SendWork Provider Reviews & Opinions


Submit SendWork Provider review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SendWork Provider review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZINKN Provider review [App]  2018-12-24 21:6

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    This application is awesome. If it's not showing your modernize just switch to a various watch face and then back. Works every time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SendWork Provider or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SendWork Provider video reviews and related movies:

    See SendWork Provider - Español on youtube.

     related image

    See SendWork on youtube.

     related image

    See SendWork Provider on youtube.

     related image

    See House Cleaning Services | On-Demand App on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Home Management App. Organize your workers and contractors on youtube.

     related image

    See What to take into account when choosing a Global EDI provider on youtube.

     related image

    See Home Apartment Cleaning Services in Miami on youtube.

     related image

    See Home Service Providers Mobile Management App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    I love it when it works. It shows my calendar one day then doesn't the next. The application has automated sync options which appear not to work and has no option to manually sync on command. Idk why, this should be a easy solution to the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Killed my watch battery. Without this application my watch lasts 3 days, with the application it only lasts 15 hours. Complete waste of money. I [email protected]#$%! worked better because I like it. Tried it for a month but its just not worth the battery drain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Watch I upgraded and can't even change the time in which it syncs. I wish every hour. Why make batter if u can't do easy stuff? If the watch didn't look nice it would obtain half star if that were possible. If they fixed that five stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Looks great, room for improvement The clock looks amazing. I would recommend that you let it to fill the screen with upcoming events, not just happenings in the next 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Horrible Application I wasted my cash and upgraded so I could customize the face on my watch but it still didn't let me to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Doesn't work I can't change face from digital. Super bummed I upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Wish refund After upgrading, application did not present calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    A favorite face Amazing information I need on a watch faces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Just me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Joann gomez I paid for the premium, now it won't allow me click to obtain into it. It's frozon.. please answer &fix it or refund my s not the cash it's the principal. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    My calendar doesn't present up on watchface Amazing idea, but i can't obtain any of my calendars to present up on watchface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Calendar off by one hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Love it Well worth the purchase! Don't listen to all those cheap losers who complain about buying software for their $400 intelligent watch. This deserves 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Best digital face I've seen! I really like this digital face, and the developer is fast to answer to emails! Test reading the description before writing comments or rating it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Totaly Scam Don't fall for this and the other one. It's totally misleading, developer use this trick so you pay for both Analog and Digital. It does nothing, I wish my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Perfect help Super fast and proactive response from developer with feature request. Very amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Calendar problem I can't obtain my calendar to present on the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Useless application Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCD Provider review [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceChannel Provider review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Doesnt work, does nothing or says "something went wrong"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceChannel Provider review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    I was searching for a voice trainer for FTM (female to male) people and being a ftm trans i was hoping for this to be a voice trainer but i decided to give it a test and it's a beautiful cool application so i wanted to give it a three star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceChannel Provider review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    So a lot of faults to list. Some amazing points a lot of poor points. Constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceChannel Provider review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Mr Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceChannel Provider review [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    FtM is female to male ( transgender)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Super useful! Love the appointment reminders and articles timed for my daughters age/development. The diaper and feeding tracker starts to freeze / not work after full of 1month of data. If you clear the history though it starts working smoothly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    I absolutely LOVE this app! I am a mother of 9 (4 bio, 4 step and 1 adopted) and I still search fresh things to learn in the circle app. I love how it updates me with information as my baby grows. It really keeps me up to date on what my small one is or will be doing. That not only prepares me for what's to come, teaches me what to look for and what is normal but it let's me be more aware which in turn allows me to message and have fun every moment that much more. It was also a God send during my pregnancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    overall amazing but not simple to search saved articals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Love, love, love! So straightforward and simple yo use. plus the small tid bits you learn about your growing baby are splendid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    beautiful simple to use, but sometimes takes a long process to obtain to specific information, like kid health history or previous appointments. overall, i love the articles & recipes they share.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Love this app. Has amazing info and kept all my appointments straight for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    is this application available in spanish??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    very helpful application and include so much helpful info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    I love this application and all the information it provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    I love all the updates and info provided

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    A amazing resource applicable to all parents:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    perfect info and simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    very informative and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Nice app. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    This application helps me hold track of when my appointments are and the checklist helps me remember to do necessary things like sign up for prenatal classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    This application has been unbelievable to hold me informed of appointments and has an awesome checklist to support hold me on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Loved having this application to track my appointments and read similar articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Everything practicle that I need for Dr visits. Lots of additional mini articles that can be helpful and fun ro read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Useful information. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Its 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Amzing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Very helpful app.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Handy app, but when you input feeding/diaper tracking statistics the data is only on the device it was entered on and not ALL devices logged into the account. UPDATE PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    The application gives updated info every week as your baby grows and develops. It also can track feedings and diapers. I like the library of topics that I can go through if I'm concerned and know its relevant and accurate medical information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Best application ever to obtain ready for a baby to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Would love more discriptions for the appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    I love how it keeps up with all of my appointments as well as my child's appointments. The application is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    It helps hold me in the loop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Isn't working. Was at first, but now it just keeps repeating the questions upon creating my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Convenient and I love that it reminds me when my apppointments are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Not user friendly fustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    super convenient & personalized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Ririm44

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Was nice, and now the home screen is blank. Seems to have bugs in it now. Most of the screens are blank and present me nothing all the sudden. Already removed and downloaded again to test and see if it'd fix itself and nothing. Useless to have now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    not for my zone there is no hospital to pick for my zone so I can't even sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    The Circle Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    I have been tracking things during my pregnancy with this application and one day I go in there and all my data is gone. I uninstalled it right away. I'll track things in a notebook or any other application rather than using this not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    It's amazing just hold it on YouTube YouTube is the bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle by Providence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:41

    Essential information, and detailed updates relevant to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Absolute garbage. The screenshots must be for a various app. This looks like a webview gone wrong. Just black text on a white background, no actual visuals. Clicking what turned out to be a link took me to another page where I couldn't do anything but scroll. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    No application graphics at all. Just random text fields all over a mostly white screen. I contacted PF directly and told them about their app. Seems like it's news to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    this makes life easy. I can pay my mortgage and have all of my documents avalible in just a tap of the finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    the application is out of date. No any graphic, only text. hard to see the displayed data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    I Love it! I can obtain access to my acc rapidly! Very useful! Thx you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Just does not work. Looks like a web page where no links works. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    application is simple to navigate and understand would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Very amazing app! Simple to use! Simple to pay morgage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Amazing app. Simple to understand my loan status.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Very nice interface. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Horrible; it's not even an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Works well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    The info and content is amazing but the design with that wood background makes the application not good to use. Please for the love of design do something modern, material design, flat design or something modern other than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Easier to pay my mortgage than using desktop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    It no longer works as it used to. Layout & pages are no longer graphical. I have to scroll around a totally white page to search a few links that will work. Also, I cannot exit the progran. It appears to be the same issue a lot of other people are experiencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Application worked fine (although a bit clunky) for a long time. Now, suddenly I keep a connection error everytime I test to use it. Tried clearing cache and data, but still it does not work at all currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    The regular www service won't present me my mortgage information anymore. It forces me to a www service to initiate downloading the application on my samsung phone. The application doesn't recognize my username password that I use on my IMac. So now I have lost my access completely. I have no idea why the www service would force you to use a mobile application in the 1st put to see your motgage info. which may not be as secure. Note: I have used the www service for over a year and never had any problems until the mobile application page showed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    This application completely stopped worked with the recent update. When it did work it was really bad. It's slow. Poorly laid out and ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Amazing job, Provident application developers...you fixed all of the horrendous bugs that got introduced latest month. Glad to see the application is convenient and working properly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Layout is all messed up. Lost all the Application graphics. It is nothing like shown in the sample pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Application broke. It used to work well, now you can't begin it or do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Like this app... I like this app. It does load quickly for me. The calculator can use some more work. [email protected]#$%! could go higher on extra monthly payment, more than 2k...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Application broken! Had to click random spots on screen to be able to submit payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    I could never exit the app, but was otherwise very functional. Now I cant even log in as it keeps showing a pop up notice that says it can't connect to the server and that I need a network connection. Tried uninstalling & reinstalling but same result. I am uninstalling it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Amazing except for onething. It wont allow you move to close the app window after logout. The screen wont change despite back button. Also the application takes a while to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Nice app, bit ugly design, but there is no method to close the app. Not accounting for that is lazy. Update: This application not longer works at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Does not let password paste from my Password Manager! If I can't sign on I can not use. They also create you change passwords every two months. Totally non customer focused. You test entering this password &$4AcDxyzTvghyu every time. Totally ridiculous. Why they don't move to sending a confirmation code to your intelligent phone shows how antiquated they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Provident Funding review [App]  2019-8-30 13:8

    Gets the job done! Seems to be a amazing solid application that lets you do everything you might wish to do with your mortgage.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter