Sex Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sex review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Didn't think it was that revolutionary, however it had solid info written from a guys point of view written to the guy in the relationship reading it. I as a woman however found some amazing basics to review and test and amazing refresher on what the guy is going through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I think I had the best night of my life thanks to this book. I'm on the street the become the stallion that I've always wanted to relationship with my wife is now more and more spicy and I love that; thank you Evan Rockwell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Inspired from kama sutra, this book has modernized the sex positions to spice up your life. Hints given to latest longer are worth reading, i am definitely going to ask my husband to read this book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sex or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sex video reviews and related movies:

    See Pacific BananaBanana Airlines Erotic 1980 - SEX - MOVIE - FULL - MOVIE on youtube.

     related image

    See HOT SEX JAPAN SCHOOL GIRL IN THE BUS on youtube.

     related image

    See Deep Jaws (1976)|Sex-Movies-Full-Movie-(1976) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pacific BananaBanana Airlines Erotic 1980 - SEX - MOVIE - FULL - MOVIE on youtube.

     related image

    See sex on youtube.

     related image

    See Hot Sexy Romantic Short Film | New Hot Sins 18+ English Sex Sins Short Movie on youtube.

     related image

    See NA VIOLÊNCIA DO SEXO 1978 - SEX - MOVIE -ADULT MOVIE - EROTIC MOVIE on youtube.

     related image

    See Thai Sex Scene on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Nice ideas to re-spice up the sensual side to your relationship. Simple to read and to the point chapters. Comes in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I found this to be a very useful book to discuss how to improve a couple's sexual relationship. One word of caution, though, which I state because I am a Marriage Therapist and I can hear some client's likely to complain that this book is about improving a couple's sexual relationship through an increase in sex. That is a real statement about this book. The author makes it clear that she believes a amazing sexual relationship is necessary to a amazing marriage. Another piece of necessary info about the book is that the author makes it clear that contrary to what the title might suggest, this is not just a book for couples who are not having sex at all or at far below average amounts. It really is just a book for any couple experiencing dissatisfaction in their marriage because of conflict between a high desire and a low desire spouse, regardless of how often they are actually having sex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Exciting positions! The book explains the benefits of sex in a relationship,the effects of it,how to seduce and satisfy your man,and how sex and its practice will support in improving and enhancing the communication strength of your e book opens your knowledge about why relationships struggle with sex, ways to be more sexy, so the recommendations offered by the writer of this book will definitely be treasured and applied. Worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This collection is amazing for couples or partners who are married and wish to discover fresh things. It's amazing to discover this portion of your relationship as married couples as it creates a deeper connection and bond and you become more comfortable with each other. There are a lot of fresh exciting positions that you can learn and also a lot of hints for both men and women to do something for their partners. This is a amazing tutorial for couples and it helps you spice things up in your relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I could of saved my cash .. What a waste of money. It would be better if it did present the 33 demo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book basicly gives you a name of the position and then a brief detail. Not really as detailed as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    No pictures to illustrate, very poorly written and a waste of money. Buyers beware !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men on the Make: True Gay Sex Confessions: True Gay Sex Confessions review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    If you have ever read a book by Shane Allison, you know the drill. If not, be prepared for a an erotic journey of of sexual fulfillment and desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men on the Make: True Gay Sex Confessions: True Gay Sex Confessions review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    It is what it claims to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men on the Make: True Gay Sex Confessions: True Gay Sex Confessions review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Did not like this book and do not recomend it. Their have got to better reading than this trash. Read something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men on the Make: True Gay Sex Confessions: True Gay Sex Confessions review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Raw, no punches pulled, true stories from men from all walks of life. Very various writing styles, and interesting for that as well as their private stories, some of which are beautiful hair-raising. All emotions on display here, though the lack of sentiment keeps it real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctor Riley's House Call (Doctor Sex Exam, Doctor Sex Play, Forced Submission, House Calls, Doctor/Patient Romance, Older Man Younger Woman, Taboo Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    First time reading an erotica book! The first few pages immediately hooked me in and I couldn't stop reading! Pryce has amazing imagination!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctor Riley's House Call (Doctor Sex Exam, Doctor Sex Play, Forced Submission, House Calls, Doctor/Patient Romance, Older Man Younger Woman, Taboo Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    This is a nice fast read if you are short on time. To the point and doesn't waste much time on fluff. It's purely sexual so if that's what you are looking for then you got it in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deadlier Sex review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    Subtle, beautiful leading actress Blanche Sweet, who entered movies with D W Griffith at Biograph (1909), plays the owner of a railroad threatened by the sharp practices of a business rival whose takeover of her rail lines would hurt the interests of her little shareholders. She has him kidnapped and deposited in a forest far from his office in the city. His struggles in this unfamiliar environment and interactions with the inhabitants of the area, including a disguised Sweet, bring about an alteration in his value system. Despite its ridiculous plot, this unpretentious movie provides surprisingly lively fun. Boris Karloff, appearing in his fifth film, has a little role.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    You know how they say that weddings are a amazing put to meet people? Nat and Hunter are perhaps the only two who don't really wish to meet anyone with whom they have a relationship that lasts longer than the wedding itself, so when they are introduced to each other at their best friends' wedding, it is quite fortunate. Two people of related minds and related wants.Of course, YOU know that there is more to the two of them than a one-night stand. In Vi Keeland's world, it takes much longer for them to realize that.I immediately liked Nat. She's as loyal and devoted a person as you will find, to the point that she drives her sullen teenage stepdaughter Izzy four hours (each way) once a month to an modernize Fresh York prison so that the kid can spend an hour with her jailed father (from whom Nat is divorced). She goes to weekly dinners with her mother and sisters, and she allows nothing to interfere with those. She provides emotional and physical help to Izzy despite the girl's apparent loathing of her. Keeland shows you these things so that you fully understand just how deeply Nat's delusion that she cannot love someone goes.I also immediately liked Hunter. You can tell from the begin that he's a amazing guy. Like Nat, he's devoted and loyal. He's eco-conscious, and he's the kind of guy who would drop anything to fly across the country to come to the aid of someone who needs him. As with Nat, Keeland shows you that Hunter is worth so much more than he is book packs an emotional punch, one created all the more strong by the method Keeland builds her story. You care so completely about Nat and Hunter that you feel all the feels where they're concerned. And by "all the feels," I contain the need to squeeze your thighs together so hard that you could snap a brick. The sexy times in this book are exquisitely t and Hunter's story will create you smile, create you laugh, create you cry, and create you SWOON.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    Sex, not Love is Vi Keeland’s recent standalone and OH MY GOD I LOVED IT!I’m going to gush for a fast second because as I’ve been reviewing, I’ve come to know authors writing styles. Vi is no different. I had an idea what to expect before it released, but this book surprised me!“You scare the crap out of me, Hunter. But I can’t seem to walk away.” He held my gaze. “It’s not an adventure without a small fear.”Natalia Rossi is a woman scorned. No, she’s not a man-hater, but she’s been burned by men. Her father and ex-husband to be exact. She’s looking for a fling and nothing more so she doesn’t have to worry about her heart breaking. I obtain it, Nat, I do!“Playing with chemistry leads to explosions.”Hunter Delucia isn’t necessarily a playboy, but he’s fun. He’s a smooth talker and not looking for attachment. When he meets Nat for the first time, he knows he wants Sex, not Love but can he hold it that way?“I prefer to live my life looking forward, not backward. You look in the rearview mirror too often, sometimes you miss what’s right in front of you.”Like I said before, Vi really surprised me with this one. Sex, not Love was funny, sexy, and emotional when I wasn’t expecting it. The relationships in this book (without giving anything away) are beautifully written. This book shows so much hero growth and depth, and again, I was surprised. I can definitely see Sex, not Love making my top reads list for 2018 because it was just that good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    As a Vi Keeland fan, you have 2 states of being- you are either neck deep and immersed in one of her books or you are yearning for her next one. The yearning begins immediately after you complete her recent and greatest. This book represents Vi at her best. The book snaps, crackles and pops with the engaging characters and oozes with her special ver of storytelling. This is what keeps me coming back for more after almost 5 years of reading her books. I came, I read, she conquered me!❤️❤️Soooooo you’ve seen the pearl-clutching cover, clearly I will be buying the paperback because, well, who wouldn’t ? The level of sexiness of Hunter Delucia is unmatched. To say he is a attractive man is an ssy, sexy hair. ✅Beautiful eyes that see right through you ✅Big, hard, tight ..AHEM body ✅Dirty mouth he knows how to use✅Hunter uses his looks and ALL his dirty flirtiness to charm the pants off Natalia- literally. He is relentless. Natalia’s smart, powerful and snarky, just the method I like my favorite female characters. It is GAME ON from their first meeting. But beneath the heat and sexiness are the meaty stories as we really obtain to know Hunter and Natalia and their individual stories.Of all Vi Keeland books, this one is the most emotionally gripping one for me. The characters of Hunter and Natalia will wrap themselves around your heart within the first few chapters as you fall in love with both of them. I love the method the story unfolds, the pace of the book and the level of detail and obvious research that went into this love story. The author obviously took her time to obtain it right and boy oh boy did she nail e 15th, fuel up on caffeine because you will wish to pull an all nighter. Vi Keeland will create you a greedy reader, Damn! What a book😍*ARC provided for fair review and I feel beautiful damn lucky to obtain one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    “What’s the one thing you’re most afraid of?”“You breaking my heart.”What can I say? This is a Vi Keeland Romance. Of course, I’m going to give it ALL THE STARS! It’s no secret that I’m in LOVE with Vi’s writing, always have and always will be, but I know you need more than that for this review to be helpful. So, sit back, relax and prepare to be SWOON your A$$ off!Sex, Not Love, Vi’s recent emotional, captivating, and unputdownable romance, took me by surprise in the best possible way! This has been her modus operandi as of late. She lures you in with what looks to be a sexy, flirty, and light-hearted love story. She then throws in some scorching HOT sex scenes along with some dirty talk by our beloved hero, and of course we are all goners by then. But then, she gives us a twist we don’t see coming. And that twist blows my heart to smithereens. All the FEELS begin pouring in and that light-hearted romance turns into something so much deeper. This is usually when the tears begin for me. But of course those tears of absolute heartbreak turns into tears of absolute joy, because MAN, does Vi know how to end a love story in a method to create us wish to scream our love for it from the nter Delucia was a attractive hero, and his heroine was the PERFECT match for him. After multiple attempts to woo her, he finally gets his method in via her mother, and OMG! She was a delightful character. With nowhere for our heroine to run, she gives in to eight weeks of mind-blowing sex with no strings attached. What’s the worse that could happen? There is so much more to this story than what the cover or the blurb suggests. And I can’t wait for you to be blown away by this romance like I was. It’s sexy, passionate, funny, and exciting. It’s emotional, raw, heartbreaking, and touching. For the life of me, I couldn’t place it down, nor did I wish to. When Vi Keeland writes a romance, everything else STOPS. If you are looking for a love story that will touch your heart, soul, and your very being, look no further. Vi has got you covered! I have a feeling that SEX, NOT LOVE will be on multiple FAVORITES LISTS once it’s released. I think Ms. Keeland definitely has a future BESTSELLER on her hands!*ARC provided by the author*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    Sex, Not Love by Vi Keeland is another fabulous, amazing, heart-wrenching, loving tale from one of my favorite authors. A standalone romance told in dual POV between the hot, dirty-talking, persistent Hunter Delucia and the beautiful, feisty, independent Natalia nter has issues. Deep, dark, emotional issues. His hero has depth, heat and passion. He aims all that charisma directly in Natalia's direction at the wedding of their mutual best friends. While the chemistry is there, so much so, they practically sizzle, she keeps him at a distance. Well, except for the few times they kiss and she starts to melt. He is determined to victory her though, so much so when she gives him her phone number and it turns out to be her moms number, he ingratiates himself with the matriarch of the Rossi family and winds up at Sunday talia has been burned. Badly! Her ex-husband is in federal prison for a Ponzi scheme and she has full custody of her 15 year old stepdaughter. Leaving Fresh York for California for her best mates wedding was a nice break from reality. Being passionately kissed by the best man? Mind blowing and a small bit frightening. The level of chemistry between them is something she is NOT looking for and backs away from, e two of these characters together, just wow! Hunter is persistent in his pursuit of Nat but also in his need for it to just be about sex. Not love. But the best laid plans often go awry. They both fall for each other but still something is keeping them h! Vi's books are ALWAYS romantic and HOT and amazing, and the underlying seriously emotional impacts that life can have on people and their relationships is something she doesn't shy away from and writes with such grace. I loved this! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    Natalia has been beautiful badly damage by her criminal ex-husband. So she's not at all ready for something serious anytime soon. But then she meets Hunter at a friend's wedding in California. But she turns him down every time he opens his sexy, dirty mouth to flirt or proposition her. Even though she's extremely attracted to the gorgeous architect.And then suddenly, one year later, he's in Fresh York for work and they obtain along really great. But then those stupid feelings begin event and she just can't do that right now.... or can she? And what about him? Nat's not the only one with fear of getting too serious. Hunter has a secret past too.WHAT WiLL HAPPEN TO NAT & HUNTER? WiLL THERE BE A HAPPILY EVER AFTER? READ THE BOOK TO FIND OUT! ☺══════════════════════════I LOVED IT!Sex, Not Love - yup. We all know that it starts out like that with so a lot of people. But of course our darlings will fall for each other. And I loved reading every moment of the time it took them to war for their HEA!This book was so adorable and funny and so very moving.I adored Hunter! The method he pursues Nat. Even though he doesn't wish anything serious either, due to items we don't yet know about!Just adorable and heartbreaking!And not good Nat with her stupid ex and all the responsibility that came with that.I just loved Nat & Hunter and their families and friends.(Have we read Derek and Anna's story before? 🤔 If not - GIMMEE Vi!)Amazing Romance! #NuffSaid►► SEX, NOT LOVE was such a beautifully adorable & funny & heartbreaking romance! Run to your nearest amazon to obtain your own Hunter - this one is soooo MINE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    Y'all..Sex, Not Love is soo freaking amazing and freaking hilarious at times!! Vi Keeland had me rolling with laughter one moment, making me have the feels the next and then fanning myself to obtain through the...well...S.E.X. Ohhh and then to top it off, the Kissing in this book was sooo swoon worthy. I am such a sucker for a amazing ole fashion kissing in a book. Yes I know most of the books I read have kissing, but some Authors just know how to turn that heat up about 20 degrees with the kissing in the book and Vi Keeland is one of those Authors that obtain that heat up and I just LOVE it!!Ok, so now onto my review..haha So Hunter is the mate of the groom and Natalia-Nat, is mates of the bride. This is where Hunter and Nat meet at their best mates wedding. They have fun at the wedding, a small dancing, a small drinking, well maybe a lot of drinking and then umm as you can read in my first paragraph of my review, they wake up together. Nat is not sure what happened the night before and is trying to figure that out while she is sneaking out the door before getting caught peeking under the sheets..haha Anyway, Nat is going back home to Fresh York and Hunter asked for Natalia's phone number, she gives him the wrong number as a joke. She thinks of him often but blows it off as just one fun night. But a year later they are back in city at the same time to be with their mates cuz now their mates are having a baby. Hunter and Nat meet up again and fun times are back for them both. The only thing is Nat has had poor relationships, her ex is in federal prison and she has full custody of his fifteen year old daughter. She is just not sure if she wants to obtain into a relationship again, that is when Hunter and Nat decide to create pact of sorts, a no strings attached kind of relationship, a Sex, Not Love relationship. But can they do this without getting feelings for each other, falling for one another? EEpppp.. You will have to read to search out!!!I gave Sex, Not Love 5 Stars. This book was soo delicious I just wanted more and more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    I absolutely loved reading Sex, Not Love. Who wouldn't wish to have no commitments and be able to be with the person who drives you crazy in bed but also will not tie you down...that person is Natalia and Hunter fell for the wrong one if that is what he talia is a amazing person and everyone knows it. Her live was not simple but she created the best of it and the relationship she had with her mother and siblings. Life was hard for them based on one mistake but it really wasn't a mistake. Natalia became who she was because of it and it only created her a better person but also guarded. When she met Hunter she was blown away by the forwardness but also by him. There was something about him that drew her to him and captured a part of her that she filed away a long time nter was the biggest, honest playboy there was. He was very honest with everyone that he was with. He didn't wish or need a relationship, he just wanted his hunger fed and once that was done, you could be on your way. His life was hard and it came with a lot of demons that he could not shake so why bring someone into that world?Hunter met his match with Natalia and he couldn't shake her. The pull she had on his heart and soul couldn't be shaken. Did he wish this pull to go away or could he hold it and not be tied down? What will fate do to these two?This story was by far the best thing I have read since the begin of 2018. Vi Keeland never disappoints and always pulls at your heart. Sex, Not Love is not exception to that. This books pulls you in, create you mad and the life both had to endure and makes your heart war for everyone in this book. You obtain to meet some awesome people like Izzy, the step daughter; Anna, the spunky best friend; Derek, the best mate and a slew of others who just makes this book even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    Sex, Not Love is a sexy, emotional roller coaster ride. The first half of the book is a sexy pursuit of sex, not love. The second half is filled with heartbreak and tears leading to the much required HEA. If I ever required a HEA it was now."We could agree to be not celibate together- just sex and fun, with an expiration date."For Hunter Delucia and Natalia 'Nat' Rossi was not as simple as it sounded. In the beginning it's Hunter who pursues Nat. Nat has large trust problems from past relationships. Her ex-husband had been arrested leaving her to care for his fifteen year old daughter. Hunter doesn't give up easily. He continues to pursue Nat until she finally agrees to eight weeks of some sex and fun. But it doesn't take long for their feelings to quickly ere's a reason Hunter doesn't do relationships and he's kept that reason to himself for ten years. Even though he has feelings for Nat he doesn't wish to damage her. When their eight weeks are overHunter returns back to California leaving Nat behind in NY. Ahh!!! I wanted to jump in the story and slap some sense into nter's past is sprinkled throughout the story. Putting the bits and pieces together until the shattering truth is reveals. Have tissues ready for the tearfully painful revelation. This is a book you have fun chapter by chapter. Don't skip ahead, don't speculate. It's a like a amazing wine, savior every is story moves from sexy, fun to emotional in a heartbeat. I love every minute! 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Not Love review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:0

    Sex, Not Love is one of those stories that will stick with me forever! I loved Hunter and Natalia! Their back and forth banter was entertaining and it just gave me all the feels! Hunter is keeping a secret and you really don’t know why he won’t commit to Natalia until you read the chapters about his past. Totally understandable once you know. Natalia was a feisty girl and I just loved her! The secondary characters were enjoyable and brought alot to the story without overshadowing the main characters.I’m a huge fan and can’t wait for more from Vi!!Reviewed by Shay from Mommys a Book Whore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    Love the app. Have been using it for quite a while now, but this recent modernize has created it so that the calendar doesn't work at all anymore. I can't access anything. Please fix this, as I use this application daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    I want there was an oral option so I could select oral or intercourse. I'd like to track both. I can place it in notes but it wont present on graph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    Limited information. No info about individual partners, activities or locations. Basically it just records the number of sexual partners per day and seems more suited to a prostitute's situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    either its method to easy or too complicated and the how to use option doesn't really tell you anything. I am highly disappointed and I am uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    too a lot of apps create this unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    too a lot of adds, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    I cant remember my password. How do i restart it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    hi...i have forgotten my password..how do i go bout this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    dont like it at all not able to place any info on it or anything also the ads are just rediculous everytime u click something theres another ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    you should ad a global leeder bord I'll sefinetly chnge my revew to a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    I really like the app! I'm wondering about what the Symbolic Condoms are, though. Maybe a small more explanation would be nice! Also it would be nice to record if it was protect, unprotected, withdrawal, ect. But I'm really excited for what else is to come. And maybe test a various pattern than the leopard print... It makes it seem a small unprofessional? Not sure what word to use... But iveral amazing application and I use it frequently!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    I liked the app. I was tracking my and my spouses activity together. I then had to purchase a fresh phone after tracking for 6 months. All of my apps and things were able to switch over. But the data in this application was deleted, so now I am starting all over again. All of my other apps have an option to save and sync so the data was still saved, this one just was like I had never used it. That would have been very beneficial. Now I am thinking of finding a fresh application that has that option, since I have to begin over anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    Method to a lot of pop up ads. I can't even click on a date and finish before ad after ad pops up. Obtain like 3 ads back to back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    It's amazing but you need to add a sex initiated button. So I can track the rimes I sugested sex to my partner and was turned down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:40

    Easy interface to use for just tracking when but its almost impossible to use with the amount of adds everytime you touch the screen a fresh add pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    This application is easy and brilliant. I love the simplicity of it. I used this to work exact day we conceived. Backup option would be a useful feature incase you need to restart your phone. Very much reccomended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Is there a method to restart password? I entered what I thought was my password and it wont unlock. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Please give a yearly graph, so data can be compared to ovulation cycles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    I like this application alot. But sometimes after I've written all the info and don't hit a certain button, it erases it all causing me to begin all over again. But thanks for the creative idea. After all this is theonly one in the whole play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    It does what I wanted it to do. However I would like the 1st day of the week on the calendar to be Monday, not Sunday. Also I use a ?/5 star rating for my sessions. I think that could be a feature you might add to inputting a sexual encounter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Can't lock the calendar. The lock screen appears. However, your not able to place in a password. Please advise thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Beautiful good! We got to 1400 for the year and felt satisfied since we are in our 40's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    It's a decent app, simple to use. However, it would be nice if you could track specific partners and have each of them present up on the graph. It would be nice if I could assign each of my partners their own Avatar so, I could have more options then just hand, male or female.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Everyone should have this application on their phone! The developer needs to add a feature allowing users to enter the names of their sex partners in a database, and let them to link their partners names to their Fb profiles to autoload information like age, location, how a lot of times they had sexual encounters with that person, etc. Also let users enter information regarding sexually transmitted diseases (STDs) if that partner then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Not completely password locked. If you click " how to use" the application will begin and you're in. Update: issue fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    The only issue I have with this application is that if you restart your phone there's no method to log back in and retrieve everything you place and it so create sure you also write down what you do and who you do it with because of this won't hold track of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    I think it should just have a yes or no feature so people that are in serious relationship or married can see how often they are getting sex from there partner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    It's fairly intuitive and self explanatory. The main problem I had involved the user interface not displaying correctly when inputting fresh info. It's functional but it's aggravating.. The problem occurs in the calender itself after picking a date. The window pops up but the photos in the window aren't scaled correctly which makes it hard to input the information for that day. I can see see the pictures for the woman and the hand. I can only see half of the guy and can only see [ lea ] in the bottom right. It's still possible to input values but it's a hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Hi there! Is something up with the logo/icon? It looks really weird and washed out on the droid play store. I tried uninstalling and installing again, but same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Too much ads. Does not let personalization like remove unwanted gender.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Not poor but it's need more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    What the fuuuuu ruuhh maaa Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Only 1 entry per day only 3 options available. Over all beautiful lame. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Not going to use an application that hits me with 2 banner notifications for other apps you have immediately after install. Uninstalled before opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Calendar review [App]  2019-6-19 13:41

    سکسی ت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex, Lies, and Videotape review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This is about the most nonsexual film I have ever seen with the word sex in the title. This is worse than a watered down romance novel. The story was very boring and uninspired. I personally search all the actors/actresses unattractive and there is no chemistry. On top of this being a flat film, it includes absolutely no nudity. This would be fine for the majority of films but with a name like Sex, Lies and Videotape, one would expect at least brief nudity. Anyways, complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vild på sex review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    What I've learned from watching the movies of erotic drama director Joe Sarno is that he seems to be a one trick pony. To my knowledge he has created four movies in the span of a few years with the same plot of a sexually dull woman going off to live with some female relative, which leads to her sexual awakening. And I'm sure that the four I know of aren't the only Sarno movies with that exact plot. Personally, he should have just stopped with Inga. Inga was the begin of this trend of stories in Sarno's films, and while it wasn't perfect, it worked for what it was. But apparently Joe wanted to excellent this story, so here we have Bibi, probably the second best of these movies, but that isn't saying much. The story of Bibi is about a sexually dull female (Bibi) goes to live with her aunt, and during her stay her lustful curiosity for lesbianism gets the best of her and the rest of the film from there is a series of sex scenes. Admittedly I like the idea of a confused young woman wrestling with her sexuality and finding solace in these experimental sexual encounters, which the film sets up well for the first half of the movie. Where the movie drags is during the second half, which is nothing but a series of sex scenes, one after the other. There isn't any variation in the sex except for the gender of the lover, the bed and once in a while a toy is involved. I understand this is supposed to present the rapidly advancing sexual hunger of Bibi, but there is barely any rest from one jarring sex stage to another. There is no set up or payoff to these scenes and they end just as quick as they begin, like a quickie in a bathroom stall. I can think of dozens of scenarios they could have used in this film to spice it up: 1. Bibi goes to a bar and flaunts herself in front of a group of guys, who have a foursome in a bathroom with her. 2. She has one of the already established male characters take her out to a film and performs fellatio in the theater. 3. During dinner, Bibi teases or pleasures one of the ladies casually under the table. With a story of the overly rampant sexual appetite of a young woman you can do a lot with that story. Instead, the sex scenes are repetitive and become dull after a certain point. I will admit that the sex scenes, like all of the sex scenes I've seen so far in Joe Sarno flicks, are that excellent balance of sexy, sensual and loving. The man knows how to direct sex well, but sadly I feel like that's all he's capable of doing. I understand erotic movies such as this are going to have a huge amount of sex scenes in it, but there's a fine line between a plot about sex and a plot that leads to sex. The latter is just porn. Porn is half an hour of sex and two mins of plot, while a excellent example of a plot ABOUT sex would be Blue is the Warmest Color. That film was over three hours long, but it was an engaging three hours because we have the whole spectrum of a young sex based relationship with carefully sprinkled in sex scenes which are tastefully shot. Bibi runs at about forty-five mins too long. If Joe Sarno could hold a movie like Inga, which deals with themes infidelity, pedophilia and controversial relationships, as well as the fear of becoming less desirable, and hold it at barely over an hour, then he could write a movie like Bibi and hold it under the overly drawn out hour and forty-five min runtime. If you wish a recommendation for a amazing erotic drama about confused teenage sexuality then just watch Blue is the Warmest Color if it's still on Netflix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Simple to use at affordable price. I'm finding more out about dad that passed away back in 2008

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    I've just started using the app. so we'll have to see how it actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    actually see them and where abouts that helps to protect my grandchildren.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    best application to use very current and accurate info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    leave them aloan,they have to live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Very amazing information I would recmind to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    amazing app. helped uncover the truth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    hi Jo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    amazing application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    coolest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    likeit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    helpful information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    goooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Most of the info on here is completely false! Giving out people's private email addresses, supposed friends, plus all of the other information without permission takes away as every bit of privacy even if it's inaccurate. Only the offenders should be on here. I thought that's what this was for. I'm not sure where this application is getting its information from, but maybe I should be glad it's all false. Now I feel totally insecure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    I was not sure about it at first. But before I downloaded this app. I could obtain right to getting the report before they asked for money, on s free site. But on this one I did keep alot of accurate information before getting into the Advanced part that cost. i was hunting a old flame and his family, I got some addresses and phone numbers. Thank y'all very much. I give it a thumbs up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Method too much info about non sex offenders. Luckily most of it is false. The only info that should be shown are from a sex offender. I dont like that you can see where i live, my full name, email, and phone. Thats freakin rediculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    I like this app. I looked myself up and the info was accurate (but old), my moms info was fairly updated and accurate. The reason I downloaded it (to see SOs near me) was served very well. I don't need to know their phone numbers or email addresses, but it's nice to know where they live. I babysit occasionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    I just started using it so it's too early for me to tell. I did message that some neighbors have relatives with possible offenses. The map shows two colors. A third should present this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    You see nothing without paying. so what's the point? you can do the same online. also hate that everyone can see my address and everything about me when I have no criminal record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Do you really think it's a amazing idea to list supposed sex offenders on an app? Especially when your application relies on 3rd party information? If you are propogating potential slander/libel versus people's neighbors and mates on an application with your business name on it, you might wish to create sure that your information is 100% accurate! You do know that people harrass and even assault suposed sex offenders, right? Six offender lists are also at all police stations. This application violates regular people's privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    What a amazing app!! This is a must have for everyone! I am shocked at how a lot of sex offenders live in the city I live in and the reports you obtain are so detailed on every person including people similar to the offender and I mean down to how much the put is worth where they are living it's incredible. Defineately a 5 star app!!! If I could give more stars I would!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Just download this and found the info is VERY much inaccurate....states my wife and children have a criminal record. Which is very much untrue! wouldnt waste my time on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    shows you exactly what to lockout for I fresh someone who went to jail for sex offender and they really are so you can trust this website and hold your family members loved ones safe... recommended to all parents amazing website to hold yourself and family members from being subjected to criminal acts knowing is a amazing method to be safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex Offender Lookup review [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    I would give it five stars if it didn't tease you like it really has the info, I can google what they show, and latest my name is Kimberly S Parker and they have ripped me off by saying 199 trial offer and they have taken over 400 or more out of my acc which they were going to close until they did an investigation. Just give me my money, because I got no information.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter