She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK baseballtigersstore.com/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK baseballtigersstore.com/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    As always Shvonne Latrice's pin android game is on point. She had me on the edge of my seat one minute, then in my feelings and ready slay the next. She had a method of drawing you into the characters globe as if you're a part of their journey. You won't be disappointed, this is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    I couldn't stop myself from laughing. I really thought Qamar was back doing drugs. He is a bully and controlling. Genesis is kind of weak, if Qamar told me he was going to obtain his gun and shoot his self I would have told him to gone head. Ricky and Draylah twins are poor as hell. Camilla and Fredrick was clowning Lue saying he didn't have no sparkles and no money. Lily just as poor as the twins talking about a 401k and stilettos. Draylah is just as poor as Ricky stabbing, smacking and throwing females over balconies. MG ain't as sweet as he pretend to be. Kattlyn as just as bad. I can see while all them are friends. The only half normal couple is Brie and Kito. Ricky and Draylah twins remind me of Torrey and Mo twins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    The author has 2 series that i can read multiple times and never obtain bored. This is one of them. The authors talent for pulling un to a story by creating such vivid imagery and memorable characters setting today's landscape will create you a fan without a doubt. This installment of the series I believe was a bonus for her fans. And based on the reactions , she did not disappoint. I'm a fresh fan and I was not disappointed. There was comedy, action, a bit of suspense of the will they won't they variety. Everything that I could have hoped for this installment to be, it was and more

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK baseballtigersstore.com/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK baseballtigersstore.com/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Ricky AK is even more cold and cruel to those who clash with him than ever before. The one-liners will bring tears to you eyes ... " lime-a-rita p***y". At the same time, the interaction with his family meaning Draylah, Frederick, Camellia and Lily is so funny and heartwarming although sometimes e entire squad including Qamar is also back and just trying to create it.An AK Christmas is just the ticket for a look at the family Ricky and Queen AK have built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    I have a lot of couples I love when I read, but Ricky and Dray have topped the list. They are [email protected]#$% hell! I'm satisfied for all the couples and glad the misunderstandings were cleared without things getting totally out of hand. I still don't like Qamar. He's a not good excuse of a man. Who wouldn't wish their spouse to better themselves? Overall Shvonne I loved this book and it was funny as hell. If you haven't read, "She Got It Poor For A Heartless Gangsta" you're really missing out! Looking forward to what you drop next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Shvonne you never cease to amaze me. This book was so good. I've never laughed so much reading a book. Those children are just like Ricky...I really hate to see this end. I could go for one more with the fresh children from Dray and Bia. I think I really hate Qamar now...I absolutely loved this book. This is most definitely a must read right now. I want I could give it 10 stars. You out did yourself this time for real....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Ricky AK. I have laughed so hard at this book. I’m going to you as a woman omg that was the funniest thing ever. I love how he loves Dray and those kids. I love how you have an modernize on everybody. I wish more of Genesis though. This was sooooooooo funny and hilarious and typical Ricky AK. Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    I love me some Ricky!!! I still hate Qamar, can you please give him some act right or cause him to have an accident where he looses his memory permanently to where he has no recollection of his old self & ways? Please! He really pops my corn! But as always I loved this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Omg I’m obsessed with this family!! These children Lily AK asking about a 401k. I pray for her bf. And I pray for the Twins teacher when they obtain in school. Amazing method to end the whole series. Quamar could’ve stayed home seriously he’s sad! Everything was great. Love the AKs ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for A Heartless Gangsta: An AK Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    It so hard to see this group go . Shvonne Latrice did the damn thing with these characters it was so simple to fall in love with this group with the exception of Qamar. Hopefully we obtain a children spin off in the near future can't wait for more releases from my fav 👸🏽Sugartits herself hold blessing us with these hits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I’m so sad to see the squad go. But I’m so glad everyone got the Hea. I loved all the couples. That dang Quamar I just knew he was going to obtain his self together but I guess he is always going to be deadbeat. Can’t wait to see what’s next. Amazing job Shvonne!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Just so good! I loved this book it ended so well, Don’t miss out on a awesome book!!! This series definitely required this fourth book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Loved it! Probably one of my favorite series from her.. Characters were so well developed. So disappointed in Qamar. He just went so far left..smh. Bia's growth was amazing to read; along with the other characters. Sad to see them go, but trust, I'll be reading it occasionally when I miss them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    It was an ok read. I felt the punchlines over shadowed the actually story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    This was a amazing ending to this series! Ricky found out some things that he wasn’t going to allow slide. The love he had for Dray was crazy. That man would go to battle for his woman. Those two were most definitely meant for each other. Qamar worked my nerves and I truly couldn’t stand him. That man did so a lot of foul things in this book without a care in this world. I was so glad that Bia moved on with her life and found someone that loved her whole hearted. Kito was a amazing dude. Wonder was another one that created me sick. Him and that wife of his played so a lot of games. Carla was wrong for how she went about the situation. She knew what her husband was doing yet chose to stay. So she can’t fault anyone else. He on the other hand required to leave things alone. Virginia was doing amazing and also met someone that would love her and only her. Jason had his moments but one thing I can say was that he was always honest. These couples all had there possibility at a satisfied ending. Qamar seemed to have gotten a satisfied ending as well even though he truly didn’t deserve one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Mannnn I'm so said! It's actually over!! No more Ricky AK!!! I'm so damage right now! But this book was all that I wanted and needed. I so tried to hold hope alive for Qamar that he would man up and obtain his ish together. What a disappointment he turned out to be. A true F Boy smh! I couldn't believe the things he did! Ricky required to lay them paws on him again! Virginia, Draylah, Bia, & Kattlyn weren't here to play around. They were not here for the ish with their crazy behinds! This book was so Litt! She did that It had me laughing from beginning to end! I'm truly going to miss these guys! Spectacular 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I wouldn't have guessed that Antonia was a madame. She was sneaky from the beginning. I just love Ricky and Draylah together and their family. Qamar is a [email protected]#$% disappointing, for letting his mama and daddy take care of his son. MG is damn genius setting up Butch like that. Micah mama was right about Isla she was cash hungry. Micah and Kattlyn got together and created it official. Bia finally got her husband and a son. Draylah and Bia got their men though all the heartache and pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I loved this entire series. The method Ricky and Draylah loved each other was great. I laughed out loud at some of their antics. This author just keeps on getting better and better. She is a beast with her pen. Additionally, she ensures that all of her books in a series are released in a timely manner. She has become one of my favorite authors. Amazing job Shvonne!👍🏾👌🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Shvonne has done it again another5 star series i love ricky ak will forever be bae the love he has for his family is priceless that dang qamar is horrible smh all he do is mess up im so glad MG got Michael back from his sorry butt momma i don't feel poor at all about what happened to her it serves her right lol but im truly satisfied the squad got their satisfied ever after in the end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Reading a book from Shvonne Latrice is something everyone should experience.  Her story lines are well thought out and each hero is well developed.  I thoroughly enjoyed this series. Ricky AK and Draylah are truly the modern day Bonnie and Clyde (#hoodrelationshipgoals). Without telling too much.... I'm glad everyone got ending they deserved or wanted.  I can't wait until the next series to be entangled in Shvonne's world. Job well done!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spinnacle Casino - Free Casino Slots review [App]  2019-5-1 21:22

    need offline slots too would be great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Number of android games not enough to rotate. Getting bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    容积率了几斤几两

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    how to withraw?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    very slow download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    your application sucks! #thumbsdown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    satisfied to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Over controlling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    its goog to learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    funtastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    very exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    nice game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    unlockd gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Amazing entertainment payouts galore sweet graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    android game nya sadis, maenin perasaan temen w, bang BUDI, kasian.. tolong dong admin, ksh kesempatan temen saya untuk menang, udah 13 no di pake sama dia, PLISS.. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    i enjoyed Playing a lot. ..im enjoying to hear the cat sound... i can't sleep without playing this...i love it so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    victory 1m buy no obtain the money..bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    download is very slow?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    so exciting very addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Just fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    awesome slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    amazing slots..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Boring people Definitely you can slay times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Just wanted to say thank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    I have fun playing this android game thank...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Wowzer! Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    its a fun game! But the odds of winning...even when winning is not real...is dang near impossible! I play a lot of Blackjack but literally the house (computer) had 19 blackjacks and took my chips yet again! So long story short if you wanna waste a whole 3 mins of your time thats all it takes for the computer to take all your chips!!! EVERYTIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    very poor cash ran out in three spins?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    it is alright but you don't obtain a lot of cash to play 's just like the casino you will be Brock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    "Omfg" Enough ads to drive anyone crazy...Waste a lot of cool games...deleting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    to a lot of ads. used to be amazing now theres a 60 second ad for every screen you go to. no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    fun to plAy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Won 106 free spins. After 103 spins and 350k winnings, the android game froze and did not pay. Poor slot. Bad, poor slot. ... Android game eventually reloaded and picked up where it had froze. The free android games finished and the payout was made. Rating increased to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Lagggggg This android game could be great, but pay outs suck and the android game lags poor and its choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing application but consistent glitches. cant play poker or other android games because screen blacks out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    application wont even begin smh.. if u lucky enough to play,it closes before u can take a dam spin...devs fix your android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    loading issues. freezes a lot. hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Worst paying slots. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    the application doesn't even load up,i can't even play so I'm giving it a one star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    forced to watch ads ad nauseum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Not even one star for always cheating and not paying gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    application is junk pays are little and if you hit anything huge it doesnt add to your total. one moment i had 16k exited from one menu to another ant suddenly only had 9k. has happened more than once diffrent ammounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Worst slot application EVER.. created 3x purchases and out of all the android games played (not alot because i wanted to see what the wins were like - primary wins).. i rarely got a free spin, and i mean RARELY.. the android games just ate through the credits.. highly disappointed.. I was hoping to stay longer to play some favorite android games but ran out of credits FAST.. don't d/l.. sorry for the negative review though, i love playing slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    in the middle of the android game it messes up and then it doesn't even give me back my credits. lucky to even obtain one star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I just hit on a huge payout and the android game froze. Had to reset and when I did I lost my payout. How convenient for Trop Globe to rig the android game to freeze so players run out of coins and have to buy more. As if you don't create enough cash on the app. So you steal!!! You proud to be a Tag Zuckerberg?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I was playing the Santa and didn't victory much and you are trying to obtain me to buy coins and wouldn't allow me continue. You hook us to play and then take it all. I love slots but, can't do much playing.😥😥😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    cant stop playing it but need to give you .more cash to play 2spins and your out of coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android game glitchy after huge victory in keno jungle so didnt recieve 12000 victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    175,000 credits. betting 6000 credits and hit only 3 times more than I bet.. sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    adds popping up in the middle of games,then when you click out of the add your android game reload again every single time not amazing create you leave android game or uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android game either flashes or goes blank. onlyapp that does it. does it after playing awhile. not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android games will not load, would not recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I love playing but I dislike having to wait for coins and bonuses...errrr!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android games are amazing except loggong to play a small disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    when I signed back in my coin total was 4,500,000 coins less and no contact information to report this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    nice graphics, alot of android games to play, alot of fun, i dont not wish to place it down

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter