Shake Screen On Off PRO Reviews & Opinions


Submit Shake Screen On Off PRO review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Keeps shutting down. Not reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Working amazing but got severe battery drain on android device 6.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Superb app! I've just tested its "PRO-version" on my Sony Xperia XZ1 "compact" w/ Android device 8.0 and found NO problems - flawless run! P.S. A lot of THX for such a useful app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Shake Screen On Off PRO or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Shake Screen On Off PRO video reviews and related movies:

    See Shake to Screen On Off PRO - Shake Screen On Off PRO v3.1-SSOOP [Latest] on youtube.

     related image

    See Shake screen on off free on youtube.

     related image

    See Shake Screen On Off PRO v3.1-SSOOP [Latest] on youtube.

     related image

    See Lock and Unlock ANY Android Phone - DOUBLE TAP APP - (NO ROOT REQUIRED) on youtube.

     related image

    See Shake - Screen Off video demo on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Stop Screen Shake Light in Realme 2 Pro // Realme 2 Pro Auto Screen On problems on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Useing Android Phone Shake Screen On Off In Telugu on youtube.

     related image

    See Shake Screen Off |Exelente App| on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    nice application working properly it save my phone as its power button became out of order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Best application ever and Pro ver well worth the small additional cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    two stars for now since I CNT add this pro ver to other device with same G-account..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Only works sometimes. Will not give me my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    After purchase it, i feel this application is very amazing than free version. It can avoid broken power bottom in my phone. Just shake it, then your scree n will be easily turn on / off without push any bottom. What a easy app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I use it on an HTC One as a GPS on a boat. It is in a waterproof cover which doesn't allow me access the power button, so the application is great. One improvement I would like is the ability to prevent the shake turning the phone off. Other reviewers also seem interested in related flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    My power button broke, this apps helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Have purchased the pro ver which works like s dream on my Samsung J7 Prime. Reason for installing initially was that on my previous phone I could double tap the screen to begin and close, but on my fresh phone I had to press the power button each time to do this function. After trying the free ver and it working to my satisfaction I bought the pro ver for next to nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Consuming the battery!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    It's really amazing and it keeps background very well, but would you mind doing the icon on the bar status more translucent?, it kinds of bug me being so noticeable...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Dear programmer i upgraded my Android device ver to nougat and the application hold saying invalid licence however i already paid for it..please help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I'm using a Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 and have the fingerprint to turn on and unblock the phone. I can't use the fingerprint because i have the "security policy" by using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Working amazing I have a ZTE Z max 970

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I search this Application working fine so far ? 2 days allow you know after thirty days of running

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    It Good, I test again, but drain battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Want list: Time range the app is off, for example at night when the device is not used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    should have two various sensitivity, one for on and one for off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works Amazing on Zeblaze blitz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works great........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Just what I was looking for. With a sensitivity setting of 3, I can walk around and not activate my watch through casual movements, but if I give it a small shake the watch face lights up with the time. Another small shake turns it off. Perfect application for the standalone Android device intelligent watch devices like the ZGPAX S8. Thanks for creating this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Just installd the application aftr readn all the reviews, ill give 5rating aftr using it fr awhile (that's when ill be able to judge whether it is ok amazing amazing or Perfect ;) ).. So the Testing is goin on..hahaha. (:-aftr aweek :( my battery is draining quick like never b4) plz fix it admin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I don't mind the bar up in the left hand corner on my zte grand ร— max + as I do the appearance. Needs to be smaller'& color full. This one is just plain ugly. That said i would give 6 stars on everything else. Had the free ver for a couple weeks and loved its ability to wake and sleep being battery friendly also. The $1.99 is well worth it because I noticed enhanced performance without interference from commercials that flash at you like a strobe light. Catch 22? you bet. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Use the free version, I created a mistake and bought the pro version. I have to hold restarting it because it stops working all the time. Contacted the developer he did not care to reply. Don't buy this piece of crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Hey, I was wondering if you could possibly search a method to add a hide icon feature to the app? Other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This worked just as described! My gratitude to the maker(s) of this app. The power button on my Virgin Mobile Galaxy S2 works, but only after I repaired it myself. Now I'm worried it will mess up for good, so this application keeps me from having to constantly press the power button. This is my first review, by the way. I had to give my thanks to the maker! This was well worth the 1.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    My HTC1S power button stopped working. Tried the free version, worked so well I bought the pro within an hour !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    hi team, this is very sad that i have been additional charged for this application rs 50 and rs 72 please refund my amount ASPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    My first paid application I have downloaded. Worth the price. I have just downloaded it few mins ago so I have not noticed if it really does save much on battery consumption. I hope it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I wanted an application to support save my power button, this application was the ticket. Thanks for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    My on/off has almost died, so a fresh lease of life for my Tab 2, 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Nice tool. Loved it in kitkat please fixit for 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Creat feature if you can create an option for hide the icon. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I just got the pro ver and I need your email address, I dont see it on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works amazing on my nexus 5 ,i tried the free version, so i decided to buy the pro, amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    To turn off shake screen off while having shake screen on and it will be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Hope it improves further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    And useful too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Not only it works flawlessly but it is such a novelty and head turner! People gets amazed seeing me shaking my phone to unlock. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application is helpful. The power button on my HTC One S began to wear out and wasn't working properly. I had quotes from cell phone repair companies for $75-$110 to fix the problem. $1.99 download fixed the problem. However... It definitely drains the battery. I have consistently had to charge my phone 4 to 5 hours earlier than before I installed the app. (Contrary to the application designer who has not relplied to my questions).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I had high hopes from reading the description regarding how much attention was given in the development of this application to avoid battery drain. But I'm disappointed to see that after a day of use, the battery drain is over 25% of my battery stats (which is second highest next to screen), though I'm turning my phone on/off not more often than usual. Also, I'm not sure whether it is the application or the phone, but the sensitivity is very inconsistent and would turn the phone on/off unexpectedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Very efficient except the shake off is annoying. There should be an option to disable it. It turns off unnecessarily!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Have HTC One. Hate button at top and love this app. Have it set on second most sensitive and works great. Doesn't seem to affect battery. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works well on Nexus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Working amazing on alcatel idol ultra x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works excellent on my Xperia. Z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    exactly what i was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    GreT apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application does what it says glad I found it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    It is better than free version. I got rid of it because I'm looking for a app to shut my screen off unless I hit a button. My old Samsung had that feature. The warning about pocket draining battery is correct. 20% in 5 hrs with doing nothing at all. Usually 5% is gone. It requires device admin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works perfectly on Truesmart watches clones, but constant battery drain kills it. When application is on, my watch only can stay up for 9 hours even when in idle (not even checking clock on watch). Without it, it can stay 2 days straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Its down side is its a power drainer and being a intelligent watch you don't have a lot of battery power to play with (ZGPAX S8 Smartwatch 4.4 Andriod)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    it eats a lot of battery, i would like a refund, the owner of this application doesnt reply, the google refund doesnt approved my request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO review [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing Application ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Amazing App! Nice to just push a button to turn off screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Very easy setup, and easiest to use. Amazing work developer. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Amazing App! Outstanding email support! All features working on my Note 8. Highly recommend the Pro Version. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Google Assistant help works great. so does the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Works on several Samsung phones for us. A lot of options, not all can be used on certain phones, the application is quite helpful with info on this. Most functions are free. Give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    awesome. tried the non pro ver for 5 minutes. so impressed that I immediately upgraded to pro. I use the remapped Bixby button on my samsung s10e to run this application to lock phone as I place in pocket and finger print to unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Resolve this problem๐Ÿ‘‰ Alter the notice that the software will be upgraded to ver 4.61p(in notification bar). The fresh modernize also comes with this notice and is still unresolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Awesome, and bug free. Best application layout and lots of adjustable configuration to play with. Twick it the method you like. Admin lock and Intelligent lock as separate options are very handy. Recomended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Locks phone fine but no personalized turn off screen works.....eg television off etc.....have emailed but heard nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Can't unblock with biometric, wants pin every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    im on a pixel 3xl and the screen lock animation does not work, and neither does the cutomized lock sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    The application disables the finger print reader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Sill a bit buggy but getting better every release!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Animations are ok sound adc work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    i can't revert intelligent lock function. fak, create my device can't lock normaly. solved when i reinstall this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    I like this application cause it allows you to custom your own locking sound, but it's not working perfectly, sometimes the sound just won't come out, sometimes it will, and why do the application need to hold running in the background in order to create the locks work? I've made an admin lock on home screen, but then sometimes the lock and unblock sound just won't play, and i have to begin the application again, any idea how to fix this? I'm on Xiaomi Mi 8 phone by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    This application worked perfectly before update, it doesn't work properly with fingerprint since fresh update, but I finally got it working again. Here re some tips, it might be helpful. In the settings, enable admin lock and intelligent lock, when creating the shortcut or widget, create sure choose the intelligent lock, not the admin lock, only this way, you can unblock with your fingerprint again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    it's really a amazing app. The one poor thing is when sometimes it won't lock your phone and the floating widget disappears. I have to go to advance settings and turn the floating widget off then on again for my phone to be able to lock. Even if they don't fix that issue I'm still going to usr the app. I have tried a lot and by far this is the best. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Works great! Love it๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    it works but it seems that the application just turn off the screen. not lock it instantly like pressing power button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Love the app. Simple to use but after the recent modernize I'm not liking the method the shortcut looks on the screen with a smaller application icon on top of the the short cut. Bring back the ease of creating clean and easy shortcut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    it doesn't have a fast simple method to disable it, and it doesn't do root lock like nova launcher does. but it works and doesn't drain battery as much as some other apps do, soooo... 3 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    is just what I want. the ability to personalize is unmatched and when I create a suggestion I obtain a very fast response and so far my suggestions have been adopted. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    With V4 it is once again the best application to turn the screen off.. It now works flawlessly with the fingerprint ID enabled on my LG V20. Very satisfied :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Still requires a pin input after locking and using fingerprint. Tried the application owners suggestion of turning on the fingerprint sensor option and I STILL have to input my pin... Samsung s7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    This app really support me. I do not need to press power button to lock. Just one touch to the screen.. thankyou developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    It suddenly stop working after update. Really disappointingุŒ its present power intensive massage for draining battery. Its very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Handy tool for any intelligent phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    amazing best off button I've tried and it has so a lot of options I recommend it to anyone by far the best in the shop thanks amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    This application is disabling the biometric unblock function. After trying out what Pahallad suggested: it worked. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    it is working flawless,i tried too a lot of apps for stock Android device to enable lock..but i settled on this application after convincing with all the features provided

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Although have problem status bar a while after screen off on S10, I still buy and hope next modernize will fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Screen lock pro is running in the background. It is very annoying me :( please support me turn off this notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Application allows Google Assistant to slay the display via voice commands. Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Hi! For some reason the air swipe is not working on my huawei phone, any advice?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Compatible with Android device 9 and Intelligent Lock feature can be used if you are using fingerprint sensor to unblock the phone ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Had a few problems with it not letting me unblock with fingerprint. Plus need to be able to change the icon widget size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    updating my rating! patch was released and problem was resolved! Thanks Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Lastest revisions work great. No fingerprint unblock delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    The application is amazing hence i bought the pro but kinda wondering i click on add shortcut to home screen it shows shortcut made but i dun c the shortcut anywhere on the home screen... issit some settings i missed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Lock : Pro screen off and lock app review [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Make and manage section: there is only make but no delete function....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter