Section 8 Guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit Section 8 Guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Guide review [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Nothing of ude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Guide review [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Guide: The ultimate guide to iPhone8 and iPhone 8 Plus review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing book, though much too huge for purse or pocket.... 8.5 X 11 format, but has nice huge print, so won't complain...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Section 8 Guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Section 8 Guide video reviews and related movies:

    See A Landlords Guide to Section 8 Housing on youtube.

     related image

    See Section 8 Renewal Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Section 8 Housing Vouchers in 3 minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Section 8 Myths and Realities | Absolute Guide for Section 8 Landlords on youtube.

     related image

    See Section 8 Secret - How to get Section 8 Housing Assistance on youtube.

     related image

    See How Section 8 Housing Works on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Find Section 8 Housing on youtube.

     related image

    See Section 8 Housing for Landlords on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Guide: The ultimate guide to iPhone8 and iPhone 8 Plus review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This Kindle Fire HD8 and l0 User Tutorial helped me set up my HD 8. It was important for me to learn more about my tablet. I was able to set up my bluetooth to use my keyboard. Really appreciate this information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Simplistic and not even worth the 99 cents. You'd be better off just using the installed support or go to utube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Very handy tool in learning how to use all of the functions on my fresh KF-8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a amazing orientation to your fresh Kindle Fire HD. This Kindle book is a tutorial to learning the "ins and outs" of your kindle device - whether you are fresh or just wanting to learn how to access locations you are unable to figure out! Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing Book, Amazing Price, Amazing Delivery, Amazing to Have!!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    The tutorial tips on a number of things that will support me to create a amazing use of the Kindle Fire HD but it is most helpful when it comes to troubleshooting and the fix the different errors, when in operations. It comes with a amazing user guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Not very technical. Not worth the money. Was returned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It's better than my 7 but harder to figure outNo instructions and when u call no one speaks very amazing English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    After reading the reviews, I feel a small dumb! I am having a hard time trying to figure out what in the globe that she is telling me?! I guess that I am a small too old, 80 plus.. to understand fresh things. Give me a small time and I will allow you more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Waste of $0.99 and the time I spent trying to search info of value in it. Save your dollar for a cup of coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Am wading through it slowly. I'm not computer literate so these are difficult for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Amazing broad brush of the Fire's capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Very simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Required more info on camera usage. Only primary usage was provided. I actually got stuck on the page! Oh my!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I like it. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    no support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    O.K.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    The book is poorly researched and written. Of small use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    There is only one issue, to be able to gather Kindle info quickly. This book works for that purpose. Tom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    almost usless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I have been using Kindle Fire's for 4-5 years now and I have really learned a amazing deal with this book. There is so much you can do with the Fires that I didn't know. I have gotten other books like this that I never took the time to read/listen. Huge loss on my part. My Fire HD 8 should be arriving in the next six hours or so, and I can't wait! My husband thought he was going to obtain me to do some house work today, ha ha, oh well. See you in about 3-4 years when it is time to make batter again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Very primary book, glad it was only 99 cents. This walks you through settings that come up on the smartphone when you look at them, just explains them nothing more. If you wish the difference between Fire OS and Android, this ain't it. The explanations that are on the Kindle are just as complete...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    This tutorial is almost worthless. As a novice Fire smartphone user, I thought I would learn a lot from this book. Instead, I found that everything in this tutorial I had already figured out just by experimenting on my Fire. I recommend not wasting time or cash on this. Use the support guides instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I would recommend this book to an older audience who Are just getting into smartphone use, expanding beyond the computer email usage. The book itself needs a amazing review of the grammar and lack of articles which I found disconcerting, but which did not deter significantly from the understanding. Felt that a few locations required more detail and did not like the little illustrations.. Hope it will be simple to obtain back into as a reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    This is one of the best tutorials on the fire I have used. The instructions are simple to understand. I found the pictures very helpful. While I can't claim to have become a master in a hour, this tutorial has been a amazing support to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Amazing book simply love it... You will learn,all about the settings,and how you can personalize your fire HD. And even how you can use your fire HD. You just simply need that book and go real all the steps and you will learn realy simple how to do it for your self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    This book answered most of my questions. It was simple to follow and understand. It helped with items I had to ask amazon. However, while I was trying to write this, It kept kicking me out of the review. This is a amazing book. You should obtain it now. Ruby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Only paid .99c, so can't complain. So very very preliminary basic uninformative information, wasn't worth the 45 min read in my "library".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    The author with hour one Fire HD 10. She starts with the basics that enables you to navigate your fresh Fire. She introduced me to Alexa and all the possibilities smart-home. That is far too future thinking for me at age 67! There are several apps she did not discuss such as picture editing. In summary this is an perfect book when you are early in your learning of your Fire 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2019) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    This is my book review on "Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide" by Jennifer N Smith. This book created me feel a range of emotions, which I will test to share with you: This book created me feel grateful-that I had teachers in school who taught me how to construct a sentence in English. A few memorable passages: Pg. 63: "If you do have Kindle Unlimited, all of the ebooks are free for you to read with is wonderful." Pg. 88: "All you have to do is log into your Amazon acc from your device to access the cloud and choose what a melody or other audio you wish to listen to or download." Pg. 120: "Sometimes, even though the cases have a hole for the jack are too little and do not provide the proper connection between the Fire HD and the headset." I can read writing like this for just so long before I feel like taking out a red pen and underlining the offending sentences and telling the author to go back to her desk and rewrite them. This book created me feel nostalgic-for the days when authors could give clear directions. Take Pg. 95, for example, instructing us how to "Watch Your Films on TV." The instructions begin by telling me to obtain a cable with a standard USB connector on one end, and a micro-HDMI connector on the other end. Has anyone out there ever seen such a cable? The directions further instruct me to stick the standard HDMI end of the cable into my television. Exactly where would a standard HDMI end be located on a micro-HDMI to standard USB cable? Does it sprout out of the middle of the cable? But I think what bothers me the most about these directions is that they further instruct me to plug the micro-HDMI end of the cord into my Kindle, totally ignoring the fact that Kindles created in the past two years do not have micro-HDMI ports! This book left me wanting more-information! I was expecting to read about problems such as screen resolution differences between Kindle Fire 8 & 10, how often should I charge the battery, how do I use the video camera, etc. I was expecting the book to address such problems as the differences between Fire OS and Android, the Amazon Application shop and the Google Application store, why Chrome is so hard to install on a Kindle....This book wastes zone with multi-item lists, among them one listing funny questions to ask Alexa! In conclusion, this book was very educational-it taught me never to buy a book blindly on the internet ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is excellent. It covers all the info you need to know. I've leaned much fresh about my Kindle FIre HD and now I know how to use its all options. I recommend this guide. It's comprehensive, easy and effective. It covers only the important info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Kindle Fire is a amazing device. I am glad I’ve got this guide. It’s well written and it helped me to understand everything about Kindle Fire. You can learn “ins” and “outs” of your kindle device with this book. It’s just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has given me so much fresh info so now I can do more on my Kindle. If you are looking for a tutorial that explains easy about Kindle Fire this is what you need. The book includes a lot of useful hints and detailed explanations. I am happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve bought this book for free and I am surprised with the quality of the content. It explains easy and it gives lots of tips. You can learn lots of useful info from this guide. It’s really effective. This book explains everything in details. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is helpful and effective. It has well-upgraded info about the apps and the recent updates. This is what I’ve been looking for in this guide. I recommend this tutorial as it’s easy and comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has amazing info about Kindle Fire HD. I’ve learned much fresh info I didn’t know before. It has helped in settings and I’ve read about a lot of helpful hints how I can use my Kindle Fire better. It’s a amazing guide. I recommend it. It is well-written, easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I just bought a Fire HD 8 for my wife and this book to tell us how to use it. It give lotsof info about what can be done but doesn't, as far as I can see, give even a clue on how to do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I have been a Kindle eReader user for years, and love it. My first foray into the Amazon Fire is a amazing experience so far. I enjoyed this book as an introduction to using the Amazon Fire HD 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I did not give a 5 star because too a lot of amazon apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve got Kindle Fire recently as a bonus and I decided to test this guide. It’s a amazing tutorial for the beginner as it tells all the important info about apps, features and troubleshooting. It has helped with a lot of things about my Kindle Fire. I am happy with this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    There is a easy user tutorial book which is written about Amazon fire HD 8 with alexa to teach you about your all fresh fire hd 8 tablet. Inside this marvelous edition hidden detailed info and hints and tricks to have fun the fun of it. Though you will learn from this book how to set up your fire smartphone for efficient use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    The Fire HD 8 also has stereo speakers (on the left edge, or the bottom in landscape mode) and two cameras: a front-facing sensor for video chats, and a rear-facing 5-megapixel camera for taking images and videos. The speakers are surprisingly loud, and use Dolby Atmos technology to deliver a quality sound. The cameras are less stellar; you'll likely search you obtain better picture quality on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    I love it when instruction guidebooks include images to better support the reader under the steps. This is a valuable book to have to obtain the most out of Fire HD 8 with Alexa. You sure are going to love your gadget better after reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    This book taught me about the smartphone I have and more info than I learned from a lot of other books even the manual that came with it. I'm looking forward to getting my fresh Fire 8. It is very well written and simple to search subject you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    If your have Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa you should definitely obtain this book, otherwise you will miss so a lot of things Amazon Fire HD 8 can support you with. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    The book is a amazing intro to a fire smartphone but did not have the info I was looking for on managing content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    This book has helped me on moving through the operation of the Kindle Fire. This book has a lot of user friendly info in it. This book helped me to understand various ways of working with Kindle Fire. I liked it very much. I have liked, very beautifully written, which is amazing for everyone, after reading amazing books and who does not like to buy, this book is the best book in the book, collect a copy today! This manual is very well written, and it is very complete, with a large amount of info to explore and explore. It was simple to understand, and it was simple to follow. This book helped me to obtain answers on so a lot of questions that I had. The book share some hints and tricks on how to use your kindle fire HD. I learn a lot from this tutorial book and I appreciate it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    I'm looking forward to getting my fresh Fire 8. It is very well written and simple to search the subject you need. It was simple to understand, and it was simple to follow. This book helped me to obtain answers to so a lot of questions that I had. The book shares some hints and tricks on how to use your kindle fire HD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    This has been a complete tutorial book that will support anyone create the most out of Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa. The book has given clear instructions and directions, plus the helpful images/illustrations too. Anyone who owns this awesome tool will be helped with its features and a lot of uses that have been shown and explained here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire HD 8 with Alexa: Simple User Guide How To Use Your All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa to the Fullest (Tips And Tricks, Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10, New Generation) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:2

    I had to buy this tutorial to just navigate my fresh smartphone . I want they would have supplied hard copy with the kindle,not just on the device itself. I required it so paid the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    Thanks for this helpful tutorial bookThis is a amazing fresh kindle fire HD manual. The instructions are step by step and simple to understand. I found the pictures very helpful. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    By reading this book search step by step walk through leading best optimization and arrangements for Kindle device. Have to learn about sharing programs, and obtain schooled on the best method to approach Alexa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    This tutorial is straight forward and very helpful to me. The book is very informative and clearly written manual. The author tells the reader a lot of info to support to understand and use your Kindle in a lot of ways. It was simple to understand, simple to follow and It helped respond so a lot of questions that I had. I recommended this book to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    This is a amazing book. The tutorial tips on a number of things that will support me to create a amazing use of the Kindle Fire HD but it is most helpful when it comes to troubleshooting and the fix the different errors, when in operations. It comes with a amazing user guide. Overall, a must have book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    I have been using Kindle Fire's for several months now. There are so a lot of things I can do with the Fires but I didn't know. This book helped me obtain answers to so a lot of questions that I have. It covers every feature of the fresh kindle fire 10 hd smartphone with alexa. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    "Amazon Kindle Fire 8 & 10 with Alexa user guide" is a consummate book to comprehend elements of hd 10 kindle ere are numerous functions of Alexa device that I can exolore from this book.I see that hints and techniques in this book are simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    This Amazon Kindle Fire 8 & 10 with Alexa user tutorial is the best amazon fire manual I’d ever read. This is a complete up to date tutorial and has some fresh things what I should learn. Highly recommend it for the beginners to save your time and have fun your fresh kindle fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    Amazing book simply love it... You will learn,all about the settings,and how you can personalize your fire HD. And even how you can use your fire HD. You just simply need that book and go real all the steps and you will learn realy simple how to do it for your self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    A debt of gratitude is in order for this accommodating manualThis is an extraordinary fresh ignite fire HD manual. The guidelines are well ordered and straightforward. I found the images extremely accommodating. Exceptionally suggested!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD Manual: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 with Alexa User Guide (Guide Book - March 2018) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    A amazing tutorial book for better using your kindle fire HD 8 deviceThis book is very helpful for me to learn how to use my kindle fire HD 8 device efficiently. It is very informative and helpful for anyone who has recently purchased a Fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I give 5 star based on a "potential" of the 99 cents a day. I give the $0.99/day 5 Star Review, even though I have yet to see any property offered to me. This Review is "Solely based" on a potential for getting me a put to live, so that I no longer have to live with my sister, even though I do obtain 3 squares a day by a unbelievable cook. And the rent is free. I love her, but I cannot be free to be David. Love you sis..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I thought it was backed by an organization that had the welfare of low income families at heart. Boy was I VERY wrong. They have listings of specified housing BUT if you wish the address or any kind of absolutely important info (address ie) you are needed to join for a monthly fee. That just seems downright wrong. Let's charge the families that are already having problem surviving! What a joke. 🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    If I could give a half star or no star I would!! Most of these properties say they do not participate in the program when u click on it & U MUST PAY $15 A WEEK TO GET THE INFO FOR THE HOME!!!! People that have sec 8 usually can't afford that so THIS SITE IS A SCAM 10000% U PEOPLE OUGHT TO B A SHAMED OF URSELF TAKING FROM THE POOR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I would give no stars if I could why do u have to charge a monthly fee just to look at houses?? It makes no sense that u guys are charging people that are barely surviving.. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I was to write a review of the website without me seeing what was available. The only reason that I am doing this is to obtain a 90% discount. I cannot accurately write a review about the www service until I am on it. They should Grant a free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Not sure this would be an accurate review, I was compensated for my review by deducting 90% off the price off I reviewed it today. But seems like it maybe very helpful. I'll modernize you if I think it will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application is like all the rest all they wish is to nickel an dime a person that's looking for housing an low on funds already. Why do they have to charge for a service that should be free to start with. If they search a put through these people then create a person pay an if not it should be free to browse. Its hard enough to search a put when you have obstacles that are blocking you from being accepted then housing authority place their hands in the cookie jar an charge their dollars its just impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I hate it because they charging you to see properties that you don't even know if they still available and what's so hard most of them take the Section 8 why would you wish to take $45 or more from someone who's getting government assistance who could barely pay they rent it's a sad sad sad case not only that once you test to back out it won't even allow you access your phone unless you power your whole phone off I feel like this is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    They is a lot of listings compared to any newspaper or online. If they all take his that is awesome. Amazing app. I have had before but couldn't search a guy approved place. This def. Helps. You have to pay weekly which is crazy to me. U are trying to search a put to live. Not worry about paying for looking through the application to search a place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I think that this is a amazing application to check out apartments but I think the price is crazy and I think this should actually be free because we are looking for a put to live to have a roof over our heads and our family not an application to live off of having to pay so much a week that's just crazy!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    If I'm on section 8 what makes you think I can afford to pay for an app, I'm on here looking for support finding a put for my kids to live. The creator of this application needs to be ashamed of themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    If I could I would give no stars how do you create people pay for listings makes no sense I don't recommend this to anyone delete this application you people are disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I HAVEN'T REALLY BEEN ABLE TO GO THROUGH THE APP 100% JUST YET SO IF I END UP LIKING IT BETTER THEN I'LL SCORE HIGHER. BUT TO BE TOTALLY HONEST I THINK IT'S KINDA WRONG AND DUMB TO CHARGE US PEOPLE/FAMILIES THAT ARE NEEDING HELP TO FIND PLACES FOR RENT WITH OWNERS WHO ACCEPT SECTION 8; WELL BECAUSE IT'S CLEAR THAT WE'RE ALREADY HAVING FINANCIAL PROBLEMS IF WE'RE NEEDING HELP FROM SECTION 8 "PERIOD"! AND THEN TO TOP IT OFF IT'S NOT EVER A REASONABLE CHARGE OF $5 OR UNDER IT'S ACTUALLY MORE LIKE $15 AND THAT'S ONLY FOR 1(ONE)-MONTH AND THAT'S ALL!! AND WELL IN MY OPINION THAT'S JUST RIDICULOUS! BUT MAYBE I'LL SEE A REASON WHY IT'S SO MUCH ONCE I TRY IT OUT AND IF THERE IS I'LL COME BACK AND ADMIT I WAS(AM) WRONG!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Misleading. Once you begin looking and test to click on a image or test to contact a landlord, you have to py $15 to be a member, in order to have those options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I agree with all the is is a scam to those who are already we ganna pay for it when we dont have the cash and were trying to for a home through section 8.and some of them say no section 8 you nt charge us and create it right with there being only section 8 on s supposed to be a section 8 only app.whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    HAVEN'T EVEN LOOKED JUST DL TO LEAVE THIS FOR THE DEV. k cool, you got a functional concept. Whether you intended to have it self function off the users is unimportant if from this point you reinvent (re-market) the cogs and now that you have a user base, sell the pack or sell advertising zone to create your fuel. Lift it off the backs of people who are in the very least likely lot in life to be marketed for any sort of personal membership... Yeah hear me? I wouldn't even if the was a risk free trial with known results... Cuz the whole concept makes the look scum Lord status dirty. Use ads or sell the whole thing and trust a bigger company will know how to perfectly shop this concept wo it being helpful for the less fortunate by exposing and exploiting that vonerability directly. Not very amazing business. Thanks! Amazing luck everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I don't we should have to pay to review apartments. It's crazy. And you can't even obtain a contact number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Whoever operates this program should be ashamed of charging a fee for people who are obviously searching for section 8 housing due to low income circumstances or other situations. Now, lets see if i obtain a 90% discount lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    They have Section 8 for elderly people but people that's under $55 how Section 8 for that I can't search it nowhere on this website know where Redondo Beach and I have to have it in Redondo Beach for two zip codes but they don't have it so this website absolutely is no support for people that is under 55 that need Section 8 in Redondo Beach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I don't understand why I need to pay to sign up? And why so much??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    For an application set to support people search low income housing, it seems preditary to require the same people looking for support to pay for it. If such people could afford to pay additional they wouldn't need your service. You seem to be out of touch with those who you say you are "wanting" to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Really? All I see in bold is "No Section 8" What is this application supposed to do again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This is not a firm review. I am trying to search other avenues to list a Section 8 home, not rent one, so my rating of usefulness is not typical of the application user. The star rating was needed to keep the hefty discount prior to using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I like this because it's very helpful when your time can become very limited. Helpful with areas and gives contacts for interaction on a one to one private touch. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    How dare you charge for this. Thanks for showing how poor you are right from the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Don't like the fact you have to pay for info on low-income resource when I'm already stuggling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    False info not modernize not worth 99 cents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Garbage app! This is nothing but misleading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Section 8 is for low income, yet they charge for the sight???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Don't think section 8 ppl should pay for this shight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It helps breakdown the zone your trying to look for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Ok app, helps search low income properties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application charges not very much, but it gives you discount if you rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I just got on here so I don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Sucks no one on section8 can afford $14 you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Section 8 Rentals review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I just fill like they should not charge to find

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter