Scratch Card Prediction Reviews & Opinions


Submit Scratch Card Prediction review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Was great. Revision, dev stopped rrsponding to problems once paid. Verry poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Seemaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I love the idea and the execution is wonderful, but the custom ace of spades breaks suspension of disbelief, and i would've liked to see skins in the pro ver to better match some decks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Scratch Card Prediction or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Scratch Card Prediction video reviews and related movies:

    See Scratch Card Prediction - Android Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See sy prediction scratch card on youtube.

     related image

    See Scratch Card - Magic Trick #1 - Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Android S11E10 : ScratchCard without any Library on youtube.

     related image

    See Money Multiplier prize prediction ticket scratch on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 LOTTERY LUCK for Zodiac Signs on youtube.

     related image

    See Derren Brown Predicts The Correct Lottery Numbers - How To Win The Lottery on youtube.

     related image

    See Scratch card video, 2019 scratch game, New scratchoff, 2019 lottery, Lottery game on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Nice app. For card prediction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Hats off to you guys. I re-installed this as i got back into magic. You have listenedand improved the application so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Can't install the application need support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Easy to understand and perform, impresses every time! An amazing trick when done properly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It stopped working. I reinstalled this and it worked temporarily. Now, it doesn't work. Note: galaxy s5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    As a pro magician, using this in my restaurant gigs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    A best buy this year. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Simple and spectacular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Works amazing and works every time! Thank you so much and look forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very simple to do and gets amazing reaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Works 100% of the time! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    ...but while the Nexus 5 utilizes the full screen ability and hides the virtual navigating bar, when up the bar to obtain to the back button, the navigation bar does not rehide itself...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Excellent; Download it; Worth..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Bravo to developers ,what a amazing application to carry around to perform any time anywhere. Minor glitch sorted within hours ,which shows they listen and care...what more could you ask. Excited about the fresh releases due soon,definately count me in guys ....I'll spread the word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    De la merde

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I agree...would be amazing in chased. Easy modernize would do...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing trick, nice price. I hope to see more from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Download this application you will like it and amaze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very cool. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing application for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I perform this on my Nook HD and it's jaw dropping. At first I thought the finger width reveal wipe would be anticlimactic on the 7 inch screen but it's actually a very strong build up as people realize what they are seeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Overall amazing app. Could the exit button be adjusted? When we exit after the trick it should go to a blank page rather than the Home page which reveals the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I bought the application but when I clicked guide it brought me to a vimeo page and I can't view the video help!!!!! :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Within mins I was ready to perform setup takes no time at all and I didn't even mention the phone would be used on my routine... I even pulled off one routine where I didn't allow them tell me what they had and blew em away when the prediction was etched into the phone..... I think it'd be better with being able to do more than just faces honestly but still a neat result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I really love this app. A magic trick that will amaze your friends, family, and audience. It can be done very easily with mins of practice and routine ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Awesome trick, so easy to master and the amazement on peoples faces. Shame I can only give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Really simple to learn. Watch the video and you're performing within minutes. Loved it - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND - A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It's attractive but ya'll should consider masking the application a bit, like changing the name and icon and stuff, otherwise any old joe could just search it and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It is, in my opinion, one of the best magic application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Brilliant app. Looks good, works good, feels good. Simple to use and simple to fall for. Amazing all round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Just brilliant, an awesome effect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love it! Lots of Oooo's and Ahhh's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing simple trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I bought it for nothing, it never launched.... Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    All i got is a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch Card Prediction review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I loved this app, amazing for reviels but I accidentaly bought it wile getting the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery PAID review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Its pay true money?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery PAID review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    u just started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch and Win Real Money - 50 Free Scratch Cards review [App]  2019-7-25 13:42

    how the hell this got a 5 star ill not know cause THIS APP TOTALLY SUCKS i have never seen an application place together soooo poorly & u people give it a 5 star & believe your hoing to obtain your winnings it dont even ask you for any of your info like DUH YOUR PAYPAL ADDRESS TO DEPOSIT YOUR WINNINGS INTO NOTHING IT ASKS YOU NOTHING THERES YOUR SIGN PEOPLE ITS A [email protected]#$% APP i give it a 1 star cuz i have to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch and Win Real Money - 50 Free Scratch Cards review [App]  2019-7-25 13:42

    no one will ever be able to money out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I was wondering if you could just translate the Russian to English on here with step by step that would create it easy for anyone that doesn't speak Russian just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Knot surer, not(worrying) complete butterflies yet cool feet tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    HOW TO CHANGE LANGUAGE SETTING PLS TELL ME

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No language for English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Didn't working in redmi note 3 Just shows a black screen and some names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Needs to be written in English. I don't know what language it is in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Stupid was a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Don't know how the application performs because it's Russian. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    What kind of language it is.. I wish english language..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing app. Very quick and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Переводил 10000 с карты яндекс.деньги(эмитент Тинькофф) - при переводе написали комиссию 150 руб, по факту сняли в три раза больше - 469.5 рублей

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы неплохо иметь фичу периодической отправки денег с карты на карту по расписанию.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все ок, только почему нет возможности выбрать и карту получателя из сохраненных карт?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Классное приложение, минималистичный дизайн и все на месте. Рекомендую!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Would live to use this but only speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все понятно, всего хватает, все работает, что еще нужно)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы круто давать имена картам

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    А главное, ничего лишнего.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Needs To Have English Language as Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Modernize Size - 25.9mb. You gotta be kidding, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    То, чего мне не хватало.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Can I use this in america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    English language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Полезное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    No english language...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ali barakat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Возможность сохранять карты и пары карт (как у o!pp) - главная моя "хотелка". Вы говорите, "банк не может сохранять данные карт других банков", но ведь Альфа с O!pp как-то нашли решение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Thanks, doc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Очень удобно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Добрый день.Никакой реакций.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ставлю 4, тк не реализована возможность сохранения карты.добавьте , пожалуйста.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Don't understand why people give an application a negative rating just because it's not in a language they understand. It would be amazing to have the option to have everything in multiple languages, as I'm sure there are people in Russia that have Russian Bank accounts that don't speak or read Russian, but seeing as it's not really usable for majority of banks outside of Russia, it also makes sense to have it in Russian only as that will be the main demographic. I can't use the application but I'm giving it 5 stars to counter a useless 1 star review that has nothing to do with the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Owning a "Putin-issued" Russian phone number is a requirement to utilize this app. Why do I see it them at all? (+7 country code preset with the application - thus only Russian numbers can be submitted to register with the app).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Very west application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    i didnt recieve my payments of 4 and 7 cents yet . I think this might be a scam .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    cheating app yesterday 1doller earning amazon bonus card not earning my cash time of waste energy waste stupid application. mates donot installed this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Watch over 1000 videos and not won once.. This application is a. Joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Love you outbuck team. Thank you so much for the payment of .96$. Anxiously waiting for payments of 1.46$, 1.88$ and 2$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    This application is not paying any reward higher than $1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    I have referred few friends. But their names not showing in my invite list . please resolve baymack squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Still waiting for 2 amazon vauchers, 10+ days for one and 5 days for the other...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    It pays but small late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    my referal link didnt copied, i dont know why ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    the best application i obtain 7 dollars in amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Nice application 100℅payout doing pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    nice but increase the wining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    I was in doubt but I now know it real. I will strongly recommend this application to anyone. How often you will obtain the match item in a srcatch is the issue but for the paying its true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    referring points are not added in main balance..and we can't earn more than $0.02. I think it's just for time west..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    fake application i lost my total coin and 0.2 dollors

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter