SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway Reviews & Opinions


Submit SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    SeatGeek is the best www service to purchase tickets in my opinion. Before I would have to go on other apps like vivid seats and Ticketmaster and a lot of more to buy tickets for WWE Wrestling lol👍.But now that I know about seatgeek, this application I will use for now on. It gives you amazing deals and tells you which are not amazing deals. I just love it and have fun it now.🤣 I just purchased WWE Survivor Series tickets for me and my brother. And it was a easy first time experience 🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This app/site charges 30% "service/delivery" fee... WAY TO HIGH!!! Maybe you dont think much when a ticket costs $30 and you are out the door for $39. However when you wish a playoff ticket and search a "deal" for $1k per ticket and you have to pay a $300 "service/delivery" fee per ticket... I know they need to create money, but there should be a reasonable cap both floor and ceiling on fees. Until they have that, stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I was sold price gouged tickets to a performance nearby that given the 3D map of the theater they showed me place me somewhere near Center Orchestra. However when I showed up for the performance I was in the back left underneath the balcony with an obstructed View. This whole experience has been an poor bait-and-switch and the customer service has done nothing but offer me $20 off my next purchase. Garbage app, garbage service. Buy direct from the venue.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway video reviews and related movies:

    See SeatGeak -- Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway on youtube.

     related image

    See SeatGeek 101: Making Ticket Buying Effortless on youtube.

     related image

    See FanSnap: 2 Mins. That Will Save You Time & Money on Great Concert Tickets Forever on youtube.

     related image

    See Postback 2017, Lightning Keynote, Ben Clark, SeatGeek on youtube.

     related image

    See How to spot fake tickets to concerts and sporting events on youtube.

     related image

    See Buy tickets online. Cheap tickets for concerts, sports, ... on youtube.

     related image

    See SURPISING MY GIRLFRIEND WITH JUSTIN BIEBER TICKETS!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Tricks on landing big tickets to that big event on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Not a reliable source doesn't tell you what currency it's in and doesn't keep tickets for you and charges your card anyway. Then refunds you but makes it so you can't use your card again and have to wait how ever long for the cash to present up in your acc again. Had to call me bank just to fix my credit card so that I could use it on another more reliable site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Seatgeek is an awesome application that lets you buy tickets in literally the easiest method possible. You've seen them support me surprise my mates with brand fresh cars. So please, if you ever need to buy tickets, use the link in the description, use the promo code "David", and obtain $20 off your first purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Perfect stadium/arena maps with individual seats, not deceptive as prices are shown with fees by default, and the color coding (greener is a better deal) makes it simple to check what you're willing to buy. The best ticket buying experience by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Application is simple to navigate and manage tickets with. Only complaint I have is when buying tickets for Cowboy's games, it doesn't tell you what seats you obtain until after you purchase. I already have season tickets and I test to buy extra tickets for my kids to be next to me. They will allow you pick the section and row but that's it. 5 stars if they could ever fix that option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    SeatGeek is there absolute best put to search tickets. They always have the best deals, and best pricing compared to any other ticket buying platform. The application is super simple to use as well. Best put to search tickets on planet Earth, andddddd THE MOON!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This application is awesome and I search tickets even latest min to big-time happenings such as just two days from now when the Oakland A's host the San Francisco Giants! Go A's! Even when one time I had a issue where I did purchase tickets and then the person who sold them took them back, I was given credit for my next purchase and SeatGeek was very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    We bought 4 tickets for 9/7 NYCFC, Section 016,row 5. Those were legend suite tickets according to seatgeek. However, the section 016 was a regular section. When we got to legend suite entrance, the staffs told us to leave because those were not legend suite tickets. So we had to go in at another entrance. I bought those tickets for legend suite experience. This is deceiving and is not acceptable. I contacted seekgeak help squad for compensation and still waiting for response. Disapointed app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super simple method to obtain tickets and super helpful help staff. It makes buying a ticket a small more expensive but it's a lot faster and you're guaranteed your ticket regardless. Dont hesitate to ask for support with their staff, they will obtain back to you immediately and support you figure out your issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I used to love this app. Was always my go to for android game tickets. But now with all the fees its becoming harder to search tickets at an affordable price. Seems like after all the sponsors the fees became higher in price. Sucks because I used this application a lot before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love the deals on this app!! Amazing method to search latest min android game and present tickets. Only complaint would be I want the application was slightly more organized in terms of finding happenings for a specific day, but other than that amazing app. This is my go-to before any other ticketing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    They sent me tickets to a various present than what I ordered. It was like pulling teeth to obtain my cash back. I go to several concerts a year and have never had this problem until using seatgeek. Wont create that mistake again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Seatgeek allows me to purchase tickets at an extremely low price compared to all other websites & apps! They also have a wider dozens of tickets to sell, and I've never experienced a crappy incident when buying tickets thru the app! I ONLY go to seatgeek to purchase tickets, they rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Simple to search tickets for android game and shows. I'm giving 2 star because they charge you $11 for tickets delivery which is an eticket it's not like they are going to ship it to your house. I personally think that's exploitation. :/ Probably have to search a fresh website to begin buying my tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Bought tickets, supposed to come from a third-party. Called SeatGeek when I didn't keep them within 48 hours told I would obtain a callback, never got one so I called the next day was told the same thing that they need to work on it and they'll give me a call back in the morning. Now it's the day of the android game still have not received my tickets and when I called I was on keep until it disconnected. I wanted my tickets or my cash guess now im just SOL. They need to create this right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Not the best application compared to StubHub or Vivid Seats. When. I contacted the help squad they said because of an agreement with MLB I could not access my tickets in the app. This may be an MLB issue, but I cannot access my tickets other than to sell them again or forward them somewhere else. Willing to change my rating if there is something that can be done to fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    The interface and features of the SeatGeek application are far superior to StubHub, at least in my opinion. The fact thay you can simply zoom and select the best seats by the best deal, according to SeatGeek's scoring, is super helpful. I will say that some venues only let digital tickets via StubHub, but that's not the fault of SeatGeek.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I bought my Dallas Cowboys tickets on this application and I will do it again! The application is very user friendly and the method they arrange the ticket deals and options are fantastic! SeatGeek is my fresh favorite method to purchase my tickets to any happening in DFW area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Horrible app! It keeps changing what my peofile name is to random names. The tickets I bought on the www service hold disappeaeing, so I can't access them on the app, which makes it POINTLESS!!! Do not obtain this app. They have no clue what they are doing. Stick with StubHub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very simple to use I had no problem at all best method to go to sport happenings and concerts! Will be using seatgeek in the future for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Nothing really to complain about. Super easy to use, simple to search seats you want, simple to send and keep tickets, and amazing for latest min deals you never would have seen otherwise. I don't even go to happenings that often and would still highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I like SeatGeek because it rates the value of the tickets. What I don't like that the fee is $16 per ticket. The total amount per ticket should be displayed so one can create a more informed decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super convenient app, and always has decent prices on amazing seats. It's beautiful much the only method I obtain tickets, especially if I wait too long and theres not much available on the event's actual website. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love the app. It is a MUST use for any happening ticket on the planet earth. Literally has all the options available. Only recommendation I have, is to add a section input in the filter menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Not good app. It said tickets were $350 when I ordered and they ended up charging my credit card $500. Tried contacting them no luck for a refund. Dont waste your time use Ticketmaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This is a amazing app! The tickets, I feel, arent overpriced like they are with other vendors. As far as customer service is concerned, the representatives are very knowledgable and follow through on your concerns to its conclusion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing customer service. If the seller confirms and they dont fulfill, seatgeek replaces the tickets or refunds over what you paid for your trouble. Always reliable always a fair price for events!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing method to search tickets for almost any event! Amazing experience, amazing prices and simple to manage!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    if I could give a negative rating to this application I would. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. they will take your cash no problem. they have service fees on both buying and selling tickets and create it near impossible to recieve payments and have a nearly criminal non refund policy. the support lines were nothing but disrespectful and utterly useless. again, DO NOT USE THIS APP THESE THIEVES WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I was able to search latest min tickets to an happening that i didn't know about until the latest minute. I even got a recommended happening that i was unaware of. Better prices than official happening sites. Only bummer was the additional fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love this app. I've literally arrived at the stadium and then opened the application to buy a latest min ticket. The seating charts are much easier to use than StubHub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super simple to navigate. I love the suggestions based on my location. I also love you can see your view based on your seat and the fact that they allow you know the best deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Simple to use both for selling and purchasing tickets. I very much appreciate being able to see ticket prices inclusive of fees as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It let's me know all of my favorite singer and sport squads that are in my area. Tickets are expensive anywhere anymore 😣 so I honestly don't know to say if there are any locations cheaper than them but I think we got a beautiful 😉 amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Seat geek keeps me up to date on happenings and concerts. I have used this application to purchase tickets and have had no issue with the purchase. I have yet to use the service at an happening yet. When i do i will modernize with my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Can't go wrong any present sporting events, plays! SeatGeek is one of a kind! Me an my family don't use nothing but this app! Simple to use an buy tickets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Terrific for finding amazing deals. I'm able to search tickets quickly, and the "deal score" is a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing seats. We loved it. Cheaper prices than other apps. Created my first time buying basketball tickets for my boyfriend beautiful easy. Joel embiid got into a war right in front of us lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing app! Shows you the row you are selecting. Only thing to create it better would be able to choose the individual seats you wish or very least option for closest seats to aisle or center.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Not good experience!! Paid over $300 for tickets to the Ohio State versus Florida Atlantic football game. Did NOT keep the tickets I purchased. Instead, I received cheaper tickets with an obstructed view (did NOT keep a refund for the difference in the price of the tickets). Probably will never use SeatGeek again to purchase tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Deceptive pricing, advertise one price then you go to checkout and they throw on $50 of fees for $160 worth of tickets. Really, your fees are 30% of the ticket price? Went to Ticketmaster and got tickets to the same section method cheaper. (Ticketmaster only had $20 of created up fees)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Wow, worst customer service experience. 3 days to search a "lost" ticket that was purchased for mobile delivery. How do you lost a virtual ticket then obtain thr run around from 4, not even just 1, representative for 3 days!! Will never purchase from this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    A amazing platform to buy tickets with no ads, and on YouTube, you can basically go to any sports channel and they are sponsored with a code for a discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I use this application for all events. Used it for a lot of concerts and sporting events. It is amazing and no better prices anywhere. Also on most venues it will give a seat view of your tickets. Amazing application and simple and convenient experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing app. I [email protected]#$%!'d be easier for me to see what my per ticket season ticket prices were.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love this app. Competitive prices. Simple to few ticket prices. Like the ability to see the seat value for the prices being paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I've only used it once. Very simple and user friendly, had no problem finding the happening i was looking for. The only problem i have is there 13 "service charge" per ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I bought tickets from Seatgeek three months prior to an happening and they said I wouldn't be able to claim the tickets until approximately a week prior to the event. As I went to claim the tickets, the link provided in my email was bad. I called customer help and got the run around from the support team. They said the order had been fulfilled and I should sell the tickets to obtain a refund. I was not able to sell the tickets because I was not able to claim them. I moved on to another ticket website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It is an amazing application to use it create fonding tickets so much easyer so download this app. Also it tells you if a seat is amazing green meaning amazing yellow meaning kindof amazing ref meaning poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Seat Geek is a amazing application that gives amazing prices. The layout is very simple to use and the purchase process is easy. I ordered my tickets and I received them immeadietly. I highly reccomend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This application is amazing for purchasing tickets. It finds the cheapest and best deals for you. It even shows you where the seats are in comparison to the stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    You can't enter your birth date manually. You have to page back on a calendar one month at a time starting at the show date....😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing prices on tickets. Love that they have pictures of the view from your seats, makes it simple to choose a amazing spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Tickets were posted with no problems. The ticket purchasing process was simple and the ticket was delivered on time. Up coming happenings are always listed months in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very simple to use! Bought my first set of tickets for a present at a very very affordable rate compared to major ticket sites! I absutely LOVE SEAT GEEK! THANK YOU SEAT GEEK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing Application and Amazing Services. Seat Geek offers tickets at amazing prices with the reassurance of a trusted company. Well recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Detailed, simple checkout, user friendly, and more detailed information provided to buyers and sellers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Alright what’s up guys so SeatGeek is an awesome application that helps you buy tickets in the easiest method possible. So please if you ever need to buy tickets to any happening click the link in my description and used promo code “David” to obtain $20 off your first purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I bought tickets to a android game and the happening was moved out of the town and the SeatGeek help told me I was effectively out of luck because the tickets were confirmed before the happening was moved. Thoroughly disappointed with the business practices here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    The application is simple to learn, prices are okay you can search a amazing deal of you look closely I just want there a bit more when it came to tickets like racing and local happening bit that's just me seat geek cant obtain to everything right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Horrible experience with this company. We were contacted the day before our android game and told our tickets were not available but were going to obtain an make batter and have tickets by the end of the day,but by the next morning still no tickets on the morning of the game. Called them and we were told the upgraded tickets were not available now, but they were going to obtain us tickets close to were we were before. Finally got tickets 2 hours before the game. We paid for the tickets 5 months before the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Fast method to purchase tickets for live events. Related to StubHub. I think the seating chart is more accurate on seatgeak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    this application is amazing for buying tickets and you can obtain the lowest price possible and it's for sports, concerts, and other things so I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I'm a User Experience Designer and this is the finest application for ticket purchasing on the market. Super smooth and seamless interaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Got the tickets I wanted for my football android game and at a amazing price! Website is simple to use also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing pricing, prompt delivery. Website is simple to navigate and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    SeatGeek looks Great! I have been looking thru it and it has happenings that i dint even know where coming to my city! Really Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing app, even though the fees are a bit excessive for some happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing application for finding latest min tickets, amazing seat tickets, and happenings that I didn't know were event ~ love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very simple to search. Very simple and fast to order ticktes. It's excellent on updating you before happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Best application I've ever used for tickets. They go cheap and the seats are killer. A MUST have for happening goers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super fast and easy. comfortable format that shares the best seats for the best price or to your like. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I love this app. It gives me an modernize of all the happening and even separate them so I can choose what type of entertainment I want. Amazing for dates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Simple to use. I've bought tickets for a lot of various sporting happenings using this application and never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Can't restart my password. Keeps saying check internet connection. Internet works fine with everything else. Frustrating! Obvious glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing application simple to use and shows you images of your seats and what the view is like its amazing for buying tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super simple to use, loads of flexibility and options, and I love not wondering where my paper tickets are!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I can always search the best prices from sporting happenings to concerts to plays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I was skeptical about using the online tickets, I'm old school, but was very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It works really well and I haven't had any hiccups. It will remain 5 stars until I have a reason for it to not be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    The SeatGeek has my back on tickets. Amazing prices and seat locations. After checking for tickets on other sites. SeatGeek gets my business most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Lately the ticket prices on this application are roughly 25% more than I've found everywhere else. They used to be a amazing deal, but now SeatGeek is just a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Simple to use! Amazing discounts, nothing to complain about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Works well on the phone (better than the corresponding www service does in a browser).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Works well. I've used it for concert at Caesar's Palace and for MLS tickets in Minnesota.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Amazing had nice layout. Pics and information and takes you right to seat selection. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Amazing app. Simple to sell tickets. Simple to buy and I'm really glad they contain fees. Dont understand why TM cant do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Simple to use and reliable. The fees are a bit much, but that seems unavoidable anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Works really well for selling NFL tickets, glad the Fresh Orleans Saints organization is using this resale service. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Always quick and convenient! Best ticket buying application on planet earth and the moon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    I called into the customer service and they told me to sell them on stubhub because they wouldnt be able to verify my information. I am probably just not going to be able to be sell my tickets now because i had vehicle problem and couldnt create it. I will not ever reccomend nor use this application to purchase tickets ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Very simple user interface. Really helpful finding the best deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    This was my 1st time using this, referred by a friend, amazing seats and simple access. Looking forward to using in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    This application is dope. The interface is fantastically uncomplicated. And the setting of listing the prices per with all fees included is freaking great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Easy and faster to use. Bought tickets to a android game a night before and had no problems. Unlike other websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Application advertises cheap tickets... not the case at all. Only tickets you'll search are more expensive than face value. Screw this app. Total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    It is super simple to navigate for first time users and also helps you out with parking as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    I was able to find, compair prices and buy in like 10 minutes. Amazing items and got 20 bucks off with a code. That's alright!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter