Search Marketing Expo - SMX Reviews & Opinions


Submit Search Marketing Expo - SMX review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMX® - Search Marketing Expo review [App]  2018-3-14 21:7

    Must-have application for SMX attendees who wish to engage and ask questions about the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMX® - Search Marketing Expo review [App]  2018-3-14 21:7

    Handy application for SMX conference attendees to access happening information and network with others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book starts with a history of affiliate marketing. The first two chapters have sections in them that look almost directly copied from the Affiliate Marketing Wikipedia Page. You could learn the bulk of these two chapters from simply reading the Wikipedia page for e book then proceeds into the info of affiliate marketing. There are several parties involved, but the two basic ones I care about are the ‘Affiliate Marketing Network’ and the potential/current ‘Affiliate Marketer,' me. While the book describes both of these, it often does so in tandem without any headers to break the descriptions apart. This makes it very difficult to decipher which group you’re reading about at any one time and the author seems to switch back and forth between them in the same paragraphs intensifying the ere are also numerous changes in voice/tone in the book. The final chapter seems like it was written in a foreign language and then translated by someone into English. Or potentially it was written by someone that simply doesn’t speak English. Phrases like ‘You are hitting two winged monsters with a related stone' and re-using the phrase ‘breaking into this business’ twice in 3 sentences come off as poorly edited and really odd. There are also several typos in the latter chapters of the book that a easy spell check should have picked up.I would avoid this book unless you are looking to begin an Affiliate Marketing Program that other people will sign up to participate in.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Search Marketing Expo - SMX or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Search Marketing Expo - SMX video reviews and related movies:

    See Search Marketing Expo (SMX) on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet SMX: The Search Marketing Expo Conference Series on youtube.

     related image

    See Search Marketing Expo (SMX) on youtube.

     related image

    See Search Marketing Expo - What to Expect at SMX on youtube.

     related image

    See Search Marketing Expo (SMX) - Conference Recap 2011 on youtube.

     related image

    See Search Marketing Expo - SMX West 2012 Conference Recap on youtube.

     related image

    See Join Us At Search Marketing Expo! on youtube.

     related image

    See Search Marketing Expo -- SMX Attendees Talk About Conference Content on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Folks with Internet and marketing savvy will probably search this book informative and useful. It’s about a relatively fresh method to create money, through Affiliate Marketing, if one has the motivation and proper skill set. Affiliate Marketing is Internet-based pay for performance advertising where the purchaser pays only when advertising effects are measurable. The work is done under contract by marketing affiliates who obtain paid when their advertising works. Affiliate Marketing can be thought of in terms of four elements: merchant, a network, affiliates, and customers. An early example of such marketing was an Amazon program which allowed associates to place links on books which when clicked and purchased paid a commission to the affiliates. This book describes Affiliate Marketing in detail, and includes chapters on how to begin an Affiliate Marketing business, hints on how to earn cash as an affiliate, compensation methods, mistakes to avoid, and advantages and the disadvantages of Affiliate Marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    When I wish to have an additional income and this book appear, I am very happy. Yes, this book give me an idea of what to start. I wish to improve my marketing skills and I wish to know more about affiliate marketing. This books gives an simple method to understand modules of affiliate marketing. Even a fresh beginner can easily understand. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This comprehensive edition has been written about affiliate marketing , the online marketing. This book guideline is admired in teaching the basics and concepts of learning marketing skills for improving each day while enjoying your success in affiliate marketing. Each of this book page is well explained and easy to comprehend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I found the book helpful for my understanding of affiliate marketing as a created me learned what affiliate marketing is, how to utilize it to create it profitable and its advantages and disadvantages to avoid the pitfalls.Overall, it is a amazing tool for this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book obtain right to the point. It's a fast and simple read. You will love it, if you buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This was helpful, not excellent but to the point. I like the fact that it wasn't a obtain rich fast scheme book. I'd recommend this book to anyone who wants to break into affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is a very helpful guide. It's well written and simple to understand. This book talks about how to succeed in affiliate marketing, the benefit it holds and how it can change your perspective about the idea. This book will teach you comprehensively the basics and everything you need to know about affiliate marketing. Overall, this book is an perfect book.I highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It is a amazing book to read and it gives a amazing idea of how to generate cash very quick online. Affiliate marketing is indeed a amazing idea and the tutorial clearly explains how one should carry out the business. Through this tutorial one can generate income very quick as it can be also a part time job. Amazing idea and this book is greatly recommendable to all interested in affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    As I was looking for a side business to create additional income I came across this book and found it very interesting. It is simple to understand even for beginners as this book explains the origin of affiliate marketing and everything about how to begin an affiliate marketing business. This book will give you a lot of helpful tools, methods and techniques and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Having read a lot of books on marketing and SEO, SEO 2016 is updated, practical, and includes lots of fresh info on the craft.Unlike a lot of other marketing books, it's light on fluff and filler, it's positively loaded with real, actionable techniques you can use today to grow your business and work your method up the top of the find covers all of the recent fresh changes in Google's algorithm. It covers pay-per-click advertising, web analytics, local business marketing, and much is book is essential reading for anyone in marketing or business in the 21st century.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    A excellent book for a beginner like me. Reason for buying: Our company is outsourcing SEO help for our industrial e-commerce venue. It greatly helps that I can understand the concepts, glossary and very importantly, just how to check their work . Adam Clarke does a nice job of providing simplistic approaches to understanding the main concepts as well as providing a whole series of web websites to check things out and to learn more. Demystifying authors like Adam Clarke are always welcome to my business reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    If you wish to learn SEO from a-to-z you will have fun this e author discusses a broad scope of information, including a short history of Google, techniques for Google SEO so you can rank at the top of the find results, local business marketing, content marketing and blogging, pay-per-click advertising, and a lot of other topics.I would like the author to cover more info on social media but all in all it covers a lot of fresh info on really is a desk reference guide, I've read it several times and refer to it regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I really enjoyed reading this book and the knowledge I rstly, I was impressed by depth of knowledge, it covers a lot of information!Secondly, I appreciated just how simple the author makes it to understand. This author makes it feel like you don't need to be a rocket scientist to understand find engine optimization with his conversational and fun writing ly, I enjoyed all the practical resources and strategies. There's a lot of strong items here I can place to use right away. Amazing value and a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    SEO 2016 is a unbelievable tutorial for those who, like me, have small to no background in SEO. Beginning with an introduction to how Google works, this book explains the why and how of SEO in an easy-to-understand format. Each chapter contains actionable steps as well as links to helpful www services for implementing said steps. I recommend it for www service owners and entrepreneurs, though bloggers can gain from reading it as well. I did message a few typos throughout, but nothing terribly distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Decent book but nothing you cant search on the internet. The author's point is that there is too much items on the internet on the subject and too much of it is poor or plain wrong. He might have a e book is fairly cheap and that alone makes it worthwhile buying if you are just getting into SEO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Concise SEO with lots of lists which is excellent since it dumbs down what my options are and how I can execute ere aren't a lot of amazing or even decent books on this subject. I search myself constantly scouring forums trying to gain some free knowledge. It's all out there but save yourself some time and obtain it all here in a neat package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Nothing really specific....If you just browse seo forums a bit you have almost everything covered in this book...just primary information covered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I was expecting something more formal. This book is very conversational and easy to understand... Don't obtain me wrong, it has a LOT of practical advice, I filled a notebook with pages and pages of notes... I wasn't expecting it to cover so much ground! It's very well laid out, it starts with the basics and core principles then it works back through to practical steps you can place into action. And it has a heap of resources so you can hold your skills sharp. I've recommended this book to several friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2017: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book. We like to hold abreast of all things SEO at Prosper Dragon. Much recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    A excellent book for a beginner like me. Reason for buying: Our company is outsourcing SEO help for our industrial e-commerce venue. It greatly helps that I can understand the concepts, glossary and very importantly, just how to check their work . Adam Clarke does a nice job of providing simplistic approaches to understanding the main concepts as well as providing a whole series of web websites to check things out and to learn more. Demystifying authors like Adam Clarke are always welcome to my business reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    If you wish to learn SEO from a-to-z you will have fun this e author discusses a broad scope of information, including a short history of Google, techniques for Google SEO so you can rank at the top of the find results, local business marketing, content marketing and blogging, pay-per-click advertising, and a lot of other topics.I would like the author to cover more info on social media but all in all it covers a lot of fresh info on really is a desk reference guide, I've read it several times and refer to it regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I really enjoyed reading this book and the knowledge I rstly, I was impressed by depth of knowledge, it covers a lot of information!Secondly, I appreciated just how simple the author makes it to understand. This author makes it feel like you don't need to be a rocket scientist to understand find engine optimization with his conversational and fun writing ly, I enjoyed all the practical resources and strategies. There's a lot of strong items here I can place to use right away. Amazing value and a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    SEO 2016 is a unbelievable tutorial for those who, like me, have small to no background in SEO. Beginning with an introduction to how Google works, this book explains the why and how of SEO in an easy-to-understand format. Each chapter contains actionable steps as well as links to helpful www services for implementing said steps. I recommend it for www service owners and entrepreneurs, though bloggers can gain from reading it as well. I did message a few typos throughout, but nothing terribly distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Decent book but nothing you cant search on the internet. The author's point is that there is too much items on the internet on the subject and too much of it is poor or plain wrong. He might have a e book is fairly cheap and that alone makes it worthwhile buying if you are just getting into SEO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Concise SEO with lots of lists which is excellent since it dumbs down what my options are and how I can execute ere aren't a lot of amazing or even decent books on this subject. I search myself constantly scouring forums trying to gain some free knowledge. It's all out there but save yourself some time and obtain it all here in a neat package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Nothing really specific....If you just browse seo forums a bit you have almost everything covered in this book...just primary information covered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Amazing book. We like to hold abreast of all things SEO at Prosper Dragon. Much recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Amazing book with lots of amazing information. Quite helpful for those who are looking to learn about SEO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018: Learn search engine optimization with smart internet marketing strategies review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I love the direct conversational writing style of the book. The author does a amazing job by providing you with all the top resources in the globe of SEO, content marketing, etc. Worth every penny, I've place a lot of of the suggestions into actions that are driving results today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Oh man, this application is so clunky. It freezes up constantly, bugs out a lot when my JavaScript is compiling, and is generally very unreliable. I would test to run my apps on the computer during development as much as possible, just to avoid having to deal with this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Begin app. Save changes. Reload. Reload again. Nothing happens. Reset bundler. Obtain white screen. 30 seconds still nothing. Force close all expo activity. Begin app. Click latest link. Downloading bundle.................. Rinse and repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Useless, constantly showing "Something went wrong" on the aop side as if it's very informative. Tried again after several months, same. Latest time it worked was around a year ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Extremely frustrating. I think I spend more time on the Something Went Wrong screen trying to reload the client, closing it down, restarting it, reloading it. I'll have to turn off hot/live reloading to see if that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Seems cool but I can't obtain my application to run after adding or changing files. I obtain errors saying the files can't be found. Forums led to the same question, but the staff stopped helping the guy without solving the problem. Not worth wasting more of my one life on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Method too buggy to be useful. No refresh after a single error in your code. Unhelpful error messages. Sometimes connect but mostly does not. I am now regretting choosing it to bootstrap my project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Recent modernize is a mess. Full of bugs. It no more opens debug options by shaking. It crashes frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    please check its hanged on first screen and is not opening only expo icon Splash screen is displaying. is there any alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    So a lot of crashes, it almost impossible to develop a easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    When I test to scan a QR it gives me a white screen with a black v instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Limited in design options, slow, feels very odd when writing code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    SDK 35 is out, but the client still doesn't help it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Somehow it stuck on splash screen, please look into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Not able to scan QR code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Why SDK 32 is no longer supported?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Apart from some existing issues this application works very good. Although it requires some knowledge during first setup (solved by googling). My worst complaint is that Expo SDK has no chance to use PUSH services like Firebase or OneSignal. If it stopped working - modernize expo-cli and clean cache with (run begin -- --reset-cache). Especially after you modernize SDK version. With SDK 33 some built-in modules were extracted to unimodules and you'll need to add them manually to your package.json.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    problem is when I test to load a project and it doesn't load then it's stuck without Home button, so I'm not able to scan the QR code again and need to uninstall and install Expo again. hope it's fixed soon. 1 star is just to grab attention to this problem apart from this I love your application. Will change the rating later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Im in love with this app, live code rendering and coding is jist peace of cake...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    It's a amazing tool, when it works. Ive found it can be quite fidly trying to obtain it to run as it picks an IP address that doesnt exist, so I have to manually set it in the application but the find has stopped working too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Plug and play development, simple to design UI and test. This application solve the 4gb ram issue. Thanks to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    only huge issue i found was setting up expo on pc and having the internet be on the same route as the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Awesome tool for developing react native apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This application is awesome when it works. It crashes without giving me an error often and then gets stuck on the blue screen when I begin the application again. Reinstalled but still getting the same issues...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    So far, I found in Expo a amazing tool to make my apps and use them. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    the application was working amazing up until this week when all my projects got fatal errors and won't begin up. please fix your application ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This is cool for prototyping. Native Android device by Java and XCode can't match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    it helps a lot to fix application css problems by shaking the device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    perfect platform to develop the native apps.. loved it .. now i have to manage with only one developer to make our application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    It keeps stopping, haven't been able to obtain any of the projects loaded on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    my application was working fine then after fresh modernize it starts getting 28.0.0 is not valid sdk ver problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    sometimes its not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    i just resumed my project today and i cant obtain past the sdk ver issue.. nothing changed in the code.. just the app. this is so sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    cant obtain it to work, I always obtain 404

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Nice tool for quick development

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Nice application to try the working pf a react native app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Couldn't ask for better UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    not working after latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    not sure why there are lower than 5 stars. I'm not going to lie and say this application is perfect, but it is an awesome product! and it is free! honestly this could be a paid app, but it's not! expo has created development so much easier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Expo is amazing. Lets you make application faster, tests it faster, and deploy it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    The reloading functionality does not work most of the time, cache storage is a issue in the application and a lot of of the time it keeps reloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Amazing concept but a lot of issues, qr code just doesn't work. When adding flex style settings the application crashes (doesn't on iOS), there are a lot of examples but they don't run if they aren't setup for sdk 24, so why present them? Why not hide them or at least present in the list that I can't see them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Don't listen to people giving it 1 star, this application works. If you have multiple interfaces the CLI might pick the wrong one up. You need to set REACT_NATIVE_PACKAGER_HOSTNAME environment variable with the correct IP. On the side note it does have a bunch of issues, but "not working" isn't one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This will soon become the de-facto environment for developing React Native Apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Qr code either times out or won't connect and when you test to sign in with the expo cli it just freezes and won't allow you move through the menu or cancel or anything. I have to completely reset my code editor. How can this be production level software when the most basic, step 1 functionality doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    sdk 34 not help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Too slow and buggy, Flutter is so much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    scan bar code not working correctly, need to wait long after that also cant able to connect . Total waste to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    :Issue... once i publish my changes the application caches them when i modernize with fresh changes i have to clear cache and data and then re login again on the phone to see my newly published changes. Can you please add a feature to clear caching with in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Recent modernize of Expo Client on Android device is causing an error similar to RCTView on any project I test to connect to. I even setup a blank project and same error. A phone that has not updated to the recent ver can connect to Expo server projects without any issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Super neat, clean, zero learning curve, no set up time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Settings menu is missing and the shake Guesture no longer works on samsung galaxy tab A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Top alternative to hosting in the store. Didn't have to wait for or buy licences. Piloting application in a group of hospitals. Nurses finding it no issue to begin app. Published from my Windows pc in minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Fixed with the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    this application is so broken when trying to begin a project I obtain an infinite loop of loading screen popping up. when I quit the application and clear the data I obtain the error module AppRegistry is not registered as a callable module even thought I dont have AppRegistry. It shows no errors in the snack either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Expo makes react native adorable !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Hi Expo Squad since the latest modernize the application crashed. Any support on that? whenever deployed application or in dev mode application crash and I wont view my application development. Thanks you done amazing job. Hope the problems will fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Desktop part detects wrong IP address, thus mobile application after scanning qr tries to fetch data through IP that doesn't respond. I'm using ipconfig command to obtain actual IP and generate qr through online service and mobile application starts working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This was a amazing app. But the lastest modernize has broken it and it no longer works. The application is never able to detect my internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    The application keeps crashing the whole of my morning has been spent restarting my application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Why the application is having rating 4.1 even the starting point of this application is not working.QR code is not able to scan. I am not able to run my application in expo..and not able to test...totally waste of time and few of the persons rated this application as 5 rating why ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    amazing app/platform, it helps a lot in the react native development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    everything ok. but in my mobile redmi note 5 pro, after i am using this app my mobile sounds are going to off. once i reset the phone its working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This application is amazing and this company is great, they give "it just works" a fresh standard. Thanks so much for all of the hard work and amazing products!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    It crashed once and never worked again. Even I restarted the phone. Now, I uninstalled it and will reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    old ver woked fine, but this fresh application always timing out when trying to begin projects from find list, even the api demo, and playground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    like it because this is light tool, but this ver is: hard to refresh app, stoping without any exception when reload app, always present white scren ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Works perfectly. Just create sure your phone & your laptop are both connected to the same wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expo review [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    QR code is event but always throwing a timeout error. I can't even see the primary setup up and running.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter