ScreenBeam Config Utility Reviews & Opinions


Submit ScreenBeam Config Utility review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    I want you actiontec would make a casting app. I have an lg phone, casting is not here. Other vendors have workarounds for this. Ok I can wireless connection direct to the sbm2, I can play with the easy utility settings and upgrade, I can search the sample htmlpluscgi page. So why cant you create an application to use the same communication lines to cast a mirror of the phone screen? So frustrating... Tested on LGMS550 7.0 mpcs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    I bought this ScreenBeam mini 2 for a project im working on. The screen im trying to output to has a resolution of 1024x600 and the screenbeam keeps sending it a 1080 interlaced signal making it look horrible. I NEEEEEED the application to be updated to let the user to be able to change the resolution output manually, otherwise it will never work for my project and I was so close to the end. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Had to do make batter 3 times before it would upload. Screen beam is the best method to cast have tried using a Android device TV and this works much better. Note you don't use the cast tab on your video you cast your screen Samsung called it intelligent view

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ScreenBeam Config Utility or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ScreenBeam Config Utility video reviews and related movies:

    See ScreenBeam Mini2: How to Upgrade Firmware on youtube.

     related image

    See ScreenBeam Mini2: How to Setup / Install | Mobile Phone & Laptop Wirelessly on youtube.

     related image

    See ScreenBeam Mini2: How to Factory Reset Back to Default Settings on youtube.

     related image

    See ScreenBeam Mini2 by Actiontek Review: No Wifi Network Needed to Screen Mirror or Cast on youtube.

     related image

    See connecting your phone to screenbeam Mini 2 with a app on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Miracast Reciver ScreenBeam Pro Utility in Win 8.1 Metro UI on youtube.

     related image

    See screenbeam ted app by nexus 4 上表現 on youtube.

     related image

    See ScreenBeam for MacOS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Firmware modernize is detected but will not download. Makes no sense. Not even a manual option so i can't further investigate what the problem is, ant no http error message, only "download failed". What kind of error notice is that? At least this ver actually connects to the device unlike v I have ScreenBeam Mini 2. Needs better QC before release. Not sure about compatibility after firmware modernize with Android device 7 since the utility fails to download the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Hi I recently purchased an ScreenBeam Mini 2 and love it so far. Along with downloading the above application in using the ScreenBeam Mini 2 I am having an problem with mirroring my VUDU and Films Anywhere apps. Is their a reason for that not working?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    No complaints, Works great! I think the issue is people don't have a clear understanding of what the app is / does. The application is only to configure the device settings, you don't actually use the application to mirror your screen, just click intelligent view , select your device (receiver name, something like sbwd and a bunch of numbers) and connect. Not trying to state the obvious but you need to do a scan for your device (yourscreenbeem) in order to connect be able to connect and configure it. I can't speak for other people's experiences but this this has been a well worth investment, No WiFi required and the picture and sound is great. I've owned my screen beam mini 2 for about 3 months now and I only downloaded the application about a week ago, my point, it's not a must but a plus. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    THE app doesn't work with screen beam mini 2, you configure the device, save THE configuration, it tells nothing changed. It keeps sending you through the same loop?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    My LG cell dont have T he screen mirror. I download T he application i upgrated The prog but i cant obtain pass the private settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Why can't it work for none of the LG phones . I did everything it said to do. And it worked for my other phone . Just not 2 of my Lg phones . They are Android device phones so what's sup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    They really need to explain, this just configures the device. You don't use it to mirror your phone/laptop. Once co figured, download mirrorcast. Then it all works together beautifully. Needs a better explanation of what to do next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    waste of cash it doesnt even work. the application is a never ending loop of configuration and i tried to look up how others use it and i seen that most of the people own samsung devices for this and i have an LG and it doesnt work as a lot of times as i tried it just doest work. please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    never works. doesn't even search my screenbeam mini 2 allow alone connect to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Well it worked as intended so credit for that. Just [email protected]#$%! can screen mirror my Samsung Galaxy J7 tablet or at least with my Shield tablet. It clearly connects via wifi-direct with this application but ONLY through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    It will NOT work. After you save the settings it disconnects you and you begin all over😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Amazing item so far. Connected right away. picture is great. But it doesn't register through this application to check for an update. . Would have given it a 5 star if this application worked. But the ScreenBeam Mini 2 is awesome. Why does it hold turning my wireless connection back on ? This is supposed to be able to run on phone data. I have unlimited data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    This works great!! I don't know what any of you are talking about with this small device I stream my phone to my vehicle radio crystle clear and amazing clarity using lg g5 running Android device 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    . I have tried this a lot of times and still cannot obtain anyone to support me. I do not recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    That used to work flawlessly with my Android device now it never works it all have to buy a fresh tv I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    I have a moto Z2 Force and it can't see the Actiontec screenbeam what's going on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Worked amazing before the fresh modernize now my device won't connect. If there was a method to step downgrade the firmware. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    GUYS U NEED THE MIRACAST APP IN CONJUNCTION TO THIS!!!! WHICH NOW MAKES IT USELESS TO ME SINCE I'M TRYING TO CONNECT WITH NO WIFI. THANKS FOR MAKING THAT CLEAR! >: [ RETURNING THIS DEVICE TO STORE. UGHHHH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    The application doesn't work right with OnePlus 6t. I had to obtain my old S7 out to modernize firmware of the Mini2. My 6t can cast onto TV, but only with WIFI on. My S7 could mirror with WIFI OFF. It would use WIDI which is what I wish with my 6t. I wish to cast 6t's screen on my TV watching youtube or whatever using my data connection. I do not wish to use WIFI!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    I have had my screenbeam mini for over 2 years now and this application let me to modernize it and configure my screensaver is a amazing app for what it does and if you apply it as intended it works superbly thank you for creating a quality app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Will not stay connected, no matter what. No updates to fix in sight. Very frustrating. Using Android device phone, Zte running Nougat os.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Constantly crashes and takes more than ten mins and rebooting my phone over and over before I can connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Been using this for awhile now, only issue is that there happens to not be a mirror application to go with the mini 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    The device won't present up in the application to configure or modernize even though my phone will connect to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    if you have a newer Android device phone. Most have Miracast built in already. Just tap intelligent view on your Android device device and it will search the receiver for you. Not that hard. Just have your TV on the correct hdmi out place as the receiver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Doesn't work, when test to connect, the TV always prompt "pairing with receiver was unsuccessful".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Ok tell me how to obtain the movies?wth?no instructions so seem to a waste of my cash 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Would like to know how to use it I've seat up 10 times and nothing happened keeps going back to setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    This crappy application doesnt even work along with shkty screenbeam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    garbage no method to connect shows up that is all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    cant obtain mine to work...when i hit the screenbeam icon it keeps jumping to config settings...help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    It doesn't wish to connect and it's a Waist of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Horrible picture on the tv. Cant change resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    its a p.o.s. application will not modernize so i wasted $50 what a rip-off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Running on Android device Pie. Can mirror, but the configuration tool cannot search the device. Click scan, finds nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Application connects fine but won't allow you cast to device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Sucks. The thing won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    This is by far the most useful college application I have on my phone! Thank you SO much for creating this, Mr. Roberts - you've saved my butt from constantly having to log in to the UT website to check my schedule, and I can easily monitor the amount of Dine-In Dollars and Bevo Bucks at the push of a button. No frills, no fluff, just good, clear information. Honestly an wonderful lifesaver for this first semester and I'm 100% sure for the rest of my time at college as well. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    The application works, except for the fact that it crashed every time I test to export my classes to my Google calendar. If this is fixed, it's an simple 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Thank you so much for this app! UT's official one doesn't even come close in functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Phenomenal app. Far better than the official UT app. It covers just about everything I need and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    I'm glad that all the features work again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Amazing but to create it awesomer The export to Google Calendar works but the buttons are hidden. I have to hit the lower right zone of the menu and the it exports. Very tricky to find. It might have to do with my phones smaller screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    UPDATE: 505 error fixed, thanks Chris for being so responsive and looking into this problem! OLDER: Hold getting an error notice when I test to modernize the app. Note 5 running Lollipop if that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Application doesn't work on Samsung S8 Oreo beta. Can view map, but can't see schedule or bevo bucks. Will change to five stars when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    look, i love this application and recommend it to everyone i know with an Android device at UT. modernize broke it and now it says i am not registered for the semester. pls support me i don't know my schedule yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Bandwidth button seems to be broken Tried to reset the app, relog, doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Brilliant app, data usage seems to be broken. Just discovered this app, its much more useful than the official one. Unfortunately, I can't seem to log in to the "data usage" function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Thank you so much! I have been using this application since freshman year and I love it!! It was so useful back when blackboard was a thing, but it still has lots of useful items especially schedule and bandwidth. It's still a must have if you live on campus, but I unfortunately don't anymore ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    So helpful This application was extremely useful, especially when I lived in the dorms and wanted to see my dine-in dollar balance. I also like seeing my classes on there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    There should be an option to customize the schedule. It's honestly the best part of the app, but I'd use it more if I could add other items to it. Hold what you got, but create a customizable schedule tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Amazing application It may crash sometimes and whatever, but it's definitely an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    The application does not work for samsung 9. Please fix and I will modernize the rating to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Bus routes don't present times anymore. They used to but not since one of the latest updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    It would be amazing if the bus routes were updated with the fresh metrobus routes. The speedway and 21st stop isn't there anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Amazing Application User friendly. Functions nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Re-Review The application is working unbelievable now, other than It is not correctly exporting to Google Calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    I have used this application for years and it has never failed me. This is a must have for all incoming students!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Man this application is super convenient, but you should probably add the fresh engineering building as a location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Is it okay/safe to login with my UT ID? Or no because it's not an official university app? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Very Useful Amazing application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Bus schedule no longer shows for at least 642 and 640 routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Should have named it UTilities :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Amazing application for UT students before UT ever created an official app... and all for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Must have UT application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Best application ever! So helpful when I was in undergrad!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Fix crashes The fresh modernize fixed all the bugs! It works awesome now, must-have application for anyone attending The University of Texas at Austin. It shows all your transactions, classes, and bandwidth usage on separate tabs, and it's simple to use and has the best map of the campus that I've seen. Thanks for the fix, I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    AMAZING finally an application for Android device and it has a attractive view of your schedule and dine in dollars transactions. Really well made, use it everday. Thank you for fixing glitches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    So Amazing The most latest modernize has sped up the application so much. It's another and cleaner too. Thanks so much for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Crashing This application won't even begin anymore on my 6P, needs a fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    SUPER Helpful It's amazing to use at the begin of the semester and even throughout the year! I noticed some glitches, though. It says I'm not currently enrolled this semester on my schedule unless I reset the application every time. Also, I can never access the courses button. It's always grayed out. If these obtain fixed, I'll definitely give this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Schedule problems Nearly everything about this application is excellent for me except for the schedule tab. Sometimes it works perfectly and sometimes it tells me that i am not enrolled for this semester. I have no been able to search any correlation between the network I'm on or restarting the application or even my phone to fix the problem, it just occurs randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Kept crashing This application has never worked right. Whether it's only kidding some of the features or crashing entire, it's never worked the method it's supposed to. And report the issues all you want, they won't fix it. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Can't access features For the latest couple of weeks I've been unable to access the menu and bandwidth features. Otherwise, a really amazing and helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Not installing modernize Hi, AT&T galaxy S6 is not installing the recent update. It down loads, but never installs. Just letting you know, love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Thx for being there. I never would have the time or expertise to do this and support so many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Not good application Not asking no more login credentials r looking by the users...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    No stars.. I'm sorry. I looked through so a lot of app's to obtain to yours. I thought it would be great. Your prompts are making the person figure it all anyway. The thing I can say amazing about it is. You have a running total of what your buying. Sorry But Uninsalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Galaxy s4 Very useful application but for some reason in the board foot calculator and shopping cart, does not display total board feet cost on my n you fix this. Then would give 5 stars. Also would be nice if inches and metric was displayed. Otherwise excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Just what I required Calculates most things a woodworker needs including bdft, spacing, Trammell, dovetail, hole size, plus more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing planning tool A amazing planning tool for b/f and estimated price. Love the fast conversions and especially adding together more difficult fractions quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I don't like the fact that your restricted in the calculator to certain sizes. For instance the board foot calculator is useless for a timber framer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Use all the time Like the B/F calculator it really helps me when I'm at the wood store buying a lot of various kinds of wood adds it up for me so I don't obtain rip off Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Best application Amazing easy app. Love the spacing and dovetail calculator. Only suggestion would be a fraction to decimal calculator or table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Perfect begin Needs a method to transfer numbers across screens but otherwise very goog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing application This is greate to create it better would be nice if it was in metric as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    ESSENTIAL Anything you truly must measure and chop ONCE....Needs THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing Application But could you please produce to metric ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing application Would be unbelievable if cost per board foot could be saved with wood type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Useful I use this a lot at work. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I typically work with thinner lumber. Can you add 1" X ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Bombs on my nexus7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I love it Thank you whoever did this I love to have this android game forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    One of the best apps going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing tool! Easy interface. Helpfully tools. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing Tutorial What an amazing and useful app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Very useful Well designed, very useful app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter