Scrabble Checker Reviews & Opinions


Submit Scrabble Checker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Thank you for uploading the CSW19 list as it will soon be used worldwide. But because everyone is still used to CSW15 and since resources for CSW19 are still too few, a lot of competitions are still implementing the usage of CSW15, can you please create CSW19 and CSW15 as two various dictionary options?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing app, but BEWARE if using this for adjudication in tournaments before 1st July 2019: it has CSW19 word list and no option to go back to CSW15.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Very impressed by the quick fix to a crash report. Only downside is a lot of "no definition found" for more unusual words.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Scrabble Checker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Scrabble Checker video reviews and related movies:

    See Scrabble Spell Checker in Minecraft on youtube.

     related image

    See Official SCRABBLE Words: Collins Checker and Solver app for iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See scrabble dictionary app android - scrabless - best scrabble like game for android on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft - Scrabble Spell Checker on youtube.

     related image

    See FAST Scrabble spell checker in Minecraft on youtube.

     related image

    See Collins reference range for Scrabble on youtube.

     related image

    See Scrabble Cheat - How to cheat at Scrabble on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Scrabble on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Glad to see definitions are back. A very useful learning tool and saves arguments over the Scabble board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Excellent. Up to date. Still has settings for older versions of the dictionary. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Hi Developer, Thanks for the update. The application no longer crashes. Sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Play only what you know, gradually you become the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Very cool app! Quickly check your word or words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    My infinix not 5 is closing the application after i just even downloaded another one thinking the former one is corrupted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Has been very helpful. Please when will the iOS ver be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Really useful apps especially when you need to organize a Scrabble competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    simple to use. It has csw19 and definitions for the curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    so simple to use and not glutted up with ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    quick, useful but not all definitions given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    i loathe using this application when there is a much better alternative that respects me as the user. in particular, today other one shows you ads only if you opt in. i appreciated that respect so much that i voluntarily got the paid version. unfortunately, that one does not yet have the recent dictionary. i am reduced to using this loathsome application with my device offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing application and up to date,smart when checking words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Very nice app. Simple to use. [email protected]#$%! had more meanings for all the words instead of saying meaning unknown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing app,useful for my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    exceptional and highly recommendable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    best checker. up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    very helpful in dispute and handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Csw19 is fie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    kindly modernize it with CSW2019 list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Very well-designed. I've never bothered to look at other related apps because this one suits my need so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    ive been using this application for years now until just a while ago the application kept crashing. once i begin it after 2 seconds it crashes. pls help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    can't seem to download the recent ver of scrabble checker on my tecno phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    It has definitely improved my vocabulary and won me a few android games of Quiddler. I like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    It is a amazing application to know about fresh increases our vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    "No definition found" - sod off, you can't have words in a dictionary without definitions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    offline functional awesome...but not doesnt give definition whn offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    need sound to allow me know a play set. cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    The best android game i have ever played and it will remain so for generation's to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Works well with both scrabble and countdown extreme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    worst application dont even think about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing app, super support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrabble Checker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Perfect piece of working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    trying to modernize fails with "app already installed"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    i never give 5 stars thats just the ocd in me overall though amazing app!!! saves you $$$ in not having to purchase the book😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Its lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Excellent! I love that I can look up words with CSW or TWL. I like that it has a minimalist design, but I'd like a various UI page added with extreme minimalism, without the "Scrabble Word Checker" graphic at the top. That would create it easier to use in split-screen mode with my word games. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    It is a amazing application for Scrabble players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Pakayu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Teflon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    More meanings when offline please..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Clean, fast and easy. Author gives regular updates and improvements. Most latest modernize added an option to donate a little amount of money, which I have gladly done. Well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Tells you lots of things are allowed that are not in the dictionary. Just use a dictionary application instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Very helpful, i play scrabble daily with family/friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Exactly what it needs to be. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Very good. Does what it says. The ads are unobtrusive. I was looking for a dictionary for scrabble that didn't let cheating. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Perfectly minimal, although it does say the source I would also like to see which originating dictionary it comes from (and maybe restrict to TWL etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Unable to use due to predictive text input. Shouldn't have to switch it off every time I wanna use the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing app. It shows the meanings of words, support in improving vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    An perfect example of a superbly written minimalist app. Well done to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    I like this application because it so I can best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Just playing....😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Brilliant App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    , nice definitions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    The scrabble word checker helps you learn fresh words and also helps you win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    As a teacher, this apps really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Zen is a word and the word list needs to be updated. This application has word list of 2015.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    This android game support to prevent cheating, while playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Too amazing but please, test and add bookmarks or favorite options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Love this application helps me beat my children at scrabble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    This is a amazing and fun awesome helpful funny appp I love it it's amazing for cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Like the app, but want they would let us to modernize the dictionary to a more current ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    This application is cause I will having SCRABBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing Word checker for Scrabble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCRABBLE Word Checker review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Best scrabble checker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Scrabble Word Checker review [App]  2019-7-1 13:27

    Downloaded today and in my first android game it rejected FERM and FERMS. Both valid words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Lookup - Scrabble Word Checker and Dictionary review [App]  2019-7-24 13:41

    amazing as an official scrabble dictionary since the hasbro one can only be accessed online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Lookup - Scrabble Dictionary and Word Checker review [App]  2019-7-24 21:37

    amazing as an official scrabble dictionary since the hasbro one can only be accessed online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    It's amazing and usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Nice and too intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Amazing helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Love the application super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    To a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I am not a player.but this android game had me a amazing player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I always luv to play checkers when I was five yrs old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Because I do like to win. I think this particular game, application helps you to learn and understand how to play checkers even more. I guess. it's fun, because, I do like to win. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    unbelievable timepass & computer does not hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It was amazing to play with this application its really amazing and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Let's play it with two people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing android game 👍👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter