Selly Automotive Premium Reviews & Opinions


Submit Selly Automotive Premium review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selly Automotive Premium review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Sales Person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selly Automotive Premium review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    This application is exactly what I need. The Selly Automotive squad is very responsive and values superb customer service. 5 stars and 5 thumbs for a job well done. Much appreciated Selly Automotive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FoxyLand | Premium review [App]  2017-10-19 21:40

    Cute game, worth the price.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Selly Automotive Premium or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Selly Automotive Premium video reviews and related movies:

    See Car News Network | Selly Automotive CEO Zach Klempf Announces Debut at Digital Dealer 18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft/Netflix/Spotify Acccounts - Selly gg on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Remove Smells From Your Car Interior, By Last Chance Auto Restore.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Project C.A.R.S POV Gameplay - McLaren MP4-12C GT3 Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps (T500rs Onboard ) on youtube.

     related image

    See 2002 Toyota Camry Start Up and Review 3.0 L V6 on youtube.

     related image

    See GIZonlineTV on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 5 Online Race Troll (Mod Menu) + Download Undetecded ! Work ! and Free on youtube.

     related image

    See hello carbot 100 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I like the premise, but the scanner is terrible. You literally have to fix almost every field. I may as well type it into Salesforce and save the "hide and seek". If the scanner was better, it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing concept and could be very useful for salespeople but method too a lot of bugs. [email protected]#$%! all would work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Not working very well. Too a lot of errors that need to be corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing application to save business cards, save photos in the cloud. It has OCR to test and recognise fields and match to your contacts. Fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Cards are captured upside down and no method to fix thed issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing as needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Nice. You have to tweak each card, because it does not scan perfectly, but it does obtain most info. The best parts are the pic copy of each card, and access via the Internet of pics and card info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    It's a amazing application but it needs a few improvements. First of all it doesn't rotate and secondary it pops up every one and a while a ads for an application i can use in Australia. Overall it is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    signed up for premium, forgot my password. their forget password feature has no response....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I am unable to export excel due to 'IO Error', could you kindly fix it? I bought this only for the export function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Excellent! And the tech help squad are outstanding. I love the app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Excellent. Normal black n white cards scan great. Color cards is very amazing too, but sometimes you have to correct a few characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Have had this application since my iPhone days. Been my best application for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Works well with Galaxy note 10.1 and Oppo Search 7. Obtain the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    So far this application has performed as advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing job in most cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing job, add more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Quick scanner and saves to disk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    The OCR is amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Not Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Better reading technology on the cards then some of other business card reader apps. Even with low quality images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I am using the application for some time now. Quite a helpful tool it is. Would have given 5 star, but the scanned contents always needs a review and correction manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Lots of inaccuracies. Can you refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Doesn't read info accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Useful to scan biz cards quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing scanner and with export, works with Outlook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing except OCR accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    You do not need access to create calls and access my contacts to scan and add a contact! Abusive permissions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    saves me a lot of time and hassle of manual data entry. It integrates with Salesforce, so I can quickly upload my contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing Application just one improvement request... improve processing time after scanning. Seems to take too long to render content and put in correct fields

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I spend more time writing and correcting data, it isn't worth the time to scan cards... don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Facing issue with camera focus while scanning on my Xperia Z5 premium dual consequently, address book does not capture info fully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Card is not Scan properly, quality is very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    OCR works well but it's a bit slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Does its job..good easy and effective..pay that little cash is worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScanBizCards Premium review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Works great. Would like to see it import graphics as well as text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Paid for a app. Just updated it and it still doesn't work. Samsung 7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Please fix this. Like others are stating, there's a glitch in the begin face holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    I have to holes one one body and when saved the face isn't on the body it is next to the body i like this application i need tech help to fix it i font know if it is just me woth this issue i have had this application for 2 years and love it but now i have this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Not good can't create own senarios unless I purchase another package for £1.99 also have to buy certain pictures, I bought this to create my own waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Modernize 7/31/17 still not good. PUT IT BACK THE WAY WE PAID FOR IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Fix this app, idk what you did but there are now two holes and your pic automatically goes into the hole that is not on the body, i pd for the premium application already an I've had this application forever, and liked it, but now it's a pos useless, there was nothing wrong with this app, before it was great, hope you fix the app, if not i an other's will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Stopped working, all I obtain is "Error" upon opening it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Unable to use.. the application is not working correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    After paying for it, it wont allow you make your own scenarios. Lies and grabage. Dont. Buy this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Despite having paid for this version, you're still expected to pay again to "Create your own scenarios"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Place it back the method it was cuz it sucks now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    The face is too huge 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    I have an problem right now with the fresh application changes. It won't allow me alter a 2nd face at all. I don't k know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Doesn't allow me make my own, huge allow down after paying for premium!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    I like the random button, except for that ver 4.3.1 is 100% better & I'm using that ver instead of this current downgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    This used to be a five star application but no longer is too difficult to manage and no longer enjoyable I doubt very seriously in the future that I will use your application anymore or waste any more of my cash on any upgrades since just about everything I've ever upgraded to has been taken away from me every time you've created changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Started out fun then they restricted my USE of tools for contrast ECT. Wish private information as price to return to full use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    It keeps telling me to pay for the app. I HAVE. Waste of money. Cant even begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    I have had so much fun with this app. Make a 12 days of Christmas picture collection every year using face in the hole Christmas pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Useless since latest update... can't make own scenarios anymore... application keeps stopping... please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Terrible. Loved this application until the modernize now cant make my own pics. Constant error when trying to create. Simply cannot use and its a paid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Rubbish since up date keeps saying error when trying to create your own pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Unusable after the update, sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Glitch since update, won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Premium?? Still have to purchase extras, videos etc.... What a con!!! 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    I changed it to 5 stars since yall fixed it where I can adjust the image with make my own, thank yall very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Gr8 apps like 2 cr8t my own model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    You've ruined the method you edit photos. How do you save each edit now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Latest modernize has ruined it. Absolutely rubbish. Place it back the method it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Fresh modernize and GUI ruined everything. More complicated to edit or make a scenario. Why did this obtain ruined???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Modernize has absolutely ruined a brilliant application 👎 change it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Modernize destroyed abilities to make custom pics WTH fix this pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Lousy apps after the modernize !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    more often updating with fresh scenarios. Amazing 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    The Devs redid the interface, but did not improve it. Also, no longer can you simply save the creation to your device, but you rather have to share or send it if you do not wish to lose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    The fresh ver sucks. It's not user-friendly at all. No longer have the option to adjust the size of the picture and the fresh adjustment dots are WAY too huge and tend to overlap. 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    What happened to the options to adjust resize the pics u add like before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Hate the updated ver method easier to work with before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACEinHOLE® - Premium review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    If you wish the developers to fix, add, or change a feature, do what I did to obtain them to remove the watermark in the premium version. Write up your request, respectfully. Translate it into Portuguese. And email it to them. They give you their email address in the detailed description of their app. They fixed the watermark problem within a week of getting my email. This application is awesome, btw. I've had a lot of fun with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Why the hell does this application still have ads? I've paid, like, a lot of cash (it's nothing for me, since I am very rich, but it should have been a lot of cash for you).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Pay 2600rs still it have ads. Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Love this apk so much now i know where i need to spend my overlimit cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I payed it and still has ads wth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Best application ive paid for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    washingmachine/10 amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    This is not app. It's fake which take cash from us by mentioning that if you wanna be rich here's the solution. It's totally fake. Since I have PAGF application I didn't wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Scam application to donate cash to whoever posted the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Ooooo my god i got this for freee..... Can't believe hahahaha..... Rs 26000 वसूल लिए haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I'm rich now, how to refund my money? :((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I got it for free but adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    i'm rich hell yeah 😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    iam not rich wkwkwk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Ini apaan ajg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Kegoblokan yang HQQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Rich Premium review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Rich PREMIUM review [App]  2018-2-26 13:0

    You didnt buy it its for free right now

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter