Settings Editor Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Settings Editor Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Works really well with the Xposed Framework

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    does nothing it says it does but link to settings never purchase this application it's a crock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    did not work on nougat system unfortunately

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Settings Editor Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Settings Editor Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Customize android setting on youtube.

     related image

    See Xposed Tuesdays - Settings Editor on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW To Edit FASTER in Fortnite PS4/Xbox! (Fortnite Console/Controller Editing Tips + Settings) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Set Best Settings In Apk Editor Pro Easy Android Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Android System Modifications By Setting Editor Apk || Advance Customize || ||Xposed Root Need on youtube.

     related image

    See APK editor pro. New settings on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Setting Modding || Make Unique Look Of Your Setting || 2017 Trick on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO USE "FORTNITE CLIENT SETTINGS EDITOR" [READ DESC] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    God for streamlining TouchWiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Works perfectly for my Nexus 5. Thanks wilco! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Change the category text color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    not work fully with setting grace ux 6.0.1, add apps obtain black color, please fix lol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    WORKING NOW. Back to five stars. Previously when I launched the app for the first time it tried to begin the settings application to retrieve the current layout. At this point the settings application opened. It was completely blank and never loaded the items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    I added a link to some display settings that worked amazing in the free version, a link to the exact same zone causes a settings crash. But I didn't wipe the settings from free ver before I uninstalled it. Clear caches?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Working well so far on MM. I've tested all the options in the free application and they all worked so I bought the full version. Could you add an option to change the category font/colour/size/position etc. Also would like to be able to change the background. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Amazing application for customizing my settings and adding simple clean access to apps from settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    As of ver 1.5, this works on my S7 Edge. The application is already very useful and shows a lot of promise, but needs some work in the zone of ease of use. It's currently not possible to save settings (so the user will lose them, for example, in upgrading from standard to Pro), drag menu stuff between categories, or reorder categories. That said, the app's developer is highly motivated and I'm sure these issues will be remedied in time. My own back and forth with him on XDA resulted in the application transitioning from completely non-functional on the S7 to fully operational in the zone of about a week. A motivated developer is everything when it comes to paid closed source apps (or shareware as we used to call it in the olden days).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    This application is awesome, i love it, can't wait to see what else you add to it 👍great job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    I love this. Only if you can add some sort of back up of the changes created in the application because its going to be annoying to set it up every time I modernize CM and/or Xposed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Probably one of THE best and coolest Xposed modules I have installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Perfect module; works like a charm. Looking forward to seeing more of your work. Its very simple to use, (especially when paired with floating-window modules). For future builds, please consider: adding a button to 'kill settings & relaunch' (to easily see the changes), and adding ability to change order of items,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Settings Editor Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Stuff and Categories can't be customized. The Android device settings are launched instead. Free ver does not have this problem. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Editor Camera - Editor&Beauty review [App]  2019-3-7 13:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Editor Camera - Editor&Beauty review [App]  2019-3-7 13:12

    poor app..have some virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Even has features built in that my desktop fave, sublime, lacks. Like native markdown and html rendering! Works amazing for notes and journals in addition to code. And it's GNU 3 begin source so it will live on long after its monetization value has worn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    And, nothing! No updates, no fixes.... To think, I only purchased this thing after asking the developer if he was going to hold it up to date (his respond was, "of course")! I'd like my cash back! So, it you are considering purchasing this app, allow me save you the hassle and disappointment ahead of you by waving you off - stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Chrome and other typical apps doesn't run JS code after turbo editor runs my (JavaScript) code look like string. I means it's issue of turbo editor... (((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Was a amazing text editor when it was supported, but it looks as if it has been abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I can't preview my html in any of the browsers I have installed on my device and Chrome quits before the page even loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    1) Если выделить несколько строк в файле, а потом удалить через кнопку backspace, впоследствии долгое нажатие на кнопку backspace задевает и удаляет предыдущие соседние строки, а не только ту, где курсор. но можно восстановить эти строки через undo, перейти на следующую страницу файла, а потом обратно, для временного исчезновения бага. 2) Как в PRO-версии переходить в режим полного экрана?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    amazing for text files. interface should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I just install the apps.. why there are 2 icon appear?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Abandoned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    it was a @#$%!&oppy but with the latest modernize everything got buttery smooth. well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    The excellent resource for editing code on my mobile.~Samsung Galaxy Note 4, Android device 5+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Really amazing editor. Not sure why it needs the In Application purchases permission though. But a solid, well thought out editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    All the features are there and compatibility is wide-ranging. Highly recommended. My only gripe is I wish to be a able to make a fresh file and begin jotting notes, but Turbo Editor forces me to name and save a file first before I can begin jotting. This inconvenience means I tend to use Google Hold more than Turbo Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This is the only text editor I've seen that doesn't force close when using string filters. Dev even included premade filters. How about giving us the option of coding our own filters though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Works on huge files!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Only options to begin files are Google drive, images, etc. Don't see a method to browse local files. Update: This developer has been very responsive. I had a issue with the free ver and he was very responsive then, too. This application is a work in progress. It's not poor for a easy editor, but it's not quite ready for prime yet. 3 stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    whinged, prompt dev response and fixed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This application is head and shoulders above the other android device text editors I have tried. It's almost as amazing as PC packages out there. Developers are active and listen to feedback. Just waiting for a couple of syntax highlighting bugs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I was afraid I would end up regretting paying for this application but the developer responded to my complaints and promptly delivered an modernize that solved my issues. While far from being perfect, I am satisfied enough with the purchase especially if this experience is any indication of the direction of its development. There are some bugs and some more features would be nice but as of right now I am content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Such as JavaScript, HTML, and cssauto complete and CSS preprocessor support. I'd pay for more then $2 for such an ide. Much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Simple, begin source, and it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Amazing text editor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This is a amazing text editor. It is quick and has a very intuitive, easy UI. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Amazing app, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    While Turbo Editor doesn't natively help ftp files like droid editor does, it integrates much better with an ftp client - seriously! Droid Editor, is great, in fact I use both, but slow on phones like mine. Turbo Editor works amazing with Turbo FTP and is blazingly fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    When typing at any time the blinking line will just auto bounce to top of page. Even when backspacing text it will bounce and begin deleting text from a various line. It's extremely annoying. Makes editing code very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Where indents for code?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    By far the best text editor for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    If using with Galaxy Note multi window this Application is not recommended. DroidEdit is the one to go for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    GREAT APP & SUPPORT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Exit editor - very useful when using manual lenses adapted to digital cameras. Using it with Android device 5.1 on Lenovo Tab2 a50f but will not save data to SD card. Told help who was very fast to reply. Also told them that I could obtain by with a workaround switching my images to internal and back as done on another smartphone running 4.4. Guess that was my mistake, because was then told that I was out of luck, since 4.4 doesn't help data to the SD card. Duh! Like I'm not running 4.4 but rather 5.1 (could be an internal issue in my particular 5.1 OS? anyway )which I corrected them on in an email. No response this time. Well aside from the misinterpretation still a very, very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    It allows me to modify exif data directly from my chosen picture viewer application (QuickPic for Me but others as well ) via the share facility. So easy and so elegant. I need support because I was aware of the mechanism. Help came back in a few minutes. I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Doesn't do everything I wish like the ability to add information that the photo is to be displayed as a photosphere the ability to remember into so things like photographer and camera make/model can be automatically entered but it's amazing for adding zone information and entering manual information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Works well, has a one click button to just remove all exif data at once. As well as ability to edit it. A lot of fields have drop down menus to select the value. Also does validation, so you won't place wrong values that aren't allowed by the specs and risk breaking the photo, depending on the software/camera (thanks for doing the research and putting all the data/strings together).Tried both, full clean up and editing every field that the application has (just to try it, place the values as if it's from a North Korean drone). Much better than using an online service to clean up the EXIF data (in fact, they must be avoided at all costs as they hold all your metadata, it's an advertiser's goldmine). I'll try it out on the computer later, just wanna look at a bunch at once for the patterns in hex, enough to fingerprint them and link to a particular camera. Nothing is perfect.. I've seen some forensic tools sold to police departments for a lot of money, and that items is wonderful what it can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    I don't submit a positive review on a lot of things but this one thoroughly deserves these 5 stars. The developers ran the additional mile to adjust more meta data than the other apps and that's where it really counted for me. Thanks, Banana studio, kind if weird I used banana and thanks in one sentence but thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    The application erase data from your photos. Hold your privacy. Create it harder for hackers to social engineer you. Erase data from images if you like to place your images on your social media. Easy to use. With the Pro ver you can browse and erase data from multiple images at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Awesomeness, it lets you edit more than most I have encountered and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Easy to use and meets my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Almost perfect! Batch correction & adding missing areas work amazing - one detail should be added: altitude! My phone writes it, it's visible in the application, but when I edit the GPS data (sometimes off by a few meters which causes the road address to be wrong, altitude is set to 0.0 - removed). Obviously, there is no altitude data in Google Maps, but when copying geolocation from a image to another, it would be lovely were it kept. Other than that, current ver seems to be greatly improved, didn't obtain a single "not a jpg" error yet, which used to bother me quite a bit when images WERE regular jpg / jpeg (used the free ver up till now). A lot of thanks, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Closes the window every time you edit 1 item... And I paid for this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Unbelievable tool and unbelievable job to create such nice program :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Works brilliantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Amazing exif viewer/editor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    This application only recognizes .jpeg file extensions, and not .jpg even though they are the exact same thing. 0/10 would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    30 mins trying the free version, uninstall it and installing the pro version. Satisfied to have the pro version, please hold perfecting the app. Batch tagging zone is my favorite features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    I can add GPS zone to a image after taking it while not on wireless connection ! Dozens of other data too ! Easy thing to do but this application does it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    would like to be able to save a image as an exif template

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Thanks for filling the gap: this is the only application I could search that allows me to add description to images and shop it in the image metadata itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    A developer that mind his own business by not monetizing tour information. Nothing is asked other than accessing your photos. Method to go hold it like it is. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    I am giving it 5 stars because it is a amazing app. HOWEVER...it could be even greater if I could COPY & PASTE certain metadata field info from one picture to another or a group of others. Example -- I edit 30 or so images already and I search that I wanted to copy the Author, Description, Tags, Copyright date fields to another picture or a group of pictures that reside within another folder or two...now that would create this application over-the-top awesome...can this even be done? Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    It is an perfect app! However, after editing geolocation data of multiple files, orientation of these files is changed wrongly. Besides, I hope it can edit EXIF data on RAW files. A flat designed application icon would create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    This app works great!! The ability to select multiple photos and modify/delete the metadata is just awesome! I absolutely love this application. The one thing I would really like to see added is the ability to manipulate photos with this app using Tasker. Also, The free ver works perfectly, but I paid for the pro ver to help the developer and encourage them to to continue work on it. The price mark is so worth it to support the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Does exactly what it says and does it easily and well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    I use this to clear image data before sharing online. Free ver was amazing but bought to help developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    The free ver is superb. Bought this to help the development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Good, but doesn't have the ability to change time on multiple photos by number of hours / minutes. I need to correct incorrect time set by camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    I was that impressed with this application that I bought the paid ver for extra functionality. Superb app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    I'm using a Samsung Note IV, and utilize the external SD card for all my photos. I tried to request permission to edit image tags on the external card, but it keeps saying 'Cannot Obtain Permission'. So I either need to mark images on a computer, or move them to the device folders, mark them there, then move them back to the external card. Too much work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    If everybody realized the full potential of this application they would definitely obtain it. And tell their mates about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    All the other apps I have tried were crashing all the time. Will have to try drive it a bit more for the fifth start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Hitting back after viewing or editing a image returns to main menu instead of the album. Any possibility this will change?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Perfect app, does exactly what is claimed, Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Works well looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    It works like a charm and looks great. If you've got a mangled image that shows up wrongly in a timeline, this is the fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Exif Editor Pro - Metadata Editor review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    It can't read the photo files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro - Beauty Editor - No Ads review [App]  2019-10-30 13:13

    The regular and pro versions are the same at the point. this seems like a copy of aviary which I loved sing and don't mind paying for but the additional features on this one aren't working and the downloadable features don't actually download. when the programmers obtain this up and running like it should be, it will be an amazing app. I sincerely hope they obtain it right soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro - Beauty Editor - No Ads review [App]  2019-10-30 13:13

    Not working, can't upload stickers and other upgrades at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro - Beauty Editor - No Ads review [App]  2019-10-30 13:13

    i cannot download any of the filters that are part of the pro (paid for version) . I click on restore /retry/download and nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro - Beauty Editor - No Ads review [App]  2019-10-30 13:13

    not enough ease of use, begin menu stuff or selections of edit tools to justify the fee. I got refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro: Photo Collage, Picture Editor review [App]  2018-7-14 13:9

    One thing is not amazing in this application you don't have our country ( INDIA ) flag plz do some thing about it🙄🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro: Photo Collage, Picture Editor review [App]  2018-7-14 13:9

    Works except for pop up ads every 5 mins even if not using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro: Photo Collage, Picture Editor review [App]  2018-7-14 13:9

    Amazing app. As long as it's not the reason I obtain these weird push notifications to download more apps everytime I begin my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro: Photo Collage, Picture Editor review [App]  2018-7-14 13:9

    It's very simple to use my only complaint is there are no filters but other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro: Photo Collage, Picture Editor review [App]  2018-7-14 13:9

    Very nice application for collage making 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro: Photo Collage, Picture Editor review [App]  2018-7-14 13:9

    I just begin this app. Tell you what I think when I obtain to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro: Photo Collage, Picture Editor review [App]  2018-7-14 13:9

    I think this application is very amazing but not perfect because of the features it need to be more amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter