the correct modules without spending true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing android game for anyone. I've never played android games like this and I adore this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Overall the android game is good. The mechanics are clean, the graphics are good, the responsiveness is decent, the content is what you would expect of a typical turret defense. The downside is the eventuality of forced MTX. You obtain to a certain point in the android game where it is damn near unbeatable and begins to feel like a waste of time. Progression is stunted by the extreme difficulty escalation early on. Just another throw-away application at the end of the day. Had fun, but I refuse to contribute to a p2w game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    really amazing quality, with a nice Sci-fi theme. amazing for mobile I absolutely love it. the levels are a bit tricky for a beginner but I eventually figured out that one of the tricks is to create the opponents take the longest route. thank you module TD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This android game is fun and challenging, however, they take challenging to the extreme. I am not even past the second globe yet and opponents are so powerful, you have to farm levels over and over to create any progress. The cost to make batter turrets is ridiculous and even buying the materials to give you a boost is a RIP off. Due to miniscule effects the upgrades give, you would have to spend a lot of RL money to create any impact. oh yeah, they latest nerfed how a lot of make batter points you obtain for ads & missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    this android game is just for irritating mind...i have been playing and experience much about defences android game but this android game makes me angry...there is no possibility for winning,no additional meterials for emergency use...no full power to the weapons..the tracks for opponents were to short..and the weapons hurt is not compitible with the hp of enemy..i can only victory 3 levels...my request is hold meterials or others weapons for emergency use opponents are much then the defences.upgrade weapons does not effects much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    too poor this promising android game is pay to victory and is a complete rip off with what you obtain for your money, no point in spending when you obtain no value at all. you will obtain to a poont where you can't obtain any further with spending or grinding forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I liked the android game for the first. But when i reached 10 lvl i had a lot of difficulties to complete it. Then ive tried to complete previous lvls on HARD. I did it, upgraded the turrets and test to do it again. It's ok. When i reached 20 lvl i'm stucked. WHO HAS BALANCED THIS LVL AND THE GAME OVERALL? I've tried a lot of stategies, spend a lot of android game money, waste a lot time and i cant complete it. Upgrades are not give advantage to u. They cost a lot of money, but have low impact. The android game is obviously Pay2win. But if u invest a lot of true cash this is not garantee simple android game to u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Android game is amazing but It is looks like the android game is not working the level 17 no any possibility to win. After a lot power updates there nothing changing. Opponents generally not possible to kill. Two weeks in the same lavel, updated a lot of things but still the same. Maybe it will obtain bored and delete the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This android game is cheating need more work. R tell me how you obtain pass the third level. Cause them knuckleheads cheating. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Stupid game....only gives you two stages and that is after I downloaded the additional contence. Maybe a guide help. Just a cash making scan. Dont waste your time downloading the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    There is a serious zoom issue review issue on the maps some of the levels you can't even see all of the tiles to put Turrets so far level 27 is the worst of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Maybe the deepest TD ever. It requires a lot of grinding, but, you wont be done with it quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Visually amazing android game play confusing. I have no idea how to progress past the first two areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing TD. I've completed all the levels the latest one was very difficult, orbs are in the centre with four paths leading to it and the opponent come from all paths at the same time amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I love this android game but I have 1 problem that stopped me give 5 stars that is the bug that prevents playing level 51 and beyond. Level 51 bug now appears to be fixed so now 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    So i broke the game.... On infinity mode with the soul steal mod unlocked you can glitch out the opponent and never lose and subsequently reduce your framesrate to 0.... Edit: now just have infinite lifes and currently sitting on wave 700....oops fun android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Please, fix up level 35. Cannot scroll down the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    amazing android game best turret android game i think ... i have a bug on lvl 35 ... soon as i touch screen it moves up and cant movve it down and cant place turret on bottom spot or when i obtain turret there it moves up and cant level the turret up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing game. I experienced a lot of bugs at first, but in the recent modernize I haven't experienced any bugs so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    i have been on level 27 for a month, constantly upgrading and trying at it but I cannot beat it or even obtain close. there is no advise anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Hold farming for an absurdly long while or pay an obscene amount of money... Or just uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    i obtain stuck on certain stages,the android game just stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    fun game. i like the hard trial you can do after beating normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    the glitch on screen 3, lvl 5 I'm beautiful sure that was why it guit giving credit for the commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Quick paced action game. Amazing graphics & amazing weapon selection. The battlefield changes create for an exciting surprise. It's very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Prepare to spend cash if you wish to obtain anywhere. i agree with the other reviewers that it's beautiful much impossible to advance past the first globe without buying credits or enduring endless ENDLESS farming. Played for a couple days and deleted. Oh, and the stupid talking animals didn't impress me either. Why Android device android games have to be so cartoony I will never understand. This android game had a lot of promise, but quickly fell flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Just great. This turret defense has amazing graphics, a nice soundtrack and offers a fun experience overall. I'm totally hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Method better than most latest android games of the same genre. Its playability takes turret defense experience to a fresh level. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing game, it's simple to play but beautiful hard to win, overall it has colourful graphics and easy UI, I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I've been a gamer all my life. some android games I ranked in the top of the global rankings... but here I can barely obtain through the guide levels ... who the hell tested this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Previously 5 star. Following a latest modernize (intended to plug the sequal) the overlay of turret placement and weapon trails is sloppy and I can't SEE all the map for a lot of of the levels, which makes playing impossible. I can scroll literally off screen in one direction, and the map is chop off in the other. 1 star pending a fix to a needless problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I have a grerat time playing this game. The turrets look so cool, just like the rest of its graphics. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    If you're looking for a turret defense android game then look no further. Sci Fi deserves 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Instantly uninstalled, does not give volume control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The most entertaining android game I've downloaded lately. I can say without a doubt that this TD android game is absolutely worth playing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Very amazing game.... This android game is amazing then any other turret defence games. Very nice video test and graphics. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The most comprehensive android game of its kind, I was surprised how it addictive. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Very Interesting concept and design and Video test is very basic. You guys just define Fun in Simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    how do I make batter the gattling turret past level 2, it says I need 160 metamaterial I have more than that but I can't make batter it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Quite addicting game. Makes you think of tactics how to victory each scene provided

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The Good: I have to say this is one of the most promising TD android games I have played. I love the special Module system added to let customer turrets to suit one's play style. I thoroughly have fun the method monetization is approached with this game. First and most commonly the ability to buy credits outright is standard fare for micro-transactions and if the developer ever implements a cloud based syncing of purchases I would seriously consider spending a few dollars to obtain the few additional credits I need to complete this make batter or that. However, the real genius is with the add placement! I never thought I would be voluntarily watch an add, much less be excited about it! Adds are given as an option to watch or not. If you do you are rewarded with a few credits you can use to modernize your towers. This is brilliant and I have watched more adds in the week playing this android game than I EVER have with any other game. The Bad: A few bugs have created several levels unplayable and thus leading to an uninstall. This of course means if I wish to play again to see if the bug has been resolved I have to begin over. As cloud storage is mentioned above, this will likely disincentivize me to even start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The tower and upgrades are amazing but the only issue is the difficulty which is hard and you need to grind the 1st level about 12 times before you can do the 2nd level which is hard but then the rest are simple till around level 15

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Without a doubt one of my favorite games. It's quite difficult at first but really fun as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The mechanics are simple to learn and the look is appealing enough. However, the amount of info being processed will tax most mobile devices. Especally at higher map levels. So expect lag and graphic glitches. The android game has seven sets of maps . Each map in the sets has 2 difficulty levels. The android game is fairly engaging until to obtain the maps with timed switch gates. One you obtain to these, video test becomes increasing tedious. Upgrading turrets while monitoring these gates sapped any enjoyment out of this for me. It's a amazing time assassin up to a point. If they can smooth out the processing problem and rethink the way used to increase the difficulty, it could be 5-star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Does not work with Google Slate smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I enjoyed this android game for the first 30 levels or so. Eventually it just gets to the point where there are hundreds and hundreds of opponents on the screen at once, your turrets are ineffective (and yes, I have amazing module combinations, all at level 5, while upgrading the "tower basis" as quick as I can), and the phone slows to a crawl. Then you just spend wave after wave watching things jerk around and flash on the screen. I guess I've reached the point where if I don't spend a lot of $$$ I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Gonna have to test better guys. the first set of levels were amazing but then ramped up so much in difficulty it was insane. my s7 edge going red hot, with the screen filled with maxed out turrets all firing at a stream of opponents and slowing my phone down. it couldn't cope with the amount going on screen, still with 10 waves to go you obtain defeated by opponents that don't seem to be affected by the entire screen firing in glitchy painful slow motion at them. I was literally fearing for my phone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    AI keeps turning around at random times, leading to a lot of android games failed when the defense looks pristine. Lots of promise with various mods to add to turrets, fun android game when it DOES work, but beyond the first couple levels it's impossible to pass, it feels, due to the crappy AI. Fix the issue, and I will change this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    could have been fun but too complicated, i just didn't obtain it how to improve your weapon setup, why do people always have to create the fun things too complicated?;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    absolutely love the android game and have for a while. Refreshing to see a android game without a billion ads and a legitimate challenge that isn't blocked behind a pay wall or endless grind. Sadly I too have the level 51 glitch and can't continue the android game any further which is a true pain. Please modernize this guys, much prefer this to number 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Stuck on level that won't end, pause, then resume to fix. Two Turrets to beat the android game - Gauss Turret - (Chain Attack, Spacial Destabilization, Aim Protocol, Parallel Integration, Energy Lines) mods in order, points in speed then hurt once speed is no longer an option. Same with Laser Turret - (Spacial Destabilization, Energy Generator, Prismatic Mirror, Energy Generator, Prismatic Mirror). Focus those two until late game. Plus those two will support chop out lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    What a complete joke , this is a turret defense android game to avoid. The uograde system is nothing short of mediocre. The android game glitches constantly (blue artifacts across the screen) when scrolling over the map. No button to slay that insanely repetitive stupid small music that loops. And to top it off insanely difficult to conquer the ai . Uninstalled , there are method better turret android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The reward are too little for each scene that have been completed. Thats the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Finally a android game with customizable weapons and a lot of levels. I'm hooked playing! It's challenging to the point I an walk away and come back back a couple days later and still have fun the challenge. Finding the right weapon/module is key to success! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I don't know if it because the latest modernize or not, but after i modernize the game, i continue playing, then my progress reach lv 51 and the android game crash after i click the planet of lv 51. I really love TD games, and this android game is one among few TD android games that i really like and obtain me addicted. 1 star until you fix the crash and then 5 star for you after it is fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Unlike a lot of other Turret defense android games I've played, I've actually spent cash on this one, around 30 dollars for upgrades, and with small progress. Now I am stuck again regardless of any combination of defence I use. Uninstall and blacklisted for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Almost... Create the selling of troops quicker and it would be a lot better. And, it's not Google Pay! So nice to search a android game that doesn't require you to pay and pay, and pay just to progress though a android game at reasonable speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    If you like war games, then you'll love this one. My brother and I have become its largest fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Best android game TD I played so far and you need to use tactic to victory the android game levels but the only thing that created me to play other TD is the lag at high levels cuz you need use a lot of turrets and a lot of opponents appear I hope you fix this by making the android game with less CPU using code or create graphics controllable. I am saying the android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing game, but needs improvements. 1. Decrease dependency of field type (damage, Resistance) 2. Decrease HUGE AMOUNT OF DIALOGS and large descriptions 3. Remove wait time on turret sell 4. Decrease speed of troops on high levels 5. Fix bugs with turrets (infinite froze of rocket tower, etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This android game is fun. The one star is because I can't obtain past level 23. I killed all the opponents in the latest wave but the level won't finish! Stupid glitch that makes the android game unplayable after that level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing android game once you obtain your weapons in right position

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    amazing android game . crashes on occasion. my phone has a hard time with the graphics when there a lot of turrets and a lot of critters. want there was a method to turn down the graphics on huge maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    What a cool game! I would recommend it with my eyes closed, I've never played such a cool td like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I had to restart my phone. I lost all my levels. I was at level 80. 5 months worth of play gone. Star battles Commander loaded all my levels just fine. But not these guys. Oh no why would you do something easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Awesome game, unfortunately without paying an watching ads it's impossible to progress in reasonable time, I grind and watch ads but still can progress only one level if I grind previous one 20 or 30 times. Just wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I really have fun the game, that is until level 10. Every time I play that level the android game stops at wave 11 or 12. how am I supposed to victory that level if the android game won't hold playing long enough for me to finish that level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This is a really amazing td game. Graphics are great, amazing balance, challenge, and interesting make batter system. Previous favorites of mine are Bloons td 5, Enigmata Stellar War, and Kingdom Rush series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Been looking for a amazing turret defence android game for a while. Most are very poorly created with small point of upgrading anything but one weapon type. A decent amount of work went into this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    it's really hard without the paid upgraded, you begin enjoying and suddenly you can't play anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Systems runs great, lots of fun, no problems!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing game, only reason for not 5 stars is the english translation is a bit off, and no true instructions, but the android game is attractive and well thought out :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    As a fan of turret defence games, this one has me hooked! So a lot of various tactics to try, combinations to build, and experiments to perform!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    a amazing turret defense game! lots of levels & upgrading available a must for anyone who refuses to pay for digital goods and keeps u challenged and interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing small game. I like the fact that you can work for and earn upgrades, or choose to help the developer by buying upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Very unhappy I cannot play across devices. 2nd device wants me to begin from the beginning. Amazing android game but cannot take it to my larger screen device. ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing free android game overall, classic TD. I like the upgrades and strategic options. Graphics bugs, very long texts I never read. Also it kinda sux to fail at wave 19/20 and obtain nothing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    excellent graphic, amazing turret and opponents compare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    excellent graphic, amazing turret and opponents compare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    interesting at first. However, instead of a story, there are Rocket Raccoon characters talking in poor English. No charters would be better. Designed to create you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Really fun if you dont pay attention to the story line. Once you crack the right set up it gets beautiful easy, but the bug on level 51 is a plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Fun android game but gets stuck on level 51 as 'Temporal Anomaly Detected' window does not clear to let the android game to progress. Can this be fixed please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Really have to think about placement . Skill is required in this android game Love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Love this game. Amazing tactic game. Perfect graphics and audio! Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing game, but you obviously have to play for months or pay to make batter enough to win. Not fairly made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    when you reach the 3rd lvl android game breaking bugs present up such as a defete screen when only one or two of your light orb things are taken sad because it was a fun android game till it became unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    dont expect to obtain anywhere with this game. By level 5 the the defenses can't do any true hurt to any of the ai units.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Random level fails that are nothing to do with how the level is going. Pointless until that's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Weird bug that causes the screen to become black in parts and also causes artifacts. Also, difficulty is skewed and becomes impossible by level 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Thanks, that's exatcly what I was looking for :) Now, it's my favourive android game ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This android game was amazing fot a FtP, but the screen gets so overwhelmed with enemies, turrets and what not that it caused my smartphone to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Immediate pay wall hit one first level. Impossible to beat without true money. Also the characters are a complete ripoff of Guardians of the Galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sci Fi Tower Defense Offline Game. Module TD review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    poor. got to level 2 and the android game was immediately impossible. mos likely could have paid to buy upgrades but hate hate hate pay to victory games.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    star wars& reviews ProtonVPN ยจC advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ha-Noi/Dich-tieng-anh-tai-ha-noi.html reviews bob esponja reviews Netflixย A=0A=0A=0A=0'A=0 reviews Pipe reviews The Beautiful Struggle: A Father, Two Sons, and an Unlikely... reviews Spartanburg County Sheriff reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online Www.Ubio.org/tools/linkit.php?url=http://www.amy.hi-ho.ne.jp/cgi-bin/user/enjaku/yybbs.cgi reviews Hitler's Gift: The True Story of the Sci reviews Green Lantern: Earth O reviews Basics in icospotters.com/success/ reviews Basics in adfoc.us/x66850778 reviews Robertcepb reviews www.furrondy.net reviews Data onlinecasino4nl.com/essential-benefits-offered-by-best-in-business-gambling-platforms/ reviews ProtonVPN ยจC advanced online www.shabdkosh.com/dictionary/english-hindi/์„ ๋ฆ‰์•ˆ๋งˆyoungO1O 8341 4977 โฃ์„ ๋ฆ‰์•ˆ๋งˆS๊ธ‰,์„ ๋ฆ‰๋‚˜๋น„์•ˆ๋งˆ์œ„์น˜,์„ ๋ฆ‰๋‚˜๋น„์•ˆ๋งˆ๋ฐฉ,๋‚˜๋น„์•ˆ๋งˆ.๊ฐ•๋‚จ๋‚˜๋น„์•ˆ๋งˆ์ข‹์€๊ณณ,๋‹ค์˜ค์•ˆ๋งˆ์‹ธ์ด์ฆˆ์—…,๋‚˜๋น„์•ˆ๋งˆ.๊ฐ•๋‚จ๋‚˜๋น„์•ˆ๋งˆ์ถ”์ฒœ,์„ ๋ฆ‰์•ˆ๋งˆ์˜ˆ์•ฝ,์„ ๋ฆ‰์•ˆ๋งˆ์œ„์น˜๋ฌธ์˜,๊ฐ•๋‚จ์•ˆ๋งˆํ›„๊ธฐ reviews Basic ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/loai-tro-choi-trong-nha-cai-sv388-n152.html reviews nightclubslondon.com/cirque-le-soir-halloween/ reviews HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF ย… reviews Robertdama reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter